David McGhee Jr. There is one thing that intrigues me.


There is one thing that intrigues me. I have read posts here from a lot of brothers and sisters, brothers mostly, thumping their chests about how much they are doing for the community. For those of you actually doing things, great, but realize that you aren’t the end all be all. You are no more important than anyone else, everyone has a part to play.

The mother and father who provide for their children everyday with no fanfare are also doing their part. The parents who help their children with homework or coach their youth sports league or tutor children after school are doing their part. Too many of us seem to want to get on Facebook and scream, “Look at me! I’m important!” Makes me question why you are doing what you say are doing in the first place. Is it for the community or your own self glorification?

  • Andre Stephens Sr Amen, Rick. Because if they are chest bumping, its only because they paid a high price for that opportunity. And believe me,,have mostly fought against those whom they have tried to help and external forces inclined to keep ppl in bondage. Success in the community comes with a high price and much self sacrifice. #realtalkfromacommunityleader
    18 hours ago · Like · 1
  • Gary Burch Anyone claiming to be more than one person is a lie.I help best I can but I don’t do it by myself.I believe each one teach one and hopefully it grows.
    16 hours ago via mobile · Like · 5
  • David McGhee Jr. I agree with both of you, but this wasn’t directed at the people doing real work. Some people don’t like to brag and real talk here, everyone isn’t cut out to do community service. Doesn’t mean they can’t contribute, but there is a lot narcissism on Facebook. And to be blunt, a lot of these people are full of shit. Nothing wrong with taking pride in a job well done, but too many seem to think only they have the answers. This is a forum to brainstorm, offer opinions, tell jokes, whatever. I’ve served most of my adult life so I don’t take a back seat to anyone or have any desire to see who’s dick is bigger either. That’s childish to me and it’s my opinion, no more than that.
    16 hours ago · Edited · Like · 3
  • David McGhee Jr. Say that again Gary!
  • David McGhee Jr. True dat and those contributions should be celebrated too! Trust me doing union work I know how thankless trying to help people can be at times.
    16 hours ago · Like · 2
  • Andre Stephens Sr I absolutely respect the work that you do in union organizing and ppl should esteem anyone who is willing to go to bat for the voiceless or unarmed.
  • David McGhee Jr. As I said earlier Dre, this wasn’t directed at people doing real work, but if you were to believe even half of the stuff that you read on FB, our community wouldn’t be in the dire straights that they are now. A lot of these clowns are nothing but modern day Rev. Ike’s. You youngbloods can google him yourselves.
    16 hours ago · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham I deal mostly with law enforcement, judicial systems and prison systems – along with appointed, elected and public officials who are corrupt – I am always seeking others who deal in the same areas ….

    and when our paths CROSS – we always DISCUSS out techniques.
    we don’t keep things SECRET that could help many ….

    although you hated on me – ATTEMPTED to twist what I was saying by ADDING your own twist …

    I don’t brag – but I do SHARE, SHED, SHOW, SOW, SPEAK, SPREAD and TEACH THE TRUTH – 

    as far as the black communities in America ? Everyone isn’t doing their part – and many are just hiding behind their four walls and doing nothing in the communities …

    the rest are like you – bashing, hating and name calling anyone black you don’t like.

    and very few are actually doing something worth anything ……
    13 hours ago · Edited · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham David McGhee Jr. – another thing – I’ve NEVER discredited what ever it is you do – with unions or what ever – but I know why you make fun of what I do – out of jealousy because you fear it.
    13 hours ago · Like · 1
  • Ed Alkebulan Mack bwahahahahaha……..here he goes again david
    12 hours ago · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham Ed Alkebulan Mack – I’ve picked your card – and you are a very childish and immature person – not even a man – I can tell that you were brought up in a ghetto mentality – see … ghetto-ites only defense is to call names and laugh at – to attempt to shame the other and get your friends to call names and laugh along with you – feeling as if you’ve all won – but in reality ? you’ve all lost.

    you’re the type of black – in case your not a white posing as a black.
    but you’re the type of black that other blacks needs to stay away from – you will either kill someone or make them kill you.

    parents probably 12-15 years older than you – and you were probably messed with as a child – sexually – or you messed with someone as a child – someone younger than you – you took advantage of them – even if it was to take a peek – or probably just a peeping tom

    Now … I help people like you – but you are still too far gone and think you don’t need any help – but I hope one day you grow up.

