chrissy barrett – right wing extremist says Atheists and Hindu’s don’t rape children or burn churches or burn christians.


  • If a nation is not guided by God, the people will lose self-control, but the nation that obeys God’s law will be happy.
    (Pro 29:18)
    Like ·  · Unfollow Post · Share
    • 3 people like this.
    • Chrissy Barrett Where there is no vision, the people are unrestrained. But blessed is he, the one keeping the law.
      (Pro 29:18)
      34 minutes ago · Like
    • Chrissy Barrett Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law, happy is he.
      (Pro 29:18)
      33 minutes ago · Like
    • Chrissy Barrett 3 versions of the same principle….. we must return to the LAW of YHWH and live righteously.
      33 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham Chrissy Barrett – not sure where you are that initial scripture – but it’s WRONG…. Even a nation that is not guided by GOD … will not stop THE TRUE CHILDREN OF GOD from having a vision – which is GOD’S RIGHTEOUSNESS and as long as GOD’S CHILD and / or CHILDREN KEEPS GOD’S LAW – that CHILD or those CHILDREN will be happy – America has not been guided by GOD for a long long long time.
      Here is THE APPROPRIATE SCRIPTURE….
      Proverbs 29:18
      King James Version (KJV)
      18 Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law, happy is he.
      30 minutes ago · Like · 1
    • Chrissy Barrett I quoted 3 versions…. all the same thing…. America has lost vision and is perishing… and many are like you sympathetic with the sinners and tolerating their sin they are perishing as well because they don’t keep the law. They have allowed a little “leven” to spoil the whole loaf.
      26 minutes ago · Like · 1
    • Dennis C. Latham Chrissy Barrett – I have pity on the poor – those who are poor in mental, physical, spiritual and financial standings – I don’t hate anyone because of the sins they commit – I LIVE THE WORD – not just spew the word to look like something I am not ……..
      23 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham Chrissy Barrett – I’m not interested in pleasing man – and besides – man can’t come close to what THE LORD’S PAY is for having pity up the poor.Proverbs 19:17
      He that hath pity upon the poor lendeth unto the LORD; and that which he hath given will he pay him again.
      22 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham Chrissy Barrett – I have pity on the poor – those who are poor in mental, physical, spiritual and financial standings – I don’t hate anyone because of the sins they commit – I LIVE THE WORD – not just spew the word to look like something I am not ……..
      22 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham Chrissy Barrett – and those verse are not all the same thing – they are from different bibles – the one you quoted initially does not project THE TRUTH.
      21 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham for the record ? This is no argument from me – only THE TRUTH OF THE HOLY SPIRIT. Have a BLESSED DAY.
      20 minutes ago · Like
    • Chrissy Barrett Now the works of the flesh are manifest, which are these; Adultery, fornication, uncleanness, lasciviousness, Idolatry, witchcraft, hatred, variance, emulations, wrath, strife, seditions, heresies, Envyings, murders, drunkenness, revellings, and such like: of the which I tell you before, as I have also told you in time past, that they which do such things shall not inherit the kingdom of God.
      (Gal 5:19-21)
      19 minutes ago · Like
    • Chrissy Barrett charity and love are required. Tolerating sin is not
      19 minutes ago · Like
    • Chrissy Barrett Dennis C. Latham why can we not get along? I am charitable and full of love and compassion. You have no idea who I am or what I do or where I have been. But you are constantly stating what you do…. do you not know that if your reward is with man you will lose your reward in heaven? Does the word not say don’t let your right hand know what the left does? I do not brag before men about what I do.
      16 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham charity ? love ? to who ? only those who believe in GOD and do not sin ? When just the other day – you were outraged because elderly muslims who couldn’t do and cook for themselves were being assisted ….. where is the charity and love in that ?
      16 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham Chrissy Barrett – PROVE I have bragged – quote the words that prove this false statement against me.
      15 minutes ago · Like
    • Chrissy Barrett I was upset that Mulsims were having HALAL food especially prepared for them at taxpayer expense. Do you know what HALAL food is ? Do you understand that not only is it at least twice as expensive but also sacrificed to ALLAH?
