willie knight – bringing more lies – 4-18-2012



Terri Ratliff Taylor Excuse me Dennis, I’m not being a judge and I don’t know the whole story, just like people as well as myself don’t know the whole story about George Zimmerman and should wait until the whole thing comes out before they form an opinion. However, I was just commenting on the crowd and I’ll say it again. It’s pathetic how people act in such a way in front of children.

7 minutes ago · Like ·  1
  • Willie Knight Is this Isaiah Smith in this video? “NO” @dennis we need to learn how conduct ourselves when the police ask questions.. Every Police Officer is not a bad cop I cant go along with this foolishness.. I support the MPD in this one we must learn how to humble ourselves..

    6 minutes ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham ‎@Terri Ratliff Taylor – allow me to show you – your un-righteous judgments ….
“” such classy people live in Montgomery, huh?”” – see ??? your unrighteous judgments …..

  • “”The fact that the female (can’t call her a lady)””
  • you know nothing about what’s going on – but she’s not a lady ? Who made you the JUDGE ? liar ?
  • “” shouted several times – “Get him Shane” is horrible””
  • and I guess the drugs planted in the house on another event with the police in Montgomery, AL …..
  • I guess they should not ever fight back – and just let crooked cops have their way – in your book.
  • Since it’s not you –
  • “” and shows a total disrespect for our police department or authority period.””
  • and what do you call cops planting drugs ????? Good Cops ?
  • “” I’m sure a tazer wouldn’t have been used if there had been a little cooperation.””
  • Why should anyone cooperate with cops who plant drugs ? When it was PROVEN in A COURT OF LAW – and the cops NEVER lost their jobs and are still on the force ???
  • You say ……you’re not being the judge ? I say you’re a liar from the pits of hell.
  • 2 minutes ago · Like
Dennis C. Latham ‎@willie knight – you won’t even humble yourself before GOD – you admitted to making up lies on me – how is making up lies – OF GOD – it’s not OF GOD – it is of the devil …… you are of the devil – the same reason you continue to speak negatively against me – yet … I have NEVER lied on you about anything ……because the more you tell lies on me ? The more I am going to tell THE TRUTH on you, the more I am going to FORGIVE you and the more I am going to LOVE you.

  • Willie Knight ‎@ dennis so are you saying the police were wrong? did they look like they were planting drugs? lol Mr Latham something is wrong with you.. You have the mind of a 5yr old all you do is whine, lie, slander, and throw pity parties I fell sorry for you and I’m praying for you

    2 minutes ago · Like
  • Terri Ratliff Taylor You’re right Willie. It’s just better to pray for people.

    about a minute ago · Like
  • Mike Waites If I were there I’d be shouting too….Taze another one! Taze another one! Taze another one! Heck, I’d set up a hot dog stand ther and sell tickets to the entertainment….Hah hah, that was funny….

    about a minute ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎@willie night – the police planted drugs around a year earlier on these same people – it was PROVEN in COURT.
    So why should these people trust cops – when they have done nothing to CORRECT what was done wrong to them –

  • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Mike Waites – it’s people like you – who make crooked cops – I’m glad to hear you say the things you have said here on THIS DAY.

  • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Terri Ratliff Taylor – you are the one who needs prayer – whilst you un-righteously judge others you know nothing about – nor do you know the situation. – I bet you support the klan – and their beating and killing of blacks – and I bet – you think blacks should just take it – and say nothing …… glad to know that about you.


  • Mike Waites bwaaaahh haa haaa haaa…this is sooo funny…..LOL. Home Boy smokin somethin good….He be trippin….

    4 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎William Boyd – notice how they attack the one with THE TRUTH – but yet – they AGREE with the one who is of the devil – even after I posted several videos of this demonic claimed preacher willie knight – you need to pay attention at how people will STAND UP FOR the devil – and attempt to beat down – THE TRUTH

  • Willie Knight I never knew God had racist people working for him.. William Boyd is no savior nor a saint people are just not taking you clowns serious… You nuts are jokes add Albert Sankey to the mix for all I care Dennis get some help…

    3 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎@willie knight – all people have to do – is listen to those clips – to see you are not of GOD ….. but of the devil.
    your own voice – your own words, your own zion.

  • Willie Knight Ok lol dennis if you say so lol lol lol lol these other people are laughing at you too….

  • Mike Waites We’ll be seeing DCL in a future video clip of MPD… and he will be singing the same ol song… “Ya’ll wrong,…ya’ll racist,….ya’ll be da devil, ya’ll is judging me,…. ya’ll be be needing to listen to me,….I has da truth, ….everybody else is wrong, …I be the only one who be right….., Listen to me,…listen to me…..listen to me…listen to me…..

    4 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham @mike waites – I very much doubt – the Montgomery police have the guts or back bone – to even DREAM about messing with me. I don’t commit crimes – THROUGH JESUS I cast our demons, DELIVER and HEAL IN JESUS’ NAME – I help to FREE those who are imprisoned mentally, physically and spiritually – as you are OBVIOUSLY BOUND and ENSLAVED by some demonic presence. You’re full of hatred and miserable.
    •  It’s a good thing Terri Ratliff Taylor blocked me – LOL – that’s what happens – when you catch someone in a lie – and they don’t want to own up to it …. LOL

      44 minutes ago · Like
  • Willie Knight What lie dennis? Dennis your funny unpaid comedian…

    36 minutes ago via mobile · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎@willie knight – here is one of her latter lies ….. “” Excuse me Dennis, I’m not being a judge and I don’t know the whole story”” – DONE …..

