I can’t know where my child is 24/7 – because I am TIRED of this excuse of the lazy.


I begged you to stop lying on me – and I WARNED YOU.
https://www.facebook.com/godsbutterfly76

Kim Phelps

  • Dennis C. Latham

    Wednesday

    Dennis C. Latham

    • Good Afternoon Kim.

      I work in dealing and practicing SOLUTIONS of the black community.

      You attacked me – when I was DISCUSSING a BIG PROBLEM in the black community.

      I was not JUDGING any person or no particular woman.
      Like you claimed.

      I stated PARENT(S) – not knowing where their kids are and using an excuse of …

      “”I can’t know where my child is 24/7″”

      you accused me of JUDGING – which was WRONG.
      I know you won’t apologize – because you would have done so by now.

      I don’t mind STANDING on THE TRUTH.
      BUT ? If you cuss on any of my posts again?
      I will be FORCED to REMOVE you from my friends list.

      This is nothing against you personally ?
      I just don’t like cussing.

      I cussed many years ago – but my House is not about that anymore.

      BE BLESSED – I FORGIVE YOU, I LOVE YOU and I PROMISE – I am NOT mad at you about anything – not even the things you were wrong about.

      I hope we can see EYE TO EYE better …… PEACE.

  • Kim Phelps

    Wednesday

    Kim Phelps

    • I dont care if you delete me or not number one, and i voiced my opinion just like you did, the only thing i said is it wasnt your business, and you got offended and here we are, listen this is an open blog where people can chat and post whatever they want! And its a free country! Why would you put a pic up of a person and ask the community what they would say to her, like something was wrong to begin with, like i said .. that woman could be sick in the head, to me you were making fun of her and asking the public to pray for her, you shouldnt single anybody out, you should pray for everybody! Cursing I usually don’t do, but .. hey …

  • Dennis C. Latham

    Wednesday

    Dennis C. Latham

    • 1.) WRONG AGAIN – That photo of the girl at the cashier – is a photo I SHARED from my friends wall – Traci

      If you LOOK CLOSE ENOUGH – you will see it says – Dennis C Latham SHARED FROM Traci’s WALL.

      I only SHARED THE PHOTO

      2.) If I can say what I want ? Then you shouldn’t have said anything about when I said I am tiered of PARENT(S) using for an EXCUSE that they can’t know where their children are every minute of the days and / or 24/7

      3.) I was NEVER MAD nor OFFENDED

      4.) I just know that you are a LIAR -who likes to LIE on people you hate – because lying is a sign of hatred – NOT LOVE.

      5.) I’m done dealing and talking about your attacks against me – over something you don’t even understand – because you OBVIOUSLY don’t like THE TRUTH –

      6.) JESUS NEVER GAVE AN OPINION – opinions are of the devil. So REMAIN with the devil in your opinions –

      7.) Continue to hate me for SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING and TEACHING THE TRUTH.

      The more you hate on me ? THE MORE I WILL LOVE YOU.
      I won’t give up on your changing –

      The more you lie on me ? The more I will tell THE TRUTH ON YOU.

      I won’t DESTROY my SOUL to tell lies on you – like you do on me.

  • Kim Phelps

    18 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • Get off your high horse and quit trying to play God, It took you all night to figure out what you was going to say to me, Im not gonna keep going back and forth with you! i still feel the same way about you that i did the first day! You not a man of God you just play one on fb

  • Dennis C. Latham

    18 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I was on RADIO all day yesterday – BIBLE STUDY last night and then back to radio

    • you are delusional ? you’re pathetic.

    • I didn’t have to think about anything – I just RESPONDED when I was FREE – again you tell lies

    • and I am not PLAYING GOD

  • Dennis C. Latham

    18 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I answered you 3 hours after you sent your message … how is 3 HOURS ALL NIGHT – your hatred and horns are really showing

  • Dennis C. Latham

    18 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • it’s strange how it took you 15+ hours to RESPOND
      Yet you accuse me of taking ALL NIGHT to respond …
      TRULY UNDERSTANDABLE of how you think .. I know many like you

  • Kim Phelps

    14 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • A man who loves to argue with a woman… seeems a little gay to me, bottom line is you are fake and phony, and not who you portray to be, you want popularity in this life, but it wont save your soul, you are a hypocrite and a liar of all liars! You are the pathetic looser who has to put others down to boost yourself up! Horns, hoofs all that grow on your ass, lucifer! On the radio trying to convince people you are good, god sees through it all, and I will be praying for YOU!!!

