gstanz67 from YouTube – threatening to kill me and my whole family.


GSTANZ67 adds me as a contact - after threatening to kill me and my family

GSTANZ67 adds me as a contact – after threatening to kill me and my family

  • little girls don’t broadcast cleavage – nor do the parents advertise their female high school girl’s cleavage – unless there is something mentally and spiritually screwed up.
    goodgooglegoo 2 days ago
  • Listen up mother fucker ……..I made this video for my daughter PERIOD. Im going to make it private since sick mother fuckers such as yourself dont view it and get ideas in their sick fucking heads that they have no business even making comments about.Dont let me find out who you are because I will fucking destroy you. Dont EVER contact me again or your whole family will die bitch.

    gstanz67 in reply to goodgooglegoo (Show the comment) 1 day ago

  • Now … I contacted you again through responding to your foul and vile mouth.

    So I know now you don’t have little if any GOD in you.

    So i will be waiting on you to harm anyone in my family – you coward.

    goodgooglegoo in reply to gstanz67 1 second ago

  • you just mad because I caught you up in your own mess …. I STAND with what I said.

    but feel free to falsely accused me of what ever you want.

    You commented on my video with lies.

    I comments on yours with truth.

    I say again- high school and junior high girls shouldn’t be showing or sporting cleavage.

    My name is on mostly all of my videos – and I will take your threat SERIOUSLY.

    goodgooglegoo in reply to gstanz67 1 second ago

  • There isnt one innappropriate picture of her in this video and for you to even think that tells me all i need to know about you. Furthermore,she is no longer in high school she is about to graduate from college.Had you actually watched the video instead of masturbated to it, you would have seen the picture of her recieving her diploma.Your in need of some serious counselling and I suggest you get it.You can bash me all you want but if you fuck with a mans children you better hide.

    gstanz67 in reply to goodgooglegoo (Show the comment) 1 day ago

    Vote UpVote DownReply
  • Actually ? It might be appropriate to you – because you may see things different than I do …. for the record ? I’m against any females showing cleavage – at school ages.

    what they do when they are grown is their business – but then again – I’m against cleavage in GOD’S HOUSE and in PUBLIC – the way many people dress these days.

    It’s all about sex, sex and more sex – and there are many perverts out there – I’m just not one of them – as you seem to have accused me of being one. I FORGIVE u

     

    OTHER RESPONSES – so I may DELETE them from my YouTube MailBox.


    gstanz67

    Reply to your comment on: My Little Girl2.avi

    There isnt one innappropriate picture of her in this video and for you to even think that tells me all i need to know about you. Furthermore,she is no longer in high school she is about to graduate from college.Had you actually watched the video instead of masturbated to it, you would have seen the picture of her recieving her diploma.Your in need of some serious counselling and I suggest you get it.You can bash me all you want but if you fuck with a mans children you better hide.
    Thumbnail2:53

    Got a copyright warning with the other music “Little Things” even though it fit the video perfectly. So I changed it…..But once again for those who haven’t seen this…This is my reason for living…Going through some of her pictures i…
    Delete
    05/21/12

     


    gstanz67

    Comment on your video: Elected Officials Can IMPRISON LAW ABIDING CITIZENS with a lie

    Whoever this person on the phone was , he is an idiot and does not know what he is talking about.
    Thumbnail2:13

    lies made legal and legit by laws of immunity for elected officials.

    “”HOLY JUSTICE AS JESUS DID TO THIEVES IN HIS FATHER’S HOUSE.””

    This is injustice, unrighteous and wrongness from the pits of hell.
    HOLY WAR !!!!!!!

    Elected Offic…

    Delete
    05/21/12

    gstanz67

    Comment on your video: Cast The First Stone 1

    So your saying you are without sin? How arrogant and self absorbed and egotistical is that? Do you ever listen to the words coming out of your mouth before you actually speak them out loud? I suggest you start.
    Thumbnail0:41

    They TALKED about it – but no one threw a stone.
    Also ? Where is the male that she was caught with ?
    Delete
    05/21/12

    gstanz67

    Comment on your video: 2 REAL MEN OF GOD – TEAMS UP FOR JUSTICE – RIGHTEOUSNESS – TRUTH

    I WARNED YOU ABOUT TALKING ABOUT MY CHILD IN THAT WAY.
    Thumbnail1:11

    Rev. Richard Boone – FREEDOM FIGHTER and ACTUAL CIVIL RIGHTS LEADER
    Dennis C. Latham – One who doesn’t back down, give in or let up.

    1 John 4:1
    Beloved, believe not every spirit, but try the spirits whether they are of God: because many false prophet…

    Delete
    05/23/12

    gstanz67

    Reply to your comment on: My Little Girl.avi

    I didn’t threaten your family whatsoever.They have not done me wrong.YOU HAVE. I’m done talking to your ignorant, clouded, perverted, racist ass. I told you you would have to deal with the reprecussions that your comments could bring upon you and I meant it son. Have a wonderfull life. As short a time as that may be.
    Thumbnail2:54

    My reason for living…Going through some of her pictures i thought i’d put this together….enjoy
    PEACE/LOVE

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on May 23, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

