Brian Williams battling while confused – hurt people …. hurt people


    • Dennis C. Latham @Brian Williams – THE HOLY BIBLE is A LONG HISTORY BOOK which also includes EXACT WORDS FROM GOD THE MOST HIGH, JESUS, THE HOLY SPIRIT and many people CHOSEN BY GOD….
      I’m doing LIVE RADIO right now – and you’re welcome to call in and I can EXPLAIN more … but now I gotta go for now – but will be back.
    • Brian Williams @Dennis – That’s what You’ve been Sold, Told, Taught & Indoctrinated with and Can’t Prove Any of It At All…lol
    • Brian Williams @Dennis – What History Books have Word for Word Dialogue and Conversations in it like the Bible that is ALL FACTS and NOT FICTION? LOL
    • Brian Williams Paula Purpose Cooke – You still can’t answer what is Literature, Allegories, Fact, Fiction huh? LOL I Understand…lol
    • Dennis C. Latham @Brian Williams – feel free to call in if you like.
    • Brian Williams The Bible is THE GREATEST STORY EVER TOLD!!! LOL
    • Dennis C. Latham @Brian Williams – that’s just your escape – to run from THE TRUTH.

      “”@Dennis – That’s what You’ve been Sold, Told, Taught & Indoctrinated with””

      naw … but this is your way to run from PROOF and TRUTH – along with Personal Experiences.
      See… it’s people like you – who will call my personal experiences – opinions – because you fear TRUE WISDOM because it will disrupt your current lifestyle and way of life.

      “”and Can’t Prove Any of It At All…lol””

      I’ve already proven much – by LIVING THE COMMANDMENTS AND LAWS OF GOD. It works – but you will go against it – because you don’t understand it.

