White Supremacy ? Mike Waites – JESUS IS ALMIGHTY GOD and GOD ALMIGHTY IS JESUS Discussion.


Mike Waites of Montgomery, Alabama
Mike Waites Kevin: Your choices are really very few. Jesus had to be one of the following; God, Angel, Man, Devil. or Demon. I do not recall Scripture mentioning anyother created being. It is obvious that He was not Devil or Demon. That leaves God, Angel or man. Hebrews chapter one clearly states that he was not an Angel. That leaves only Man or God. verse 8, same chapter declares Him to be God. Jesus forgave sins (only God can do that). He raised the dead (only God can do that). He created everything (Bible clearly says that God created all things). Kevin, you have to make a decision soon, if it is not too late now. Jesus asks the same question of you that he asked of His disiples, “Whom do men say that I am?”
5 hours ago · Like · 1

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ‎@Mike Waites – what BOOK and CHAPTER are you reading from ? Because I don’t see where in Hebrews 1:8 that it DECLARES, STATES or SUGGESTS that JESUS IS GOD or GOD IS JESUS

Hebrews 1
8 But unto the Son he saith, Thy throne, O God, is for ever and ever: a sceptre of righteousness is the sceptre of thy kingdom.

I will tell you this – it does DECLARE, STATES and SUGGESTS that JESUS is THE SON OF GOD and is ABOVE THE ANGLES …. not sure where you are getting your twisted beliefs from – but it’s not good to ADJUST, ALTER THE WORD OF GOD.

Hebrews 1
1 God, who at sundry times and in divers manners spake in time past unto the fathers by the prophets,
2 Hath in these last days spoken unto us by his Son, whom he hath appointed heir of all things, by whom also he made the worlds;
3 Who being the brightness of his glory, and the express image of his person, and upholding all things by the word of his power, when he had by himself purged our sins, sat down on the right hand of the Majesty on high:
4 Being made so much better than the angels, as he hath by inheritance obtained a more excellent name than they.

This is to address your statement – “”Hebrews chapter one clearly states that he was not an Angel. That leaves only Man or God. verse 8, same chapter declares Him to be God. “”
5 hours ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ‎Kevin Elkins – don’t believe only GOD can forgive sin – now that’s a false statement – that many false prophets and false teacher spread – all sin was dealt with when JESUS died and shed HIS BLOOD – i don’t want to get too deep in this- because it pulls away from your MAIN QUESTION – which is a question I have stated that needs to be discussed – because many are confused about being baptized ….
4 hours ago · Like
George Evans Call Chris Miles!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 hours ago · Like
Mike Waites of Montgomery, Alabama
Mike Waites ‎@Denni(Jesus)s: Let me help your understanding of the verse. But unto the Son (Jesus) he saith, Thy throne (Jesus), O God, is for ever and ever: a sceptre of righteousness is the sceptre of thy kingdom.” You probably never took Greek or learned to diagram sentences so this must be new to you. The truth is your friend. Try to learn some things before you die.
3 hours ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ‎@Mike Waites – you attempting to insult me – is not explaining your deception – JESUS IS NOT GOD THE FATHER. JESUS is THE ONLY BEGOTTEN SON OF GOD.
2 hours ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ‎@Mike Waites – there is no way out of this one – I understand sentences very well – THE TRUTH seems to be your enemy – and deceptions your friend. – – – – Hebrews 1:2 Hath in these last days spoken unto us by his Son, whom he hath appointed heir of all things, by whom also he made the worlds;
2 hours ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ‎@Mike Waites – “” his Son, whom he hath appointed heir of all things,””

Ephesians 3:6 That the Gentiles should be fellowheirs, and of the same body, and partakers of his promise in Christ by the gospel:
Romans 8:17
And if children, then heirs; heirs of God, and joint-heirs with Christ; if so be that we suffer with him, that we may be also glorified together.