  • Dennis C. Latham

    13 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • argue with you ? Not ARGUE – Just not backing down – to anyone who lies on me purposely out of hatred

    • you want me to bow down to you and compromise with you – over what is THE TRUTH – not going to happen … you were wrong and you can’t, don’t and won’t admit to it – because you hate me – I have no problem with that

  • Dennis C. Latham

    13 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • “”A man who loves to argue with a woman…””

      a REAL MAN who won’t bow to a woman who has told many lies on me … NO .. I won’t apologize to you for telling THE TRUTH.

      “” seeems a little gay to me,””

      insults – won’t get you anywhere with me.
      basic trick of the devil – I am REAL SECURE in my MANHOOD and my ACT, TALK and WALK with JESUS.

      “” bottom line is you are fake and phony,””

      PROVE IT. LOL . just because you call me fake – doesn’t mean I am fake. Besides – I know not to believe much you say.

      Specially whilst you attempt to insinuate that I seem a little gay to you.

      False accusations from you – more tricks of the devil.

      “” and not who you portray to be,””

      hmmm interesting – I see you have changed up a little.
      Now it’s what I portray to be – before it was what I called myself … LOL

      “” you want popularity in this life,””

      Nope – I WANT TO DO GOD’S WILL – SHARE, SHED, SHOW, SPEAK, SPREAD and TEACH THE WHOLE HOLY TRUTH so that I may be OBEDIENT and PLEASE GOD and REMAIN IN GOD’S WILL.

      “” but it wont save your soul,””

      LOL … my SOUL is SAVED and will REMAIN THAT WAY.
      I won’t be backsliding – you probably hate on me because I am SO STRONG in my FAITH ….

      “” you are a hypocrite and a liar of all liars!””

      you have REFUSED TIME AND TIME AGAIN to PROVE or QUOTE anything that I have lied about …. not even anything I was WRONG about.

      See … what you don’t understand is – I do my own DOCUMENTATION, RESEARCH and STUDY for myself.
      I don’t rely on someone to tell me what THE HOLY BIBLE says.
      I READ and STUDY for myself.

      “” You are the pathetic looser who has to put others down to boost yourself up!””

      put you down if you come to be with deceptions, lies and trickery – like you have over and over again.

      “” Horns, hoofs all that grow on your ass, lucifer!””

      Like I said earlier – your hatred and horns are showing through your continuous need and thirst to attack and lie on me.
      you are the only one acting evil in this conversation.

      “” On the radio trying to convince people you are good,””

      ON LIVE Radio & TV SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING and TEACHING THE TRUTH – NOTHING ELSE.

      “” god sees through it all,””

      Nothing to see through kim … not on this end.
      I have nothing to hide or nothing to hide from.
      I’ve been ALLOWING THE LORD to clean my life up for many years – and not about to turn back now.

      “” and I will be praying for YOU!!!””

      Don’t pray for me – I don’t need anyone praying for me that hates me …

      but if you do anyway ? I REBUKE, REFUSE and REJECT your ungodly counsel, dictatorship and mess that you send or throw this way.

      I STILL FORGIVE YOU and I LOVE YOU and there is nothing you can do about that.

  • Kim Phelps

    12 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • youre still going to hell

    • LIAR LIAR PANTS ON FIRE!

    • you re just mad that your dictatorship is been challanged.

  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • list one lie I have told …. until then ? You will bust hell open

  • Kim Phelps

    12 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • ok heres one! I hate you!

    • That I’m not smart

  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • you do hate me – there is no LUKEWARN in GOD’S KINGDOM HERE ON EARTH or IN HEAVEN….

      you lying on me – is your acts of hatred against me ………

      You are not smart – because you continue to lie on me.
      being an ABOMINATION UNTO GOD … that is dumb

  • Kim Phelps

    12 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • there you go again, first of all let me tell you, god isnt pleased with YOU Right now…

  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • lies …. you just told lies ….. again and again

  • Kim Phelps

    12 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • you are telling me that i am lukewarm you dont even know me to pass judgement once again, this is the problem, youre too opinionated and judgemental. You dont have the power to choose who is an abomination unto god, you keep trying to play god, you cant decide my salvation

    • lies lies lies lies

    • you aint shit period

    • your fake and phony

  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I didn’t say you were lukewarn ……

  • Kim Phelps

    12 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • i see right through you

  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I said THERE IS NO LUKE WARM

  • Kim Phelps

    12 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • why do you say things if it has no association with me.. thats dumb.