      See – you had a chance to call in – but you didn’t – because you knew you would not be able to PROVE any of your deceptions, lies and tricks.
    • Brian Williams @Dennis – Sir, You haven’t proven Not One Thing! LOL You Did Not Answer Not One Question! You Can’t Answer what Literature, Allegory, Fact, Fiction Is…lol Who is the Narrator For All of these Mystical Stories of Literature in The Bible? YOU DON’T KNOW, Because YOU CAN BE THAT NARRATOR IF YOU WANT TO! PONDER THAT ONE!!! LOL
    • Brian Williams @Dennis – THe Bible was Created By Man, Written By Man, Published By Man, Told By Man, Taught, By Man, Forced By Man, & Propogated By Man, & Perpetuated BY Man!
    • Dennis C. Latham @Brian Williams – 1.) What EXACTLY is it you want me to prove ? You are not being SPECIFIC enough for me to understand what you want me to PROVE to you – and it’s going to be almost impossible to prove anything to you – when you have no desire for anything to be proven – THUS the games, riddles and tricks and so on.
      2.) I answered your FIRST and MAIN QUESTION – so I will say you are a liar – lying to yourself – in order to justify your own belief system – so saying I did not answer ONE QUESTION is a lie – now that I have shown you a lie that you have told on me – I will see how you REACT to that PROOF.
      3.) Your statement to me … “”You Can’t Answer what Literature, Allegory, Fact, Fiction Is”” – you didn’t ask me – you asked Paula Purpose Cooke and others – I have been waiting on your to ADDRESS the first question you asked – but you avoid it for some reason – why ? I don’t really care to know – but I know you have AVOIDED addressing me answering your first question …..
      4.) as I have said before – you already have your mind made up – but that won’t cover up the PERFECT COMMANDMENTS and LAWS OF GOD that WORK and NEVER FAIL.
    • Brian Williams @Dennis – There goes the name calling…lol Calling Me a Liar! You did not answer what is Literature? lol You did Not distinguish the difference between Fact & Fiction and did Not Answer Who is The Narrator of the Bible? Now You Mad & resorting to Name Calling because You really don’t Know! LOL
    • Dennis C. Latham @Brian Williams – 1.) You said to me … “”You Did Not Answer Not One Question!”” – that is a lie. you lied on me – I called you just what you are and were. I didn’t call you any false names – but only what you are and were.
    • Brian Williams @Dennis – You did Not Answer Correctly because You Did Not define Literature…LOL That’s what Many Christians do when they Don’t Know the answers, Can’t Convince You or Prove Nothing that they beLIEve…They start Name Calling! LOL
    • Dennis C. Latham @Brian Williams – I’m standing on your FIRST QUESTION – and until you acknowledge whether I am right or wrong ? I will not be moving on to any more questions – I will be glad to answer any question you have – but I’m not about to sit up here and answer 1,000 questions for nothing.
    • Brian Williams @Dennis – You Don’t Know the Answers and that’s cool…lol Maybe You should go and look up those words and find out what they mean and then We can have a Discussion! I’m Done with this One …Next…LOL
    • Dennis C. Latham @Brian Williams YOUR FIRST QUESTION – “”Eternity has a Beginning?”” – I started at the beginning of your questions – you refused to ADDRESS whether you agreed, disagreed – whether I was right or wrong – you said nothing – you just went on to some other field of confusion and deception.
    • Dennis C. Latham Just as I thought – one who is confused can’t handle when their confusion is shown back to them –
    • Brian Williams @Dennis – Man, You still talking to Yourself? LOL That’s Done, You couldn’t answer and You Know it! LOL Go To the Next Post, that I Posted on Paula’s Wall and answer that One…LOL
    • Dennis C. Latham @Brian Williams – I answered your first question – you are refusing to address the answer I gave you – now you’re adding more questions – but refusing to address the answer I gave you on THE FIRST ONE – I will not go to another post to answer any more of your questions – because you can’t even ADDRESS THE FIRST QUESTION … that I answered DIRECTLY … PLAIN and SIMPLE ….. enjoy your misery.
    • Dennis C. Latham Just as I thought – one who is confused can’t handle when their confusion is shown back to them –
    • Brian Williams @Dennis – Why You mad? LOL You really sound miserble & frustrated…lol
    • Dennis C. Latham @ALL – see confused people – attempt to confuse others – thus the reason for so many questions – all over other posts – he wants me to run around and chase him with answers – when he is not looking for answers – he is only looking to disprove THE HOLY BIBLE with NO PROOF – and using the english language to do it with ……. he’s very lors.
    • Brian Williams @Dennis – You still don’t know what Literature is huh? lololol
    • Dennis C. Latham @Brian Williams – I am not angry, mad, outraged or upset – more lies coming from you about me – just because I capitalize SPECIFIC WORDS – does not mean I am mad or yelling – it’s just me putting EMPHASIS on SPECIFIC WORDS ….
    • Dennis C. Latham @Brian Williams – I know very well what literature is – do you AGREE ? or DISAGREE with my answer to your first question ? About eternity having a beginning ?
    • Brian Williams You Mad & Drove huh? lololol
    • Dennis C. Latham what is mad and drove ?
    • Brian Williams @Dennis – Don’t worry about, because You still don’t know what Literature is…lololol
    • Dennis C. Latham for the record ? I don’t get mad at people – because they don’t believe what I know to be true. You’ve got the wrong one – but since you are going to continue and AVOID my answer to YOUR FIRST QUESTION ? I see it is time for me to end this conversation –
    • Dennis C. Latham @Brian Williams – I know very well what literature is – do you AGREE ? or DISAGREE with my answer to your first question ? About eternity having a beginning ?
    • Dennis C. Latham @Brian Williams – I know very well what literature is – do you AGREE ? or DISAGREE with my answer to your first question ? About eternity having a beginning ?
    • Dennis C. Latham @Brian Williams – I know very well what literature is – do you AGREE ? or DISAGREE with my answer to your first question ? About eternity having a beginning ?
    • Brian Williams @ Dennis – Let it Go bro…lol
    • Dennis C. Latham Now … let’s see what the confused one does now … if he AVOIDS this – you will know – it is demonic spirits that has him blind, confused, deaf, dumb and naked
    • Dennis C. Latham I’m not your bro …. just because your black or brown – doesn’t make you my bro or brother.
    • Dennis C. Latham @ALL – NOTICE – confused people don’t answer direct questions.
    • Brian Williams @Dennis – If I’m so confused then Why are You still debating with a confused Mind? What does that make You? LOLOLOL
    • Dennis C. Latham @Brian Williams – because I am a teacher – and others are reading this – and I am teaching them how to deal with a spirit of confusion ……
    • Brian Williams LOL, You can’t let it go huh? lol
    • Brian Williams @Dennis – You ain’t no Teacher You’re a Puppet & a Pawn for the Slave Masters of Religion! LOL
    • Dennis C. Latham @Brian Williams – let what go ? What is it you are pertaining to ? more lies ? I’m just proving to the people – that you don’t want your questions answered – you only want to continue to ask questions and never addressing THE TRUTH.
    • Brian Williams @Dennis Give Me Your Tithe Money because I taught You somehting You didn’t Know…lol
    • Dennis C. Latham @Brian Williams – just because white slave masters and owners claimed to know GOD and used THE HOLY BIBLE to manipulate slaves and to justify their actions – does not mean THE HOLY BIBLE was WRITTEN in 1492 – nor does it mean whites wrote THE HOLY BIBLE.
    • Dennis C. Latham @Brian Williams – and what is it that you taught me ?
    • Brian Williams @Dennis – I can keep You on here All Day because Your Ego won’t let You Quit…lololol
    • Dennis C. Latham I bet you won’t answer that either.
    • Dennis C. Latham @Brian Williams – and what is it that you taught me ?
    • Dennis C. Latham @Brian Williams – you’re not keeping me here – I’m just here to gather evidence – to go on my blog.
    • Brian Williams @Dennis – Now I’m Done, You’re One really Confused because You Don’t Know who wrote & Published the Bible! LOLOLOL
    • Dennis C. Latham @Brian Williams – many people have PUBLISHED THE HOLY BIBLE and TRANSLATED THE HOLY BIBLE … and many have changed some of the words around for better understanding and some have done it for less of an understanding ….. there are many PUBLISHERS – MODERN and OLD – but there are those who wrote THE ORIGINAL that was passed down from generation to generation.
    • Dennis C. Latham THANKS brian – I appreciate the conversation – we can learn much from you …… how to shut down a demonic spirit who comes out BOLD but refuses to answer DIRECT QUESTIONS and ADDRESS their own CONFUSIONS when put right back into THEIR FACES.
      https://dennisclatham.wordpress.com/2013/02/25/brian-williams-battling-with-the-spirit-of-confusion-hurt-people-hurt-people/

