Rebecca Scott – sheriff d t marshall’s ex-wife on the attack with Tammy Dozier – PRAY FOR them.


To see ALL COMMENTS ? Click the link below.
I have PURPOSELY avoided from posting other parts of the conversation because they had nothing to do with the attacks and slander of rebecca scott.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on September 15, 2012, in Dennis C. Latham, evil, evil EXPOSED, EXPOSING evil, GOD'S LOVE, GOD'S POWER, GOD'S WORD, Rebecca Broach Scott, Rebecca Scott, right wing extremists, right wing hatred, right wing lies, right wing lunatics, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE LOVE OF GOD, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, THE WHOLE TRUTH. Bookmark the permalink. 44 Comments.

  1. You are a narcissist in the worst way. All you care about is self promotion and being right. In addition to your narcissism you have a personality disorder that won’t allow you to believe you are wrong about anything to the point that you truly believe everyone around you is lying. You really need to see a psychiatrist and get some help. Here is the Number and Address to the Elmore County Mental Health Authority: (334)478-3832 and they are located at 203 Hill Street in Wetumpka. Go see them Dennis. Get some help. You need psychiatric help in the worst way. You are having satanic delusions, that is they sound like delusions or perhaps it is just that you are finally giving into him out in the open.

    • “”You are a narcissist in the worst way.””

      that would be you – I am use to the deceptions, lies and tricks that satan and satanic worshiper use …
      calling another person what they are – you are the one who is harassing me and stalking me.
      I don’t want you in any kind of way sexually – I wish you would spend time with your ex-cop boyfriend – or what ever he is.
      you insist on combing through my life to find flaws – and on this one you have stooped to an all time low.
      so GOD is going to deal with you on ALL OF THAT.

      “” All you care about is self promotion and being right.””

      WRONG – ALL I CARE ABOUT IS WHAT IS TRUE.
      While you attempt to lie about me, on me and to me – I just GATHER THE EVIDENCE and PRESENT IT TO THE PEOPLE.
      See… white women like you – have nothing to loose – so you don’t mind slandering me to belittle and discredit me.
      out of your hatred against me – I think I will show some of your thinking through that phone conversation next.
      YEAH – you knew it was being RECORDED – you know that is what I do to people who lie on me.

      “” In addition to your narcissism you have a personality disorder that won’t allow you to believe you are wrong about anything to the point that you truly believe everyone around you is lying.””

      WRONG – just because I DEMAND TRUTH and not deceptions, lies and tricks in my conversations – does not make me any of what you have called me. You have a lot of hatred in you – and none of this is CHRIST LIKE ….. you are truly in need of GOD’S LOVE.

      “” You really need to see a psychiatrist and get some help. Here is the Number and Address to the Elmore County Mental Health Authority: (334)478-3832 and they are located at 203 Hill Street in Wetumpka. Go see them Dennis. Get some help. You need psychiatric help in the worst way.””

      I think I will put up the other posts – that I took down – after you BEGGED ME TO TAKE THEM DOWN.
      THEN ? I Believe they will come and get you at that same place you tell me to go to.

      “” You are having satanic delusions,””

      NO .. I have proved that you are delusional – with a video – where you said Obama took his hand down 3 seconds into the Pledge Of Allegiance – when in fact – what you saw was his left hand dropping to his side – after buttoning his suit jacket.

      “” that is they sound like delusions or perhaps it is just that you are finally giving into him out in the open.””

      you have lied over and over and over again – and you come to this blog and say that I am delusional ? or giving in to satan ?
      you’re just pissed because I won’t bow down to some old white women – who OBVIOUSLY is insulted that I won’t cowardly back down to her lies about me, against me, on me and to me. You are truly pathetic.

    • You only made ONE COMMENT … but you attempt to deceive people into thinking you made more than one.
      deceptions, lies and tricks are of satan – not of GOD – who ever is teaching you GOD’S LOVE is OBVIOUSLY and / or PROBABLY a false prophet, false teacher or you just don’t pay them any attention.

  2. Dennis :
    There are 2 things you need to know. 1. There is a God 2. You are not Him!

    • NO … there are 2 things you need to know – 1.) you are not GOD – to change the scriptures as you see fit. 2.) you do evil to defend your evil and wicked friend rebecca scott – you both reek of the devil’s butt crack – and you also are a liar who will not ADDRESS the lies you have told on me.

