bashing and haterizm by minister of satan willie knight against William Boyd


We ALL have fallen short of the GLORY and KINGDOM OF GOD – it’s just a sad day when a minister (of New Providence Missionary Baptist Church – whose pastor Jiles Williams is also a County Commissioner) – has hatred for another who is trying so hard to GROW IN CHRIST and become a MODEL CITIZEN …….

by Dennis C. Latham – 1Lathamology Through Christ.

William Boyd bashing and haterizm by minister of satan willie knight

bashing and haterizm by minister of satan willie knight against William Boyd

Latonya Mason
Wednesday at 8:52am ·
‎Kevin Elkins,I listened to your show this morning and I must say that William Boyd has come a long way. I can recall him as a “JOKER” years ago but now his voice has capture my attention.The passion he has for the people is just phenomenal .Great show good guest.

Willie Knight lol lol lol lol lol yeah right
Wednesday at 10:31pm · Like

Dennis C. Latham ‎@Latonya Mason – you are so right – I’ve seen the change for myself …. and it’s AWESOME – GOD IS GOOD – but even devil’s like willie knight can’t stop Boyd’s New TV Show … LOL
6 hours ago · Like
Willie Knight Oh dennis your a stalker we heard you on live radio stalking Ms Eaves. I don’t fool with you stay away from me your crazy
5 hours ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham ‎@Willie Knight ? I have so much proof that you are a liar and not any man of god but only a minister of satan – so you can call me all the names you want – and for the record ? I wasn’t stalking any carolyn eaves – I called her show to expose her evil lies …. there’s a difference in confronting someone publicly – and stalking someone – you delusional lunatic.
5 hours ago · Like

Willie Knight I heard you for myself she told you to stay away, your a stalker you tried to force yourself on her what kind of man are you? I saw you take a pic in front of my home church sign are you following me too? I see you said something about hate? Where? Wasn’t it William Boyd that pulled a gun out on you? Did he push you up to bother me?
5 hours ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham ‎@willie knight ? How did I try to force myself on to carolyn eaves you lunatic – ??? Instead of making up lie after lie – why don’t you prove something for once ?

Latonya Mason Gentlemen why are you guys arguing? Please divert this conversation elsewhere. Thanks Dennis.

Willie Knight ‎@Latonya I am not arguing I know a nut when I see one I am in fear for my life I can’t deal with stalkers .. I just disagree with you about that joker always follow your first mind

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on July 20, 2012, in bearing false witness, black in America, black males, Dennis C. Latham, evil EXPOSED, EXPOSING evil, GOD'S LOVE, GOD'S POWER, GOD'S WORD, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE LOVE OF GOD, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, THE WHOLE TRUTH, William Boyd, willie knight, willie lynch. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Closerthanuthink

    U sound like urkinda homo for this boyd fella… Hmmmm……

    • homo ? Because I see someone getting closer to doing what is right ?
      homo ? Because I see someone who is trying harder to follow CHRIST ?
      Ok …. call me what you want – those are only SEEDS that you have SOWN that have fallen by the way side, and the fowls came and devoured them up:
      5 Some fell upon stony places, where they had not much earth: and forthwith they sprung up, because they had no deepness of earth:
      6 And when the sun was up, they were scorched; and because they had no root, they withered away.
      7 And some fell among thorns; and the thorns sprung up, and choked them:

      I hope you find your way out of the box of misery that you reside in.

  2. Dennis you suck dick who really gives a fuck about you

Leave a Reply