      dennisclatham.wordpress.com

        Dennis C. Latham @Brian Williams – THE HOLY BIBLE is A LONG HISTORY BOOK which also includes EXACT WORDS FROM GOD THE MOST HIGH, JESUS, THE HOLY SPIRIT and many people CHOSEN BY GOD….I’m doing …
    • Brian Williams @Dennis – Doesn’t Bible tell You Not To Argue & Debate with the Bible? LOL I guess You didn’t read that scripture huh? LOL
    • Dennis C. Latham @Brian Williams – when and where did I argue ? or debate ? I only tried to get you to ADDRESS the ANSWER I gave you to your FIRST QUESTION – and what of this scripture you speak of ? Is this not out of a book you don’t believe in ? but you attempt to hold me to a standard that I have to follow it – but you don’t ? hmmmmm …. more confusion – this is going to be GOOD for my blog – HALLELUJAH !!!!!!!!
    • Brian Williams Paula Purpose Cooke – You see this huh?
    • Brian Williams @Dennis – That was real smart Sir! LOL
    • Dennis C. Latham @Brian Williams – ETERNITY HAS A BEGINNING.
      Ecclesiastes 3:11 ►
      He has made every thing beautiful in its time: also he has put eternity in men’s hearts, so that no man can find out the work that God does from the beginning to the end.
    • Dennis C. Latham I answered your question – am I right or wrong – do you AGREE or disagree ? WHICH IS IT ?
    • Dennis C. Latham @Brian Williams – I answered your question – am I right or wrong – do you AGREE or disagree ? WHICH IS IT ?
    • Dennis C. Latham Paula Purpose Cooke – he has people fooled as being a person who is positive ….. EXAMPLE ? 

      “”thank you B…for being such a positive presence and influence on FB and most likely…everywhere you go!””
    • Dennis C. Latham Paula Purpose Cooke – see … satan don’t like any LIGHT – nor does his believers or followers … POW !!!!!!
    • Brian Williams @Dennis – So You gon put something like that out and You don’t even Know Me huh? And You say I’m confused? Just don’t take it down…
    • Dennis C. Latham Paula Purpose Cooke – Q: What do roaches do when the light is turned on ?
    • Brian Williams @Dennis – I got it All here…
    • Dennis C. Latham I got it all here and there.
    • Dennis C. Latham mr positive ….. BWHAAAAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAAAAAAH !!!!!! attacking people who believe in GOD or THE HOLY BIBLE !!! LOL … mr positive – just like a false prophet and a false teacher – BUSTED.
    • Brian Williams @Dennis – Let ask You You are You going to keep that up?
    • Dennis C. Latham @Brian Williams – ETERNITY HAS A BEGINNING.
      Ecclesiastes 3:11 ►
      He has made every thing beautiful in its time: also he has put eternity in men’s hearts, so that no man can find out the work that God does from the beginning to the end.
    • Dennis C. Latham @Brian Williams – you asked did eternity have a beginning – I answered you – are you going to ADDRESS the answer I gave you – ???? or are you going to continue to avoid it – or is it that satan won’t allow you to answer whether I am right or wrong – is satan stopping you from AGREEING or disagreeing with my answer to your FIRST QUESTION ????
    • Dennis C. Latham @Brian Williams – getting more confused ? Can’t type correctly ? Grammar skills gone ?

      “”@Dennis – Let ask You You are You going to keep that up?””

      1.) Let ask You 
      2.) You are You going 
      3.) are You going to keep that up? – YES – now what does 1 and 2 mean ? or are you driving or something – or is your phone using auto-complete – what’s the purpose of this garble ? 
      What’s your EXCUSE ? GUESS or OPINION on your own words ?
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on February 25, 2013, in Dennis C. Latham and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

