Matthew Givens conversation over Patrick Lanzo’s sign of not supporting the “n” in the white house.


  • Patrick Lanzo, owner of the Georgia Peach Oyster Bar in Draketown, Georgia expresses his FREEDOM TO hate –

    “”i DO NOW SUPPORT TH N_____R IN THE WHITE HOUSE””


        • Kevin Elkins well he has the right to say it.. this is still america, even if he is wrong!!!

        • Matthew Givens · Friends with Kevin Elkins and 2 others

          I agree. Can the faux outrage… rest assured that, if his customers are offended, then his business will drop.

          I’ve wondered for a long time now… why do small, local issues like this get blasted across the national news? It’s a local issue, let the local folks deal with it.

        • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Matthew Givens – although – this PARTICULAR incedent is local – this hatred is all over America and all through the American Government and it’s many branches …. including law enforcement, the judicial systems and the prison systems – and if you need PROOF of that ? Before you will RESPOND ? I will be TOO GLAD to give it to you.

        • Mark Gross · Friends with Kevin Elkins

          what a racist asshole

        • Dennis C. Latham ‎@@Matthew Givens – it’s pretty OBVIOUS that this guy cares nothing about black people – because no black in their right mind would support this business – and if they did ? They would be a boot licking sambo who supports racism – against blacks – like Kevin Elkins seems to do.

        • Matthew Givens · Friends with Kevin Elkins and 2 others

          Hmmm… condemn one person for a racial slur and then issue one of your own? Hmmm…

        • Matthew Givens · Friends with Kevin Elkins and 2 others

          That said, the man did nothing illegal. Offensive, yes… but we have no right not to be offended. And the first amendment DOES protect offensive speech, so he has the right to say it.

        • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Matthew Givens – there you go with your lies again … I DID NOT condemn no one – but GOD, JESUS, THE HOLY SPIRIT and THE HOLY BIBLE gives me THE DUTY, OBLIGATION and RIGHT to condemn the actions and words of evil and wickedness – …….

        • Matthew Givens · Friends with Kevin Elkins and 2 others

          ROFLAO!!!!!

        • Matthew Givens · Friends with Kevin Elkins and 2 others

          So you posted this link to support Lanzo’s statement? That was mighty open-minded of you…

        • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Matthew Givens – will you please PROVE who I CONDEMNED ??? PLEASE ?

        • Matthew Givens · Friends with Kevin Elkins and 2 others

          I withdraw the statement. You were not condemning Lanzo’s statement… therefore you must have brought it to our attention to support his right to say what he did. My guess is that you did this in support of the first amendment and free speech. Thank you for working to uphold the Constitution of the United States.

        • Dennis C. Latham

          ‎@Matthew Givens – instead of withdrawing the statement – how about apologizing for lying on me. Nor did I post it to support the first amendment – I posted it to show how evil and wicked people are – and how the laws should be changed to back down so much hatred. Don’t forget – a lying tongue is AN ABOMINATION UNTO GOD.Proverbs – 6
          yea, seven are an abomination unto him:
          17 A proud look, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood,
          18 An heart that deviseth wicked imaginations, feet that be swift in running to mischief,
          19 A false witness that speaketh lies, and he that soweth discord among brethren.
          14 hours ago · Like
        • Matthew Givens · Friends with Kevin Elkins and 2 others
          Lying? Dennis, are you one of those idio…people who are totally convinced that lies are the only way to be wrong? Just checking, because it seems you are awfully quick to pull the trigger on your “liar liar” gun. (And since my pants are NOT on fire…)”I posted it to show how evil and wicked people are – and how the laws should be changed to back down so much hatred.” — In other words, you were condemning what he said. Yeah, I get it. (grin) Wait, where did I lie, again?
          14 hours ago · Like
        • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Matthew Givens – you PURPOSELY say things that are NOT TRUE – and you know they are NOT TRUE …
          then when you are caught – and found to be wrong ? You run to another subject – this one time – you WITHDRAW a statement – instead of just admitting you were wrong – you don’t even do that – WITHDRAWING a statement is no admitting to a person you were wrong – nor is it apologizing to a person …. it’s flat out – hateful and heartless. I FORGIVE you though – because I know you don’t know any better …. I know you dislike me.If you didn’t dislike me … you would do so many hateful things against me .. and for the record ?
          There are only TWO LEVELS in life – LOVE and hate – GOOD and evil – RIGHT and WRONG
          There is no in between – only in mans pathetic thoughts are there grey areas.

