da tanya twitter attack


 

@DennisCLatham you are stupid I MENTIONED YOUR BROTHER AND YOUR MAMMA. ME! what level do you read at? MERRY CHRISTMAS BYE YOU ARE BLOCKED

@DennisCLatham EVIL IS IN YOU. go back to English & Comprehension and concentrate on the Comprehension part because YOU NEED IT BAD!

1m
Datanya Washington retweeted you
8m:

@Datanyawash the only thing I asked any of you demonic people for was PROOF of what you say about me – you all brought in family members.
Datanya Washington

@DennisCLatham my mother’s child she would’ve kicked your ASS along time ago. You are the pathetic one. YOU WEAR THAT WELL… GOD BLESS U

@DennisCLatham how stupid do you sound “because your mother is dead” LMBBO. One day you will walk in light and not darkness! If you were…

@DennisCLatham the only PROOF you have is you my brother is a lost soul. People block you because of your stupidity that is not of God! Bye

@DennisCLatham @saikowoods oh WE ALL SEE THE PROOF. YOU NEED TO UPGRADE YOUR LENSES. THE TIME HAS COME TO BLOCK YOU SO YOU BETTER BLOG IT

@DennisCLatham that’s not a death wish STUPID but I knew you would think so. READING & COMPREHENSION goes together. What level do you READ @

@SaikoWoods @dennisclatham HE will die single I’m sure but I hope he finds the POG that surpasses ALL understanding first!#demonNdisguise

I come on my twitter & I C posts from a demon. #Prayers 4@DennisCLatham – religious nut needs God’s Peace in his life!#mental #illness

@saikowoods @dennisclatham My mom would kick my butt from the grave. Dennis is a #Demon

@SaikoWoods @dennisclatham saiko he knows no better. I wonder how his mother feels about him! He is a horrible representation of her.

@DennisCLatham @saikowoods @thebraceygroup lol, your lies speaks Louder than you! Go enjoy UR Christmas day. It must be miserable being U

@DennisCLatham @saikowoods @thebraceygroup oh I have a good NAME: The Coward Within Speaks: I Am DENNIS LATHAM or DAMAGED GOODS

@DennisCLatham @saikowoods @thebraceygroup I will name it:Things Dennis Do For Attention or Things I DO OUR SAY FOR ATTENTION

@DennisCLatham Authority. I only go on there now if Im TRYING T\ to start shit LMAO.

@DennisCLatham LOL Yeah seriously screw youtube dude, they actually have paid trolls on there to start on anyone that speaks against any

@DennisCLatham @thebraceygroup @Datanyawash – U think ur accusations are true too? Lmbo! I’m not spending anymore time dealing with u dude.

@DennisCLatham @thebraceygroup @Datanyawash – I’m probably gonna be blocking u from my feed here too! Not cuz ur a threat. Cuz ur an idiot!

@DennisCLatham @PimpPreachers – Neither one of u have any proof against me. That’s why folk don’t take either of ur allegations seriously:).

@DennisCLatham LOL I dont remember either, I forgot some where after some guy came on saying he was a cop making excuses for that douchebag

@DennisCLatham @thebraceygroup @Datanyawash – Dennis, it’s Christmas & your present 2 us is you being a fool! Hope u kept ur receipt!

@DennisCLatham @thebraceygroup @Datanyawash – Dennis, I have nothing 2 hide. That’s why I can smash all accusations against me. NEXT!

@DennisCLatham Hey you recognize me dude? I first talked to you on youtubbe over that cop that took off fast after you reported him at th PD

@DennisCLatham LOL I didnt watch the video but you may be right about that. I swear people just get stranger by the year.

@DennisCLatham @YouTube LOL I see that shit all the time online, I say “Next to earn the stalker award! x_________ <- their screen name.

21h
Steve Mays followed you
Steve Mays

@DennisCLatham you should’ve deleted before facebook did. I expected too much of you. OOPS #MATUREUP!!! #humblepie or#pride

@DennisCLatham Lol. I didn’t know you couldn’t read. You are the only one that got that. #humblepie or #pride#growup

@DennisCLatham bye Dennis. I didn’t know you couldn’t read & comprehend what I wrote. “I hate that you didn’t…” is not “I hate You” 🙂

@DennisCLatham @SaikoWoods @Datanyawash I’m praying those who are false witnesses & hv sin issues will truly come to know Jesus as Lord.