  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • you either LOVE ME or you hate me – and since you lie on me ? you hate me – there is no LUKEWARM in GOD’S KINGDOM here on earth or in HEAVEN

    • you just falsely accused me of calling you lukewarm

    • that’s a lie from the pits of hell

  • Kim Phelps

    12 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • you too busy talking and you didnt read what i wrote.. why would you through something out there that has no association with what the hell we are talking about! address the issue! youre all over the place, trying to justify yourself. wow!

    • everyone that doesnt agree with you comes from the pits of hell in your book

  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • no … you listed to ALLEGED lies that I told – I ADDRESSED those to ALLEGED lies you accused me of

    • you are the one who is all over the place

  • Kim Phelps

    12 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • youre still stupid

    • and

  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • you don’t want to go to the beginning of your attacks on me

  • Kim Phelps

    12 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • there was no attack re re!!

  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • when I said I was tired of PARENT(S) giving the excuse – they can’t watch their kids 24/87

  • Kim Phelps

    12 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • i just said it wasnt your business and you ATTACKED ME and still are! Trying to justify MY PERSONAL OPINION! I have a right to it!

    • it dont matter!!

  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • you don’t want to talk about THE ROOT of this mess you are trying to CREATE

    • how is it not my business .. .when I STATED MY STANCE on an ISSUE ????

    • When I AM A PARENT

    • how is it not my business ?

    • now who is acting like GOD….. you …

    • and this demonic mess you are trying to occupy my time with is about to come to an end.

    • I’m tired of your lies

  • Kim Phelps

    12 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • its not your place or business to judge that woman, what she eats dont make you shit… so why are you worried about it, if youre trying to start a revolution you got a long way to go, and with no army!

  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • and I have A TV STATION to PREPARE for BROADCASTING

    • JUDGE WHAT WOMAN ????

  • Kim Phelps

    12 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • I dont give a fuck what you got,

  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • What woman DID I JUDGE ???

    • liar

    • what woman did I judge ?

  • Kim Phelps

    12 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • You said that the woman that didnt watch her kids wasnt a worthy parent.

    • youre a liar.

    • you dont see how you come across…

  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • what woman was I talking about ?????

  • Kim Phelps

    12 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • you may have good intentions but how people percieve it can get you messed up….

  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • what woman was I talking about ?????

  • Kim Phelps

    12 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • you re one of those type of people that cant take criticism constructive or not

    • you know it all

  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • when I made that STATEMENT ?

    • see.

    • you REFUSE TO ANSWER

  • Kim Phelps

    12 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • Hello!!!!

    • youre not listening

  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • because I WASN’T TALKING ABOUT ANY PARTICULAR WOMAN

  • Kim Phelps

    12 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • youre a know it all who cant see nobodys point of view but yours

    • and if they dont agree with you then their hell bound

  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • you keep accusing me of JUDGING SOME WOMAN

  • Kim Phelps

    12 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • please! ok

  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I JUDGED NO WOMAN you liar

  • Kim Phelps

    12 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • the pic you shared

    • #!

  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I wasn’t even talking about any SPECIFIC woman you liar

  • Kim Phelps

    12 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • #!

  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I don’t know that woman

  • Kim Phelps

    12 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • and THE PARENTS YOU TALKING ABOUT

    • EXACTLY MY POINT

  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I don’t know if that woman in the pic even has kids

    • I wasn’t talking about the woman in the picture

  • Kim Phelps

    12 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • YOU DONT KNOW THAT WOMAN OR ANYTHIN ABOUT HER BUT YOU PUT HER ON BLAST ON THE INTERNET

  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • are you that crazy ?

  • Kim Phelps

    12 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • TELLING PEOPLE WHAT WOULD YOU SAY TO HER

    • AND THEY SHOULD PRAY FOR HER

  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I SHARED A PHOTO from a FRIENDS PAGE

  • Kim Phelps

    12 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • YOURE OUT YOUR DAMN MIND

  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I do it all the tie

    • time

  • Kim Phelps

    12 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • SO WHAT

    • it goes over your head everytime!

  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I did not put that DESCRIPTION THERE

    • it was there when I SHARED IT

  • Kim Phelps

    12 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • you still think you are right and justtified and if you shut up for a minute you can see the point im trying to make

  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I added nothing to that picture

    • NO

    • you REFUSE to start from THE ROOT

  • Kim Phelps

    12 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • well no to your ass too

    • i am getting to the route

    • youre root is not mine

  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • you accused me of JUDGING SOME SPECIFIC WOMAN for not watching their kids

  • Kim Phelps

    12 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • ok

    • forget all of what i said, this is the point

  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • you keep AVOIDING to STAY ON THE ROOT that caused you to attack me

  • Kim Phelps

    12 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • READY!