          10 hours ago · Like
        • Matthew Givens · Friends with Kevin Elkins and 2 others
          Dennis said: “you WITHDRAW a statement – instead of just admitting you were wrong – you don’t even do that – WITHDRAWING a statement is no admitting to a person you were wrong” — Hmmm… having to point out the obvious is a bit disappointing.Dennis, you were obviously condemning Lanzo and his statements, anyone could see that. YOU even said “but GOD, JESUS, THE HOLY SPIRIT and THE HOLY BIBLE gives me THE DUTY, OBLIGATION and RIGHT to condemn the actions and words of evil and wickedness – …….” Sounds to me like you were condeming… but you denied it. Vehemently.So I decided to make my point a different way. So I wrote the next post… well, I gave you a choice. You could either support or condemn the original statements… and you condemned them. Not before you complained that I didn’t go far enough for your tastes, true, but you did make clear you were “agin em.” (Apparently nothing less than apologizing abjectly is good enough for the prophet who knows the one TRUE WAY.”)Don’t you see? This was a tiny little setup, basically, a little logical trap to see how you’d handle it. By failing to recognize it for what it was, you failed THAT little test. The post where I withdrew my earlier statements was, at best, satire designed to highlight your foolishness. You took it seriously and launched further assaults… come on, I’m hateful, heartless, and I dislike you? You have GOT to be kidding.It was clear from the beginning that you didn’t like the language of Lanzo’s message (even though you didn’t hesitate to hurl a slur of your own), but you couldn’t even admit that. (“I DID NOT condemn no one.”) All I did was help you admit what you were really up to. (“I posted it to show how evil and wicked people are.”) Sounds like a condemnation of the original statement to me.As entertaining as this has been, you’re too easy to mess with and trip up. Have fun, D-man… and take a few debate lessons. A logic class wouldn’t hurt, either.

          3 hours ago · Like
        • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Matthew Givens – see … that the move a an evil and wicked person – won’t admit being wrong – won’t apologize for lying on a person – you might not be a right winger – but you sure have all of the characteristics of one.You don’t even disappoint me anymore – LOL .. because I know your pride stops you from doing what is right.
          YES ? I ask you a simple question – and you won’t answer – BECAUSE I don’t show PROOF …..THUS the reason I know – you are not sorry you lied on me – I know you’re not sorry for lying to me.
          THUS the reason I know you are full of evil and wickedness – and you only attempt to hide it.

          23 minutes ago · Like
        • Dennis C. Latham THE SPIRIT OF GOD is nothing to play with – and you can’t fool GOD …
          although – you think this little thing …. will be looked over by GOD …
          I know different – because your nasty and wicked attitude didn’t just start when we started to converse.
          This evil has been releasing out of you for some time now – so long – you believe yourself to be correct ….

          21 minutes ago · Like
        • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Matthew Givens – condemning a person – I have NEVER CONDEMNED any person …. yet I have CONDEMNED the evil and wicked actions of a person – THERE IS A DIFFERENT – either you are an idiot – or you are too evil to know the DIFFERENCE …..I am also an INVESTIGATIVE REPORTER – I have SEVERAL NEWS STATIONS and TV BROADCASTS …
          I REPORT NEWS – and I get down to the bottom of things – to see what makes a person do what they do.
          Whether it is GOOD or bad ……

          16 minutes ago · Like
        • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Matthew Givens now I am going to show you more of your evil deceptions, lies and trickery ….””It was clear from the beginning that you didn’t like the language of Lanzo’s message””this is a lie from the pits of hell – language means nothing to me – the n word means nothing to me.
          I’ve been in the valley – and THE LORD has brought be out of that – so your ASSumption – that because I am black – I am AUTOMATICALLY going to be angry, made, outraged and upset because some white person used the n word …. you are too pathetic – and you know nothing about me.I don’t care who uses the word – it doesn’t bother me -“” (even though you didn’t hesitate to hurl a slur of your own), but you couldn’t even admit that. (“I DID NOT condemn no one.”) All I did was help you admit what you were really up to. (“I posted it to show how evil and wicked people are.”) Sounds like a condemnation of the original statement to me.””AGAIN … I posted it – to show how evil and wicked people are and can me – here in 2012 …
          the hatred of black people – and the hatred of Obama because of his color
          I tell people almost every day on LIVE Radio and TV …. I LOVE to be corrected in RIGHTEOUSNESS and TRUTH.
          I WARN ALL – to NEVER EVER attempt to correct me with deceptions, lies and trickery.

