minister of satan – willie knight – threatens to come to my address – while posting it publicly – along with my phone number..


HERE are your black warriors …. acting like dogs with their tails between their legs.
They ATTEMPTED to attack and ATTEMPTED to BUSHWHACKE me but FAILDED.
GET A GOOD LOOK AT THEM NOW – because this mess ? ENDS NOW.
You either with JUSTICE, RIGHTEOUS and TRUTH – or you with the devil.
i will not repeat this for the people who are TAGGED.

7-24-2012 – willie knight and chris miles – After they tried to BUSHWHACK me.

dennisclatham.wordpress.com

This is AFTER …. they attempted to BUSHWHACK me – willie knight while standing on the PASSENGER SIDE OF MY TRUCK snatched my camera out of my hand – while chris miles distracted …
Like ·  · Unfollow Post · Share
    • Willie Knight · Friends with Kevin Elkins and 70 others

      A lie ain’t nothing to tell who “bushwhacked” you?

      7 hours ago · Like
    • ‎@ Dennis,
      If you wasn’t on the show “First Call” why would you even comes down town to confront me or Willie unless you were up to no good? You wrote up on us as we were getting into our cars. You talk all that billy bad ass shit but Willie “Dark” Knight rising took your camera out your hands and he also took your manhood because like the bitch you are you did absolutely nothing!

      6 hours ago via mobile · Like
    • ‎@ Dennis Latham,
      You dumb bastard, you ask for it so here it is. I thought you knew the scriptures? But, I guess not. How are you fighting evil, who is Willie Knight and Chris Miles when you don’t know who The Most High is talking too and…See More

      3 hours ago · Edited · Like
    • Willie Knight · Friends with Kevin Elkins and 70 others

      Keep on playing and slandering peoples names ol dennis keep right on..

      3 hours ago via mobile · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎Willie Knight – you two couldn’t BUSHWHACK me – chris miles and his GIANT STOMACH wobbled around to the passenger side of my truck – you two came to my truck – you two left the curb from whenst you came and approached my truck – while you are on the passenger side – pig belly chris miles came around to the drivers side to draw my attention away and to attempt to attack me, BUSHWHACK me, jump me …. like cowards.

      34 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎Willie Knight – you are so weak – you couldn’t even destroy an HD WIDE SCREEN Camera completely …
      you attempted to destroy it by throwing it TWICE – slamming it into the ground in the middle of the street.
      Then throwing it from the middle of the street – all the way over to the side walk – a good 20+ feet.
      You can’t stop what GOD HAS PUT INTO PLACE – neither will you continue to hide behind your lies.

      33 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham

      Chris Miles – you need to do about 10 MILLION SIT-UPS – EACH NIGHT – FOR ABOUT A YEAR. You and Willie Knight are nothing but liars …… slanderers because you hate what I stand for – I STAND FOR TRUTH – you both are being EXPOSED – the…See More
      28 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎Chris Miles and Willie Knight – both of you just had just got off the air – talking about BLACK ON BLACK CRIMES – then you turn around and commit crimes against me – EXPOSED.

      27 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I like how you both work together at the same time though – you both comment at the same time … I like that – because it shows me more of how wolves attack – they attack in packs – because they can’t and won’t stand alone.

      24 minutes ago · Like
    • Willie Knight · Friends with Kevin Elkins and 70 others

      I see your hero like lies your telling its so funny why don’t we all meet at XXXX ______ ___ in Milbrook Alabama or should we call XXX-XXXX first to make sure your there?

      15 minutes ago via mobile · Like
    • EditDelete

      Dennis C. Latham hmmm ….. DING DING DING DING !!!! BINGO !!!! THANK YOU Willie Knight – for posting my address on a public place ….. HALLELUJAH !!!!!!!!!!!! Now ? You just ended your reign of terror… your time is almost up now.
      You now have 2 NEW CASES to go along with those other THREE you have down there.