@DennisCLatham @thebraceygroup @saikowoods do you know how to read? If so, go back and read what I said again and again until you get it.

@DennisCLatham @thebraceygroup @saikowoods lol. You need some professional help. Seek it! You will feel much better.

@DennisCLatham @saikowoods @thebraceygroup not at all. I just don’t have time for your games so have a good “broadcast” & Christmas. 🙂

@Datanyawash @SaikoWoods @thebraceygroup @DennisCLatham– see da witch – I hand your lies right back to you – and you still deny them ….

@DennisCLatham @thebraceygroup @saikowoods naw, I believe it is the same. The only difference is the reader.

@DennisCLatham @saikowoods @thebraceygroup if you are leading i reserve my right to pass. I watch where I eat our where I enter. I’m fine

@Datanyawash @SaikoWoods @thebraceygroup @DennisCLatham– da witch ? you say you love me here – while others are watching – but you typed it

@thebraceygroup @SaikoWoods @Datanyawash @DennisCLathamStacey ? My point is – being a false witness is an ABOMINATION UNTO GOD –

@DennisCLatham @saikowoods @thebraceygroup I shouldn’t be laughing at you but you need to stop purchasing your on dreams.

@DennisCLatham @saikowoods @thebraceygroup LOL, no need. I love that you said that as if that is my style or nature. #Growup

@DennisCLatham @Datanyawash @SaikoWoods What!!! God said U who r mature r2pray 4 those n sin. (Parphrasd) So U might b cutting errbody off.

@DennisCLatham @saikowoods @thebraceygroup i wouldn’t dare bless your show or call with my voice. #attentionseeker learn to #POP

@DennisCLatham @saikowoods @thebraceygroup the question is: what do YOU consider hate because I may have the wrong definition?#Growup

@DennisCLatham @saikowoods @thebraceygroup Dennis I said I did like your presentation. I said I love you but don’t like you sometimes.

@DennisCLatham @thebraceygroup @saikowoods think you. He got made I called him an ass or a jackass. Promote cussing tho, really Dennis? #lie

@DennisCLatham @saikowoods @thebraceygroup I keep telling you to listen to yourself talk/type. Oh you said it! U #demon in sheep clothing!!

@DennisCLatham @Datanyawash @SaikoWoods I do not promote it. Ppl cuss. My point EVERYBODY has flaws & we r ALL a workNprogress. #KingdomBldg

@DennisCLatham @saikowoods @thebraceygroup you are the delusional liar here. Go back and read your blog it is all on there word for word

@DennisCLatham @saikowoods @thebraceygroup I couldn’t post all what your brother said but that you know without a doubt loves you

@DennisCLatham @saikowoods @thebraceygroup Dennis your brother said God and Jesus is the same person and then tried to help you w/ function

@thebraceygroup @Datanyawash @SaikoWoods @DennisCLatham– who are we supposed to being like ? JESUS or Peter ? or Paul ? or Saul ?

@thebraceygroup @Datanyawash @SaikoWoods @DennisCLatham– so stacey – do you say it’s ok to cuss ? do you promote cussing ?

@SaikoWoods @thebraceygroup @dennisclatham #agreed I love Dennis. I don’t hate him at all and that’s sad he thinks so

@Datanyawash @SaikoWoods @thebraceygroup @DennisCLatham– da witch ? I didn’t say what you said I said – you’re twisting my words – liar.

@thebraceygroup @Datanyawash @DennisCLatham – Dennis has caused more confusion than a lil bit and needs to be ignored or corrected.

@thebraceygroup @Datanyawash @DennisCLatham – Manu ppl think Peter used to cuss, but the word for “curse and swear” doesn’t mean profanity.