          While you are playing some sick game ? I am and have been serious this whole time.
          While you are being sarcastic and wicked ? I am being serious this whole time.
          Just goes to show – how deep your mind is into the devil’s buttcrack.
          You should come up for air –

          “”As entertaining as this has been,””

          entertaining to you – because you have a reprobate mind – you’re delusional.

          “” you’re too easy to mess with””

          um … mess with ? You’re admittance to messing with me ?
          SIGN OF HATRED – WOW – ADMITTANCE TO HATING ME ….. BOOOOOOM !!!! BUSTED ….
          Well… let me tell you something – you weren’t messing with me – you were messing with THE LORD.

          Matthew 25:40 – SEVERAL VERSIONS – because I know your education is very low.
          Many of Kevin Elkins‘ friends seem to have some very low IQ’s … specially the ones who are right wingers.
          Like budd epps and doctor / teach who thought George Washington Carver INVENTED THE PEANUT.

          New International Version (©1984)
          “The King will reply, ‘I tell you the truth, whatever you did for one of the least of these brothers of mine, you did for me.’
          New Living Translation (©2007)
          “And the King will say, ‘I tell you the truth, when you did it to one of the least of these my brothers and sisters, you were doing it to me!’

          English Standard Version (©2001)
          And the King will answer them, ‘Truly, I say to you, as you did it to one of the least of these my brothers, you did it to me.’

          New American Standard Bible (©1995)
          “The King will answer and say to them, ‘Truly I say to you, to the extent that you did it to one of these brothers of Mine, even the least of them, you did it to Me.’

          King James Bible (Cambridge Ed.)
          And the King shall answer and say unto them, Verily I say unto you, Inasmuch as ye have done it unto one of the least of these my brethren, ye have done it unto me.

          “”and trip up.””

          You didn’t trip me up – I’ve been telling THE TRUTH the whole time – and you’ve been using deceptions, lies and trickery the whole time – being evil – being wicked.

          “” Have fun, D-man…””

          I have fun all day and all night … something you OBVIOUSLY don’t – the reason you are so hateful.

          “” and take a few debate lessons.””

          I don’t need any debate lessons – THE TRUTH stand by itself ….
          you are the one who needs debate lessons – because it seems you only know how to deal with deceptions, lies and tricks – not a good sign of a debater.

          “” A logic class wouldn’t hurt, either.””

          WOW …. a logic class ? Are you serious ? LOL – you need to take a class in FINDING JESUS.

        • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Matthew Givens – take a class in REPENTING !!! You’re going to need it – before JUDGMENT DAY.

        • Matthew Givens · Friends with Kevin Elkins and 2 others

          ROFLAO!

          Thank you, oh one who believes he is God, and who alone knows the “true way” and the inner secrets in everyone’s hearts, for informing me of my soul’s danger. Thank you for telling me what I think and feel… obviously your staggering intellect has few limits. And thank you for telling me the results of your mystical IQ test that can somehow plumb the depths of my mind with very little data to work with. I guess all of that comes with deification…

          I particularly love it how anyone who disagrees with you is a liar who will burn in the depths of hell… or some such twaddle. Child, not only is it not your place to tell others the state of their soul, you lack the true knowledge to do so with any accuracy. Do you honestly believe that you have a true window into my soul based upon a couple of online conversations? And you call ME delusional? (Or is that another perk that comes with being God?)

          You seem to disdain logic and good debating skills in favor of “RIGHTEOUSNESS” and belief in God. Such a belief is a good thing, but it is not the only thing. Your faith does not automatically lead to truth in all things… else theocracies would be the ultimate good in government, and they most decidedly have not been that.

          I have three pieces of advice to you when discussing political and societal issues in a public forum, take them or leave them as you will.

          1) Be a little more hesitant in telling other people what they think and feel, especially if such conclusions conflict with the plain meaning of their words. When it’s obvious your conclusions are wrong, as they will often be, it only damages your own position in the debate.

