tiny tot – probably someone from the mayors office or some idiot from the Montgomery, AL area.


  • Dennis C. Latham

    • um .. do I know you ? or you I ?

      Sorry .. but I don’t just allow strangers – specially people with no faces into my FaceBook world – too many hackers and wicked people.

  • Tiny Tot

    May 18

    Tiny Tot

    • Hello, You’re a person of interest. Can we become friends?

    • Please accept my request. Please add me to your friends list. I have relatives and close friends in the Millbrook area.

    • I”m not a stranger. I”m a child of God

  • Tiny Tot

    May 18

    Tiny Tot

    • I”m for real.

  • Dennis C. Latham

    • when will you be adding a photo ?

  • Tiny Tot

    Saturday

    Tiny Tot

    • GOODMORNING, How are you? THANKS for a response. I”m very new to this site. It will be forthcoming. What’s your status? Are you familar with the Mobile area? Have you ever performed in the Mobile area churches?

  • Dennis C. Latham

    • I am set to go anywhere to MINISTER – but since 2000 I have been local only and surrounding areas of Montgomery, AL …..

      I got off the secular stage in 2,000 ……

  • Tiny Tot

    Saturday

    Tiny Tot

    • Have I been added to your friends list? Will our text messages be private or public? Are married. single or involved? I’M SINGLE

    • You have a very nice profile

  • Dennis C. Latham

    • no … I have not added you yet – because I don’t know you or anything about you – and i am very careful on whom I allow in my circle – specially people I don’t know

      many people who cause havoc – roll around with no photos of themselves – it’s kind of like a TELL TELL SIGN ….

      these messages are private – whether I add you or not ……>

      and no … I am not married, never been married and am single – not seeing anyone –

      and thank you for the compliment on my profile.

  • Tiny Tot

    Saturday

    Tiny Tot

    • Are you opened for a relationship?

  • Tiny Tot

    Saturday

    Tiny Tot

    • How do I add you to my friends list on my profile?
      Perhaps you can help me build my profile.

  • Tiny Tot

    Saturday

    Tiny Tot

    • What are your hobbiles and interest?

  • Dennis C. Latham

    • I have to accept your friend request for you to be among my Friends list …. an I won’t be doing that – until your profile is complete.

      as far as relations ? I don’t discuss that with strangers …
      but I will tell you this.

      I AM A LOVER OF GOD, FOLLOWER OF THE ONLY BEGOTTEN SON OF GOD and A RECEIVER OF THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD.

      I don’t do adultery, fornication or lust.

  • Tiny Tot

    Saturday

    Tiny Tot

    • WOW. THATS GOOD NEWS!

    • May I have your permission to add you to my Friends list? You”ll be the ONLY ONLINE FRIEND!!

  • Dennis C. Latham

    • I will add you when I find out that you are WORTHY –
      like I said before – i am VERY CAREFUL on WHOM I allow to be in my friends list.

      My profile is OPEN TO THE PUBLIC … nothing is hidden.

  • Tiny Tot

    Saturday

    Tiny Tot

    • A photo is forthcoming. I need assistance with my profile

    • TAKE A CHANCE, HAVE FAITH IN GOD. I’M TRULY A VERY SERIOUS MINDED FEMALE. PRAY , SEEK GOD FOR THIS ANSWER. GOD WORKS IN MYSTERICAL WAYS

    • I DON’T PLAY GAMES

  • Dennis C. Latham

    • I don’t play games either – feel free to view my FaceBook – it’s open to the public – nothing is hidden …. and for the record ?

      I don’t need to pray – for what I have already prayed for.

  • Tiny Tot

    Saturday

    Tiny Tot

    • okay Brother. i’m not an arguemental person. Is there anyything you need to know of me.? ASK. Feel free

    • You”re my FRIEND! You are a tough cookie but its all good. lol

    • Perhaps when I come to visit my relatives and friends in Millbrook, we wlll get a chance to meet. okay

    • Have you ever attended Mobile’s Mardi Gras ? Its my FAVORITE ACTIVITY in February. Hopefully, we’ll attend next year

    • HAVE A BLESSED NIGHT FRIEND LOVE YA

  • Tiny Tot

    Sunday

    Tiny Tot

    • Hello Dennis,
      How was your day today? I have a pic now so what do you say now about accepting my request.

  • Tiny Tot

    Yesterday

    Tiny Tot

    • hello

  • Tiny Tot

    Yesterday

    Tiny Tot

    • Goodmorning Friend
      How are you? When is your next fishing trip. I have an interest in learning how to fish.

  • Dennis C. Latham

    Yesterday

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I am doing GREAT !!!! – although one picture is not any proof you are whom you claim you are …..

      It’s easy to get a photo and use it for a profile picture.
      Doesn’t mean it is really you – or did you think I was ignorant ?

  • Tiny Tot

    Yesterday

    Tiny Tot

    • It iis what it is

    • Whose to say you”re who you are?

  • Tiny Tot

    Yesterday

    Tiny Tot

    • Helllo Friend
      What’s up? Thanks for viewing commenting on my profile

  • Dennis C. Latham

    Yesterday

    Dennis C. Latham

    • LOL …. I am who I am because I have many photos and videos – Along with several radio stations a day that are RECORDED … and I have a REAL NAME …..