My point is Peter had MAJOR flaws & God still used him 4#KingdomBldg God is NOT abt confusion. @SaikoWoods@Datanyawash @DennisCLatham

@thebraceygroup @Datanyawash @DennisCLatham – The Gk word 4 “curse” Pet did doesn’t mean profanity but of invoking judgment. Isaiah may have

@Datanyawash @SaikoWoods @DennisCLatham Peter cussed A LOT, had many flaws & God STILL used him to get thousands saved.#KingdomBldg

@SaikoWoods @thebraceygroup @dennisclatham… I was teaching my youth the wrong things and promote sex to them and cuss a lot…#lies galore

@SaikoWoods @thebraceygroup @dennisclatham but he went on me because I said he wasn’t fit to work w/ youth of today and the audacity to say

@SaikoWoods @thebraceygroup @DennisCLatham There is so much 2 this story. His brother agreed to the trinity so I wonder if that’s hate too

@Datanyawash @thebraceygroup @DennisCLatham – No kingdom lasts when its foundation is built on lies.

@Datanyawash @thebraceygroup @DennisCLatham – What makes it negative is when lies are being purported as truth & folk accept it.

@thebraceygroup @saikowoods @dennisclatham it was all about kingdom work. Mindsets are deadly if not properly handled. I’m done with it.

@Datanyawash @SaikoWoods @DennisCLatham Apparently something REALLY Negative has happened here. Let us get back 2 Kingdom Bldg & Jesus.

24 Dec
Binx favorited your Tweet
24 Dec:

@Apostle_David AMEN AMEN AND AAAAAAAAMEN !!!! HALLELUJAH !!!!!
Binx
24 Dec
Binx retweeted you
24 Dec:

@Apostle_David AMEN AMEN AND AAAAAAAAMEN !!!! HALLELUJAH !!!!!
Binx

@Datanyawash @DennisCLatham – Ok. I’ll try to reach out to him. Thx.

@SaikoWoods @dennisclatham Chuck Latham..He was with God and was God. It’s like you can see me in the flesh, but there is another part of me

@SaikoWoods @dennisclatham Chuck Latham So when you saw Jesus points us to the Father true dat. But before He put off His glory to come down

@SaikoWoods @dennisclatham @thebraceygroup IJS in the end we must be careful how God is presented. There is too much kingdom work

@SaikoWoods @dennisclatham I wonder if Dennis believes he hate him for speaking the truth. If not, well who is the one HATING?

@SaikoWoods @dennisclatham I assume a relative. He was on the wall last night. grieved by the whole thread. I asked the question because..

@SaikoWoods @dennisclatham he’s been blocked by a few people but this time FB restricted his speech so he took to twitter. #Punk

@SaikoWoods @dennisclatham @thebraceygroup because of your sex act with your #WIFE I guess. She must love that LMBO… Ok ok let me stop

@SaikoWoods @dennisclatham it is hard being re-taught what you were taught with a clear understanding that you learned wrong. I’m done

@SaikoWoods @dennisclatham his love one is trying to help him. Since he is not on FB he can’t see it. He said a lot of truth

@SaikoWoods @dennisclatham he was speaking the same truth. Oh he was on it. I shared more truth with him so he has a better understanding

@Datanyawash @DennisCLatham – Uh oh! Giving Dennis Scripture is like giving a Gremlin water or light!

@DennisCLatham @SaikoWoods @Datanyawash @thebraceygroup– I’m curious Dennis. Why u call me a “pervert”? What charge u have 2 support that?

@dennisclatham @saikowoods Chuck Latham Jesus was a man….real man. But He was God come down to redeem us as a man… On fb

@dennisclatham @saikowoods John 1, Phil 2:6, Heb 1:8-9, Isa 9:6, Heb 3:4, Col 1:16-17 Rev 19:13, 2 John 1:7-11, Col 2:9. From C.Latham

@Datanyawash @DennisCLatham – I think I like ol’ Chuck already! Lol!

@DennisCLatham @saikowoods from Chuck Latham…Jesus Christ is the Word made flesh. True that but Jesus is also God let me try and explain

@Datanyawash @DennisCLatham @thebraceygroup – If anybody supporting this dude, they’re just as crazy and delusional as Dennis is!