          2) Be a little more hesitant in declaring that your opponent is evil and in league with the devil… it does nothing to advance the conversation, but does encourage people to take you less seriously than before.

          3) Do not dismiss a debate opponent as “evil and deceptive” when he employs a logic trap to trip up your arguments. Such a trap is a good debate strategy, and though falling into such a trap is damaging to your position, lashing out at him and calling him evil for it is even MORE damaging to your position.

          Take my advice if you like… or not. It’s up to you.

          For more advice on how to win debates, try this link. You’ll find the #1 thing he says to avoid doing is “attacking the arguer, not the argument.”
          http://anthony-vultaggio.suite101.com/how-to-debate-effectively-a74703

          Toodles.

          9 minutes ago · Like
        • Matthew Givens · Friends with Kevin Elkins and 2 others

          ‎”Emotionally charged words may knock your opponent off his or her game, but that type of rhetoric will only backfire as cooler heads see through the flash and find no substance. Racial, ethnic, or religious slurs have no place in a rational debate, nor do personal attacks.” — Words to debate by…

          7 minutes ago · Like
        • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Matthew Givens – can you list or quote ONE SINGLE LIE I have told in this conversation ? YES OR NO ?

          7 minutes ago · Like
        • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Matthew Givens – you are the only one debating – I am not debating – I am SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING and TEACHING TRUTH – nothing else and ALL through THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD. – you’re problem is you keep trying to pin feelings and emotions on me – you will get it one day when you SURELY and TRULY FIND JESUS.

        • Matthew Givens · Friends with Kevin Elkins and 2 others

          Dennis said: “you’re problem is you keep trying to pin feelings and emotions on me”

          Are you kidding me, D-Man? Did you honestly just post that? In that case, let me post just a few other things you also said, all of which are examples of YOU “pinning feelings and emotions on ME”:

          “…it’s flat out – hateful and heartless.”

          “I know you dislike me.”

          “that [sic] the move a an evil and wicked person”

          “I know your pride stops you from doing what is right.”

          “you are not sorry you lied on me – I know you’re not sorry for lying to me.”

          “you are full of evil and wickedness ”

          ” so your ASSumption – that because I am black – I am AUTOMATICALLY going to be angry, made, outraged and upset because some white person used the n word ”

          “Just goes to show – how deep your mind is into the devil’s buttcrack.”

          “you have a reprobate mind – you’re delusional.”

          “SIGN OF HATRED – WOW – ADMITTANCE TO HATING ME”

          “the reason you are so hateful.”

          I could find more by going to the previous conversation thread or delving deeper into this one, if you like, but I think this is enough to make my point. I think you’re projecting, here.

          As to you lying, how can I guess what your knowledge is, D-Man? Any of the numerous times you’ve accused me of lying or making a point I did not, you COULD be lying about it… or you could honestly believe your own interpretaion of the event. As I cannot see into your mind to know what you know, how can I honestly know whether you are lying or just mistaken?

          Yes, I fully understand that you believe yourself capable of doing precisely that, but then you’re wrong. And you also seem think a great deal of yourself, and very little of others in these discussions. And you’re still wrong.

          Have you ever uttered, in any of our conversations, innaccurate statements about what I have said, felt, or what motivated me? Absolutely. Were those lies, uttered in the knowledge that the statements were incorrect? Only you could tell us for certain.

          43 minutes ago · Like
        • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Matthew Givens – there is no emotion or feeling in me telling you THE TRUTH …
          you OBVIOUSLY don’t know GOD, JESUS or THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD that well ….
          IF ? You did ? You would not do many of the things that you are doing against and to me ..
          I can also go down a FULL LIST of your deceptions, false accusations, false ASSumptions, lies and trickery at and to me …… This is what I have been telling you THE WHOLE TIME ….IF ? you LOVED ME ? you would use deceptions, false accusations, false ASSumptions, lies and trickery against me, at me or to me. You only use these actions against me because you hate me – and you are not of GOD in these conversations -See …. as you deal in the flesh ? you can’t, don’t and won’t understand me – because I come to you in SPIRIT and IN TRUTH – yet – you debate and fight against me – I am not debating or fighting.I am merely SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING and TEACHING TRUTH.
          NOTHING ELSE …. and I am sure you probably won’t understand that either – because you are still trying to turn this into a debate.