    • Here is your lie – you lunatic.

      “” the pic isn’t about God or Jesus but it is blasphemy against the scriptures
      and blasphemy against the scriptures is blasphemy against God’s word””

      you attempt to change the scriptures by lying – and then saying you are anointed by the blood of JESUS ……
      If you were anointed – and I MEAN TRULY ANOINTED – you would not have came to my post – defending rebecca scott – over a photo that I SHARED FROM A FRIEND – that I AGREE WITH 100%.

  3. Tell me of the lies I’ve spoken????

    • I have a LIFE IN CHRIST – I’m not going to sit here and baby sit you all on any of my blogs. – so I will allow THE PEOPLE decide for themselves.

      I know you have nothing better to do – but harass and slander – why ? I really don’t care – nor do I know .
      i do have my ideas – but I will keep them to myself – JESUS NEVER GAVE ANY OPINIONS ….
      It seems that you and your friend rebecca have nothing but a bunch of OPINIONS.
      THAT IS NOT OF GOD – just because America promotes opinions …
      doesn’t mean it is of GOD.

      Romans 12:2
      And be not conformed to this world: but be ye transformed by the renewing of your mind, that ye may prove what is that good, and acceptable, and perfect, will of God.

      you political lunatics are truly crazy and ungodly and just don’t see it.

      Here is your lie AGAIN – you lunatic.

      “” the pic isn’t about God or Jesus but it is blasphemy against the scriptures
      and blasphemy against the scriptures is blasphemy against God’s word””

  4. There you go judging again … JESUS is the only one that can read my heart and you Dennis are NOT Jesus !!!

    • I JUDGE your actions – crazy person. Your actions are of satan.
      GOD, JESUS nor THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD would tell you to have a lying tongue against HIS ANOINTED.
      I never judged you – you liar – you’re not worth my time to judge ….. don’t know enough about you – but your actions tell me all I need to know.

      John 7:24
      Judge not according to the appearance, but judge righteous judgment.

      Proverbs 31:9
      Open thy mouth, judge righteously, and plead the cause of the poor and needy.

      The people who follow me and hang around with me ? Are always seeking TRUTH.
      You can harass and slander me all you want.
      I am going to continue to FORGIVE you and LOVE you …. because I know my destiny.
      I know you hateful old white women probably just want me put away somewhere in jail …. or dead
      since rebecca scott threatened me several times – to sign a warrant against me.

      So I’m going to allow you to say what ever you think you need to say – I don’t have time for your childish and immature evils.
      i would think you could do better than this – geeeeeeeeeeeeez.

  5. I don’t care what you believe about me … I only care what God and Jesus believe…
    I am a woman and I love my husband …. you are are man do you love your wife?

    • “”I don’t care what you believe about me …””

      this is not about you – this is about your evil and wicked actions – but I have enough PROOF NOW.

      “” I only care what God and Jesus believe…””

      you don’t care about THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD ?
      hmmmmm .. this is good to know from this point on.

      “”I am a woman and I love my husband …. “”

      if you LOVE your husband – why are you cursing your own family and marriage with these ungodly, satanic and unrighteous actions ?
      GOD DOES NOT REWARD people for doing evil –

      “”you are are man do you love your wife?””

      Ask THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD to REVEAL that to you.
      oh wait – you only care about GOD and JESUS and what they believe ….. OH WELL.

  6. Unfortunately, I’ve heard you like MEN and you are a man so how is that right by God???

    • See… here you are bearing false witness against me and being a false witness.

      Proverbs 6:16-19
      16 These six things doth the Lord hate: yea, seven are an abomination unto him:
      17 A proud look, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood,
      18 An heart that deviseth wicked imaginations, feet that be swift in running to mischief,
      19 A false witness that speaketh lies, and he that soweth discord among brethren.

      “”Unfortunately, I’ve heard you like MEN””

      PROOF OF SLANDER @POLICE.

      “” and you are a man so how is that right by God???””

      A false witness that speaketh lies,
      A false witness that speaketh lies,
      A false witness that speaketh lies,

      can you see this ? You are committing an ABOMINATION AGAINST GOD – I guess THE HOLY SPIRIT told you to do or say that ?
      I’m done – I have all the evidence I need now – THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU … HALLELUJAH !!!!!!!