@Datanyawash @DennisCLatham @thebraceygroup – Since it’s out there, who is he? Somebdy who blocked/deleted his crazy behind too?

@DennisCLatham @SaikoWoods @Datanyawash @thebraceygroup– Don’t make me debate u Dennis! U already looked like a fool the last time!

@SaikoWoods @dennisclatham @thebraceygroup #exposed but he will not answer if Chuck Latham loves him. He already know where I am going

@Datanyawash @DennisCLatham @thebraceygroup – GOD IS MY WITNESS! If I thought debating Dennis would help, I would, but dude got issues!

@DennisCLatham @Datanyawash @thebraceygroup – U really need to get saved and get a life dude cuz ur makin urself look stupid right now.

@DennisCLatham @saikowoods @thebraceygroup i pray for you too. You want to remain how you are. #self-righteous is not a good look

@DennisCLatham @Datanyawash @thebraceygroup – Wait a minute! U call me a “pervert”, “liar” and @Datanyawash a “witch”? And we’re namecallin?

@DennisCLatham | Hatred (or hate) is a deep and emotional extreme dislike that can be directed against individuals, entities… That’s You

@DennisCLatham @Datanyawash @thebraceygroup – Either ur mentally challenged & don’t understand doctine or just ignorant. Either way is bad.

@DennisCLatham @Datanyawash @thebraceygroup – In the words of Martin to Tommy, “YOU AIN’T GOT NO JOB MANNNNN”!

@DennisCLatham @Datanyawash @thebraceygroup – ALL the fulness dwells in BODILY form (Col 1:19). Literally in Gk “FULLNESS of ALL DEITY”!

@DennisCLatham @thebraceygroup I didn’t say you were not saved. I said you can’t tell by action if a person was saved. Get right lol please

@DennisCLatham @saikowoods @thebraceygroup the proof is on the wall. You talk but don’t listen. you are the #liar

@DennisCLatham @Datanyawash @thebraceygroup – What the heck does Jesus being ” a part of God” mean dude? Do you study Heb/Gk?

@DennisCLatham @Datanyawash @thebraceygroup – U don’t know Bible therefore you don’t know God or who Christ is dude.

@DennisCLatham @diamondbreland he’s lying just go to his FB page the truth is there under the comical blog he spent energy writing

@DennisCLatham LMBO what proof? This is so funny. I don’t hate U at all Dennis. u should have deleted ur post before FB #attention#seeker

@DennisCLatham @Datanyawash – It’s simple Dennis. Anyone who don’t believe Jesus is God in the flesh AIN’T a Christian and YOU don’t!

@thebraceygroup @dennisclatham sis you see he didn’t mention who he claims to be such. Lol, me, Dion, and Saiko and we know that’s a #lie

@Datanyawash @DennisCLatham – This guy isn’t saved so why would I waste my time with this dude? He lacks BIBLICAL support so his pt is mute.

@DennisCLatham promote children to have #oral #sex? Really? Come on now. Were you and @SaikoWoods not talking about the#Marriage bed?

@DennisCLatham lol you need attention. It shows but really I am done my brother.

@DennisCLatham LMBO U may of heard me say ass one or two times but I watch my words. I don’t live in #private. I don’t #SNEAK#christians

@DennisCLatham oh one last thing don’t forgive me for I’ve done my job ask for forgiveness from God. #Peace and try to live #Positive

@DennisCLatham LMBO you know nothing about my soul watcher. I need to send you the 2011 series on New Thinking About Everything. you need IT

@DennisCLatham my #job is over. I did what I warned you of. I allowed you to expose #you. Trust people see Dennis clearer now!#done

@DennisCLatham LOL not at all. just gave a little content to your comical story you wrote. I just posted the post that started the 280 one

@DennisCLatham @4rmg there is really nothing left to say. You’ve said enough. I hope U heard what U said. U walk in #darkness try#light

@DennisCLatham I told you to leave me alone before U stood naked & exposed. I said you were not fit 2 work with youth of #TODAY & I MEAN IT

@DennisCLatham @4rmg what did RMG say? I posted your conversation that started this. LMBO and you call me a liar… LMBO

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on December 26, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