        • Matthew Givens · Friends with Kevin Elkins and 2 others

          ROFLAO! Happiness in your self-righteousness, D-man.

          13 minutes ago · Like
        • Dennis C. Latham I will start with your VERY FIRST COMMENT TOWARDS ME on this issue …..””Hmmm… condemn one person for a racial slur””1.) whom did I condemn ?”” and then issue one of your own? Hmmm…””2.) and I stand by what I said – any black – who would support this business – whilst this obvious hater of blacks has signs like this on his property – in the open – for all to see – I say again – any black who would enter and spend one red cent into this racist business – would be a boot licking sambo and a supporter of racism against blacks.

          13 minutes ago · Like
        • Matthew Givens · Friends with Kevin Elkins and 2 others

          We covered that, child. And you eventually did make it very clear that you condemned the statements made by this Lanzo character.

          On the second part, you did leave out the fact that you originall added “Like Kevin Elkins seems to do”… thus hurling the first insult of the thread. So in telling us how you feel about a guy hurling a racist epither… you hurl a racist epithet. Nice.

          9 minutes ago · Like
        • Kevin Elkins so far dennis, i have it scored: givens, 100, latham 0

          8 minutes ago · Like
        • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Matthew Givens – see … you falsely accusing me of condemning a person is breaking one of the commandments – bearing false witness against a neighbour. -See …. you won’t address this issue – because you like to flip flop around – never remaining in one PLACE.
          NEVER cleaning up your sins against me ……As far as Kevin Elkins – I STATED – like he “”seems to do”” – which he does a lot – and I have plenty of PROOF of his hatefulness towards blacks, towards children and towards women – and I have discussed this many times with Kevin – LIVE on his show – but like you – he brushes it off – because he doesn’t want to turn away from those ways – when caught – and when challenged to do the right thing.

          6 minutes ago · Like
        • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Matthew Givens – again – I HURLED information – against the actions – not the person – the same as I have done with you – when I show you your hateful and wicked actions against me – which you seem to NOT UNDERSTAND ….
          You don’t understand – that I LOVE you – and I am only showing you – how you REJECT my LOVE with deceptions, lies and trickery …..

          4 minutes ago · Like
        • Dennis C. Latham ‎Kevin Elkins – you are unbalanced and unfair in your scoring – you can’t be trusted – because you tell lies continuously – here and on your show – and in real life too. So your score board is FALSE.

          3 minutes ago · Like
        • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Matthew Givens – for the record ? I am 47 years old – I am not a child. I guess that is just more way of you to insuldt me … but none of your insults will provoke anger, madness, or outrage from me – because I know the foundation of your conversation towards me – and it is of the devil – because the devil is the father of lies.John 8:44
          Ye are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it.

        • Dennis C. Latham AGAIN …. this is for people who like to lie …….Ye are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it.
        • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Matthew Givens and Kevin Elkins – see – I know you don’t understand my LOVE for both of you – and it’s ok – there is nothing you can do to make me dislike or hate you or anyone …… I FORGIVE you both – and I will ALWAYS FORGIVE you both … and maybe one day – before JUDGMENT DAY – you both will have REPENTED and CONFESSED CHRIST to be you all’s LORD and SAVIOR …… I will always SPEAK TRUTH – and nothing else.I will NEVER use deceptions, lies or trickery against you two – or against anyone else.
        • Matthew Givens · Friends with Kevin Elkins and 2 others

          ROFLAO!

          I understand your love for me… you’ve expressed it perfectly well. Like when you sid to me: “either you are an idiot – or you are too evil to know the DIFFERENCE …..”

          Or how about: “Just goes to show – how deep your mind is into the devil’s buttcrack. You should come up for air – ”

          Has anyone ever read a truer declaration of love than that?

          4 minutes ago · Like
        • Dennis C. Latham i want you to pull your head and mentality out of the devil’s buttcrack and deal with THE TRUTH ….. @Matthew Givens – I only want the best for you – but you won’t get it as long as you are not TRUE TO OTHERS and YOURSELF.

