the devil attempting to take the focus from Daoud Boone’s INNOCENCE – boot lick’n sambo from hell – rev willie knight of new providence of Montgomery, AL –


  • Kevin Elkins – I see you didn’t allow the two preachers to give their numbers out – just like the phone number for Rev Richard Boone – you PROMISED me TWICE on the air and several times in phone conversations – to this day ? You’ve NEVER given it to me. I still LOVE you Kevin …..

    i will not be quiet – as long as Daoud Boone is in PRISON ?
    I am in prison – and so are you – and so is everyone else.
    and it don’t stop there – you and no one else can STOP GOD.

    I won’t be an accessory to criminal activities.

      • LOL really???? Wow did God put you up to this too? Stop using God’s name for your foolishness nut.. Your not in prison but your quickly heading to the mental ward dennis… LOL wow ignorance at its best..

        about an hour ago via mobile · Like
      • Dennis C. Latham ‎@willie knight – as long as you are evil, hateful and wicked – you are in prison – but I guess you like the fact that Daoud Boone is in prison – falsely …. Is this of GOD to enjoy someone being in prison falsely ?

      • Dennis C. Latham I hope you find JESUS @willie knight ….
        http://youtu.be/InrI-oBbFUY

        www.youtube.com

        rev willie knight – out to harm someone … how sad – Montgomery, AL
        about an hour ago · Like ·
      • Take your meds nut… I am showing the world your trully crazy.. Notice nobody pays those fixed post any attention you silly nut.. I hope you find Jesus and soon. You have a real mental problem i am sitting here laughing at you like I do everyday..

        about an hour ago via mobile · Like
      • Dennis C. Latham Well… that proves you are not of GOD but of the devil ….. for if you TRULY FOLLOWED JESUS ? You would not be laughing at me …. it is sad – that you find joy – while being under the power of satan.Matthew 25:40
        And the King shall answer and say unto them, Verily I say unto you, Inasmuch as ye have done it unto one of the least of these my brethren, ye have done it unto me.

      • Dennis C. Latham ‎@willie knight … where in THE HOLY BIBLE does it show where JESUS made up a lie – to teach another a lesson ?
        http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mwK1fyS-a84

        www.youtube.com

        THE PROOF – that willie knight – minister of satan – admitting to spreading false lies about me being a drug dealer to teach me a lesson – NOT BIBLICAL nor C…
        about an hour ago · Like ·
      • Dennis no your not man of God post half of a message about me, your totally crazy and a coward you slander peoples names everyday.. Nobody takes you serious dude look at your wall every 30 mins to an hour you post something 1 or 2 people might respond if that.. Everybody see that your a twisted minded freak that need help. Have you taken your meds today? Do you have a wife? A girlfriend? Any friends for that matter? Are you in Tia Latham’s life? You know you should lead by example you preaching about what God said and you don’t even follow the word dennis.. Sweep around your own front door first man
      • Dennis C. Latham ‎@willie knight ? To bring my Daughter into this – will turn out to be one of your biggest mistakes …..

      • Dennis whatever!!!!! Your a dead beat dad thats trying to “redeem” the world when you came at me that was the biggest mistake, when you lied on me that was the biggest mistake.. I see Tia doesn’t even claim you another man had to raise your child because you wouldn’t man up to the plate now.. Hey if you want to continue to lie on me go ahead “Man of God” you don’t practice what you preach with your evil self lil satan is your name….
      • Dennis C. Latham

        ‎1.) What lie did I tell on you ? 2.) Bring my daughters name into this is going to cost you GREATLY. 3.) I came at you to help you when you were running for Councilman – I came at you to help you – to help you go DOOR TO DOOR and GREET AND MEET the people – you rejected my help – I had no problem with that – 4.) I run a news network – Radio and TV – audio and video – I took a conversation – sent to me – and posted it on the web – THE SAME EXACT WAY it was given to me – I added a photo and music to the back ground – you had every chance to PROVE what ever it was you wanted to prove – but it’s your voice – threatening William Boyd – not mine and not anyone else’s. …. now … contact your pastor and whom ever else … because I will be contacting them – to see how they would like it – if I posted their children’s names over the internet.
      • Dennis C. Latham

