willie knight – worker for the devil – who knows not how to leave me alone.


Kevin Elkins – chris miles is an idiot. I didn’t and don’t need anyone to give me back my IDENTITY – he’s just too weak to know or take back – what ever identity he never had …..
Unlike ·
  • You and Lawrence Harkless like this.
    • If there is a problem with Mr Miles why don’t you call him 462-6944? Its funny these “holy and saved” jealous negro’s always throwing rocks and hiding there hands.. But like I always say nobody pays you any attention we all know your just a joke..

      Yesterday at 8:08am via mobile · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎@willie knight – I made my statement here in THE OPEN – if chris wants to respond ? that’s up to him – I am not hiding – and I’m not about any lies about some asking or begging any white people to give me back my identity.

    • ‎@dennis this is gay. Why are you coming out attacking another brother? You never said anything about Dr Joe and his silly comments. Dennis what kind of brother are you? I heard the show there wasnt any lies I heard everybody knows white people screwed up the minds of blacks and you sit there and say nothing.. You will try to help Boone a man that is guilty as sin but your against Mr Miles a man the is just speaking truth. Nobody understands you neither do I.. Get some help

      Yesterday at 8:29am via mobile · Like ·  1
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎@willie knight – is chris your lover or something ? you seem to want to defend everything about him ….. do you believe white people stole your identity ? let’s see if you can answer any of those questions.

    • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Willie Knight – you’re a liar and don’t know what your talking about – I CALLED dr joe – the day he said George Washing Carver INVENTED THE PEANUT – SEVERAL TIMES …. and I said he has no business even being a dr and seriously no way of being a teacher – now … willie – you are a liar and don’t know what you’re talking about. For the record ? You are the gay one – let chris defend himself – and stop acting like his woman.

    • Dennis C. Latham ‎@willie knight – Sylvia Yvonne Perry was shot FROM THE FRONT – NOT THE BACK – I have proof from LAW ENFORCEMENT that she was shot IN THE RIGHT BREAST – and the bullet when out of her BACK LEFT SHOULDER. – The court case says DIFFERENT and IS WRONG- you boot licking sambo – I hope Mary BooneDaoud Boone, and @Rev. Richard Boone and ALL know how hateful you are against your own people – you lying bootlicking sambo.3

    • It’s funny you mention the word GAY clearly we all think “your” gay where is your wife? Is she still in New York with Tia? But not to get at that why are you attacking another brother? Your a joke man, for the record I told Miles to ignore you the question is why are you attacking? Nothing will be solved so why do it?

      Yesterday at 8:49am via mobile · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham OK … you want to bring my daughter back in this – FINE – I have a trick for that devil – and you were the one who brought up the word gay – … not me.

    • As a matter of fact when it comes to the boone situation I think he is guilty as sin and that victim’s family deserve to have justice. But you defend stupidity and the guilty. No brother your hateful look at how your doing Chris and myself. LOL are you still fighting “evil”? Really? lol name one situation you have solved.. Are you working with the “Super Friends” superman, wonder woman,aqua man and the rest of them.. Do you have super powers too?

      Yesterday at 9:00am via mobile · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Willie Knight – 1.) Daoud Boone is in prison because the enemy accused him of shooting Sylvia Yvonne Perry from outside the car – and through her back – She was shot from the front – you demonic idiot. From INSIDE THE CAR – you lunatic.
      2.) Since you want to blab out the color and make of my truck and my daughters name ? I will be coming to find you THIS WEEKEND.
      3.) I know your crooked and scary pastor giles willilams is only a coward – I will be seeking him out also.
      4.) All will be going on YouTube – so show MORE PROOF that you are not OF GOD but of the devil – a weak pharisee …
      5.) Here you are – ADMITTING that you made up a lie – to teach me a lesson – WHERE IN THE HOLY BIBLE DID JESUS MAKE UP A LIE – TO TEACH ANYONE A LESSON ??? There is no where in THE HOLY BIBLE that JESUS did this – Like I said – PROOF you are not OF GOD but of the devil – and the devil is your father.http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mwK1fyS-a84
      6.) Ye are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it. John 8:44