  7. You bear false witness against me too … saying I change the Wording of Scripture … no Dennis, I did not and would not … it’s all good Dennis, Jesus is my Salvation ALWAYS!!!!!!
    I will Pray for you!!!!!

    • JESUS says … do not return evil with evil – but return LOVE.
      If I did bear false witness against you – you should STAND ON THE TRUTH.
      Not turn to telling lies.

      I NEVER said you change the WORDING OF SCRIPTURE.
      I said you change the scriptures as you see fit.

      Here is you changing the scriptures as you see fit … PAY CLOSE ATTENTION – nutt.
      “”You bear false witness against me too”” – this is your justification to lie on me.

      I can back up my every action with scripture – prove that I like men sexually – prove that I am a homosexual.
      I don’t care who you are – but you will be charged with slander.

      Matthew 8
      38Ye have heard that it hath been said, An eye for an eye, and a tooth for a tooth: 39But I say unto you, That ye resist not evil: but whosoever shall smite thee on thy right cheek, turn to him the other also. 40And if any man will sue thee at the law, and take away thy coat, let him have thy cloke also. 41And whosoever shall compel thee to go a mile, go with him twain. 42Give to him that asketh thee, and from him that would borrow of thee turn not thou away.

      43Ye have heard that it hath been said, Thou shalt love thy neighbour, and hate thine enemy. 44But I say unto you, Love your enemies, bless them that curse you, do good to them that hate you, and pray for them which despitefully use you, and persecute you; 45That ye may be the children of your Father which is in heaven: for he maketh his sun to rise on the evil and on the good, and sendeth rain on the just and on the unjust. 46For if ye love them which love you, what reward have ye? do not even the publicans the same? 47And if ye salute your brethren only, what do ye more than others? do not even the publicans so? 48Be ye therefore perfect, even as your Father which is in heaven is perfect.

  8. Don’t Bless me …. I do not codon a man with another man!!!

  9. You really need to Pray Dennis!!!! Just quoting doesn’t get you into heaven … you have to live the life too … not just speak the word…. You also have to do God’s work … ijs

    • the scriptures were for you from THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD – something I don’t think you like that much.
      Because you said you only believe GOD and JESUS …… so if you don’t recieve ? That’s fine.
      I’ve done what I was told by THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD.

      I will leave you with this …….

      A false witness that speaketh lies,
      A false witness that speaketh lies,
      A false witness that speaketh lies,
      A false witness that speaketh lies,
      A false witness that speaketh lies,
      A false witness that speaketh lies,
      A false witness that speaketh lies,
      A false witness that speaketh lies,
      A false witness that speaketh lies,
      A false witness that speaketh lies,
      A false witness that speaketh lies,
      A false witness that speaketh lies,
      A false witness that speaketh lies,
      A false witness that speaketh lies,
      A false witness that speaketh lies,

      I appreciate you slandering me to be a homosexual.
      You don’t know me – but yet – you go by what you hear ?
      So someone called you ? or you talked to someone ?
      and they told you I was a homosexual.
      WE WILL SEE SOON.

  10. Why did you move from NY to Alabama?
    Just wondering … sure is a LONG journey

    • you are a nutt – if you think you can keep changing the subject – continue to slander my name openly and publicly – alleging that I am a homosexual because of what you have heard but not seen – and claim to be SAVED at the same time. I am done with this blog. GOD BLESS YOU.

      don’t say don’t BLESS you again – That statement began with GOD … not me. nutt.

      • I did not accuse!!!! It was a simple question … you accuse me of being a “Nutt” but the worst accusation was saying I’m anti-Christ, a demon, and all other names … how can a man of God be like a wall and not soak up love, laughter that God wants us to have while on earth?
        You need to dig deep into your soul and not be judgmental towards others!!!! By your words and actions it appears that you have Satan in you which causes you to throw these tantrums like a child. Yes, you quote scripture, but good and bad ppl can do that … I forgive you Dennis for all the unchristian things you’ve said about me!!!!! We are siblings in the eyes of God, with that said Dennis, my Brother, have a BLESSED DAY in the warmth of Jesus’ arms around you.

  11. PAY CLOSE ATTENTION – nutt. ” calling names …. How Christian is that???

    • very christian – you have been a false witness over and over – yet you claim JESUS. – that makes you crazy.

      John 8:44
      Ye are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it.