    Now …. feel free to deny everything – because of pride you will not admit anything – but I’m cool with that.
    7 hours ago · Like · 1
  • Gary Burch 12-15 lol damn! (grabbing popcorn watching intently lol)
  • David McGhee Jr. Dennis C. Latham this is the last I have to say about this subject, respond if you want or don’t. Makes no difference to me. If you’re doing what you say you are, GREAT! We need more people like you. My problem with you or anyone else is when you make statements like I know and you have the truth without offering any tangible evidence. Anything I post here is my opinion only. 

    Now for you and the others here who say those of us criticizing Obama do nothing but complain, if our complaints have no merit, why do you care? Why not ignore us? Please explain to me where I’m wrong when I say that Obama is wrong when he claims the right to assassinate citizens without due process as it says in the 5th amendment and is repeated in the 14th. He does not have this right, but since I am not President but I know my rights, I must be wrong huh?

    We had and still have massive fraud on Wall Street, but has the President issued an Executive Order directing the Justice Department to investigate the fraud? Not that I’m aware of and if he has no one is really looking into it. Frontline just had an excellent documentary on this very thing. No one of note has gone to prison because no one is really looking at this crime. 

    Finally, for you to try and get all sanctimonious about a ridiculous comment that Obama showed us the way to hold our government accountable is a joke and I will clown you on this idiocy. I didn’t need Obama to show me the “way” on this. I have been writing letters to my representatives since I was eighteen. My mentors were my parents, grandparents, aunts, uncles and far too many others to name here. That brother, is where I have a problem with you in this current debate. Now if you want to continue to have a dialogue, fine, I’m all for it, but if all you want to do is argue and thump your chest as to how superior you are to me, you’ll be doing it with yourself. I have already told you that I have no interest in the Big Dick contest. Namaste.
  • Ed Alkebulan Mack bwahahahahahahahhahahahahahaha this nigga is hilarious i can tell u probably still sucking on mommas titty this idiot keep posting his corny shit thinking he getting to sumone u look like a fuckin clown contradicting urself n every post thats y i donteven acknowledge his stupidity evry post hes trying hard to start just like a lil bitch n when u ignore his ass he get more upset this clown mad cuz im lol at his dumb ass bu hes posting al kinds of want to be disespectful shit call me names that putting his own sevual problems off on other hey desperately seeking susan give it up u not clowning u looking very homosexual tho with jealousy talk all that nonsense lmao like i said this nigga n his parents basement mad at da world n on fb pretending to be a great community leader nigga probably a cop n/or a snitch thats how u helping by puting black folks behind bars cuz i can clearly see u hate urself n probably ur ppl
  • Ed Alkebulan Mack this fool is emotionally unstable u can tell cuz of how he harbors hate from week to week n post to post this clown never talk bout da point of da thread just wants to name call n try to disrspect ppl who dont think like this idiot does u can tell hes lying cuz thats what liers do keep saying what they do he trys to hard to portray a helper of da community ppl who really help n care dont get on fb n feel they have to say they help n every thread this clown is probably bipolar
  • David McGhee Jr. Amen Shana Nana, I am willing to give people the benefit of the doubt, but again, I have to question if we have all this going on and we still are catching hell, then something is wrong and needs to change. And when I say Obama or any president is the new Caesar, well they are. That isn’t an insult, Caesar was a title same as President. The person’s actions determine if they are a good or bad leader, not some silly title.
  • Dennis C. Latham David McGhee Jr. – I don’t really dish out opinions – I deal mainly in FACTS, PROOFS, TRUTHS and Personal Experiences. Opinions are an american and european past time –
  • Cornelius Solomon In our organization, if I may opine, we work with many individuals who never had a family structure; some who never met their fathers and lost their mothers at an early. We provide a soft-landing for the ones who voluntarily come asking fir guidance and help. We assist people who are ex-felons, substance abusers, chemically dependent and outside if the mainstream. In fact the majority of our catchment have lived or still live in Parks. On a positive note, our people need to hear about the positive contributions, that other black people. It can be inspirational, motivational… as opposed to simply complaining. Kudos to all of the black social engineers that are up and doing something positive, don’t t stop whatever you do, for it is far better than pontificating, whining, waiting for the government and complaining. To each his own, and oh that more people would join in share your success stories and get involved. If you did, more of the black community’s problems would be solved, as opposed to simply engaging in the dialectic and the didactic about politics and the white power structure (that is beginning to wane and ours needs to be built up). What a strange comment, one that comes from an advocate, himself, for other people. This thread needed, a long time ago, more positivism, as opposed to continuous impugning, ranting and raving. That kind of circumlocution, wasn’t taking us any place! This morning, I observed this snake of many colors, that was raised completely off of the floor and about to attack… ironically, I recognize the matching colors associated with this thread. Checkmate!
  • David McGhee Jr. No Dennis C. Latham, opinions are an exchange of ideas and contrary to what you may believe you have given your opinion as you see it. Two people can look at the same set of facts and come to different conclusions. I am willing to concede that some facts are indisputable, but not all.
  • Dennis C. Latham David McGhee Jr. – opinions are an exchange of many ideas from deceptions and truths …. …. the shape of blacks in america don’t need opinions but PROVEN TRUE SOLUTIONS TO EACH AND EVERY PROBLEMS – I have worked for well over 30 years in bringing forth THE PROVEN TRUE SOLUTIONS – only to be ATTEMPTED at beating down – because THE TRUTH hurts many – because this nation was founded on deceptions, lies and tricks – and blacks / browns have bowed down, compromises and submitted to it’s ways ….
  • David McGhee Jr. Not arguing or disagreeing with you about the founding of this criminal enterprise called Amerikka brother. You seem to feel though that your voice is the only one that should be heard or that only you have the truth. If I’m wrong, correct me because right now we don’t agree.
  • Dennis C. Latham David McGhee Jr. – I do what needs to be done and say what needs to be said while many FEAR doing it or saying it – I don’t look for any glory from man – 
    1.) Most of the ideas and proven solutions I OFFER for FREE come from many years of FACTS, PROOFS, TRUTHS and Personal Experiences and I ask for NO RECOGNITION if someone runs with it and is successful with it …. unless they choose to, because I won’t deny what I have DONE OR SAID in the past, present or future.
    2.) “”You seem to feel though that your voice is the only one that should be heard””

