Montgomery Alabama’s Carolyn Eaves, the cussing christian on a demonic mission.


Uploaded to YouTube on Dec 30, 2010
By Dennis C. Latham for William F. Boyd  

carolyn eaves wanted poster on Dennis C. Latham

carolyn eaves wanted poster on Dennis C. Latham

PROOF carolyn posted this on her FaceBook Wall - BOOOO YAH

PROOF carolyn posted this on her FaceBook Wall – BOOOO YAH

Carolyn Eaves

October 27, 2010Carolyn Eaves
what’s your number

October 27, 2010Dennis C. Latham
xxx.xxx.xxxx

10 hours agoDennis C. Latham
you need to see or talk to me about something ?

46 minutes agoCarolyn Eaves
need your full address, phone Or I will get it Sunday

5 minutes agoDennis C. Latham
my phone number is xxx.xxx.xxxx
What do you need my address for ? I don’t hand out my address to the public …. as I see you like to put lies out about me to the public.
are you planning on posting my phone number and address to the public like willie knight does ?

I’ve given you my phone number for you to call me – nothing else.
So I can see what your problem is that you have with me.
So maybe we can settle it like adults – instead of you acting like a child and purposely attempting to get someone hurt.

Carolyn Eaves
You don’t have my consent to use my voice, the tape conversation doesn’t have anybody voice but mine. That constitutes a violation on broadcast, infrigment of my personal rights to privacy. PROVES you have not concept of broadcast or publication laws! NOTICE: CESIST AND DECIST NOW!
Deatsville marks the spot

18 minutes agoDennis C. Latham
um … that clip has been up over a year –
why all of a sudden now ?

17 minutes agoCarolyn Eaves
NO it hasn’t

17 minutes agoDennis C. Latham
and why didn’t you ask me first ? Before putting out some bogus poster out about me
you need to check the date on the clip
December 30th of 2010 – that’s WELL OVER A YEAR …
I have no need to lie to you, on you or ABOUT you.

16 minutes agoCarolyn Eaves
Why didn’t you ask me first?
Why didn’t you put the voice of the other party?
Everywhere it is you better remove it! now
YOU HAD NO RIGHT THEN OR NOW

14 minutes agoDennis C. Latham
I was given that clip from William F. Boyd – during the time 2 different parades were about to go forward ….. and in my investigation ? on who’s parade should be SUPPORTED ?

I was sent that recording

13 minutes agoCarolyn Eaves
YOU POSTED AS DENNIS LATHAM

13 minutes agoDennis C. Latham
I can understand you being upset – so I hope you will CALM DOWN and come to me correctly instead of ordering me like you own me.

13 minutes agoCarolyn Eaves
MOBILE HAS TWO PARADES

12 minutes agoDennis C. Latham
I supported BOTH PARADES …..
because of Roberta being a part of the other – I supported that one also.
I’m always going to listen to what Roberta has to say – because she has much RIGHTEOUSNESS in her – and she means well to all as I have seen with my own eyes …. ever since I’ve known here.

10 minutes agoCarolyn Eaves
COME TO YOU CORRECTLY YOU’RE A JOKE! YOU ATTACKED A WOMAN FOR BOYD? YOU DEFAMED ME GET A GRIP
WHO CARES WHAT PARADE YOU SUPPORT THAT’S PETTY

9 minutes agoDennis C. Latham
I’m a joke ?

9 minutes agoCarolyn Eaves
YOU SPREADED LIES ON ME

8 minutes agoDennis C. Latham
naw …. what lie did I spread ?
when I defended you when chris miles called you a beast
Please tell me what lie I spread about you.

7 minutes agoCarolyn Eaves
CHRIS MILES IS A FRIEND OF MINE STOPPING DROPPING NAMES
CLEAN THE MESS MADE BY DENNIS LATHAM AND NOW BLAMING IT ON WILLIAM BOYD

6 minutes agoCarolyn Eaves
WILLIAM BOYD DIDN’T PUT IT ON THE WEB YOU DID IT!

6 minutes agoDennis C. Latham
Please tell me what lie I spread about you.
Where is the lie – you accuse me of spreading ?