THE WHOLE HOLY BIBLE is to be used – not SINGLED OUT PHRASES and SENTENCES that you choose for your liking – to justify or prove you are right and I am wrong – stop denying THE WHOLE TRUTH. Others are reading this. It’s OK – if you admit you are wrong – I am not going to laugh at you or make fun of you – it’s ok. I’m only about SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING and TEACHING THE WHOLE HOLY TRUTH OF GOD – nothing else – That is my agenda – not to make fun or laugh at you.
2 hours ago · Like
Mike Waites of Montgomery, Alabama

Mike Waites Just answer the question. Say this: ” No Mike, I did not (was not able) to learn the things that would help me understand better. That’s why EVERYONE think that you are a whacko. In verse 8 It is said to JESUS: Thy throne oh GOD…” did you see that Jesus is called GOD! simple. Een a 6th grader can see that. Even in verse 6 He is to be worshiped (Thou shalt worsip the Lord thy God). Jesus created the Heavens and the earth (In the begining GOD breated the Heavens and the earth.). Never mind learning Greek, you cannot comprehend English.
about an hour ago · Like
Kevin Elkins i wonder if a lot of the confusion is in the order the books are in the bible… , it is my understanding.. that they are not in the order they were written, that might clear up a lot of things….what say you, folks
about an hour ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ‎””But unto the Son he saith,”” – this is not GOD saying my SON JESUS IS ME – you claim it like JESUS IS GOD HIMSELF ….. and I don’t care about your insults about me being a whacko either – because I know you are of evil – whilst I continue to remain and stand on THE TRUTH – you ignore the other scritures that CONTRADICT your thinking – you continue to ignore though – and take your own advise you gave Kevin Elkins – “” you have to make a decision soon, if it is not too late now.””

1 Corinthians 3:9
For we are labourers together with God: ye are God’s husbandry, ye are God’s building.
Ephesians 2:10
For we are his workmanship, created in Christ Jesus unto good works, which God hath before ordained that we should walk in them.
Acts 17:29
Forasmuch then as we are the offspring of God, we ought not to think that the Godhead is like unto gold, or silver, or stone, graven by art and man’s device.

It’s sad that you hate me so much – you can’t back down from the deceptions of false doctrine – I guess it takes you so long to ANSWER BACK – because you have to check with other people – but I am sure you will use the old excuse of – you have a life – and you’re busy doing other things – – but I know your missions is to confuse others – but you can’t and won’t confuse me.
about an hour ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ‎Kevin Elkins – when one learns enough about GOD’S COMMANDMENTS and LAWS ? It doesn’t matter what ORDER the books are …… THE HOLY BIBLE SUPPORTS ITSELF. From beginning to end – JESUS didn’t come to destroy any of GOD’S LAWS – only to FULFILL THEM – THUS – many get confused with the eye for and eye – that was not GOD’S LAW – it was man’s law – a Mosiac Law. Not a law given by GOD – like THE TEN COMMANDMENTS – although – Mike Waites – shows a great sign of hatred towards me – but the more he hates me ? The more I will LOVE him – because I know and stand on THE TWO GREATEST COMMANDMENTS.
about an hour ago · Like
Kevin Elkins i totally disgree with you dennis, “all thing in order” how can order not matter in the bible?????
about an hour ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ‎Kevin Elkins – Allow me to say it ANOTHER WAY – when one becomes a TRUE LOVER OF GOD, FOLLOWER OF CHRIST, and RECEIVER OF THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD for a length of time ???? The order of how the books are in THE HOLY BIBLE does not change anything – because THE OLD TESTAMENT supports THE NEW TESTAMENT and THE NEWTESTAMENT supports THE OLD TESTAMENT. The only AGENDA one should have is to get to HEAVEN – but many don’t have that agenda – their agenda is to be popular and rule here on earth – they are selfish and out for themselves. That’s where all of the false doctrines come in at.
about an hour ago · Like
Mike Waites of Montgomery, Alabama

Mike Waites ‎@Dennis: So if Jesus is not God as you say, then who/what is He??? Just another human? Surely you do not believe this. If you really do then I must ask you some questions to which you cannot answer, (just as Jesus who was Almighty God did to the pharisees).
about an hour ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ‎@Mike Waites – you are ignoring the scriptures I have provided that STATE – those who OBEY GOD – are gods themselves. Why do you IGNORE this – why do you cling to one verse out of context – to prove JESUS IS GOD ?

are you saying GOD had no SON to die on a CROSS for our sins ?
about an hour ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ‎@Mike Waites “”So if Jesus is not God as you say,””

JESUS is THE SON OF GOD – GOD is THE FATHER OF JESUS and THE FATHER OF GOD’S CHILDREN.
ALL OF GOD’S CHILDREN ARE BROTHER TO JESUS – THE SON OF GOD – NOT BROTHER TO GOD.
JESUS sits on THE RIGHT HAND OF GOD –

“” then who/what is He???””

as I stated above – HE is the SEED OF GOD, SOWN here on earth – to walk in GOD’S GLORY and to FULFILL THE LAW – along with many other things.

