PROOF !!! I did not call rev willie knight – minister of satan – on July 31, 2012 – my Birthday.


Below you will see – calls made from my Phone Number – (334) – made on July 31, 2012. – The Very Day that rev willie knight – minister of satan – signed a warrant against me for harassment communications.
rev willie knight – minister of satan – told Judge Benjamin Pool of Millbrook, AL Municipal Court – that I called him on July, 31, 2012 – the very day he signed the warrant against me in Millbrook, AL.
On Thursday, December 13, 2012 – Attorney Christopher Howell defended the lies of   rev willie knight – minister of satan – because it was his job – because he is the city prosecutor.

PROOF I did not call rev willie knight - minister of satan on my Birthday - July 31, 2012 - The day he signed the warrant against me for Communications Harassment

PROOF I did not call rev willie knight – minister of satan on my Birthday – July 31, 2012 – The day he signed the warrant against me for Communications Harassment

I also have PROOF that I have NEVER called rev willie knight – minister of satan through my phone records.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on December 21, 2012, in Blacks Holding Other Black Back, breaking THE LAWS OF GOD., demonic possessions, demons travel in groups, demons travel in packs, Dennis C. Latham, evil, evil EXPOSED, EXPOSING evil, FaceBook, false prophets and false teachers, FEAR NO evil, GOD'S LOVE, GOD'S POWER, GOD'S WORD, hatred, JESUS, jim crow, liars, lies, lying christians, minister of satan, misguided blacks, Montgomery, pure evil, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE LOVE OF GOD, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, THE WHOLE TRUTH, threats against ones life, Twitter, Un-American, under strong delusion, unholy, white supremacy, whites holding blacks back, willie knight, witch, witches and warlocks. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. damn…only a bitch ass nigga would call another dude harassing him..the judge saw jus how stupid u r…i guess another day without meds…damn, u must wanted sum of willies dick…

Leave a Reply