      www.youtube.com

      THE PROOF – that willie knight – minister of satan – admitting to spreading fals…See More
      13 hours ago · Like ·
    • Dennis C. Latham these are your words – you demonic contradictory slave…..””for the record I told Miles to ignore you””
      “”If there is a problem with Mr Miles why don’t you call him 462-6944?””I address something chris miles said on Kevin Elkins‘s Show.
      I came here to ADDRESS it – I don’t need to call anyone – I don’t need to go into darkness or into hiding to discuss what was said IN THE OPEN – you just want me to call him for his and your personal gain -I am only interested in THE GLORY OF GOD being GAINED by AS MANY AS POSSIBLE …. you satanic minister of satan.Matthew 10:16
      Behold, I send you forth as sheep in the midst of wolves: be ye therefore wise as serpents, and harmless as doves.

      You’ll NEVER hide from GOD – HE KNOWS and SEES ALL.

      12 hours ago · Like
    • I hear you “SUPER NUT” Its funny you would be defending someone who likes to beat up on women, since you yourself also like to whip and jump on woman .. Let me ask you why are there no family pics of you and your family like daddy and daughter, or hubby and wife? Daoud Boone is guilty as sin Miss Perry didnt deserve to be gunned down like a wild animal so you can follow that mess I am praying that God would help heal her family.. Just like an idiot to run take pics with the boy’s father hollering your fighting “evil” Dennis Latham your new name is SUPER NUT

      9 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎@willie knight ? I’ve NEVER said anything about your family, NEVER called anyone in your families name out – nor said anything about anyone in your family – but when I see you FACE TO FACE ? I will see if you have the nutts to bring them up in the conversation.As far as Daoud Boone ??? If he did beat her ONCE A DAY …. ???
      It is still not fair for him to be in PRISON for shooting her in the back.WHEN THE PROOF PROVES SHE WAS SHOT IN THE FRONT.
      You’re just protecting THE REAL MURDERER …. you demonic lunatic.I’m still looking for you.

      10 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎@willie knight – more signs of you being a son of the devil …..
      You REBUKE, REFUSE and REJECT the TRUTH of the evidence – and you linger on someone beating a woman.you have no heart to find the real killer or THE WHOLE TRUTH -because you want to protect them and the rest of the drug dealers – the same drug dealers who are destroying the lives of many – while they line their pockets with cash and goods ….GOD DON’T LIKE UGLY.

      3 seconds ago · Like
    • SUPER NUT your playing these silly games I am looking for you for real no laughing , no giggling, no talking so please be really careful of what you say I am not going to play with you.. Dauod Boone is doing the time for his crime and I am not the only one that feels that way

      7 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham When I see you FACE TO FACE – I will see if you have the nutts to bring up anyone in my family. punk.
      I’m not hiding –

    • Willie Knight ok super nut see you when you come out of hiding oh D T Marshall said he would love to see you too and don’t forget brother chris miles so it lloks like this is going to be fun!!!!! see you later

      4 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham Meet me at Kevin Elkins – @5AM @ THE STATION in the morning ….. so let me get this right – it’s not going to be you by yourself- but you, chris miles and others … RIGHT ?

    • where all looking for you. It won’t be a meeting for them I have nothing to meet you about but they really want to see you as a matter of fact Mr Marshall will be glad to know you will be here in the morning so “we” will see you later

      6 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham So let me get this right – I come by myself – to 1440 AM downtown montgomery – and you, chris miles and dt marshall will be there – RIGHT ? Let me know – so I can make the ANNOUNCEMENT.
    • bring your camera or whatever you feel like doing you have some people that want to see you.. I bet you wont show lol don’t worry about me I just need a good laugh so why don’t you come I don’t think you have the guts to show up lol lol lol lol

    • Dennis C. Latham I WILL BE THERE

    • Dennis C. Latham and the purpose of this is what ?

    • ‎”fellowship”

      56 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I will be there – REGARDLESS – if you don’t show up – I will be looking for your pastor … afterwards ….. and he don’t shut you down from running your mouth about my family and my vehicle – while you have your little drug dealers looking for me ? I’m going to have him shut down – and probably post a few pictures of him – that he won’t want me to post – ONLINE.
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on May 24, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. Willie knight is the ultimate protector of women….unlike yourself who beats on women and rape children. Your disgusting ass needs to just kill yourself. Just get a gun and take your own head off. You need to be kept away from all women and children. I will be writing a letter to the great state of alabama informing them of your activities. You sick son of a bitch who should have swallowed you.