      8 minutes ago · Like
    • EditDelete

      Dennis C. Latham Go and sign your warrants now … see what happens – you, carolyn eaves and the rest of you – you got what you wanted ….. now be a man and BRING IT.

      7 minutes ago · Like
    • EditDelete

      Dennis C. Latham ‎Dion E. Evans – Paula Purpose Cooke – take a look – at how Willie Knight BLASTS my HOME ADDRESS in a public place ……

      5 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham <— will be going to see personally – several pastors who are over you willie knight – on tomorrow.
      I guarantee that. So warn them – and I will have my camera with me to see their reactions and their reactions will be going on YouTube – while they support you as a man of god – when you are really a minister of satan.
      We’ll see how well they support you after tomorrow.
    • Willie Knight · Friends with Kevin Elkins and 70 others

      Go take your meds and then take a nap. I dont care what you do XXXX _____  ___ needs to be made public why hide you evil idiot? Your a fool to think you can keep stalking people at will and never slip up on something. I am going to let the Milbrook Police deal with you as well as The MPD but I wont talk about it but I want to show you.

      about a minute ago via mobile · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham either way you handle it – just remember – when you and your crew come to my address ? You better do it under ground. Do not walk on land.

    • Willie Knight Hey how your going to say somebody dialed your number was it XXX-XXXX? I am going to place all your info from your ssn, your house number, your cell number and your address on my page so everybody you slandered and stalked can file charges on your sick behind…. Oh have a blessed day…

    • Willie Knight Hey how your going to say somebody dialed your number was it XXX-XXXX? I am going to place all your info from your ssn, your house number, your cell number and your address on my page so everybody you slandered and stalked can file charges on your sick behind…. Oh have a blessed day…

    • Willie Knight Hey how your going to say somebody dialed your number was it XXX-XXXX? I am going to place all your info from your ssn, your house number, your cell number and your address on my page so everybody you slandered and stalked can file charges on your sick behind…. Oh have a blessed day…

    • Willie Knight Hey how your going to say somebody dialed your number was it XXX-XXXX? I am going to place all your info from your ssn, your house number, your cell number and your address on my page so everybody you slandered and stalked can file charges on your sick behind…. Oh have a blessed day…

    • Willie Knight Hey how your going to say somebody dialed your number was it XXX-XXXX? I am going to place all your info from your ssn, your house number, your cell number and your address on my page so everybody you slandered and stalked can file charges on your sick behind…. Oh have a blessed day…

    • Willie Knight · Friends with Kevin Elkins and 71 others

      Hey dennis shut up your not going to bust a grape you grown goofy power ranger.. Are you still fighting evil? How? Go Go super Dennis!!!!

      13 minutes ago via mobile · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎Willie Knight – do you – because I’m going to DO what GOD tells me to do – and I will always EXPOSE evil and SPEAK THE TRUTH – no matter what.

    • Dennis C. Latham there is nothing neither of you can do to make me hate you – I LOVE you both – and I FORGIVE you both – I know that you all are lost and don’t know what you do. I was once there also. Just not any longer – and no one can make me go back – not even myself – because I won’t let it. GOD BLESS YOU BOTH.

    • Willie Knight · Friends with Kevin Elkins and 71 others

      Bishop/Rev/ Elder/minister/pastor dennis c latham take your meds and go to bed my lil ranger

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on July 26, 2012, in Abominations unto GOD, Ahrayah D. Yahcarah, black in America, black males, Blacks Holding Other Black Back, chris miles, Dennis C. Latham, evil, evil EXPOSED, EXPOSING evil, FEAR NO evil, GOD'S LOVE, GOD'S POWER, GOD'S WORD, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE LOVE OF GOD, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, THE WHOLE TRUTH, willie knight, willie lynch. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hahahahahahahahahahaha!!!! He called u a power ranger!!!! I wonder which color you would be? ROTFLMMFAO!!!!

Leave a Reply

