Dennis C. Latham – Blocked from FaceBook for 3 Days – THE TRUTH OF WHY !!! – Da Tanya HEsawthebestnme Washington the liar.


POW !!! I called out several people – who had to bear false witness against me and falsely accused me to win their arguments against my beliefs. – and one – who was at the head – who could have stopped all of this – looked the other way.

Although I told pastor dion e evans that they came to my wall FIRST and attacked me – he cared not ….
came back later and told me I should have deleted it and so on.
Why should I have to delete anything when I don’t come to the walls of those who attacked me.
they came to me.

saiko woods came to my wall – condoning and promoting oral sex – when on my personal wall – I stated that I don’t believe oral sex is of GOD – from that point – others turned against me who were connected with rmg radio – people like george hocker and then once I stood up against his lies against me – he blocked me – then da tanya changed her attitude towards me.

All of these people came to my wall to start things – I never posted or commented on saiko woods wall until he claimed one of my posts was about him on his wall – it wasn’t – I stated on that post on his wall it wasn’t and explained everything – and he blocked me.

Now below you will see, how the very people who OBVIOUSLY reported me – comes back to make it seem like I deleted it – when it is clear that it was REMOVED from FaceBook against my will – carnal christians lack spiritual discernment and are filled will lies and falsehoods.

da tanya

da tanya

blocked for 3 days

removed

blocked for 3 days

 

 

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on December 23, 2012, in Abominations unto GOD, bearing false witness, Better Education, Blacks Holding Other Black Back, breaking THE LAWS OF GOD., bullying, Da Tanya HEsawthebestnme Washington, demonic possessions, demons travel in groups, demons travel in packs, Dennis C. Latham, Dion E Evans, evil, evil EXPOSED, EXPOSING evil, FaceBook, FEAR NO evil, george hocker, GOD'S LOVE, GOD'S POWER, GOD'S WORD, JESUS, liars, lies, lying christians, minister of satan, misguided blacks, pure evil, racism, saiko woods, scam and spams, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE LOVE OF GOD, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, THE WHOLE TRUTH, title pimps, title whores, Un-American, under strong delusion, unholy, willie lynch, witch, witches and warlocks. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Time to meditate. There is a reason for this. Now it is time to reevaluate

    • “”Time to meditate.””

      I meditate both day and night

      “” There is a reason for this.””

      yes … because I exposed witches and warlocks who claim to be christians ….
      “”christians”” who cuss and encourage others to cuss
      “”christians”” who encourage children to have oral sex – to possibly bypass fornication
      “”christians”” who … never mind – you’re from that area anyway …. so it doesn’t matter
      You’re on the side of the enemy.

      “” Now it is time to reevaluate””

      I reevaluated when I drew them out of their dark holes ……

  2. I don’t believe that. Sounds like a lie.

  3. Lucifer is in you

  4. The reason people who listen to FALSE TEACHERS like him get so shut in is because of the effects of leviathan’s ( False prophet Dennis C. Latham) tight coils around them, inhibiting the moving of the Spirit. They cannot hear or discern the… Spirit and they say they never get a word from the Lord or move in the gifts. The reason is that no air of the Spirit is able to get in because this demon ( False prophet Dennis C. Latham) has such a strangle hold. The scales are joined one to another and cannot be sundered.

    “By his sneezings a light doth shine and his eyes are like the eyelids of the morning or the rays of dawn; out of his mouth goes burning lamps and sparks of fire leap out.” This brings to mind James’ references to how the tongue kindles a fire. Tongue problems are rooted in leviathan like ( False prophet Dennis C. Latham). When he gets in the church and looses some of that fire, he ( False prophet Dennis C. Latham) sets the whole place ablaze.

    “Out of his nostrils goeth smoke as out of a seething pot or cauldron; his breath kindleth coals and a flame goeth out of his mouth.” This refers to a cutting, critical tongue rooted in a spirit of pride. I see this smoke going out of leviathan’s nostrils as false praise and worship, like the smoke going up from the incense burning of Nadab. Because the person ( False prophet Dennis C. Latham) is so bound up with pride, he ( False prophet Dennis C. Latham) cannot really praise God. He ( False prophet Dennis C. Latham) is too important, too bound up in himself ( False prophet Dennis C. Latham) to give any real praise and worship to God. YEAH I SAID IT….

    You are TOTALLY out of order for posting this about a WOMAN. But while you are trying to discredit her, YOU EXPOSED YOURSELF….You ( False prophet Dennis C. Latham) real enemy is The Most High God. But because he is powerless against The Most High God, he attacks that which is closest to the heart of God, YOU and ME. From what I found on him, he Speaks lies and att…acks the TRUE PROPHETS. He also was arrested for selling drugs and was kicked out of a church for NON-MANLY acts. His tongue will cleave to the roof of his mouth for all of the slander and lies he attacks the TRUE BELIEVERS with. SHAME….SHAME….SHAME…His main purpose is to pain the heart of God…to insult Him….to frustrate His purpose in your life. He wants to grieve God’s Heart by doubting God’s integrity. Num 23:19 God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son of man, that he should repent: hath he said, and shall he not do it? or hath he spoken, and shall he not make it good?

    HE PREYS ON THE WEAK AND THOSE WITH BROKEN SPIRITS, BECAUSE, HE FEELS AS IF SATAN CAN LEAD THEM. THATS WHY HE HATES THE TRUE CHILD OF GOD!! YOU MUST PRAY FOR MR. LATHAM FOR HE IS SICK. ITS TRAGIC, THAT NO ONE CLOSE TO HIM HAS WARNED HIM, OR TRIED TO STOP HIM FROM SELF DESTRUCT.. FOR HE DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE DOES!!!

    BUT HERE IS PROOF, HE IS HAVING A BATTLE WITH SPIRITS

    AS U CAN SEE, DENNIS C LATHAM IS THE COMMON DENOMINATOR IN A LOT OF MESS. HE ACTS AS IF HE IS EXPOSING SATAN AND EVIL DOERS AS AN EXCUSE TO BE APART AND START A LOT OF DRAMA AND MESS.. IF YOU ARE NAIVE ENOUGH, TO BELIEVE THIS IS TRULY A MAN OF GOD…U ARE AS LOST AS DENNIS.

    • blah blah blah – and more lies …. I’ve already PROVED that someone “”ELSE”” opened up that account on gaycupid – I blogged it – and I provided the PHOTO COPY of the e-mail from the company – again you loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooose …. BWHAAAAHAHAHAAAAH!!!!

Leave a Reply