“” Just another human?””

HE was Human – yes – with the UNLIMITED AUTHORITY, POWER, TRUTH and WISDOM OF GOD.

“” Surely you do not believe this.””

Surely – you are not going to tell me JESUS was not human – if so – are you saying HE never died ?
because I can GUARANTEE you that GOD NEVER DIED – but HIS SON did.

“” If you really do then I must ask you some questions to which you cannot answer,””

ask away – what you will – I”m sure you want to do everything to distract from THE POINT …>
but go for it – if I know ? I will answer – – if I don’t know ? I will tell you I don’t know.
But remember this – just because I don’t know ? Doesn’t mean I can’t find out.
I will listen to you – but I have my own mind – you can’t and won’t trick me.

“” (just as Jesus who was Almighty God did to the pharisees).””

JESUS is not ALMIGHTY GOD …….. if you read the scriptures for yourself ? You will see …… allow me to show you something to PROVE that JESUS is NOT ALMIGHTY GOD.

Mark 13:32
But of that day and that hour knoweth no man, no, not the angels which are in heaven, neither the Son, but the Father.
Matthew 24:36
But of that day and hour knoweth no man, no, not the angels of heaven, but my Father only.

Someone has TRULY FOOLED you – because if you READ YOUR SCRITPURES and LEARN THEM FOR YOURSELF – instead of listening to some whacko behind the pulpit – that is teaching you this mess …. you will see …. when you come over to THIS SIDE ? OF RIGHTEOUSNESS ? You can OBTAIN THE ABILITY to do GREAT WORKS JUST AS CHRIST – and even GREATER WORKS THAN CHRIST – THROUGH CHRIST – because CHRIST HAS WENT UNTO HIS FATHER ……

John 14:12
Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believeth on me, the works that I do shall he do also; and greater [works] than these shall he do; because I go unto my Father.

Your theory is BUSTED, DEBUNKED, OVER – How is ALMIGHTY GOD going to GO UNTO HIMSELF ?
about an hour ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ‎@Mike Waites – I knew I would get you to say it – and now that you have ? ALL SEE IT FOR THEMSELVES.
You think JESUS is ALMIGHTY GOD.

John 14:12
Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believeth on me, the works that I do shall he do also; and greater [works] than these shall he do; because I go unto my Father.

Your theory is BUSTED, DEBUNKED, OVER – How is ALMIGHTY GOD going to GO UNTO HIMSELF ?
about an hour ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ‎Kevin Elkins – you see it for yourself – this is the same lie that bud epps told on me – on your show – when he tries to claim that JESUS and THE CREATOR are THE SAME EXACT PEOPLE – and when JESUS walked this earth – there was no GOD in HEAVEN – and JESUS was praying to an empty space in HEAVEN – and while hanging on the cross – HE ASKED HIMSELF – WHY HAVE THOU FORSAKEN ME ….. JESUS THE LUNATIC ….who ever their pastor is – is the real WHACKO.
about an hour ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ‎@N Glynn Williams – as deciding to read a few more comments – I have to say – I AGREE – BUT ? we really don’t know if the thief on the cross wasn’t baptized at an earlier date – he could have been baptized by John The Baptist – I don’t think anyone knows that – but I AGREE with your answer of NO – for water baptism.
about an hour ago · Edited · Like

Mike Waites of Montgomery, Alabama
Mike Waites Dennis: Who created the heaves and the earth? Jesus or Almighty God?
about an hour ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ‎@Mike Waites – I’m pretty much done with you – you don’t want to have a FAIR and EQUAL CONVERSATION – you MAKE NO ROOM for learning THE MYSTERY AND WISDOM OF GOD – only going by what you’ve been told and how you have been programmed to think by some whacko behind a pulpit – or from where ever you get your teachings …. they are not of GOD ……… I will say this though – I can gather where your confusion is ……

i will say this – ASK GOD FOR THE HOLY SPIRIT TO FILL YOUR BODY.

John 1
King James Version (KJV)
1 In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God.
2 The same was in the beginning with God.
3 All things were made by him; and without him was not any thing made that was made.
4 In him was life; and the life was the light of men.
5 And the light shineth in darkness; and the darkness comprehended it not.
6 There was a man sent from God, whose name was John.
7 The same came for a witness, to bear witness of the Light, that all men through him might believe.
8 He was not that Light, but was sent to bear witness of that Light.
9 That was the true Light, which lighteth every man that cometh into the world.
10 He was in the world, and the world was made by him, and the world knew him not.
11 He came unto his own, and his own received him not.