  • Tiny Tot

    22 hours ago

    Tiny Tot

    • whatever. why be so complicated?

  • Dennis C. Latham

    22 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • because I don’t know you or nothing about you – and like I SAID BEFORE – I don’t just allow any and everyone up in my FaceBook Friends list …..

  • Tiny Tot

    22 hours ago

    Tiny Tot

    • I was so inspired by the TBN airing of Ms. Juanita Bynum’s mother interview regarding raising her family

    • I have submitted a friend’s request, when will you accept me as a friend? I don”t know to add you as a favorite friend yet

    • Have you receieved a FRIEND REQUEST from me. I’m not familar with this new age computer technology yet

    • Take care

  • Dennis C. Latham

    22 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • you have sent me a friends request – and you I won’t ACCEPT it until I know who you are and what you are about. P.E.R.I.O.D.

  • Tiny Tot

    9 hours ago

    Tiny Tot

    • ARE YOU A TRUE CHRISTIAN OR A DEMON! AN UNEDUCATED FOOL! I HAVE 2 COLLEGE DEGREES, CAN YOU COMPARE.? IT ISN’T THAT SERIOUS. ARGUEMENTAL MAN’. HAVE A GOOD DAY

  • Dennis C. Latham

    3 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • Hmmmm … you seemed to be getting pissed off – because I won’t accept your friend request – yet you have 2 degrees – and you claim you don’t know how to accept my friend request.

      for your educational learning ? I have not nor have I EVER sent or send you a friend request.

      LASTLY ? To answer your questions in FULL DETAIL ?

      “”ARE YOU A TRUE CHRISTIAN OR A DEMON!””

      I am NEITHER …..
      I am A LOVER OF GOD – THE MOST HIGH GOD – EL ELYON !!!!!!!
      A FOLLOWER OF GOD’S ONLY BEGOTTEN SON – YAHASHAH – or JESUS – which ever you PREFER.
      and A RECEIVER OF THE HOLY SPIRIT OF THE MOST HIGH GOD – EL ELYON !!!!!!!

      “” AN UNEDUCATED FOOL!””

      I am very well EDUCATED mentally, physically and spiritually.

      “” I HAVE 2 COLLEGE DEGREES,””

      You certainly don’t act like it.

      “” CAN YOU COMPARE.?””

      I don’t compare myself to beings of this earth – I am seeking to do GREAT WORKS AS CHRIST DID and EVER GREATER WORKS THAN CHRIST – THROUGH CHRIST.

      “” IT ISN’T THAT SERIOUS.””

      YES … IT IS THAT SERIOUS.
      My FaceBook Experience is MINE – ALL MINE – and I PICK AND CHOOSE WHOM I ALLOW to be in and out of my INNER CIRCLE.

      “” ARGUEMENTAL MAN’.””

      NO … you are the argumentative one – continuing to harass me about accepting your friend request.
      1.) You didn’t have any friends at all ….
      2.) You didn’t have any photos at all ….
      3.) You added one photo – and expect me to TRUST you over adding one photo.
      4.) You have access to my facebook wall – just like the rest of the world … BE HAPPY WITH THAT – and leave me alone.

      “” HAVE A GOOD DAY””

      I’m always going to have a GOOD and GREAT DAY.
      you just make sure you deal with your anger issues and your harassment issues – along with those demonic spirits that are OBVIOUSLY messing with you and your life.

  • Tiny Tot

    3 hours ago

    Tiny Tot

    • HELLO ANGRY BLACK MAN. I have your attention

    • WHERE”S YOUR GODLY LOVE? I don’t have any HATER juice for you. i love the Godly and Ungodly people.

    • LOVE YA

  • Dennis C. Latham

    3 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I LOVE ALL PEOPLE as well .. GODLY or GODLESS and even the UN-GODLY ….

    • So tell me – what is your fixation on todd strange, tracey larkin and … other crooks in Montgomery, AL politics ?

  • Tiny Tot

    2 hours ago

    Tiny Tot

    • LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE

    • I Love all of God’s children

  • Dennis C. Latham

    2 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I also LOVE THOSE who are not GOD’S CHILDREN – I LOVE the sons and daughters of satan as well …. because as long as they are still LIVING …. they have a chance to be SAVED.

      That still doesn’t answer my question ….. but funny you avoid answering my question.

      You’re doing nothing but making it worse on both larkin and strange.

      Because the meeting on friday – ENDED ALL OF THAT.
      and now ? You have started it ALL BACK UP AGAIN.

      Now I will see to PRESS CHARGES AGAINST ALL who have committed crimes against me -even those who committed slander – that I have on TAPE..

  • Tiny Tot

    2 hours ago

    Tiny Tot

    • I thought I was harrassing you?

    • What was your question, Friend? ask again

    • I’m not one of your haters.