          2 minutes ago · Like
        • Kevin Elkins dennis, will you define “truth” for me

          2 minutes ago · Like
        • Dennis C. Latham ‎Kevin Elkins – I don’t have time for your games – if you seriously want to know that TRUTH is – ask specifically and I will give you THE WHOLE HOLY TRUTH – PICK A SPECIFIC SUBJECT or TOPIC – because you also like to flip flop around – NEVER attempting to SOLVE a problem – only complain, cry and whine – as if you are only concerned on making a show out of everything.

        • Matthew Givens · Friends with Kevin Elkins and 2 others
          Oh, and re this post concerning Kevin: “So your score board is FALSE.” — One of my criticisms of you is that you hold for yourself the sole authority of truth and falsehood, good and evil. This is a specific example of when you reject an opinion you don’t like, simply because you disagree with it. And note you’re not saying “I disagree with you”… you actually said Kevin was WRONG, his score was FALSEHOOD. See, you really DO think you’re God, apparently, because you’re holding yourself out as the ultimate arbiter of such things as Truth and Evil.So go ahead, keep proving my points…
          6 minutes ago · Like
        • Matthew Givens · Friends with Kevin Elkins and 2 others

          Now wait, did I just read this? You’ve been complaining (whining?) for quite a while that I “avoided” a direct question and refused to answer it, and to you that made me evil. But when you tell me I refuse to talk about “THE TRUTH” and Kevin asks you to define the truth, you avoid the question: ” I don’t have time for your games.”

          So, are You evil now, by your own definition?

          4 minutes ago · Like
        • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Matthew Givens – I am not GOD – but if that makes you feel good about yourself ? I only feel more sorry for you – because I know your pride won’t allow you to ADMIT when you have sinned against me and committed wrong acts against me.

          3 minutes ago · Like
        • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Matthew Givens – the more you turn and twist ? The deeper you dig yourself into evil and wickedness.
          I really do feel sorry for you – and as far as the opinions you claim to have given ?I tell you again – I don’t deal in excuses, guesses and opinions … I deal in FACTS, PROOFS, TRUTHS and Personal Experiences.and avoiding a question ? ME ? I have not avoided any questions from you – but I have answered Kevin Elkins‘ questions about TRUTH before – he just chooses not to use TRUTH – he would rather use excuses, guesses and opinions – and many conspiracy theories.


        • Matthew Givens · Friends with Kevin Elkins and 2 others

          ‎”I tell you again – I don’t deal in excuses, guesses and opinions … I deal in FACTS, PROOFS, TRUTHS and Personal Experiences.” — And you are the sole arbiter of what is an opinion and what is a fact, for example. And only you know what is true and what is false. And, of course, only you know the one true way.

          5 minutes ago · Like
        • Matthew Givens · Friends with Kevin Elkins and 2 others

          Dennis, you are SO easy to ridicule, because you almost do it yourself. But I think I’ll stop for now… it’s too easy and not as fun as it used to be.

          So have a good weekend, what’s left of it. Don’t pull a muscle impersonating God, you hear?

          4 minutes ago · Like
        • Dennis C. Latham Galatians 6:7
          Be not deceived; God is not mocked: for whatsoever a man soweth, that shall he also reap.@Matthew Givens – would you ridicule JESUS ? would you ridicule your neighbour ? would you ridicule your enemy ? SEE ??? More evidence of your evil and wickedness …..

          rid·i·cule/ˈridiˌkyo͞ol/
          Noun:
          The subjection of someone or something to mockery and derision.
          Verb:
          Subject to mockery and derision.

          YET ? I still don’t ridicule you – I only show you your own evil and wicked ways – but you refuse to address them and continue to point the finger somewhere else – where I have not lied to you about anything – neither have I lied on you.

          Only told you about your own actions of evil and wickedness – you are very hateful and heartless.
          I hope you REPENT SOON.

        • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Matthew Givens – are you a CHRISTIAN ?
        • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Matthew Givens – Did JESUS ever give opinions ?

          2 seconds ago · Like
        • Dennis C. Latham please tell THE TRUTH when you answer this – because I know what you PROCLAIM to be – and I also know what you are not –
      2 seconds ago · Like
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on May 6, 2012, in Abominations unto GOD, breaking THE LAWS OF GOD., Dennis C. Latham, GOD'S LOVE, GOD'S POWER, GOD'S WORD, Matthew Givens, right wing extremists, right wing hatred, right wing lies, right wing lunatics, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE LOVE OF GOD, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, THE WHOLE TRUTH. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