    • you’re pinkii88 …. LOL
      Different name …. same person

      • Rev Willie Knight is a real man of God unlike your stupid ass what kind of man slanders a preachers name like you did? The shit isn’t cute and your damn sure not “exposing” a damn thing. From what I see Willie needs to continue to allow God to use him. Dennis you have nobody following you with your dumb shit. Alot of people say your a sex offending faggot, why are you trying to slander Rev Knights name? what he dissed you and you think this a way to get back? Nobody thinks this is right stop being a lying dick sucking drag queen.

    • @james

      “”Rev Willie Knight is a real man of God””

      I have PROOF he is not – AUDIO AND VIDEO !!!
      real men of GOD don’t make up lies – to teach a person a lesson …..

      but I bet you will just TOTALLY IGNORE THAT.

      You will probably IGNORE that fact that he threatened to kill the mayor of west Montgomery, AL.

      It’s all good though – you have so many demons in control of you right now – you can’t, don’t and won’t see THE WHOLE TRUTH.

      “” unlike your stupid ass what kind of man slanders a preachers name like you did?””

      and how did I slander his name ? Can you prove it is not TRUE ?
      and if I slandered his name ? Why doesn’t he sue me ? or have me arrested ?

      “”The shit isn’t cute and your damn sure not “exposing” a damn thing.””

      well – with a nasty mouth like that – it’s good to know – that this minister of satan has other devils standing up for him.

      “” From what I see Willie needs to continue to allow God to use him.””

      yes .. .LET GOD use him – so REAL MEN OF GOD can keep exposing that the lying tongue of willie knight – the minister of satan. So more people can find out about this abomination unto GOD.

      “” Dennis you have nobody following you with your dumb shit.””

      I don’t want anyone following me – I show people how to follow CHRIST …. dummy.

      “” Alot of people say your a sex offending faggot,””

      is that the talk around Longmeadow Dr ?

      “” why are you trying to slander Rev Knights name?””

      I ask again – where is the slander – and if it is slander ? PROVE it to be wrong.
      when I have provided 2 AUDIO/VIDEO clips.

      “” what he dissed you and you think this a way to get back?””

      um dissed me ? How can he diss me if he is a MAN OF GOD as you claim he is ?
      Are not MEN OF GOD supposed to LOVE ALL OTHERS ?
      You can’t diss someone if you are a REAL MAN OF GOD ….

      you’re harassment, slander, and wickedness is catching up with your comments and replies.

      “” Nobody thinks this is right stop being a lying dick sucking drag queen.””

      There we go …. that mouth of the devil himself – no real christian would talk like that.
      only the devil or sons and daughters of the devil.

      • Mayor of the Westside there is no such thing. I heard that dumbass 1/2 of a conversation i didnt hear any threat on that so your lying on him right there. Dennis you called him bastard and all kinds of devilish types of things you need the help. Rev Willie clearly shits on you at will maybe you need to stop keeping up so much shit and maybe somebody like Mr Willie might work with you. William Boyd is a sex offender like you Dennis it’s funny thats who you want to defend, Man Rev Willie is a great man of God with a vision your just a pissed off computer gangsta that nobody is following. Get help Denni and quit allowing those men to crack into your ass..

      • @james …..

        “”Mayor of the Westside there is no such thing.””

        yes … there is – that is what they call William F Boyd ….

        “” I heard that dumbass 1/2 of a conversation i didnt hear any threat on that so your lying on him right there.””

        saying several times – “”I’m going to do him”” is a threat you lying bag of evil

        “” Dennis you called him bastard and all kinds of devilish types of things you need the help.””

        I call it just what it is – willie knight is of the devil – and willie knight is evil and wicked.

        “”Rev Willie clearly shits on you at will maybe you need to stop keeping up so much shit and maybe somebody like Mr Willie might work with you.””

        i don’t need the devil working for me, over me, under me or with me.
        NO THANKS.

        “” William Boyd is a sex offender like you Dennis it’s funny thats who you want to defend,””

        I defend anyone who is being lied on or mistreated.