      15 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham Chrissy Barrett – you falsely accused me of being “”sympathetic with the sinners and tolerating their sin””…. That is a lie – and I’m calling you a liar to your face – because that’s just what it is …. a lie ….. – I LOVE ALL people – where they sin or not – I LOVE my enemies …. PROVE how I tolerate their sin …. PROVE IT ….
      14 minutes ago · Like
    • Chrissy Barrett I want to feed seniors just not specialized food offered to idols… that is against my religion. THE RIGHTS OF THE MUSLIMS STOP WHERE MY RIGHTS BEGIN.
      13 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham Chrissy Barrett – I don’t care how other people eat – I’m not going to promote allowing people to starve.
      13 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham Chrissy Barrett – are not muslims poor in spirit ? poor in faith ? poor in believe in your GOD ?
      13 minutes ago · Like
    • Chrissy Barrett Dennis C. Latham you told me with your own words on past posts that you have many Muslim friends.
      12 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham Chrissy Barrett – I have many friends here on FaceBook of ALL WALKS OF LIFE …. Hindu’s too ….. Atheists too … do you have a PROBLEM ? with that ?
      12 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham Chrissy Barrett – do you have a problem with people who don’t believe in your GOD ?
      11 minutes ago · Like
    • Chrissy Barrett you sympathise with your Muslim friends. Muslims are my enemy unless they want to recieve Christ, at that point I will teach them and help them until then they are my enemy. They are in a religion of perversion and control. Allah is a FALSE GOD.
      11 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham Chrissy Barrett – many say the same thing about christianity ….. what’s your point …. ?
      10 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham Chrissy Barrett – I have many friends here on FaceBook of ALL WALKS OF LIFE …. Hindu’s too ….. Atheists too … do you have a PROBLEM ? with that ?
      10 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham Chrissy Barrett – are Atheists your enemy ?
      10 minutes ago · Like
    • Chrissy Barrett Every person who does not know my GOD will burn in hell unless they repent and confess JESUS CHRIST as LORD and SURRENDER to HIS LORDSHIP… I WILL HAVE NO FELLOWSHIP WITH UNBELEIVERS EXCEPT TO TEACH THEM… THIS IS MY RELIGION
      10 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham Chrissy Barrett – are Hindu’s your enemy too ?
      10 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham what are you doing to teach Hindu’s ? Atheists ? Muslims ? What is it that you are doing to teach them ?
      9 minutes ago · Like
    • Chrissy Barrett Hindu’s are peaceful. Aethiests are peaceful.
      9 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I know many Hindu’s and Atheists who are not peaceful.
      8 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I know more christians who are barbaric
      8 minutes ago · Like
    • Chrissy Barrett the Great Commission Dennis C. Latham is to make disciples….. diciplined by the word of GOD…. you call your self a Christian yet you have no biblical foundation
      8 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I have no biblical foundation ? PROVE IT.
      7 minutes ago · Like
    • Chrissy Barrett Hindu’s and Aethiests are not burning Christians alive. Burning churches. Raping childen
      7 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham instead of continuing to bear false witness against me and make false accusations against me – try PROVING these lies to speak about me, of me and to me.
      6 minutes ago · Like
    • Chrissy Barrett You asked me what I would teach them…. making disciples of Christ is foundational
      6 minutes ago · Like
    • Chrissy Barrett You continue to argue with me about tolerating sin
      6 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I know claimed christians who are raping children right here in America …..
      6 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I’m not arguing with you – I am STATING THE TRUTH –
      5 minutes ago · Like
    • Chrissy Barrett if you have a foundation Dennis …. I don’t see it
      5 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I know claimed christians who are raping children right here in America …..
      5 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I know claimed christians who are burning churches right here in America …..
      5 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I know claimed christians who are killing people right here in America …..
      5 minutes ago · Like
    • Chrissy Barrett Christians who rape children are not Christians they are liars… Christians by name only… CHRIST WILL THROW THEM INTO THE LAKE OF FIRE UNLESS THEY REPENT….
      5 minutes ago · Like
    • Chrissy Barrett IT TAKES MORE THEN A NAME TO BE A DISCIPLE OF CHRIST…. MANY IN AMERICA CALL THEM SELVES CHRISTIANS YET THEY ARE DEVILS
      4 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham Chrissy Barrett – you make it seem as if only muslims are raping children in your statement above.