        ‎@willie knight – I also LOVE how you attempt to take this TOPIC from the false imprisonment of Daoud Boone – because I know how people like you operate – you are known for your deeds of evil ….. you do this against GOD and against the false imprisonment of an innocent man …. who was fighting for this country …… I FORGIVE you and I STILL LOVE you – there is nothing you can do or say to make me stop FORGING you, LOVING you and still share THE TRUTH with you ……PLEASE – COME TO JESUS – PLEASE – PLEASE willie knight – so that you may be saved.
        Romans 12:2
        And be not conformed to this world: but be ye transformed by the renewing of your mind, that ye may prove what is that good, and acceptable, and perfect, will of God.
      • what threat? i never said i was going to hurt him you nut, i was going to to get him on a radio talk show you slandered my name DENNIS!!! I don’t want nor do I need your help for anything your evil DENNIS just like you just re-posted that mess on me one person responded.. You called my home church with mess DENNIS print this and send this around the world DENNIS.. Your a dead beat man TIA LATHAM was raised by another man so you think calling the church will help you? You idiot they see what you did too me some of them really want to see you!!! They know about the green dodge truck you drive I told them to leave you alone you DEAD BEAT DAD!!!! Between you WILLIAM F BOYD Alabama will be a better place when you two idiots leave!!!!! Now I said that DENNIS!!!!!!!!
      • I got you DENNIS all jokes aside I see you for the EVIL FOOL you are!!!!!!!!! Your everything but Godly, you full of hell,hate, your jealous, and mess.. Your here to steal, kill and destory sounds like something you heard before?

      • Dennis C. Latham Keep it coming willie knight.

      • Dennis C. Latham what lie did I tell on you ?

      • everything you ever did at me was a lie, you never asked me anything you took something that clown william boyd said and ran with it… DENNIS YOUR A JOKE TO ME and everybody else from what I see.. I THINK BOYD’S INTERNET SHOW IS A JOKE TOO. I bet nobody pays yal any mind like always

        52 minutes ago · Like
      • Dennis C. Latham I took a recorded conversation – and posted it on the net – because William Boyd was threatened by you in that conversation – Just because I posted it – doesn’t make me a liar – I only posted the conversation given unto me.You are very delusional –
        2 Thessalonians 2:11
        And for this cause God shall send them strong delusion, that they should believe a lie:

        46 minutes ago · Like
      • Dennis C. Latham ‎@willie knight – I’m not here to please man – but it’s OBVIOUSLY you are …… and obviously you keep talking about no one is paying me any attention – allow me to tell you – GOD IS PAYING ATTENTION – that’s all I need.Romans 1:28
        And even as they did not like to retain God in their knowledge, God gave them over to a reprobate mind, to do those things which are not convenient;

        44 minutes ago · Like
      • Dennis C. Latham ‎@willie knight – any time you get ready ? I would LOVE to see what you have to say aboutDaoud Boone – since he is the one that is falsely imprisoned ….. that’s if you have the guts ….

        27 minutes ago · Like
      • Take your meds and then take a nap you evil twisted freak

        21 minutes ago via mobile · Like
      • Dennis C. Latham ‎@willie knight …. just as I thought – no conversation about Daoud Boone – THANKS FOR PROVING my point.

        14 minutes ago · Like
      • Dennis C. Latham ‎Daoud Boone and Mary Boone – see …. this is just a distraction – to take the focus of an INNOCENT MAN out of the conversation – I’m use to this – and I want you all to get use to it too – because it’s how the devil operates.
        GOD IS ABOUT TO MOVE SOME THINGS SOON, FREQUENTLY and QUICKLY. HALLELUJAH !!!!!!!!