        “” Man Rev Willie is a great man of God with a vision your just a pissed off computer gangsta that nobody is following.””

        i am glad no one is following me – I don’t want anyone following me.
        I LEAD and SHOW PEOPLE how to FOLLOW JESUS you lunatic.

        “” Get help Denni and quit allowing those men to crack into your ass..””

        show some proof – you abomination unto GOD.

  2. You even hang around with sex offenders. You sick dick bitch. What…are grown men and women too much for you? Willie knight has never used manipulation and the threat of going to hell to influence people. You sad dude. Why dont you meet me and i show you what a real man is u fake ass retarded son of a bastard. Your mom should have just let your dad cum on her face. And u think millbrook is far….i party on main street. And im sure u dont live far from there. U sick fuck. I have kids!!! These people arent lying on you. U need help

    • is this “”pinkii88″” ? Different name ? Same location in the carolinas ????

      “”You even hang around with sex offenders.””

      and who is it that is a sex offender that I hang around ?

      “”You sick dick bitch. What…are grown men and women too much for you?””

      hmmm …. where is your proof ?

      “” Willie knight has never used manipulation and the threat of going to hell to influence people.””

      naw – he uses his position and title to deceive, lie and trick people ….
      and you know what ? Your comment is going to make me go on and press charges against this willie knight – minister of satan.

      Yup … now I will have MORE PROOF – and I will be looking for you as well – and your slander – dummy.

      “” You sad dude. Why dont you meet me and i show you what a real man is u fake ass retarded son of a bastard. Your mom should have just let your dad cum on her face. And u think millbrook is far….i party on main street. And im sure u dont live far from there.””

      well …. COME ON THEN.

      “” U sick fuck. I have kids!!!””

      disturbed and mentally ill kids I bet – just like their parent who relies on lies to feel good about themselves.

      “” These people arent lying on you. U need help””

      still no proof – you’re pathetic

  3. You are sick dude. Please tell me all of this isnt true. At least provide the public proof that it isnt.

    • @ Jerimiah who is now LoneRanger – different name – same location…..

      “”You are sick dude.””

      You call me sick ? PROVE IT.

      “” Please tell me all of this isnt true.””

      What I have said is TRUE – what willie knight and his supporters are saying is not true.

      “” At least provide the public proof that it isnt.””

      PROVIDE THE PROOF THAT IT IS.
      If I am a sex offender ? My picture should be on the sex offenders list in my area ……
      How can someone prove they are not a sex offender ? idiot.
      It should be EASY TO PROVE – you satanic bag of evil and wickedness.

    • Dennis your a sick ass fuck boy if Rev Knight was my pastor I would gut your gay ass you fruit loop ass nigga. What kind of a man slanders a preacher’s name? Your a sick ass freak, Your always fucking with somebody that man never said anything to you. Your a real hoe ass nigga. William Boyd is another fuck nigga that play with young kids, I see why you hang with that flaming faggot. Dennis your a real bitch ass nigga I wish I could see your child molesting ass bitch I have kids in milbrook. I think you live in Santuck those trailors bitch I am looking for you ol bitch ass fuck boy. Your a real jealous jackass your a real worker for satan you bitch. Oh I know what you look like, I am going to pop up like the white boy and slap piss from your lips bitch ass boy

  4. Not in the carolinas!!!!! I have a block on my ip address!!!! So you are bothering innocent people! Jackass!!!! Try again next time sex offender!!!!! Maybe google maps can show you the real way to heaven you disgrace.

    • “”Not in the carolinas!!!!!””

      PROVE IT

      “” I have a block on my ip address!!!!””

      PROVE IT

      “” So you are bothering innocent people! Jackass!!!!””

      PROVE IT

      “” Try again next time sex offender!!!!!””

      PROVE IT

      “” Maybe google maps can show you the real way to heaven you disgrace.””

      I already know the way.

    • do you ever tell THE TRUTH ?

  5. This is so funny! He swears he is tech savvy. Try finding out where i really live… You cant!!! Thats the best part of having my ip address blocked! You dont know where or who i am!!!

    • I don’t need to know where you live – the police know – and charges are coming.
      Pinkii88 – and what ever other names you used. Or whom ever it is in the carolina area

Leave a Reply