      Even JESUS called people what they were at times – and this is one of those time. you are a nutt.
      you continue to slander my name – falsely accuse me of being a homosexual – from what you hear from someone else. – GOSSIP.

      John 8:44
      Ye are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it.

  12. in response to Tammy Dozier:

    You bear false witness against me too … saying I change the Wording of Scripture … no Dennis, I did not and would not … it’s all good Dennis, Jesus is my Salvation ALWAYS!!!!!! I will Pray for you!!!!!
    JESUS says … do not return evil with evil – but return LOVE. If I did bear false witness against you – you should STAND ON THE TRUTH. Not turn to telling lies. I NEVER said you change the WORDING OF SCRIPTURE. I said you change the scriptures as you see fit. Here is you changing the scriptures as you see fit … PAY CLOSE ATTENTION – nutt. “”You bear false witness against me too”” – this is your justification to lie on me. I can back up my every action with scripture – prove that I like men sexually – prove that I am a homosexual. I don’t care who you are – but you will be charged with slander. Matthew 8 38Ye have heard that it hath been said, An eye for an eye, and a tooth for a tooth: 39But I say unto you, That ye resist not evil: but whosoever shall smite thee on thy right cheek, turn to him the other also. 40And if any man will sue thee at the law, and take away thy coat, let him have thy cloke also. 41And whosoever shall compel thee to go a mile, go with him twain. 42Give to him that asketh thee, and from him that would borrow of thee turn not thou away. 43Ye have heard that it hath been said, Thou shalt love thy neighbour, and hate thine enemy. 44But I say unto you, Love your enemies, bless them that curse you, do good to them that hate you, and pray for them which despitefully use you, and persecute you; 45That ye may be the children of your Father which is in heaven: for he maketh his sun to rise on the evil and on the good, and sendeth rain on the just and on the unjust. 46For if ye love them which love you, what reward have ye? do not even the publicans the same? 47And if ye salute your brethren only, what do ye more than others? do not even the publicans so? 48Be ye therefore perfect, even as your Father which is in heaven is perfect.

  13. I raised my children where they are in the house of worship … your children????
    Like I said before, I love Jesus the son of God and He is my salvation A

    • If you LOVED JESUS ? you wouldn’t falsely accuse me OPENLY and PUBLICLY of being a homosexual.
      I am so glad that these COMMENTS are TIME STAMPED – THANK YOU JESUS and THANK YOU WordPress.

  14. I NEVER said you were homosexual!!!!!!!!!! Twisted my words to suit your evilness …
    Please find the real GOD, those who are guilty of harboring Satan scream the loudest …. GOD BLESS YOU DENNIS, my brother through Jesus Christ, son of God.

    • You comment – “”Unfortunately, I’ve heard you like MEN and you are a man so how is that right by God???””

      Enough said – I am also done conversing with you as well … post what you like – I sure will.

      you will NEVER RIP THE LIBERTY OF CHRIST out of me ….
      but I welcome you to TRY …..
      I LOVE THE PRACTICE.

      • The reason I asked if you liked men was because you posted about “how to have correct anal sex” or something to that affect … of course it’s gone now, but that was WHY I asked. BUT the only mention of homosexuality came from your hand not mine until I denied calling you that 🙂
        God Bless you Dennis!!!!! I will continue to Pray for you my brother 🙂

    • you’re words again …. .””“”Unfortunately, I’ve heard you like MEN and you are a man so how is that right by God???””””

      Leviticus 19:16 Thou shalt not go up and down [as] a talebearer among thy people: neither shalt thou stand against the blood of thy neighbour: I [am] the LORD.
      Proverbs 11:13 A talebearer revealeth secrets: but he that is of a faithful spirit concealeth the matter.
      Proverbs 18:8 The words of a talebearer [are] as wounds, and they go down into the innermost parts of the belly.
      Proverbs 20:19 He that goeth about [as] a talebearer revealeth secrets: therefore meddle not with him that flattereth with his lips.
      Proverbs 26:20 Where no wood is, [there] the fire goeth out: so where [there is] no talebearer, the strife ceaseth.
      Proverbs 26:22 The words of a talebearer [are] as wounds, and they go down into the innermost parts of the belly.

