da tanya washington – perverted saiko woods – accusations against me but no proof.


It gets worse and worse – she claims she is the ONLY ONE who mentioned my brother – yet she gave the perverted saiko woods his name – when saiko asked what his name on FaceBook was – so I guess – perverted saiko woods – didn’t mention my brother.

666

555

ww

I come on my twitter & I C posts from a demon. #Prayers 4@DennisCLatham – religious nut needs God’s Peace in his life!#mental #illness

@Datanyawash I have peace in my life – you attempt to bring my family into this – because your mother is dead – you’re pathetic

@DennisCLatham my mother’s child she would’ve kicked your ASS along time ago. You are the pathetic one. YOU WEAR THAT WELL… GOD BLESS U

@Datanyawash the only thing I asked any of you demonic people for was PROOF of what you say about me – you all brought in family members.

@Datanyawash you using your tongue to bring up my death is all I need to know how evil you are. your powers of evil can’t speak ills over me

@DennisCLatham how stupid do you sound “because your mother is dead” LMBBO. One day you will walk in light and not darkness! If you were…

@DennisCLatham the only PROOF you have is you my brother is a lost soul. People block you because of your stupidity that is not of God! Bye

@DennisCLatham @thebraceygroup @Datanyawash – Dennis, it’s Christmas & your present 2 us is you being a fool! Hope u kept ur receipt!

@SaikoWoods @thebraceygroup @Datanyawash – but I do understand people who make false accusations with NO PROOF and NO RESPONSES on topic.

@DennisCLatham @thebraceygroup @Datanyawash – I’m probably gonna be blocking u from my feed here too! Not cuz ur a threat. Cuz ur an idiot!

@SaikoWoods @dennisclatham HE will die single I’m sure but I hope he finds the POG that surpasses ALL understanding first!#demonNdisguise

@Datanyawash @SaikoWoods – all you know how to do is call me names with no proof – you’re only being the furthest thing from a christian

@DennisCLatham @saikowoods oh WE ALL SEE THE PROOF. YOU NEED TO UPGRADE YOUR LENSES. THE TIME HAS COME TO BLOCK YOU SO YOU BETTER BLOG IT

@Datanyawash Go for it – block me like saiko woods did – when I start showing PROOF – the witches and warlocks go to blocking

@DennisCLatham that’s not a death wish STUPID but I knew you would think so. READING & COMPREHENSION goes together. What level do you READ @

@SaikoWoods’s account is protected.

@DennisCLatham’s account is protected.

@SaikoWoods’s account is protected.

@DennisCLatham’s account is protected.

@SaikoWoods’s account is protected.

@SaikoWoods @dennisclatham HE will die single I’m sure but I hope he finds the POG that surpasses ALL understanding first!#demonNdisguise

@Datanyawash @SaikoWoods – all you know how to do is call me names with no proof – you’re only being the furthest thing from a christian

@Datanyawash only a witch would celebrate satan’s holiday and wish death on another.

I come on my twitter & I C posts from a demon. #Prayers 4@DennisCLatham – religious nut needs God’s Peace in his life!#mental #illness

@Datanyawash I have peace in my life – you attempt to bring my family into this – because your mother is dead – you’re pathetic

@saikowoods @dennisclatham My mom would kick my butt from the grave. Dennis is a #Demon

@SaikoWoods @dennisclatham saiko he knows no better. I wonder how his mother feels about him! He is a horrible representation of her.

@DennisCLatham @saikowoods @thebraceygroup lol, your lies speaks Louder than you! Go enjoy UR Christmas day. It must be miserable being U

@DennisCLatham @saikowoods @thebraceygroup oh I have a good NAME: The Coward Within Speaks: I Am DENNIS LATHAM or DAMAGED GOODS

@DennisCLatham @saikowoods @thebraceygroup I will name it:Things Dennis Do For Attention or Things I DO OUR SAY FOR ATTENTION

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on December 26, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