5 minutes agoDennis C. Latham
would you like me to contact your lawyers for a subpoena ?
so you can take me to court ?

5 minutes agoDennis C. Latham
this is becoming a waste of my time.

2 minutes agoDennis C. Latham
These are the words of chris miles – your friend ….

“”Carolyn “The Wildebeest not so easy” Eaves, is an evil butch bitch!
Keep doing what you do Mr. Boyd.””
Great job Dennis C. Latham for exposing evil!””

1/1/2011 – 8:58AM

I’m not dropping names – I’m dropping TRUTH

a few seconds agoDennis C. Latham
you have no lie that I have told on you …. only the delusions in your head ……

now give me the name of your attorney – and I will be glad to come and pick up a subpoena or summons for me to show up for court.

You can do all the suing you want – but just remember.
there is a thing called counter suing …..

Montgomery Alabama’s Carolyn Eaves, the cussing christian on a demonic mission.
dennisclatham.wordpress.com
Uploaded to YouTube on Dec 30, 2010 By Dennis C. Latham for William F. Boyd

Carolyn Eaves
CONTACT YOUR lawyer, I am SURE DT MARSHALL WILL Get my papers served by the cotton terrace seems to be a good address keep watching the posting they want be private. You will get a taste of your own medicine.
cotton terrace is good

2 seconds agoDennis C. Latham
cotton terrace ? LOL …… never heard of it ….
Like I said – I will be glad to contact your lawyers and come and pick up any subpoena or summons – or what ever for me to show up for court – as you attempt to sue me for reporting THE TRUTH.

and in case you didn’t know ? a crooked sheriff like d t marshall does not intimidate me nor scare me … you need to click on that link.

MY PROOF- of your harassment, defamation of character, slander, libel and much more.

https://dennisclatham.wordpress.com/2012/07/11/montgomery-alabamas-carolyn-eaves-the-cussing-christian-on-a-demonic-mission/

Montgomery Alabama’s Carolyn Eaves, the cussing christian on a demonic mission.
dennisclatham.wordpress.com
Uploaded to YouTube on Dec 30, 2010 By Dennis C. Latham for William F. Boyd

Carolyn Eaves
ListeN MR. stupid YOU PROBLEM IS IT’S MY VOICE AND NOT ELSE, I DIDN’T GIVE YOU CONSENT. NAME DROPPING WILL NOT WORK
YOU PUT THAT ON THE INTERNET

3 minutes agoCarolyn Eaves
PUT MY YOUR DRAWS ON WE WILL DANCE AS SOON AS I GET YOUR ADDRESS

2 seconds agoDennis C. Latham
you should have came to me before you put that poster out.
now if you want it taken down ? Have your lawyer call me and I will discuss something with them – otherwise ? This conversation is over.

because I am not able to understand the words you type – they make no sense at all…..

“”PUT MY YOUR DRAWS ON WE WILL DANCE””
“”ListeN MR. stupid YOU PROBLEM IS IT’S MY VOICE AND NOT ELSE,””

You be BLESSED – and have a WONDERFUL DAY ……
GOD BLESS YOU…. and Good Bye.
Have your attoeny(s) call me about taking it down.

Dennis C. Latham
For the record ? I won’t block you – I always leave the door open for an apology or reasoning together.

2 minutes agoCarolyn Eaves
DENNIS YOU’RE INSANE, ME APOLOGY FOR YOU ATTACKING ME WHAT YOU SMOKING OR BETTER YET WHAT YOU TAKING?
DENNIS YOU’RE INSANE, ME APOLOGY FOR YOU ATTACKING ME WHAT YOU SMOKING OR BETTER YET WHAT YOU TAKING?

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on July 11, 2012, in Abominations unto GOD, black women, Blacks Holding Other Black Back, breaking THE LAWS OF GOD., carolyn eaves, Dennis C. Latham, evil EXPOSED, EXPOSING evil, GOD'S LOVE, GOD'S POWER, GOD'S WORD, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE LOVE OF GOD, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, THE WHOLE TRUTH. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

