Favour Williams – fake account ? spam account ? BEWARE.


  • Favour Williams

    16 minutes ago

    Favour Williams

    • Hello Dear

      i really thank God for giving me an opportunity to write to you,hope my mail finds you in good health,

      My Name is Favour Williams,i saw your profile now and become intrested to know more about you,if you don’t mind,i will like to to contact me direct with me e mail address so that we will know each other other batter,i believe distance or color does not mean any thing,what matters a lot is love and concern,so here is my e mail ID,

      favourwilliams_1@yahoo.com

      it will be my pleasure if you grant my request,thanks and God bless you,hoping to hear from you again,

      favourwilliams_1@yahoo.com

      Yours New Friend
      Favour

  • Dennis C. Latham

    8 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • How did you come across my profile ? or my name ?

  • Favour Williams

    7 minutes ago

    Favour Williams

    • hi

  • Dennis C. Latham

    about a minute ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • How did you come across my profile ? or my name ?

       

       

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on September 19, 2012, in Dennis C. Latham, FaceBook, Favour Williams, scam and spams. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Friend of the JUDGE

    Whacha think ole Judge Fuller’s gonna say about the NEW police report on you?

  2. Friend of the JUDGE

    I would say your weather in court today is going to be GLOOMY with your NEW police report in front of the JUDGE.

  3. Friend of the JUDGE

    YOU are THE evil!

  4. Friend of the JUDGE

    I never requested conversation. MY conversation was had with the JUDGE, who is not finished with you. He has NEW police reports to read about you now.

  5. I enjoy what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve added you guys to my blogroll.

Leave a Reply