    I take it that this is your opinion – well .. this opinion that you have gathered up in your mind about me ? IS FALSE and NOT TRUE.
    I keep an open HEART and MIND to receive THE TRUTH but at the same time I don’t tolerate any deceptions, false name calling, lies, or tricks without STANDING AGAINST it …..

    What I know to be THE TRUTH ? I will fight to the death to let it be known unto the masses or to as many people I can get THAT TRUTH to – because I know it is going to HELP and LIFT them and bring them into a SEASON OF VICTORY – so I FIGHT HARD and LONG and NEVER ENDING.

    3.) “” or that only you have the truth.””

    again … I will take this as your opinion and will tell you that this information that you have gathered about me is FALSE and NOT TRUE.
    I am not GOD, nor am I Perfect – but I am PRACTICING VERY MUCH.

    I just don’t bow down to buffoonery, deceptions, false name calling, lies and tricks.

    4.) “” If I’m wrong, correct me because right now we don’t agree.””

    you’re very wrong – even more wrong to attempt to disrespect 1Latham’s FORENSICS, INVESTIGATIONS and LAW ENFORCEMENT Corporation …. a corporation that came forth to teach blacks how to STOP relying on the black (house kneegrows) and white enemy (racist whites) to control, handle and manipulate the FORENSICS, INVESTIGATIONS and LAW ENFORCEMENT within their communities ..
  • Dennis C. Latham David McGhee Jr. – don’t think that you have OFFENDED me in any way – because you can’t, you didn’t, you haven’t and you won’t – because I have GROWN PAST THAT a long time ago – but the purpose of me BRINGING BACK UP – what seems to be your hatred for blacks to have their own FORENSIC TEAMS, their own INVESTIGATION TEAMS and their own LAW ENFORCEMENT teams – really proves to me and others – shows to me and others – your very hatred of blacks being INDEPENDENT and wanting them to continue to depend on their very enemies – to tell them who killed who and who they are sending off to prison …..
  • Dennis C. Latham David McGhee Jr. – so …. if you’ve mistaken my POWERFUL AND STRONG STANCE as beating my chest ? so be it – I’m fighting hard to bring a race of people from under a reprobate mind and a powerful and strong delusion ….. and many years of generational curses.

