March 4, 2013 – willie knight posts slander on Pastor Kenny Glasgow’s Wall against Pastor Kenny Glasgow and others


These civil right pimps Al Shapton, Jesse Jackson and Pas Kenny Sharpton Glasgow only move for a march only when a check is involved Al needs a new perm, Jesse are trying to pay child support and Kenny was just left out. I am against anything they are for they have never pushed anything for us to benefit from…
  •  
    Pas Kenny Sharpton Glasgow My brother I have never got paid for none I the work I do.
    So please do your homework.
    I just don’t agree with your disrespect of Dr King and the work of those who got us the rights we now have.
    Anyone who knows me will tell you I don’t get paid nor have I ever.
    We feed 200 people a day, changed laws in 4 different states.
    Lol I thank you for the blessing of lying on me. Because according to the Bible I will truly be Blessed now for being persecuted for doing Gods work for His people.
    Thank you sir and God Bless You!!!
  •  
    Pas Kenny Sharpton Glasgow Do you even know me or what I do???
    I’m a Pastor with a community calling. I don’t do the money and pay me thing my brother!
    You have the right string, but the wrong yo yo lol!
    Thanks for the post though!
    Now do your homework and find one time.
    I’m called by God for what I do and He provides my brother.
    You are Blessing me so much and I thank you again.
    I have no choice in serving Gods people cause its my calling not my job. IT’S MY LIFE!!!
    You have the right to your opinion just like everyone else, but don’t scandalize or ridicule me without any knowledge of me whatsoever.
  •  
    Pas Kenny Sharpton Glasgow The bad part about it, is that no one gets paid to march in the Bloody Sunday Commemoration!
    This man has no idea what he’s talking about!
    No one gets paid to march in Selma.
  •  
    Pas Kenny Sharpton Glasgow Dennis you told me about this guy.
    I do apologize for not listening and giving him the benefit of the doubt cause he was a so called preacher!
    Let us Pray
  •  
    Pas Kenny Sharpton Glasgow WOW He’s attacking us for honoring Dr King and all those who contributed to our Voting Rights, and Civil Rights, by marching over the bridge in commemoration!
    That is crazy!!!!!
  •  
    Willie Knight Pastor Glasgow go march on were not backing you on that.. Al Sharpton and Jesse Jackson are civil right pimps you can tell them I said that. I don’t deal with dennis at all nor do I entertain MLK foolishness either. I am going to ride by and blow at yo…See More
  •  
    David White Montgomery, Selma, Memphis, and other place are the same as it was back then! What in the hell did marching do for the people here or anywhere for that matter? Not a dam thang! There is no where in the bible where it told black people to go march for some rights! Pastors should be held accountable leading people to there destruction!
  •  
    Willie Knight Oh David those civil right pimps are just off the chain. Them marching haven fixed anything at all our living conditions are the poorest of all. The only thing they can think is to do is march.
  •  
    Evelyn Brown Whatley I Love This Article
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on March 10, 2013, in Dennis C. Latham and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