  • Tiny Tot

    about an hour ago

    Tiny Tot

    • I’m NOT a debater

  • Dennis C. Latham

    about an hour ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • Ezekiel 33:6
      King James Version (KJV)
      6 But if the watchman see the sword come, and blow not the trumpet, and the people be not warned; if the sword come, and take any person from among them, he is taken away in his iniquity; but his blood will I require at the watchman’s hand.

      read back – and figure out my question – I’m done with this.
      My work will start on tomorrow …. as I EXPOSE larking and strange on many of their evil and wicked criminal activities.

      BE BLESSED – because I WILL WARN THE PEOPLE
      IT IS THE RIGHT THING TO DO …..
      while you LOVE them in praising and worshiping them ?

      I will LOVE THEM WITH THE ROD OF CORRECTION.
      So they will TREAT ALL PEOPLE FAIR AND EQUAL.

      Ezekiel 33:6
      King James Version (KJV)
      6 But if the watchman see the sword come, and blow not the trumpet, and the people be not warned; if the sword come, and take any person from among them, he is taken away in his iniquity; but his blood will I require at the watchman’s hand.

  • Tiny Tot

    about an hour ago

    Tiny Tot

    • I have nothing but LOVE for you. LOVE LOVE

    • THANKS FOR THE WORD.

  • Tiny Tot

    about an hour ago

    Tiny Tot

    • Have you calmed down yet?
      . STOP fighting everyone

  • Dennis C. Latham

    about an hour ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I was never calmed up – liar. I’m having the TIME OF MY LIFE.
      ENJOYING THE MANY BLESSINGS that I have RECEIVED ON THIS DAY. ALL BECAUSE I WAS a BLESSING to many and will continue to BLESS OTHERS.

      So – you can stop your demonic lying on me.

  • Tiny Tot

    about an hour ago

    Tiny Tot

    • WHAT?

    • Calm down. let your Great Value salad digest

  • Dennis C. Latham

    about an hour ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • you keep telling me to calm down – why do you lie on me.
      I am not calmed up ….

      you are the one who are angry – pissed off and crazy acting.
      because I won’t accept your friend request.

      What do you want ? why don’t you just LEAVE ME ALONE ?
      PLEASE STOP BOTHERING ME.

  • Dennis C. Latham

    about an hour ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • and just because I type SOME WORDS in CAPS ?
      does not mean I am shouting at you.
      It means I am putting EMPHASIZE on CERTAIN WORDS.

      Just as I do with GOD, JESUS and THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD.

  • Tiny Tot

    about an hour ago

    Tiny Tot

    • STOP RESPONDING SO as long as you speaking negetative of others, it must be okay for your spirit. You have an angry spirit over NOTHING

    • Are you an EXAMPLER or just a QUOTER OF SCRIPTIONS TO ATTACK OTHERS ?

    • THE TRUTH HURTS. NOT THE LIES

  • Dennis C. Latham

    40 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • um… Who have I spoken Negative to ?

    • you are the one who is begging for me to accept your friend request

    • you are the one who OUT OF THE BLUE came and started picking on me

  • Dennis C. Latham

    39 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • Who have I spoken Negative to ? You ?
      Because I won’t accept a friendrequest from a fake account ?

  • Tiny Tot

    25 minutes ago

    Tiny Tot

    • YOU love drama. Is that what you are KNOWN for?

  • Dennis C. Latham

    21 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • Who have I spoken NEGATIVE to ?
      Tell me – you accuse me – now tell me.
      or is it you can’t tell me – only make false accusations.
      BEAR FALSE WITNESS AGAINST me.

  • Tiny Tot

    5 minutes ago

    Tiny Tot

    • I’M NOT ANGRY WITH YOU. TRULY, I’M HAVING LOTS OF FUN MESSING WITH YOU. YOU’RE TAKING IT TOO PERSONAL. IT’S NOT ABOUT BEING YOUR PERSONAL FRIEND
      THIS IS JUST SOMETHING TO DO, BUT I GOT YOUR ATTENTION

  • Tiny Tot

    4 minutes ago

    Tiny Tot

    • YOU LOVE MY COMMENTS LOL

    • AM I RIGHT OR AM I RIGHT?

    • BE TRUTHFUL!

  • Dennis C. Latham

    a few seconds ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • 1.) you’re not messing with me – you’re messing with THE LORD.
      and you are evil – I already knew that from the beginning .
      THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD told me that.

      Matthew 25:40
      And the King shall answer and say unto them, Verily I say unto you, Inasmuch as ye have done it unto one of the least of these my brethren, ye have done it unto me.

      2.) I don’t take any of this personal – because I don’t deal in the flesh – I deal in THE SPIRITUAL REALM …. dummy.

      that is why I have already FORGIVEN you and will continue to FORGIVE you – but you will not make it to my friends list.

      3.) The only attention you got from me is – the ability for me to practice fighting demonic spirits that control you.

      4.) I was never angry, mad, outraged or upset – because I already knew your mission. – that’s why some of my friends have already REMOVED you from their friends list – dummy.

      5.) Lastly ? I’m blocking you – because you are evil and wicked.
      I have better things to do with my time – like HELP AND SERVE those who APPRECIATE GOD’S LOVE.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on May 23, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

