Do you really expect me to APPROVE your Friend Request ? When you purposely signed up 14 minutes ago ?


Do you really expect me to APPROVE your Friend Request ?

Do you really expect me to APPROVE your Friend Request ?

fake account

fake account

 

James Thomas

  • Dennis C. Latham

    3 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • you signed up to FaceBook 14 Minutes ago …. and you send me a friend request – why ?

  • James Thomas

    3 hours ago

    James Thomas

    • not just you other Minister. Not saying all ministers are the same.I am seeking for info on input of why a so call man of god would call his self a man of God or Minister to people and especially to new born christian and then sleep with them.

  • Dennis C. Latham

    3 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • because he is not of GOD … but of the devil – out for his own gain and not the gain of GOD’S KINGDOM ……

  • James Thomas

    3 hours ago

    James Thomas

    • i didnt post lies as u put up. However, i am asking why men that are suppose to be of God do this. When I found a friend of mines was being unfaithful once again and still get up and preach.

  • Dennis C. Latham

    3 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I just told you why – because they are not of GOD but of the devil

    • it’s as simple as that

    • and I don’t post lies.

    • liar

  • James Thomas

    3 hours ago

    James Thomas

    • it make me as a new born want to stop going to chruch! i have asked several ministers this same ? I am a marry man and i would never cheat on my wife. but a preacher will. maybe i should have asked you a blk/white ?

  • Dennis C. Latham

    3 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • it’s the devil attempting to turn you away from GOD – you have to connect with TRUE PEOPLE OF GOD and not fake ones – but making this fake account is not a good idea – at no times should you lie – a lying tongue is an ABOMINATION UNTO GOD … .a fake account is a form of deception, lies and tricks ….

  • James Thomas

    3 hours ago

    James Thomas

    • YOU MAKE ME WANT TO TELL THE WORLD ABOUT THIS PERSON. MAYBE INSTEAD OF ASKING ? I SHOULD SHOW UP AT HIS CHRUCH AND ASK TO SPEAK TO ALL THE MEMBERS

  • Dennis C. Latham

    2 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • no …. you must get guidance from GOD and someone who can council you correctly in this matter.

  • James Thomas

    2 hours ago

    James Thomas

    • tHANK YOU & have a good day

  • Dennis C. Latham

    2 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • if you go to that church and are not SPIRITUALLY EQUIPPED ? It can do more harm than good ……

  • James Thomas

    2 hours ago

    James Thomas

    • then why when i went to other preachers and you the one that called me a lair. No I am not. it is the truth. Pastor Durry need someone to sat him down. Maybe it will take a true man of God like Pastor Kenny G. He want just talk blk and white issues he will take a stand

  • Dennis C. Latham

    2 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • you’re a liar for having a fake account – and for accusing me of speaking only of black and white

  • James Thomas

    2 hours ago

    James Thomas

    • read your own posts you write them. maybe you ought to go on the radiio with Kenny oneday and i will call in. Then I wouldnt need a fake account. I can just call in and ask why you so call men of god cheats on your wife. speaking only of the one I was referring to. However being as you want to call me a lair. You just sin along with me. Judge ye not!!!

  • Dennis C. Latham

    57 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • well … .I run the broadcast – so call in any time between the hours of 5pm to 7pm … and I WILL BE RUNNING THE WHOLE THING !!!!

  • James Thomas

    29 minutes ago

    James Thomas

    • ok thank you so much. I sought out guidance and i thought you would be one person i could talk to. If perhaps I made a mistake then i have to stand befor God for my own. However, I dont think he would want me to sit back and act like nothing is wrong. Do I am just as guilty. Maybe I just need to find a different Chruch and a different associate then this person. Thanks for your time

  • Dennis C. Latham

    24 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • just make sure to call in and get all of your questions answered –

    • and for the record ? I don’t talk about only black and white. I talk STRICTLY about GOOD and evil.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on October 11, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

