Mike Waites – son/daughter of the devil …… right wing lunatic


  • Mike Waites Besides, that ugly thing on top of your shoulders can hardly be call a face....how about a baboons a$$.

    Mike Waites Besides, that ugly thing on top of your shoulders can hardly be call a face....how about a baboons a$$.

    Mike Waites Besides, that ugly thing on top of your shoulders can hardly be call a face....how about a baboons a$$.

    Mike Waites Besides, that ugly thing on top of your shoulders can hardly be call a face....how about a baboons a$$.

    Mike Waites Besides, that ugly thing on top of your shoulders can hardly be call a face....how about a baboons a$$.

    Mike Waites Besides, that ugly thing on top of your shoulders can hardly be call a face....how about a baboons a$$.


    Kevin Elkins Obama is sorry Dennis he is no diff than the rest as a matter of fact he has less black people in his administration in George Bush had

    Sunday at 10:14pm via mobile · Like
  • Horace Mccoy ‎Dennis C. Latham my understanding is, that it is a T.V. Talk show

  • Dennis C. Latham ‎Kevin Elkins – how many black people he has on his staff is the weakest argument I have ever heard …..
    this is never been, not and never will be about color – it’s not about flesh and blood Kevin …
    This is a spiritual warfare – and until you address each and every ISSUES in this manner ?
    You will remain lost – you will remain – asking crazy questions about GOD, JESUS and THE HOLY SPIRIT.

  • Dennis C. Latham ‎Horace Mccoy – so …. I ask again – if a T.V. Talk show is not about real talk – why call it real talk ?

  • Kevin Elkins Horace is Right it is a TV talkshow talk show

    Sunday at 10:20pm via mobile · Like
  • Kevin Elkins Dennis are you familiar with the terms critical thinking and being somewhat analytical are you familiar with those terms to give you sure don’t use them

    Sunday at 10:22pm via mobile · Like
  • Horace Mccoy ‎Dennis C. Latham, I was only making a recommendation.

  • Mike Waites Here are some suggestions: “Hanging with the Hamite”, or “Everyday with the Ethiopian Eunuch”, or if DCL calls frequently call it “Why do the heathen rage”?

  • Dennis C. Latham ‎Kevin Elkins – did I say Horace Mccoy was wrong ? Did I say it wasn’t a tv talk show ? – I’m trying to understand …

  • Michelle Ellison Mizzell ‎”Out Side the Box” With Kevin and “???”
    I ONLY SAY THAT BECAUSE THE PEOPLE INSIDE THE BOX NEVER THINK OUTSIDE OF IT TO GET THE REAL TRUTH OR CONCLUSIONS OR COMMON SENSE.
    IF YOU LIKE THIS PLEASE.LIKE SO HE CAN VOTE ON IT!
    THANKS MICHELLE

    Yesterday at 2:17am via mobile · Like
  • Tony Lisenby incognito

    20 hours ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham Mike Waites – you need JESUS – 4REAL

    16 hours ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎Horace Mccoy – I know it was a suggestion – but you still didn’t answer my question – but it’s all good. I know you can’t

    16 hours ago · Like
  • Mike Waites Dennis: You need yo mama…

    13 hours ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham Mike Waites – you need to take a breather – from out of the devil’s butt crack and stop being a coward ..>
    because none of this stuff – you would EVER say to my face.

    13 hours ago · Like
  • Mike Waites I still say that you need yo mammy…LOL. Mammy’s boy….

    5 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham Mike Waites – if you think insulting me and talking about my Mother is going to piss me off – ??? Your evil, wicked and wrong – I know your plans and plots – I know you hate me – so I know everything you will do to try and harm, hurt and kill me – so if you choose ? stay in the devil’s buttcrack – you’ll get yours sooner or later.

    2 minutes ago · Like
  • Mike Waites Besides, that ugly thing on top of your shoulders can hardly be call a face….how about a baboons a$$.

  • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Mike Waites – you’re a real big bully over the internet – would you say that to my face ?


  • Dennis C. Latham it’s all good though – I’m used to dealing with lunatics ….
    https://dennisclatham.wordpress.com/2012/04/30/mike-waites-sondaughter-of-the-devil-right-wing-lunatic/

    dennisclatham.wordpress.com

    Kevin Elkins Obama is sorry Dennis he is no diff than the rest as a matter of fa…See More
    10 minutes ago · Like ·
  • Mike Waites Dennis you are powerless..fool. If I was as powerful as you think that you are, I’d get this Boone fellow out of jail myself. But you cannot do that, you have no power. And we’ll probably be seeing you in there soon too. You can keep him company.

  • Dennis C. Latham powerless ? LOL … ok

    2 seconds ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham as I thought – you wouldn’t say any of that crap to my face.

    2 seconds ago · Like

  • Mike Waites Sure, I’ll be oof sat up at the lake (Martin), come on up…we’ll see if you can really walk on water….LOL.
  • Dennis C. Latham why don’t I just stop by “”Bradley Plumbing & Heating, Inc.”” tomorrow ….. HOW’S THAT ?
  • about a minute ago · Like
  • Mike Waites Fine…cept I’m working in Tuscaloosa…LOL.

    about a minute ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham since you’re not man enough to meet me – without attempting to lure me off some where to drown me ….. with all of your klan buddies …. always far off somewhere – in secrecy … just like a coward.
  • Mike Waites They love to throw trespassers in jail….Heh heh heh.

    • about a minute ago
       · Like
  • Mike Waites So you decline to meet me at the lake…just like I figured (can’t walk on water…LOL

    a few seconds ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham just as I thought – plans and plots – to do harm to me – LOL … but won’t face me in public …. we’ll see on tomorrow.

  • Mike Waites If you’re scared…just you’re scared….

  • Dennis C. Latham I’ll let you know on tomorrow morning. – for the record ? Why would I come somewhere – you invite me – only for you to tell the police – I wasn’t invited – and I’m trespassing ? but we will see on tomorrow.

  • Mike Waites You bore me Hamite….
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on April 30, 2012, in Abominations unto GOD, America, America Citizens, American Citizens, andrew breitbart, bearing false witness, Better Education, black in America, Blacks Holding Other Black Back, breaking THE LAWS OF GOD., Breitbart, bullying, conservative christians, conversations, evil, evil EXPOSED, EXPOSING evil, FaceBook, FEAR NO evil, GOD'S LOVE, GOD'S POWER, GOD'S WORD, hatred, JESUS, jim crow, kkk, liars, lies, Live Interview, lying christians, Mike Waites, pure evil, racism, reprobate mind, right wing extremists, right wing hatred, right wing lies, right wing lunatics, self hatred, t-party, Tea Party, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE LOVE OF GOD, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, THE WHOLE TRUTH, Un-American, under strong delusion, unholy, white devil, white supremacy, whites holding blacks back, witch, witches and warlocks. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