        12 minutes ago · Like
      • Dennis C. Latham IN JESUS’ NAME !!!!!
        http://youtu.be/r1V_fzPJlG4

        www.youtube.com

        BlogTalkRadioDRAFT 1 Dennis C. Latham

      • Dennis Latham fighting for somebody is like having Bugs Bunny to represent you in a court.. Expect to get messed up reguardless who it is

        2 hours ago via mobile · Like
      • Dennis C. Latham ‎@willie knight – so … are you making threats against Daoud Boone and his family members ? SERIOUS ?

      • No threats to anybody you silly nut.. Anything your fighting for somebody is a joke if they are taking you serious they’re in some real trouble…

        53 minutes ago via mobile · Like
      • Dennis C. Latham you and your crooked pastor are going down on this one willie knight – I left you all alone to rot in your sins – but now ? I will have to show you – better than I can tell you …….. because you’re nothing but a devil who is a coward – which is the reason you would NEVER meet me face to face …. but I have a trick for that too. http://www.mc-ala.org/ElectedOfficials/District4/Pages/BioofJilesWilliams,Jr.aspx


      • Notice something dead beat dad DENNIS LATHAM, nobody takes you serious at all your a jealous joke, I heard you this morning on Joe’s them show they called you “retard” and they laughed at you, my buddy Mr D T Marshall said you were slow and had no friends. You haven’t done anything but keep up mess I am just tired of you and I don’t mind going the distance with you. Your a 50 some year old dead beat dad, Tia Latham mother is a sweet angel I see why she moved to New York to get away from you!!!!!!!!! Your just a dead beat clown
        16 minutes ago · Like
      • Dennis C. Latham ‎@willie knight – that’s the 3rd time – you have picked on my daughter and named her name …. publicly ……
        I will teach you about messing with the children of others – I’m done with this – you maggot.

      • Take your meds you nut….

        17 hours ago · Like
      • Titus Ashley · Friends with Kevin Elkins and 13 others

        Dennis Latham how are you gone pick on a man that is locked up. Daoud Boone is serving time for the crime that he did so leave the man alone. and what do you have to show that he did not do it?

        48 minutes ago · Like
      • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Titus Ashley – I have plenty …. to prove that it didn’t go down like it was said to have went down in the courts – and how are you going to say I am picking on him ? When I’ve been asked PERSONALLY by the parents and permission from him ? – you need to watch your tongue – when falsely accusing me …….


      • Titus Ashley · Friends with Kevin Elkins and 13 others

        ‎1st off all im a grown ass man and I say what the hell I want to say and when I want to say it. Thats Ammendment #1 Freedom of Speech. 2nd dont ever tell me to watch my tounge again. Dennis Latham all I did was ask a question. 3rd dont ever inbox me again. if you cant say it openly dont say it at all. I never did lie or accuse you of anything just a couple of questions.

        3 hours ago · Like ·  1
      • ‎@ titus lol I thought I was the only one that felt that way…

        2 hours ago via mobile · Like ·  1
      • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Titus Ashley – you are lost – but I will ADDRESS each of your points – and maybe – just maybe – you can grow up – because – just because you are of age and of size – does not make you a man – no punks up in my house.

        “”1st off all im a grown ass man and I say what the hell I want to say and when I want to say it.””

        naw – your cussing show you ain’t grown – getting all crazy and thinking you can say what you want to whom ever you want and think you can and will get away with it – is a lie from the pits of hell …..

        because what you’ve said about me – picking on Daoud Boone is a lie from the pits of hell.

        “” Thats Ammendment #1 Freedom of Speech.””

        that’s your freedom under the laws of euoropeans – and I’m glad to know – you stand by those laws….
        shows me EXACTLY – where your mentality and spirituality is. The gutter.

        “” 2nd dont ever tell me to watch my tounge again.””

        watch your tongue – when you talking to me – I’m telling you a second time – don’t me making up false statements about me or to me ….

        For the record ? your lying tongue is an ABOMINATION UNTO GOD ….. unless you just don’t believe, know or TRUST GOD – then that’s a whole others story – because if you do believe, know or TRUST GOD – it ain’t that much – because if you really did – you wouldn’t be cussing and lying to someone you don’t even know.