Many say THE WORD – was JESUS – many say JESUS was with GOD in THE BEGINNING …
EVEN IF THAT IS TRUE – JESUS IS NOT ALMIGHTY GOD as you have PROCLAIMED HERE …. on this post.
about an hour ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ‎@Mike Waites – when you get FILLED WITH THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD ? You won’t go around calling me a whacko – when I speak and spread THE TRUTH – that is against what you believe. You will also get past the point of believe – and to another REALM – of KNOWING – it’s a whole lot better. TRUST ME – I KNOW – IT’S AWESOME and I LOVE showing people the way that I got there – but it takes OBEDIENCE TO GOD’S 2 GREATEST COMMANDMENTS – and remember this – when you and anyone else calls me a whacko ? They are calling JESUS a whacko – REMEBER THESE VERSES …… and LIVE BY THEM …… it will change your life. COMPLETELY

Matthew 25:45
Then shall he answer them, saying, Verily I say unto you, Inasmuch as ye did it not to one of the least of these, ye did it not to me.

Matthew 25:31-46
King James Version (KJV)
31 When the Son of man shall come in his glory, and all the holy angels with him, then shall he sit upon the throne of his glory:

32 And before him shall be gathered all nations: and he shall separate them one from another, as a shepherd divideth his sheep from the goats:

33 And he shall set the sheep on his right hand, but the goats on the left.

34 Then shall the King say unto them on his right hand, Come, ye blessed of my Father, inherit the kingdom prepared for you from the foundation of the world:

35 For I was an hungred, and ye gave me meat: I was thirsty, and ye gave me drink: I was a stranger, and ye took me in:

36 Naked, and ye clothed me: I was sick, and ye visited me: I was in prison, and ye came unto me.

37 Then shall the righteous answer him, saying, Lord, when saw we thee an hungred, and fed thee? or thirsty, and gave thee drink?

38 When saw we thee a stranger, and took thee in? or naked, and clothed thee?

39 Or when saw we thee sick, or in prison, and came unto thee?

40 And the King shall answer and say unto them, Verily I say unto you, Inasmuch as ye have done it unto one of the least of these my brethren, ye have done it unto me.

41 Then shall he say also unto them on the left hand, Depart from me, ye cursed, into everlasting fire, prepared for the devil and his angels:

42 For I was an hungred, and ye gave me no meat: I was thirsty, and ye gave me no drink:

43 I was a stranger, and ye took me not in: naked, and ye clothed me not: sick, and in prison, and ye visited me not.

44 Then shall they also answer him, saying, Lord, when saw we thee an hungred, or athirst, or a stranger, or naked, or sick, or in prison, and did not minister unto thee?

45 Then shall he answer them, saying, Verily I say unto you, Inasmuch as ye did it not to one of the least of these, ye did it not to me.

46 And these shall go away into everlasting punishment: but the righteous into life eternal.
55 minutes ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham you have shown JESUS no love today ….. you have shown me none – but I FORGIVE you …. but that person teaching you wrong is a whacko. LOL
54 minutes ago · Edited · Like

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ‎@Mike Waites – WHO KNOWS the day of JUDGMENT ? Jesus or Almighty God ?
53 minutes ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham here is a CLUE – Matthew 24:36 But of that day and hour knoweth no man, no, not the angels of heaven, but my Father only.
52 minutes ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ‎Kevin Elkins – I hope he answers my question – WHO KNOWS the day of JUDGMENT ? Jesus or Almighty God ?

Matthew 24:36 But of that day and hour knoweth no man, no, not the angels of heaven, but my Father only.

Since he is trying to CONVINCE me that JESUS is ALMIGHTY GOD and ALMIGHTY GOD is JESUS.
32 minutes ago · Like

Mike Waites of Montgomery, Alabama
Mike Waites Just as I thought…He could not answer the question (like the pharisees). CAn’t halp a kid who cannot answer.
19 minutes ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ‎@Mike Waites – I’ve answered some of your questions – answer my one question – WHO KNOWS the day of JUDGMENT ? Jesus or Almighty God ?
18 minutes ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ‎@Mike Waites – ALMIGHTY GOD CREATED THE HEAVENS AND THE EARTH.
17 minutes ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ‎@Mike Waites – now I answered your question – now ANSWER MINE. WHO KNOWS the day of JUDGMENT ? Jesus or Almighty God ?

