Mike Williams – Montgomery, AL Photographer – claimed christian in action


SEE FULL CONVERSATION @ LINK BELOW.
http://www.montgomeryadvertiser.com/comments/article/20120705/NEWS/120705011/Montgomery-police-make-arrest-city-s-13th-homicide-2012

Montgomery police make arrest in city’s 13th homicide of 2012

mike williamsMike Williams · Top commenter · C.E.O. at Retired
Dennis, what is your relation/contact with this perp that you would defend what he did to this lady?
Reply · Like · Follow Post · 5 July at 21:10

Dennis C. LathamDennis C. Latham · Top commenter · Works at 1Latham Ministries, Inc.
I am not defending this murderer – you idiot … you are the one who seems to need a tin foil hat.
I am bringing attention to the woman who was shot by this lunatic … and if she got the care she really needed – because I am working on another investigation – where Baptist South is in question with the death of a woman who was also shot – but died in their care.
Reply · 2 · Like · 5 July at 21:55

mike williamsMike Williams · Top commenter · C.E.O. at Retired
You are working on a committment to an assylum. No one talks about an investigation on a public forum IDIOT
Reply · 1 · Like · 5 July at 21:57

Dennis C. LathamDennis C. Latham · Top commenter · Works at 1Latham Ministries, Inc.
Mike Williams – WRONG – I talk about investigations on a public forum – because people have been murdered by hospitals – and no one is being held accountable and responsible – and the investigations that I have worked on and crimes I have solved are OPEN and PUBLIC because I have COMPLETE TRANSPARENCY – except for a few photos that will display autopsy reports – but the REPORTS from LEGITIMATE FORENSIC TEAMS that have proven the reports from forensic teams right here in Montgomery AL were falsely reported – so while you attempt to cover up crimes ? I will still continue to uncover crimes – no matter how much you hate me – you lunatic.
Reply · Like · 6 July at 09:18

mike williamsMike Williams · Top commenter · C.E.O. at Retired
@Dennis Latham, I DO NOT HATE YOU! First of all! why does my disagreeing with you mean I hate you? I cannot force you to be right! And don’t accuse me of covering up any crimes unless you are prepared to back that up in court. I will start that process Monday morning. Now whether I agree with your statement or not, which I don’t, you have proved nothing more than you have a big mouth of accusations you can’t back up. Seek help, I tell you, I really want you to be well.
Reply · Like · 6 July at 16:52

Dennis C. LathamDennis C. Latham · Top commenter · Works at 1Latham Ministries, Inc.
lying on or to a person is a sign of hatred …. here are two of your comments that are lies.
“”You are working on a committment to an assylum. No one talks about an investigation on a public forum IDIOT””

See.. I discuss investigations because I’m not like investigators who destroy and fabricate evidence to make their cases fall into place for the city, county, state or country – all in their favor and not the favor of JUSTICE …..

You’re the real idiot – because you lie on someone who is being TRANSPARENT to the people and PROVE there is nothing to hide, and you hate that as well …..

Because my way …. is the right way – where there is no room for deceptions, lies or tricks.
PURE AND TRUE JUSTICE.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on July 11, 2012, in .montgomery advertiser, Dennis C. Latham, FEAR NO evil, GOD'S LOVE, GOD'S POWER, GOD'S WORD, Mike Williams montgomery alabama photographer, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE LOVE OF GOD, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, THE WHOLE TRUTH. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