      You stated that you heard – you didn’t state that you read. You’re nothing but a liar – and you think you will get away with it.
      but you won’t – now I will not converse with you again – I am familiar with the ways of the serpent.
      I know you will do nothing but continue to lie, lie and lie more about me, against me, on me and to me, and to the readers.

      I really THANK YOU for your sins against me – this helps me to BE and GROW STRONGER IN CHRIST.
      Because I know you are only attempting to distract me from my BLESSINGS.
      I FORGIVE you – I LOVE you – I RENOUNCED your evil and wickedness against me.
      CONVERSATION OVER. From this point on ?
      your white supremacy mode is outdated.
      It’s up to the laws of America and GOD.

      • Already A Member?Login *****GAYCUPID.COM******
        Home | Join Free Now | Site Tour | Testimonials | Tell A Friend
        … I like to be in control but to be controlled
        Dennis (47)
        Male / Single / ID: 223279
        Montgomery, Alabama, United States
        Seeking: Male 28 – 50 living within 250 kms of Montgomery, Alabama, United States
        For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Casual Relationship
        Quick View
        Sexual role: Versatile
        Sexuality: Bi Curious
        Consider themselves: Bear
        Availability: Anytime
        Body style: Few Extra Pounds
        Ethnicity: Black

        Dennis, what is this???
        I didn’t create this … it’s on your blog!!!!
        BTW (by the way), I’m not white nor any type of racist!!!!
        Are you saying you hate whites? That’s NOT a loving thing to say as a man of God

  15. September 5

    Dennis C. Latham

    o will you talk to me on the phone for a short time while I DELETE everything – even that last post ? I PROMISE I will not RECORD but I want to APOLOGIZE and CLEAR UP what I meant by saying retard to you and how I SUPPORT children, women and those who many call homeless, less unfortunate, mentally and physically challenged … this is no trap …. I had to stand up for myself … but I dislike what you have been through – PLEASE ? 517.4557 is my number.
    o I’m DELETING POSTS
    o and deleting that one on my wall RIGHT NOW ……
    o it’s the BLOGS I am deleting
    o I will let you know when I am done deleting the blogs .. give me a few more minutes.

    September 5

    Dennis C. Latham

    o I believe I have DELETED everything in REFERENCE to you on Twitter …. check it and see – and now I will go to kevin’s wall and delete my comments on that post …. but I have to tell you – I have NEVER DELETED my comments – because of what I stand for. Because I do at least 7 radio spots A DAY. and I am always telling people to show me the error of my ways with RIGHTEOUSNESS and TRUTH ….. and I don’t delete – because I want others to see when I am wrong …I don’t believe in deleting ….I do believe in having a FRESH START and NEVER looking back. I am doing this to hopefully gain a SPIRITUAL RELATIONSHIP with you – where you can trust me …. and this is not for me to get any dirt on d t marshall … either….i have all I need on him …
    o I am doing this to MAKE PEACE with you .. so we can be FRIENDS and SUPPORT each other IN CHRIST and only for that REASON. Do you understand ?

    • Now who’s the liar Dennis?

      • you will NEVER RIP THE LIBERTY OF CHRIST out of me ….
        but I welcome you to TRY …..
        I LOVE THE PRACTICE.

      • you broke the agreement – when you lied about calling me right away – instead you made me wait hours.
        THAT BROKE THE AGREEMENT. You made it seem like you were going to call me right then and there.

        PLUS … this was to end this mess – but you started it back up. By attacking me – and spreading more lies.
        I am done conversing with you. You’ve had your chance – post what every you want – I SURE WILL.

  16. I haven’t said anything about you that isn’t true, and deep down you know that. You want to talk agreements? You LIED when you said you were not going to record the phone call, though I said nothing to be ashamed of. My only shame was in talking to you to begin with. I have not attacked you. It wasn’t me who published a bunch of screen prints and tried to pass them off as a legitimate blog to the world wide web. I have spread no lies. But your private message to me on Facebook? That should go in the LIARS HALL of FAME. You would be surprised at which (and how many) of your friends has received a copy of it! Friends you don’t even think I know of. But now they know you to be the liar that you are, as have I all along, and I have their apologetic responses to me to prove it.

    You can practice keeping Christ in you all you want. But until you stop your excessive lies and smoke and mirror routine of hiding behind scripture and using it to avoid admitting when you are wrong, Satan will continue to reside in you. I will continue to pray for you and the mental health worker assigned to you.

Leave a Reply

