I tried to make peace – but Rebecca Scott chose NO PEACE. – PROOF in FaceBook E-mail Conversation


You will see – I kept my end of the DEAL.
I deleted the comments that she literally begged me to delete.
she said she would call in a few minutes.
Then she changed up – and delayed it for hours.
She even tried to stall it to the next day.

I only wanted to make peace.

After I took all of the posts down ?
She attacked me even more.
I guess she thought I was fool enough to delete them all and not save a copy.

The posts are up to PROVE it.

Here is the Face Book E-mail of me attempting to MAKE PEACE.
she also posted my PRIVATE number on the web.

Rebecca Scott

  • Dennis C. Latham

    September 5

    Dennis C. Latham

    • will you talk to me on the phone for a short time while I DELETE everything – even that last post ? I PROMISE I will not RECORD but I want to APOLOGIZE and CLEAR UP what I meant by saying retard to you and how I SUPPORT children, women and those who many call homeless, less unfortunate, mentally and physically challenged … this is no trap …. I had to stand up for myself … but I dislike what you have been through – PLEASE ?
      XXX-XXXX is my number

  • Rebecca Scott

    September 5

    Rebecca Scott

    • give me a few mins

  • Dennis C. Latham

    September 5

    Dennis C. Latham

    • ok

    • I’m DELETING POSTS

  • Rebecca Scott

    September 5

    Rebecca Scott

    • don’t forget twitter and your blog!

  • Dennis C. Latham

    September 5

    Dennis C. Latham

    • and deleting that one on my wall RIGHT NOW ……

    • it’s the BLOGS I am deleting

    • I will let you know when I am done deleting the blogs .. give me a few more minutes.

  • Rebecca Scott

    September 5

    Rebecca Scott

    • k

  • Dennis C. Latham

    September 5

    Dennis C. Latham

    • please check the blogs … make sure they are down

  • Rebecca Scott

    September 5

    Rebecca Scott

    • now twitter and fb

  • Dennis C. Latham

    September 5

    Dennis C. Latham

    • what is on twitter ?

    • the links are DEAD CORRECT ?

  • Rebecca Scott

    September 5

    Rebecca Scott

    • yes

  • Dennis C. Latham

    September 5

    Dennis C. Latham

    • they don’t work right ?

  • Rebecca Scott

    September 5

    Rebecca Scott

    • yes

  • Dennis C. Latham

    September 5

    Dennis C. Latham

    • the links still work ?

  • Rebecca Scott

    September 5

    Rebecca Scott

    • no

  • Dennis C. Latham

    September 5

    Dennis C. Latham

    • WHEW >>>>>

    • ok

    • what do you want me to take off of twitter m?

  • Rebecca Scott

    September 5

    Rebecca Scott

    • anything with my name

    • you called me a liar a bunch of times

  • Dennis C. Latham

    September 5

    Dennis C. Latham

    • ok

  • Dennis C. Latham

    September 5

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I believe I have DELETED everything in REFERENCE to you on Twitter …. check it and see – and now I will go to kevin’s wall and delete my comments on that post …. but I have to tell you – I have NEVER DELETED my comments – because of what I stand for.

      Because I do at least 7 radio spots A DAY.
      and I am always telling people to show me the error of my ways with RIGHTEOUSNESS and TRUTH ….. and I don’t delete – because I want others to see when I am wrong …

      I don’t believe in deleting ….
      I do believe in having a FRESH START and NEVER looking back.
      I am doing this to hopefully gain a SPIRITUAL RELATIONSHIP with you – where you can trust me ….

      and this is not for me to get any dirt on d t marshall … either.
      i have all I need on him …

  • Rebecca Scott

    September 5

    Rebecca Scott

    • what about your page?

  • Dennis C. Latham

    September 5

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I am doing this to MAKE PEACE with you .. so we can be FRIENDS and SUPPORT each other IN CHRIST and only for that REASON.
      Do you understand ?

  • Dennis C. Latham

    September 5

    Dennis C. Latham

    • after you call me

    • and allow me to explain to you

    • then I will take the time to go through my page and DELETE anything in REFERENCE to you.

    • actually ? I can start it right now …

  • Rebecca Scott

    September 5

    Rebecca Scott

    • my husband is trying to get ready for work right now so it will be about an hour before I can call you

  • Dennis C. Latham

    September 5

    Dennis C. Latham

    • that is not fair …. I have deleted many of these posts ….

  • Rebecca Scott

    September 5

    Rebecca Scott

    • I’m gonna call you! I have to get him off to work!

    • I have to make his lunch!

  • Dennis C. Latham

    September 5

    Dennis C. Latham

    • ok

  • Rebecca Scott

    September 5

    Rebecca Scott

    • are you still up or can I call you tomorrow?

  • Dennis C. Latham

    September 5

    Dennis C. Latham

    • all I know is I DID what I said I would do and you DID NOT do what you said you were going to do.

    • I stand on THE TRUTH 24/7 – not just on Sundays.

  • Rebecca Scott

    September 5

    Rebecca Scott

    • I don’t call people this late unless I know they are expecting it. Are you?

    • number not working?

    • give me your number again

  • Dennis C. Latham

    September 5

    Dennis C. Latham

    • XXX-XXXX

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on September 17, 2012, in Abominations unto GOD, Better Education, black in America, breaking THE LAWS OF GOD., d t marshall, demonic possessions, demons travel in groups, Dennis C. Latham, evil, evil EXPOSED, EXPOSING evil, FaceBook, false prophets and false teachers, FEAR NO evil, Fox News, Fox News Lies Again, GOD'S LOVE, GOD'S POWER, GOD'S WORD, hatred, Jason Goolsby, kkk, liars, lies, Live Interview, lying christians, mark montiel, meth, Obama, promoting hatred, promoting racism, pure evil, racism, Rebecca Broach Scott, Rebecca Scott, RED ALERT !!!, reprobate mind, right wing extremists, right wing hatred, right wing lies, right wing lunatics, satan's claws, self hatred, t-party, Tea Party, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE LOVE OF GOD, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, THE WHOLE TRUTH, Twitter, Un-American, under strong delusion, unholy, white devil, white supremacy, whites holding blacks back, willie lynch, witch, witches and warlocks. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