Matthew 24:36 But of that day and hour knoweth no man, no, not the angels of heaven, but my Father only.
16 minutes ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ‎@Mike Waites – you play your little games of deceptions, lies and tricks – it’s not that I could not answer – it’s the fact that I wanted you to answer some of my questions – which you keep dodging – I’m done until you can answer my LAST QUESTION – which I have asked SEVERAL TIMES and you keep ignoring.

WHO KNOWS the day of JUDGMENT ? Jesus or Almighty God ?

Matthew 24:36 But of that day and hour knoweth no man, no, not the angels of heaven, but my Father only.
14 minutes ago · Like

Mike Waites of Montgomery, Alabama
Mike Waites If Almighty God created the heavens and the earth and then Col says that Jesus created ALL things,then Jesus vHas to be Almighty God. End of sotry…

14 minutes ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ‎@Mike Waites WHO KNOWS the day of JUDGMENT ? Jesus or Almighty God ?

Matthew 24:36 But of that day and hour knoweth no man, no, not the angels of heaven, but my Father only.
14 minutes ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham you just will continue to avoid answering my question – because it TEARS APART – your theory of JESUS being ALMIGHTY GOD and ALMIGHTY GOD being JESUS. – oh well …… in your own words – which are also false. “”CAn’t halp a kid who cannot answer.””
12 minutes ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ‎””If Almighty God created the heavens and the earth””

Genesis 1:1
In the beginning God created the heaven and the earth

Looks like you got screwed from the time you opened THE HOLY BIBLE – because of what you’ve been brainwashed with….

“” and then Col says that Jesus created ALL things,””

Colossians 1:16
For by him were all things created, that are in heaven, and that are in earth, visible and invisible, whether they be thrones, or dominions, or principalities, or powers: all things were created by him, and for him:

“”then Jesus vHas to be Almighty God.””

then JESUS KNOWS THE DAY OF JUDGMENT and THE HOLY BIBLE IS A BIG LIE by your thinking …..

Matthew 24:36 But of that day and hour knoweth no man, no, not the angels of heaven, but my Father only.

DING DING DING DING DING !!!!!!!!

“” End of sotry…””

Sounds more like it’s going to be THE BEGINNING of you getting SAVED. If you ACCEPT and RECEIVED THE TRUTH OF GOD and back away from the deceptions and lack of knowledge of man.

GOD is MORE COMPLEX than you are giving HIM CREDIT for – get out of the box dude.
6 minutes ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ‎@Mike Waites – DUDE – it’s an HONEST MISTAKE – don’t take it so dog gone hard – PLEASE ….. I’m not out to get you …. only to show you what and where THE TRUTH is.
6 minutes ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ‎@Mike Waites WHO KNOWS the day of JUDGMENT ? Jesus or Almighty God ?

Matthew 24:36 But of that day and hour knoweth no man, no, not the angels of heaven, but my Father only.

Mike Waites of Montgomery, Alabama

Mike Waites And yall wonder why yall are behind in everything in the world….

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ‎@Mike Waites – who is yall ? are you talking about blacks ? when you REFUSE to answer one of my questions – yet I answer yours – and then when I don’t ? You throw insults as if I am too stupid to answer ? Yet you REFUSE to answer my ONE QUESTION that I’ve been asking over and over ?
about a minute ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ‎@Mike Waites – your evil is showing but it won’t darken my path – I’m FULL OF LIGHT – and you’re full of whackoisms …..

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham ‎Kevin Elkins – did I just see the head of racism BUST OUT ???

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ‎@Mike Waites – Well .. i can see that your hatred for me and my kind – has you thinking your ahead – but as for me and my house ? We know ALMIGHTY GOD is not JESUS and we know JESUS is not ALMIGHTY GOD. So … with that said ? You are the one behind – because you dislike me because of my color – and because I won’t automatically believe, follow and trust – a liar like you – someone who chooses evil over good – you – are the whacko – and you are the child of satan – there’s no LUKEWARM with GOD or you will be spit out of his mouth. For the record ? I STILL LOVE you and I FORGIVE you – but this is done – and until you get out of the box of your white supremacy ? You will remain a child of satan. – teaching false doctrines ….

