mark montiel investigation REVEALED by 1Latham’s Forensic and Investigations by GOD’S KINGDOM OF TRUTH.


Below are two e-mails I sent to attempt to contact mark montiel and his purposeful abuse of changing and rewording my questions and / or statements to the guests on LIVE AIR to misrepresent what I was asking or stating, to purposely misguide and mislead the guests and listeners, and to always seem to use negative demeaning statements against and to me – before cutting me off , hanging up on me and / or talking over me .

Mark Montiel

  • Dennis C. Latham

    April 24, 2012

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I appreciate you – continuously cutting me off …..
      I know you do it out of hatred …. I have no problem with that.
      My question was – and I doubt you will answer.
      Can anything be done to the alabama service commission for not doing anything – me being over charged for WELL over 3 years ?

      BE BLESSED.

  • Dennis C. Latham

    July 12, 2012

    Dennis C. Latham

    • well … 45 minutes on hold this morning ….
      I LOVE the way you all treat me when I call in …..
      I wanted to applaud you for your questioning of todd strange – but I also know most of it is and was an act ….

      If you don’t want me to call your show ? Why don’t you just tell me not to call it.

       

      Next ? I will be providing RECORDED CONVERSATIONS and LIVE RADIO BROADCAST CLIPS.

      CLIP – phone operator hanging up on me after I state my name when asked who’s calling.
      CLIP – phone operator – saying if she told me – I would just twist her words and put it all over FaceBook.

      CLIP – phone operator – saying I am not allowed on the show and she doesn’t have to explain anything to me.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on October 3, 2012, in 1440AM, Abominations unto GOD, Alabama, Alabama Public Service Commission, bearing false witness, Better Education, black in America, breaking THE LAWS OF GOD., cumulus, demonic possessions, demons travel in groups, demons travel in packs, Dennis C. Latham, evil, evil EXPOSED, EXPOSING evil, FaceBook, false prophets and false teachers, FEAR NO evil, Fox News, Fox News Lies Again, GOD'S LOVE, GOD'S POWER, GOD'S WORD, JESUS, jim crow, kevin elkins, kkk, liars, lies, Live Interview, lying christians, mark montiel, mitt romney, Montgomery, promoting hatred, promoting racism, pure evil, racism, right wing extremists, right wing hatred, right wing lies, right wing lunatics, t-party, Tea Party, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE LOVE OF GOD, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, THE WHOLE TRUTH, todd strange, todd strange crimes, todd strange criminal activities, todd strange lies, Twitter, Un-American, under strong delusion, unholy, white devil, white supremacy, whites holding blacks back, willie lynch, witch, witches and warlocks, YouTube. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