    32 minutes ago · Like
  • Willie Knight Nobody does from this stand point….

    21 minutes ago via mobile · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham

    ‎@willie knight – I AGREE – nobody in this post …. knows all about this case – but I know I know MORE about it than anyone else here – I’ve been following this family for almost a year now – I was at the trial EVERY DAY when it was in FE…See More
    18 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham I don’t recall seeing any of you there – but I was there – and so were a few others.

  • Willie Knight this whole thing is sad, dennis you and william boyd are jokes i dont care what you too clowns do I will always come out on top. Oh by the way I see you keep posting me its fine like I said nobody takes you serious or him either for that mmatter. You too clowns will be known as black beavis and butthead….lol

  • Dennis C. Latham ‎@willie knight – for you to spell the word TWO as TOO ? I’m done talking to your demonic illiterate ashy, crusty, rusty wicked self.

  • Dennis C. Latham ‎@willie knight – one more thing- I will post my videos – any time I get ready – I don’t need your permission for any of it – now if you APOLOGIZE ? REPENT ? and show me you have changed ? We might be able to START OVER FROM SCRATCH – but as long as you continue to tell lies on me ? I know you have not changed – but only crawled up deeper into the devil’s buttcrack.

  • Willie Knight

    i was talking to you so I will spell it like I want your nobody important. But word to the wise if I get that other clown in court again let him know I promise I won’t drop it this time so if your going to play this game just know I am going to play to win again.. You two idiots are like a cancer to the black community, I think its funny you two clowns would protest our church service but say your fighting for the community.. I heard the other nut will have a show??? Nobody will watch it but you!!!!!1
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎@wilie knight …. LOL … you spelled the number 2 (TWO) wrong TWICE – because you’re an illiterate.

  • Dennis C. Latham I FORGIVE you – and I STILL LOVE you – there is nothing you can do about that – @willie knight ….

  • Willie Knight naw i am writing you… Here is one dennis latham, william boyd and albert sankey are the new 3 stooges…. lol I forgive you too but I know your a silly sick snake thats why I won’t trust you… Hey lil dennis the meance I am heading to bed now plug up your night light and take it in see you tomorrow say your prayers and sweet dreams lil boy…:)

  • Willie Knight naw i am writing you… Here is one dennis latham, william boyd and albert sankey are the new 3 stooges…. lol I forgive you too but I know your a silly sick snake thats why I won’t trust you… Hey lil dennis the meance I am heading to bed now plug up your night light and take it in see you tomorrow say your prayers and sweet dreams lil boy…:)

    2 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham seven are an abomination unto him:
    17 A proud look, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood,
    18 An heart that deviseth wicked imaginations, feet that be swift in running to mischief,
    19 A false witness that speaketh lies, and he that soweth discord among brethren.a lying tongue,a lying tongue,a lying tongue,a lying tongue,a lying tongue,a lying tongue,a lying tongue,a lying tongue,a lying tongue,a lying tongue,a lying tongue,a lying tongue,a lying tongue,

  • Mike Waites Wow Dennis….sounds like you have all kinds of power to do those things…next thing I know, you’ll be saying that you can do all the miracles (like Moses, Elijah, the apostles…..) If you ever think that you can whip up a good miracle, let me know…i’ll come record it and show it on Youtube.

    2 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Mike Waites – look you demonic demon controlled delusional being – I have PERFORMED MIRACLES, SIGNS and WONDERS IN THE NAME OF JESUS … and they are already on YouTube …. I do my own recording – I don’t need a devil like you to record anything for me – or for anyone else.
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Mike Waites – see I know you better than you know yourself – I know you are nothing but a troll – of the devil.troll = One who posts a deliberately provocative message to a newsgroup or message board with the intention of causing maximum disruption and argument.

  • Mike Waites

    OK, magic man…go downtown to the biscuits stadium and part the river just Moses did and record it. Don’t wast your time or ours, you can’t even part your hair. Give me a call when you change the water to wine, don’t bother,can’t do that e…See More
    55 minutes ago · Like
  • Mike Waites DCL is from the tribe of Ham (Hamite), not of the promised seed Israel.

    13 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Mike Waites – you’re from the tribe of the devil’s daughters ….

  • Mike Waites OK Hamite…when are you gonna show us your power to part the sea????

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on June 13, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. If you are so open and ur life is an open book then why are some of ur posts password protected. Why dont u share? I would love to see what u have to say in private.

    • “”If you are so open and ur life is an open book then why are some of ur posts password protected.””

      Some are for the eyes of certain people – like investigators and law enforcement.
      Once they are done ? All will be open to the public.

      “” Why dont u share?””

      why don’t you use your real name ?
      why do you tempt me with being one way ? When you are being another way.

      “” I would love to see what u have to say in private.””

      No need – I’m right here.

  2. Riiiiiiiight…. Thats bullcrap! What exactly are u saying that u dont want anyone else to know? Ur supposed to be of the most high…why the secrets from the public? What are u hiding?

    • The passwords to most of them are on my FaceBook wall – along with the mention of the Article Title – the rest are for authorities and law enforcement. You’re not going to admit or believe anything I say anyway – you’re part of the willie knight minister of satan team.

Leave a Reply