Mike Waites of Montgomery, Alabama
Mike Waites And yall wonder why yall behind everything in the world….
3 minutes ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ‎@Mike Waites WHO KNOWS the day of JUDGMENT ? Jesus or Almighty God ?

Mike Waites of Montgomery, Alabama
Mike Waites Dennis: You calling someone racist is like the pot calling the kettle black….
5 minutes ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ‎@Mike Waites – I’ve done nothing or said nothing racial or racist against you – but I’m glad to know just what you are though – and there is NO ROOM in GOD’S KINGDOM for people like you – you are evil – and you still refuse to answer my question – probably because you can’t and won’t take – being more stupid than a black – like myself – that you and your friends – probably call a whacko – but ALL SEE WHO THE WHACKO IS NOW – and ? I’m blogging this – with all of your comments.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham ‎@Mike Waites – can you name one racist thing that I have done to you ? or anyone else ? although – I know you probably won’t answer that either – I know how evil works when THE LIGHT IS ON.
Mike Waites of Montgomery, Alabama
Mike Waites  I see yall at it again….


http://www.wsfa.com/story/19137892/mpd-make-arrest-in
Arrest made in Montgomery’s fourteenth homicide
http://www.wsfa.com
One man is dead and another is under arrest following an early morning stabbing in Montgomery.
5 minutes ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ‎@ALL – now you see for yourself – @Mike Waites has something against black people – and he throws his hatred of blacks towards me – hoping I will return it back to him with hatred – but that is not of GOD… and I will not be controlled by the devil that controls him – I’m sure no one white will STAND UP AND SPEAK on this – but it’s all good.
3 minutes ago · Like
Mike Waites I don’t make the news…I just report it…..
2 minutes ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ‎@Mike Waites – too bad you can’t answer my questions……..

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham PROOF that @Mike Waites is not of GOD but of the devil – “” I see yall at it again….””
There is NO COLOR in GOD – I’m done with this child of satan.

Romans 10:12
For there is no difference between the Jew and the Greek: for the same Lord over all is rich unto all that call upon him.
Galatians 3:28
There is neither Jew nor Greek, there is neither bond nor free, there is neither male nor female: for ye are all one in Christ Jesus.
Colossians 3:11
Where there is neither Greek nor Jew, circumcision nor uncircumcision, Barbarian, Scythian, bond nor free: but Christ is all, and in all.

Mike Waites of Montgomery, Alabama
Mike Waites Yo mammy can’t answer yo questions….

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham ‎@Mike Waites – I FORGIVE you – and I LOVE you – no matter how the devil uses you – I just feel sad for you – that you openly and publicly shame yourself – and prove to everyone who sees this – you are the furthest thing from CHRIST and too close like the devil.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham The mammy archetype is a reference to African American women in a time where Africans worked as domestic servants/slaves.
Mike Waites of Montgomery, Alabama
Mike Waites Yall be boiling each other in pots before too long…

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham <— feels really sorry for people who claim to be a christian – but acts like the devil.
Mike Waites of Montgomery, Alabama
Mike Waites <—- tear drop falling from my face…..
4 minutes ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham you should hold on to that tear drop …… you might need it when you get to hell ……
Luke 16:24
And he cried and said, Father Abraham, have mercy on me, and send Lazarus, that he may dip the tip of his finger in water, and cool my tongue; for I am tormented in this flame.

anything to avoid the fact that you got proven wrong – by someone who is not white – and now you’re pissed

Mike Waites of Montgomery, Alabama

Mike Waites mammmy…mammy….

 

ANOTHER POST .. POSTED ON 9/5/2012 – on the wall of Kevin Elkins.

 

Kevin: If you ever want your business to grow into a successful one, you have got to disassociate yourself from the God-forsaken lieing demon-possessed fools who keep on trying to convince you that they are speaking the truth, when all you hear from their mouths are hateful lies about the Tea Party and the Republicans. Don’t the fools know that MLK and Lincoln were Republicans and not Democrats?
Like ·  · Unfollow Post
    • Kevin Elkins mike: in the movie the ten commandments, ramses said: ” let him speak, so other may know him to be mad” need i say more….
      19 hours ago · Like
    • Mike Waites But Ramses wasn’t trying to grow a business. Do you think thatany Jew would do business with a company who allowed persons who ranted about Hitler and Nazi policies favoribally? Some great black person has got to step up to the plate and point a finger into the face of the black racists and tell them to shut their mouths, pull up your pants, turn down your radio, put your hate aside, and go getr a job.
      17 hours ago · Like
    • Gregory Walker I’d like to see you prove MLK was a Republican. “It is disingenuous to imply that my father was a Republican. He never endorsed any presidential candidate, and there is certainly no evidence that he ever even voted for a Republican. It is even more outrageous to suggest he would support the Republican Party of today.” MLK III

      Do you see the irony of your incredibly racist rant to black racists, or are you completely insane?

