carolyn eaves was BOOTED out of the courtroom on yesterday – for her animal like grunts and moans.


carolyn eaves

carolyn eaves

A lie ain’t nothing for evil and hateful people to tell.
1.) I didn’t create any web site – they’re blogs
2.) I didn’t make the blogs to harass rev willie kight – I created them as EVIDENCE of his satanic lies about me
3.)  “”affirmitive sounds about Dennis actions”” – NOT!!! you were sounding like an animal out of their cage.
4.) “”His acts of hatred”” – no … because I won’t allow you evil people to punk me into submission – you call that hatred.
5.) “”while speaking of love and peace go figure”” – I only spoke of LOVE and what it is now – I said nothing about PEACE.
6.) NOTICE – how she doesn’t use her own photo for her FaceBook Photo – it’s all about the deceptions.

carolyn eaves

carolyn eaves

7.) She came to support rev. willie knight as he made up lies about me calling his cell phone – good thing I have my PHONE RECORDS that PROVE his number was NEVER CALLED  !!!!!!!

carolyn eaves

carolyn eaves

What I witnessesd on yesterday in a courtroom was … A prosecutor telling Dennis Latham he had created a website to harass Willie knight. He asked questions as to his motive(s). I was asked to leave because I made affirmitive sounds about Dennis actions. His acts of hatred, while speaking of love and peace go figure!
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on December 14, 2012, in Abominations unto GOD, black in America, Blacks Holding Other Black Back, carolyn eaves, Dennis C. Latham, evil, evil EXPOSED, EXPOSING evil, FaceBook, GOD'S LOVE, GOD'S POWER, GOD'S WORD, willie knight. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

