apostle vincent young of FaceBook – TOTALLY FALSE PROPHET and apostle of the devil.


  • Dennis C. Latham

    • I have PROOF of my ANOINTING

  • Apostle Vincent Young

    • you have no power at all… go get some… matthew 10:1,2,3….

  • Dennis C. Latham

    • make sure to send THE REAL devil

  • Dennis C. Latham

    2 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I hope – AFTER MIDNIGHT – you will NEVER TEST THE ANOINTING, AUTHORITY, BLESSINGS, COURAGE, DETERMINATION, FAITHFULNESS, GLORY, GRACE, POWER, PRAISES, TRUTH, WISDOM and WORSHIP that I HAVE IN, OF and WITH THE MOST HIGH GOD – EL ELYON – THE SAME GOD that is WITHIN ME and IN MY MIDST.

      What MIDNIGHT should I be looking at – Eastern Time ? Pacific ?
      Let me know.

  • Apostle Vincent Young

    2 hours ago

    Apostle Vincent Young

    • MAN GET OVER YOURSELF… I DONT TEST GOD AND NEVER DID…. MOVE ON I HAVE A MINISTRY I NEED TO DO

  • Dennis C. Latham

    2 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I didn’t say …. test GOD – I said TEST me – you cursed me – REMEMBER ? Have you FORGOTTEN ? TODAY is the day I DIE ?

      I’ve forgiven you and you want to come back with an ATTITUDE ?

  • Dennis C. Latham

    2 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • that is not of GOD but of god

    • I’ve treated you with NOTHING but LOVE and RESPECT ….. and this is how you TREAT ME ? This is not of ALPHA AND OMEGA …..

    • this is of the devil.

    • I hope you find peace …..

  • Apostle Vincent Young

    2 hours ago

    Apostle Vincent Young

    • I HAVE PEACE… AGAIN I HAVE IMPORTANT PEOPLE TO ATTEND TOO

  • Dennis C. Latham

    2 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • you still going to kill me ?

  • Apostle Vincent Young

    2 hours ago

    Apostle Vincent Young

    • NOPE HAVE A GOOD DAY

  • Dennis C. Latham

    2 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • then you’re a liar from the pits of hell …. and you REEK of the devil’s buttcrack …. ABOMINATION UNTO GOD …..

    • I would have liked to stay connected with you – but obviously you hate me for some reason – have a .. what ever kind of life you’re going to have – when you come to your SENSES ? I will still be here

  • Apostle Vincent Young

    2 hours ago

    Apostle Vincent Young

    • LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL I DONT SERVE SATAN I CAST HIM OUT

  • Dennis C. Latham

    2 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • then kill me – and you won’t be a liar

    • kill me or I PUT YOU ON BLAST … or … apologize – and let’s get back to BUILDING THE KINGDOM TOGETHER

  • Apostle Vincent Young

    2 hours ago

    Apostle Vincent Young

    • honestly i dont care what you do…. if you thinm i offended u then i apologize but other than that i can careless what u do

  • Dennis C. Latham

    2 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • you never offended me – you can’t offend me – but you did – say you were going to curse me and kill me .. but since I see you don’t want to be bothered ? I will leave you alone

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on March 23, 2012, in Abominations unto GOD, Apostle Vincent Young, evil EXPOSED, EXPOSING evil, FaceBook, false prophets and false teachers, FEAR NO evil, GOD'S LOVE, GOD'S POWER, GOD'S WORD, JESUS, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE LOVE OF GOD, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, THE WHOLE TRUTH, Twitter, Un-American, unholy, witch, witches and warlocks, YouTube. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. I don’t really know where to start! Okay, I think the first thing to address is the fact that you are calling yourself an apostle. Obviously you don’t know that all of the apostles knew Jesus ‘ physical body when he walked the earth. As a matter of fact he chose his apostles .So that automatically cancels you out from being an apostle. Matt. 10:2-4 The second thing i would like to address is that the bible clearly states to avoid foolish talking. Eph. 5:1-4 Either a man is for or against Christ, and if you both are for Christ then there should be no strife or schism between the two. In my opinion , you both should take a look in the mirror which is the word of God to see if you are displaying the actions of a christian. In the mean time I will pray for both of you.

    • I RESPECTFULLY BEG YOU …. please do not pray for me …. PLEASE DO NOT …

      If you are anything close to a christian ? You will HONOR my request …. as to your accusations and opinions ?

      Show me where JESUS made false accusations and / or gave an opinion.

      Lastly ? There is NO STRIFE between myself and this liar.
      I only EXPOSED – someone who claims to be about GOD – who is obviously – about and of the devil.

      BE BLESSED.

  2. Johnny Godchosen Garrett

    Keep exposing these “False Prophets” Brother Dennis, Im behind you all the way!!!! By the way this “so called ” apostle vincent young said something bad was gonna happen to me in 14 days, I been waiting 4 months now!!!! He can’t curse what God has blessed…and why would anyone think about cursing anyone, thats of his father “the devil”….Stay blessed my brother.

    • BROTHER JOHNNY ??? I’m just getting started. The people have a right to know when they are being lied to.
      No matter who they are. GOD BLESS YOU BROTHER – Good to be connected with you .. HALLELUJAH !!!

      • This false Prophet needs to be exposed. He is in denial and twist the word of God for his own benefit, DO NOT BE DECEIVED BY THIS “YOUNG MAN”…..Give God the Glory……

      • @Janice Brown – that’s why I made this blog – because he was attacking and swindling many people – but I was the ONLY ONE who made a blog about this ahab and jezebel possessed person …… this is why the people are so messed up – they don’t expose these false prophets and false teachers.

  3. Is this conversation for real? A Christian putting curse on someone or killing is NOT of GOD! Really? What’s going on? and to think this person is calling themself Apostle is a shame!

    • Yes … all of my blogs that are conversations are real – nothing made up – and I post these conversation blogs so people can learn what is of GOD and what is of satan. Although many pastors on FaceBook are tied to this abomination and liar – they do so over several reasons – the main reason is because of his title apostle in his name – and for those pastors who know about this blog ? They just continue to associate with him for reasons I don’t like to discuss.

Leave a Reply

