@saiko woods – keep watching wet paint dry in the rain – liar.


1.) I will say JESUS is A PART OF GOD IN THE FLESH ….. JESUS in THE BEGINNING was THE WORD and STILL THE WORD.
2.) I will not say JESUS IS GOD who left HEAVEN to walk on earth.
a.) Who did JESUS (GOD) PRAY TO in the Garden Of Gethsemane ?
b.) Who did JESUS (GOD) ask why have thou forsaken me ?
c.) JESUS (GOD) said while he was on earth – that HE didn’t know the day of JUDGMENT but only GOD THE FATHER knows – not even the angels in HEAVEN knows and no man knows.

However .. I am willing to say JESUS IS GOD THE SON

Saiko Woods mentioned you in a comment.

Saiko wrote: “Da Tanya HEsawthebestnme Washington – I’d rather watch paint dry in the rain than to waste my time with Dennis C. Latham. I strongly encourage you and my brother Dion E. Evans to join in with doing the same. FYI, this dude doesn’t even believe Jesus is GOD in the flesh! You think I’m gonna waste anymore time with this dude! I wasted a good set of pearls giving it to this guy!”

“”, this dude doesn’t even believe Jesus is GOD in the flesh!””

This is where saiko woods is dead wrong – I BELIEVE JESUS is A PART OF GOD IN THE FLESH.

“” I’d rather watch paint dry in the rain than to waste my time with Dennis C. Latham.”””

How is this a sign of being CHRIST LIKE ? You’d rather watch paint dry in the rain ? Than to lead a soul to CHRIST ?
THANK YOU.

“”I strongly encourage you and my brother Dion E. Evans to join in with doing the same.””

asking another pastor and others to join him in not leading a soul to CHRIST – because none of you can ever lead me away from CHRIST

“””FYI, this dude doesn’t even believe Jesus is GOD in the flesh!””

I BELIEVE  JESUS is a part of GOD or a PORTION OF GOD in the flesh – not the whole complete GOD who left HEAVEN empty from HIS BEING AND PRESENCE.

“”You think I’m gonna waste anymore time with this dude! I wasted a good set of pearls giving it to this guy!””

The only thing I’ve seen saiko woods cast was his promotion of oral sex and saying the marriage bed can not be defiled.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on December 24, 2012, in saiko woods. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