        “” Dennis Latham all I did was ask a question.””

        NO – you accused me of picking on Daoud Boone – so here is another lie – you did MORE than just ask me “a question” – you lies on me – falsely accusing me of picking on Daoud Boone

        “” 3rd dont ever inbox me again.””

        that’s no problem – I don’t have a need to inbox you again – but if I want to – I will – but I can respect your request – but only because I respect your request – not because you told me – you liar.

        “” if you cant say it openly dont say it at all.””

        I have no problem saying anything openly – same thing I said in e-mail ? I’ll say it here …..

        “” I never did lie or accuse you of anything just a couple of questions.””

        WRONG AGAIN – you did lie – and you did falsely accuse me –
        I’ve PROVEN THAT – several times ….. and I will say this – I FORGIVE you – and I LOVE you …..

        but don’t take my kindness for weakness – you attack me – I won’t stand their like a scared puppy …
        that’s done thing you can TRUST – if you don’t trust anything else ….


      • Dennis C. Latham ‎@willie knight – I thank you – your comment is all I needed to take this to another level with you and your lying tongue ….. PREPARE – FIND the JESUS that you are supposed to represent – whilst you sit in pulpits and claim yourself to be of GOD – yet you make up lies about me – and others – and think you’re going to get away with it – GOD SEES ALL – but just as others who do as you do – you’re going to get yours on JUDGMENT DAY – and whilst you tell lies on those who are ANOINTED BY GOD ? HE’S going to deal with you – and I still forgive you – and I still LOVE you – and there ain’t nothing you can do about that or to change that.

        I’m going to ALWAYS LOVE my enemies and my neighbours.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on April 26, 2012, in Abominations unto GOD, AL, America, America Citizens, American Citizens, bearing false witness, Better Education, black in America, Blacks Holding Other Black Back, BlogTalkRadio, breaking THE LAWS OF GOD., bullying, conversations, d t marshall, dead demons, demonic possessions, demons travel in groups, demons travel in packs, Dennis C. Latham, ellen brooks, evil, evil EXPOSED, EXPOSING evil, FaceBook, false prophets and false teachers, FEAR NO evil, GOD'S LOVE, GOD'S POWER, GOD'S WORD, Hebrew Israelites, JESUS, kevin elkins, liars, lies, Live Interview, lying christians, Margaret Sanger, PERVERTED BASTARDS, Prisoner Protesters, Prisoners’ Rights Movement, pure evil, racism, STATEWIDE MOVEMENT, street justice, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE LOVE OF GOD, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, THE WHOLE TRUTH, Troy Anthony Davis, Twitter, Un-American, unholy, white devil, white supremacy, whites holding blacks back, willie knight, willie lynch. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Is this your pathetic attempt at fame? You are supporting a fucking cold blooded murderer!!!!! How thirsty can you be? And you have the nerve to talk smack about al sharpton…the only difference between the two of you is that he has a relaxer and more money. Daoud “Killabitch” Boone MURDERED someone!!! What about her family? What about what they have been going through? They lost a daughter? Have you even spoken to her family? I feel bad for his family too…only because they too have lost their son. But they can see him. They can touch him. Thay can hear him. The perry family cant do any of that. Maybe instead of investigating why he didnt do it… Figure out why his psycho ptsd having ass did. HE SHOULD HAVE BEEN SENTENCED TO DEATH. I wish i could have been on the jury. I would have fried his crazy ass. A life for a life. Let his ass rot in pieces. And for you… Your pathetic. Your a straight cartoon character. Having you speak for anyone is like having A MOLESTING tweety bird for an attorney.

  2. Its funny how ignorant people who dont know nothing about what happened or what the situation was….can put they 2 cents in. So u say Daoud is a killer how the hell do u know U DONT. Keep yo negative comments and remarks to yoself cause he is innocent. So quick to be judge and juror when u dont have clue. Why dont u listen to the voicemails she left the things she said she was going to do because he didn’t wanna be with her. its always 2 sides to every story and the real killer still is free YOU IDIOT!!!!

Leave a Reply

