illegal break in by Montgomery, AL sheriff’s department – d t marshall was and still is sheriff


NOTE FROM Dennis C. Latham – This is still in DRAFT MODE – but I will finish this in a few days.

Although this happened some years back – the memory is like it was a few months ago ……
NO ONE HELPED ME but GOD, THE SON OF GOD and THE HOLY SPIRIT –  to get through this.

I called City Hall, bobby bright, District Attorney ellen brooks, cia, fbi, abi, dea, doj, Attorney Generals Office and the Governors Office – all of the black city council members –  along with just about EVERY ATTORNEY that was listed in the yellow pages. I called all of the black city council – along with willie cook who is now dead, alvin holmes, john knight and other black – because all I had been through ? I didn’t trust any whites any more – I soon found out – the blacks couldn’t be trusted either.

NO ONE HELPED WITH ANYTHING – I was NEVER SHOWN a SEARCH WARRANT !!!

I met with the county commissioners – they did nothing.

Everyone seems to point out that nothing can be done to this d t marshall …. well ? I have NEWS.
SOMETHING CAN, IS and WILL BE DONE about this fat pig belly sheriff – this life and the next.

Below are a few photos of the house as it is today.

My Old House - on Earl Place - Owned by Bill Osterhoff (ex law enforcement I've been told)

My Old House - on Earl Place - Owned by Bill Osterhoff (ex law enforcement I've been told)

My Old House - on Earl Place - Owned by Bill Osterhoff (ex law enforcement I've been told)

My Old House - on Earl Place - Owned by Bill Osterhoff (ex law enforcement I've been told)

The deputies entered in through the window on the left – that had been PAINTED SHUT – I was NEVER able to open the window – The DOOR had to be HELD UP because of a weak hinge(s) to lock it correctly. The deputies attempted to lock the door – and then climb back out of the window – left the door unlocked.

1 NEW COMPUTER and 2 ELECTRONIC ROLODESSESS were stolen / taken.
When I talked with Sheriff’s Department – they told me they had evidence.
Later ? I was told – they told me that – to get me to remain at the house – because they thought I was someone else.

I will be putting the WHOLE STORY here soon – Just wanted to get these photos up –  and PREPARE to GET JUTICE, TRUTH and RIGHTEOUSNESS.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on March 18, 2012, in Abominations unto GOD, AL, Alabama, America Citizens, black in America, Blacks Holding Other Black Back, bobby bright, breaking THE LAWS OF GOD., bullying, d t marshall, demonic possessions, demons travel in groups, demons travel in packs, Dennis C. Latham, ellen brooks, evil EXPOSED, EXPOSING evil, FaceBook, FEAR NO evil, GOD'S LOVE, GOD'S POWER, GOD'S WORD, JESUS, jim crow, kkk, Law Enforcement, liars, lies, Live Interview, lying christians, Montgomery, promoting hatred, promoting racism, pure evil, racism, RED ALERT !!!, right wing extremists, right wing hatred, right wing lies, right wing lunatics, Sheriff D T Marshall, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE LOVE OF GOD, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, THE WHOLE TRUTH, threats against ones life, todd strange, todd strange crimes, todd strange criminal activities, todd strange lies, troy king, Twitter, Un-American, unholy, white devil, white supremacy, whites holding blacks back, witch, witches and warlocks. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