      3 minutes ago · Like
    • Chrissy Barrett I HAVE NO PART WITH DEVILS, WHETHER THEY ARE CALLED MUSLIM, CHRISTIAN, AETHEST, HINDU
      3 minutes ago · Like
    • Tammy Jo Cieply ….”FOR WE SPEAK AS MESSENGERS WHO HAVE BEEN APPROVED BY GOD TO BE ENTRUSTED WITH THE GOOD NEWS. OUR PURPOSE IS TO PLEASE GOD…NOT PEOPLE. HE IS THE ONE WHO EXAMINES THE MOTIVES OF OUR HEARTS.” AMEN.!!!
      For “THE TRUTH OF THE GOOD NEWS MUST NEVER, EVER BE COMPROMISED”
      THIS IS THE DAY THAT THE LORD HAS MADE, I WILL REJOICE AND BE GLAD IN IT”
      1 THESSALONIANS 2:4 SAYS
      3 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham “”Hindu’s and Aethiests are not burning Christians alive. Burning churches. Raping childen””Chrissy Barrett – I can PROVE that this statement by you is a lie from the pits of hell.
      3 minutes ago · Like
    • Chrissy Barrett Ok I misspoke…. Hindus and Aethests may rape chidren I dont know… what I should have said is that Hindus and Aetheists are not allowed in their religion to rape children… as Muslims are…
    • Dennis C. Latham I’ve seen it all now ….. Chrissy Barrett has stated that Hindu’s and Atheists don’t rap children … or burn churches …. I’m done with this – you falsely accuse me of things – with NO PROOF – and you just continue to move on to other subjects and NEVER addressing the lies you tell on me…. a lying tongue is an ABOMINATION unto GOD.
    • Chrissy Barrett Muslim men can marry children as young as 6, and they groom young boys as sex slaves
    • Dennis C. Latham it doesn’t matter – I’m done with this – not you have changed it to you miss spoke .. good bye
    • Dennis C. Latham you are a hypocrite – and I will be GLAD to unfriend you.
    • Dennis C. Latham you are full of hatred
    • Chrissy Barrett I HATE SIN I HAVE MY FATHERS HEART… SINNERS WILL BURN IN HELL…. I LOVE THEM ENOUGH TO TELL THEM THE TRUTH… SO THEY MAY LIVE… WE ALL HAVE A CHOICE LIVE OR DIE….
    • Tammy Jo Cieply “No Weapon formed agianst Chrissy and her family shall prosper, any tongue that Rises againsn’t her, husband and family, will fall to the ground, and YOU Abba Will pick it up and cast it to the pit of hell, from where it came from”.. The JOY of the LORD is her Strength, daily… YOU Will hide her in the Cleft of YOUR Mighty Rock and Cover her and her household Under the Shadow of YOUR Almighty Wings… Bring YOUR Beautiful Shalom… For YOU are Merciful and Gracious, our Refuge and Strength in ALL Ways.. BaRuch HaShem… I Love you, Chrissy.. Be Still and KNow that HE is God, and Allow the Ruach HaKodesh, the Holy Spirit to Overtake you…. With HIS Sweet Shalom..
    • Chrissy Barrett AMEN Tammy Jo Cieply…. the dust is knocked from my feet…
    • Louis Murphy Only one problem Chrissy Barrett which one is America today?
    • Chrissy Barrett America is not guided by GOD…. most have gone astray and many are not Christians at all… they are Christian in name only. America is a GODLESS NATION… LOOK AT THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY … THEY ARE EVIL
    • POSTS AFTER I REMOVED MYSELF …………………………………
      1. I am a lover and not a fighter… if you want to come on my wall and attack me, call me names and argue with me…. do us both a favor and find the defriend button….I am not here to fight…. I will debate as long as teaching is taking place… and I invite correction if it is in love and biblical but I do not need to waste my time fighting !!! Selah
      2. I am a lover and not a fighter… if you want to come on my wall and attack me, call me names and argue with me…. do us both a favor and find the defriend button….I am not here to fight…. I will debate as long as teaching is taking place… and I invite correction if it is in love and biblical but I do not need to waste my time fighting !!! Selah
      3. No DEVIL will EVER SHUT MY MOUTH…. I WILL PREACH AND PROCLAIM THE TRUTH UNTIL I HAVE NO BREATH LEFT….
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on October 4, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