    i have nothing against you – but much against the things you do and say – because DELIVERING, HEALING and LEADING is not a game.
  • David McGhee Jr. Did you or did you not call me a liar without knowing a thing about me? Did you or did you not ask me for proof of what I’m doing with my life, when I said basically what you have just said, that I felt no need to prove myself to you? That wasn’t youDennis C. Latham? If you’re going to say you didn’t say this, you’re either delusional or dishonest. I mean I’m too dumb to cut and paste your words, but I’m not the only who’s seen some of your rants.
  • Karen D. Spigner Oh Lord here we go again.
    David McGhee it is good that we are reminded that we are not alone and that we must remember not us but HIM. On the other hand I also believe its like testifying in God’;s Greatness.

    When we are blessed we are to share the good news. Some may think its boasting of the things God has done. and actually its is and the boast is for him. The flip side of that coin is when we can bless someone else. we should also testify to his in HIS hopes that others will follow our lead.

    It just like when someone sees how happy you are in your spiritualism they say to themselves. “I want some of that” I hope this analogy is sufficient!
  • Karen D. Spigner Ed = Trubblemaker ahahahahahahahah RESPECT
  • Dennis C. Latham David McGhee Jr. – allow me to break this down – continue to avoid the points if you like.
    1.) “”Did you or did you not call me a liar without knowing a thing about me?””

    I don’t have to know anything about you – I go by the things you do and say – that tells me what is in your heart.

    2.) “” Did you or did you not ask me for proof of what I’m doing with my life,””

    NO – i did not ask you SPECIFICALLY what you were doing with your life – I asked what you were doing in the communities – to help blacks or people in general …. because it is at this point of explanations that I am able to DISCUSS with you what you are doing and what I am doing so we can come together as BROTHERS and see if there is 
    EITHER ??????
    something you have, know or use – that I don’t have know or use.
    OR ?????
    something I have, know or use – that you don’t have, know or use.

    This is the way to come together – instead of being disrespectful to what I am doing that is working – as you have done …..
    This is the way to come together – instead of making fun of what I am doing that is working – as you have done …..
    This is the way to come together – instead of participating in false name calling to what I am doing that is working – as you have done …..

    3.) “” when I said basically what you have just said,””

    NO !!!! I’ve been CLEAR from THE BEGINNING and PRECISE and SPECIFIC in EVERYTHING that I have DONE and SAID in this group at ALL TIMES ….. no hidden agendas between the lines.

    I’ve been OUT FRONT from beginning to end.

    4.) “”that I felt no need to prove myself to you?””

    well … when you attempt to tear down what I am doing and is working ? I’m going to ask you what it is you are doing.

    I’m not the coward, punk, sissy that you attempt to make me out to be. I’m going to STAND MY GROUND – even when people like you throw your hatred at me or the things that I am doing that are working. Specially when I have PEOPLE, RESULTS, and VIDEO TO BACK IT UP

    5.) “”That wasn’t you Dennis C. Latham?””

    I have EXPLAINED THAT FULLY ABOVE. You’ve been twisting things in that head of yours into what you want it to be – that’s why you are AVOIDING SPECIFIC POINTS that I have made by ADDRESSING EACH and EVERY ONE OF YOUR POINTS.

    6.) “” If you’re going to say you didn’t say this, you’re either delusional or dishonest.””

    With this statement ? I’m going to say – i just proved you to be a deceivers, hater and a liar.

    7.) “”I mean I’m too dumb to cut and paste your words,””

    you said it – not me – maybe you should LEARN how to do it.
    Most delusional people don’t like to address things they have said in the past – just like you’re REFUSING to ADDRESS several points of yours that I have BROUGHT FORWARD.

