willie g iii (william g mccray iii) has faithful obnoxites – standing up for him in his wrongs.


BOOOOOOOOO YAH !!!!!

The need to defend someone in their wrongs - no matter what.

The need to defend someone in their wrongs – no matter what.

 

called my original blog messy- since I use to follow william g mccray iii

called my original blog messy- since I use to follow william g mccray iii

This is where unger shared my blog about willie g on willie g's wall - he made sure to tag me in it so I would know.

This is where unger shared my blog about willie g on willie g’s wall – he made sure to tag me in it so I would know.

Ryan Unger
31 minutes ago
William G. McCray III I love when the caller said “doggy-style” and you said “say what” I would LOVED to have seen your face!


Dennis C. Latham I never followed william g mccray – nor have I ever publicly lied on him – like he lied on me PUBLICLY …… you can run – but you can’t HIDE FROM GOD.
10 minutes ago · Like


Dennis C. Latham make sure to tell him about the video too – and many more coming out …..

9 minutes ago · Like


Ryan Unger I clearly do not understand the full scope of the matter. I wish you all the best and hope you find peace in your actions. Be blessed!
8 minutes ago · Like


Dennis C. Latham I have PEACE … PLENTY OF IT TOO. Because I am OBEDIENT to GOD and I don’t bow down, compromise or tolerate evil.
8 minutes ago · Like


Ryan Unger I am happy for you. Please play my strength in the Lord.
7 minutes ago · Like


Dennis C. Latham ‎Ryan Unger – while you use the excuse of you not understanding the full scope. I still have NEVER lied on or to willie g – nor have I lied on or to you.
7 minutes ago · Like


Ryan Unger pray*
7 minutes ago · Like


Ryan Unger I NEVER said you lied on anyone, sir ….
6 minutes ago · Like


Dennis C. Latham If you want STRENGTH IN THE LORD ? I will advise you to be OBEDIENT to GOD’S COMMANDMENTS and GOD’S LAWS … this will make your STRONGER IN THE LORD.
5 minutes ago · Like


Ryan Unger I am happy for you. Please pray my strength in the Lord.
5 minutes ago · Like


William G. McCray III Ryan you are funny!
5 minutes ago · Like


Ryan Unger thank you for the advice sir
5 minutes ago · Like


William G. McCray III Dennis I told you to stay away from my pages sir!
4 minutes ago · Like


Dennis C. Latham ‎Ryan Unger – I have proven willie g to be a liar. Only because he has lied on me one time too many ….. and publicly accused me of wanting him – which I don’t and never will – because my father is not satan.
4 minutes ago · Like


Ryan Unger Very interesting. I apologize for upsetting you. That was never my intention. I encourage you to continue fighting for your savior.
3 minutes ago · Like


Dennis C. Latham I’m on Ryan Unger’s page – Not your page – willie g … you need to COMPREHEND BETTER – although to have a college degree – you spell like a 8th grader – This is A FREE PLACE where I can do or say what ever I choose to – and you have no power over me to command or demand me to do anything.
3 minutes ago · Like


Dennis C. Latham ‎Ryan Unger – you have not upset me – you can’t upset me – just like willie g didn’t upset me – just because I EXPOSE WHAT IS TRUE – does not mean I am upset. Like I told you earlier. I have PEACE.
2 minutes ago · Like


Dennis C. Latham ‎Ryan Unger – if you really want to apologize for anything ? Show me in your actions – and not in your deceptive tongue.
about a minute ago · Like


Dennis C. Latham Remember … a lying tongue is an ABOMINATION UNTO GOD.

about a minute ago · Like


Ryan Unger I see. Thank you for the advice, Mr. Latham.
about a minute ago · Like

Here is an earlier post by willie g ….. you can see how ryan unger makes excuses for willie g misspelling words.
How can you misspell THRONE – for THROWN ?
Anyway .. just another EXPOSED.
Since ryan unger chose to post my blog about willie g on one of willie g’s posts.
It has since been deleted before I could get a copy of it.
Also…. willie g and ryan unger have both BLOCKED me now.

I just read a e-mail from a member of my Obnoxious Street Committee that as me in shock and up set me so that I have been in the bathroom and sick to my stomach! This is going to turn several mega churches in Atlanta upside down! You know that real good dirt send you to the thrown! LOL
Like · Share
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on August 30, 2012, in Abominations unto GOD, demonic possessions, demons travel in groups, demons travel in packs, Dennis C. Latham, evil EXPOSED, EXPOSING evil, FaceBook, false prophets and false teachers, FEAR NO evil, william g mccray iii. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