      17 hours ago · Like
    • Kevin Elkins what does my business have to do with dennis ideology.. i would hope we all agree ppl have a right to say what they want even when it is stupid, or dumb
      17 hours ago · Like
    • Gregory Walker It has nothing to do with your business. Anyone who associates your business with the behavior of your callers is probably not a customer you would want anyway. Frankly, I would think your best customers would be people who are so busy in the morning that they’ve never even heard your show to begin with. I guarantee you more people have seen your car than heard your voice.
      17 hours ago · Edited · Like · 1
    • Mike Waites http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CZWXmoC5CYw

      www.youtube.com

      Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. was a Republican as was affirmed by his niece, Dr. Alveda C. King
      16 hours ago · Edited · Like
    • Mike Waites Sycophant: Gregory or are you just ignorant?
      16 hours ago · Like
    • Gregory Walker So you’ll take his nieces word over the word of his son? Alveda King offered no proof beyond her own anecdotes. I said prove it, not prove someone with no proof said it. It’s a well-known fact that King avoided any partisan identity, and refused to support any party. It’s almost laughable being called ignorant by the guy who just wrote, “point a finger into the face of the black racists and tell them to shut their mouths, pull up your pants, turn down your radio, put your hate aside, and go getr a job.” But, you did answer my question, you ARE completely insane.
      16 hours ago · Like
    • Mike Waites Gregory: You simply choose to believe one source, I choose another, prove mine wrong. You and other self-hating whites are not worth the time of trying to debate simply because you use circular logic. Just go on and do the bidding Jesse Jackson and Al Sharpton as you blindly ignore your own ignorance.
      16 hours ago · Like
    • Gregory Walker ‎”I feel someone must remain in the position of non-alignment, so that he can look objectively at both parties and be the conscience of both—not the servant or master of either.” – Martin Luther King Jr.

      “I don’t think the Republican party is a party full of the almighty God, nor is the Democratic party. They both have weaknesses … And I’m not inextricably bound to either party.”” Martin Luther King Jr.

      “Actually, the Negro has been betrayed by both the Republican and the Democratic party. The Democrats have betrayed him by capitulating to the whims and caprices of the Southern Dixiecrats. The Republicans have betrayed him by capitulating to the blatant hypocrisy of reactionary right wing northern Republicans. And this coalition of southern Dixiecrats and right wing reactionary northern Republicans defeats every bill and every move towards liberal legislation in the area of civil rights.” -Martin Luther King Jr.

      If caring about the truth and not being a racist blow-hard makes me a self-hating white and somehow means I do the bidding of two people with differing beliefs, then sure, whatever you say Chuckles.

      15 hours ago · Like
    • Mike Waites Incredible…..
      15 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Mike Waites claims to be a christian – but speaks like a devil. I wonder what he is doing to show black racists LOVE ? Instead he goes on his racist rants ….. when JESUS said to LOVE your enemy. Why does a black have to step up ? GOD, JESUS and THE HOLY SPIRIT STEPPED UP FOR EVERYONE – they never picked any colors …..
      3 minutes ago · Like

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on July 28, 2012, in Abominations unto GOD, bearing false witness, Better Education, black in America, breaking THE LAWS OF GOD., Dennis C. Latham, evil, evil EXPOSED, EXPOSING evil, FaceBook, false prophets and false teachers, FEAR NO evil, GOD'S LOVE, GOD'S POWER, GOD'S WORD, hatred, JESUS, lies, Live Interview, lying christians, Mike Waites, pure evil, racism, reprobate mind, right wing extremists, right wing hatred, right wing lies, right wing lunatics, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE LOVE OF GOD, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, THE WHOLE TRUTH, Un-American, under strong delusion, unholy, white devil, white supremacy, whites holding blacks back, willie lynch, witches and warlocks. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Love GOD, and love your neighbor

Leave a Reply