    8.) “”but I’m not the only who’s seen some of your rants.””

    and these so called rants … have I lied about something ?
  • David McGhee Jr. Karen D. Spigner…I grew up in the church and as my cousin can attest, most of my family believes in the Christian god. I question things and have never accepted anything on someone’s say so. If belief in Christ works for you, no argument here. I just reject your version of the truth.
  • Karen D. Spigner hey Ed Read your messages. btw what the heck kinna thing is that with paying a buck to send you a message. ahahahahahaha. yes you crack me up man (tellme how to that. doe sthe money go to my paypal) lol
  • David McGhee Jr. Dennis C. Latham, dude, give it up. You’re embarrassing yourself. Enjoy your day, I’m out.
  • Karen D. Spigner OK. One day perhaps you will expound on this truth of mine that you know, because every day brings me a new revelation and im still confused
  • Dennis C. Latham David McGhee Jr. 1.) Give what up ?
    2.) how have I embarrassed myself ?
    3.) I have THE ANOINTING and THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD and I know where I will spend ETERNITY – so I am always going to ENJOY EACH and EVERY DAY because NOTHING SHALL remove me from my ETERNAL RESTING PLACE IN HEAVEN …
    4.) I took you long enough to answer – but I see you’re leaving AFTER I broke down your comment and EXPOSED you for just what and who you are. – a deceiver, a hater, and a liar – but then you will say – it was your opinion – when you only state that – after I have caught you in a BLATANT lie.
    5.) I am also glad to read – the fact that I am A LOVER OF GOD, FOLLOWER OF CHRIST and RECEIVERS and RECEPTOR OF THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD ….. you’re going to AUTOMATICALLY disagree with what ever TRUTH I bring forth or anyone else who believes in what CHRISTIANITY really is.

    Want PROOF ? Of me not twisting your words ? 
    You said to Karen D. Spigner – “”I just reject your version of the truth.””
    Because she claims christianity – so there is no reasoning with you because you hate GOD.
  • Dennis C. Latham Karen D. Spigner – I would like to ADDRESS your POWERFUL and TRUTHFUL COMMENT – but I want to know – do you understand when someone is going to REJECT any TRUTH that you have – for the simple reason that you claim Christianity ?
  • Dennis C. Latham Karen D. Spigner – “”Oh Lord here we go again.
    David McGhee it is good that we are reminded that we are not alone and that we must remember not us but HIM.””

    Karen ? THIS IS SO TRUTH – pride seems to be eating away at a lot of people in the black race – unable to be ADDRESS and / or CORRECTED. – A prideful look is an ABOMINATION UNTO GOD.

    “” On the other hand I also believe its like testifying in God’;s Greatness.””

    All I can say to this is AMEN AMEN and AMEN along with a HALLELUJAH !!!!!!

    “”When we are blessed we are to share the good news.””

    AMEN !!!

    “”Some may think its boasting of the things God has done.””

    I have found it to mainly be the ones who hate GOD and what GOD STANDS FOR .. which is LOVE – because they have so much deception and hatefulness in their inner core and foundation and mentality and spirit.

    “” and actually its is and the boast is for him.””

    THAT’S RIGHT – GOD GET’S THE GLORY and not man ….
    because GOD HAS ALL THE POWER.

    “”The flip side of that coin is when we can bless someone else. we should also testify to his in HIS hopes that others will follow our lead.””

    HALLELUJAH !!!! this is SO ON KEY, MARK AND POINT ….
    GOD DESERVES THE GLORY … and not man

    “”It just like when someone sees how happy you are in your spiritualism they say to themselves. “I want some of that”””

    those who seek LOVE and SERIOUS TRUTH ? Say that …
    haters of GOD ? they will hate on you over and over again

    “” I hope this analogy is sufficient!””

    It was SURE SUFFICIENT for me and I am sure it will be for others – even though you weren’t specifically talking to me – but I couldn’t RESIST this GREAT AUTHORITY, POWER, TRUTH and WISDOM you have BROUGHT TO THE FOREFRONT with such POWER AND STRENGTH ….. PEACE.
  • Dennis C. Latham Karen D. Spigner – I hope that’s a GOOD “”rut roh””
  • Karen D. Spigner Dennis C. Latham in answer to your question. I do not attempt to understand this type of rejection I simply obey God and leave the consequences to Him and Others for I am justified by my faith in Him. 

    I do not argue religion, I do not debate what TGIA should be called. Everyone has their own culture and beliefs and the right to maintain them. I dont tread on them and I refused to be tread on

    Again – I cannot change others and their words or actions – I can only change my reaction to them
  • Dennis C. Latham Karen D. Spigner – all I can say to that is … one thing from me and one thing from your GOD – from me – when wiser than the serpent – one will know before hand – and from GOD ?
    Matthew 10:16 ►
    Behold, I send you forth as sheep in the midst of wolves: be ye therefore wise as serpents, and harmless as doves.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on January 26, 2013, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