    • here it is

  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • NO

    • you falsely accused me of judging someone

  • Kim Phelps

    12 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • i said it before and here it is again,, this is the root

  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • PROVE THAT

  • Kim Phelps

    12 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • i did over and over you just dont accept what i said

  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • The root is … you accused me of JUDGING SOMEONE

  • Kim Phelps

    12 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • AND YOU DID

  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I don’t accept ungodly counsel and lies

  • Kim Phelps

    12 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • what was your purpose of sharing that photo (of a friends) and asking the community what they would say to her? (As if something was wrong already?) (Its judging her!) AND telling the people to pray for her, in a sarcastic way…

    • think about it

    • you wont accept what i said

    • now getting to the root as you say

    • i said it before and im going to say this again!

  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • It didn’t START with the photo – it started with you FALSELY ACCUSING ME OF JUDGING A SPECIFIC WOMAN –

    • the photo was many hours later

    • you keep trying to AVOID

    • and I have MORE IMPORTANT THINGS TO DO

  • Kim Phelps

    12 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • You dont think about what you post how someone is going to percieve it!! ok.. your intentions may be good and all but it seems like youre just gossiping to get popularity for your “radio” or whatever! You are not coming across as a genuine godly man, godly men dont talk about those kinds of issues, they try to save souls

  • Kim Phelps

    12 hours ago

    Kim Phelps

    • And im done with it, like it or you dont it is what it is!

    • You just cant accept it!

    • marinate on that!!

  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I want to help you

    • but if you keep lying on me ?

    • I WILL PUT YOU and THIS WHOLE CONVERSATION ON BLAST ON MY BLOG

    • I see you allow your kids to participate in demonic practices – I see you have a tattoo – I see your kids dress up in halloween demonic costumes – and you celebrate santa clause

    • You are full of demonic activities – and you just chose me to pick on

    • I DARE YOU to tell ONE MORE LIE on me.

    • I DARE YOU

    • you BETTER check out my BLOG before you say another word – because you will be THE NEXT ONE ON IT

    • You think I’m something to play with –

  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I will show you better than I can tell you

    • now if you want ? I CAN SHOW YOU HOW TO HAVE PEACE TONIGHT

    • in just a FEW MINUTES

    • I WANT YOU TO BE HAPPY

    • and not miserable

    • but I will not take anymore of your false accusations

    • It’s up to you

    • Please rest on this issue for a while SISTER – I don’t want to put you on BLAST – I promise you I DO NOT – I just wish we could start from THE BEGINNING – I’m willing to START ALL OVER FRESH if need be and forget about the past.

    • I WANT YOU HAPPY andJOYOUS.

  • Kim Phelps

    12 minutes ago

    Kim Phelps

    • You don’t scare me one bit, i really don’t care if you put me on blast, you don’t live in my town and nobody knows your ass, so who cares, you re suppose to be a man of god but i better watch out before you put me on blast, you are a disgrace to Christianity! You dont want no body happy and prosperous you wanna flex your power (doubt if you even have any but you might think so) and your ego and pride is too big for you to say hey you know what you might be right, i may need to change the way i word things or be more open minded and less judgmental… but no… its not in u to do that, The Christian men I know don’t lash out at people that try to show them something! You are not trying to save souls at all you are trying to gain popularity and that’s a whole other issue within itself, but it is not of GOD!

  • Dennis C. Latham

    7 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • 1.) You falsely ACCUSED me of JUDGING – you came out attacking me – you are very delusional and filled with too much PRIDE to even admit that – I JUDGED NO ONE – I only stated that I was tired of parent(s) giving the excuse that they can’t know where their kids are 24/7

      2.) I grew up in Syracuse, NY – and I know plenty of people there – and plenty of people know me there – for your ill informed information –

      3.) you are a very big liar – a lying tongue is an ABOMINATION UNTO GOD.

  • Kim Phelps

    6 minutes ago

    Kim Phelps

    • stop writing me books,

    • lol

    • i dont give a fuck about nothing you say anymore, i hate know it alls…. people who think they are right all the time and cant be taught nothing..

  • Dennis C. Latham

    5 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • you’re delusional – and I’m not writing you books – you are just a hateful miserable person

  • Kim Phelps

    5 minutes ago

    Kim Phelps

    • if im going to hell youre right along with me

    • actually no i am not!

  • Dennis C. Latham

    5 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I won’t be going to hell

    • and for you to even talk like that – is evil

    • you accept yourself going to hell – that’s a shame

  • Kim Phelps

    4 minutes ago

    Kim Phelps

    • i am a motivator and help alot of people too, have you read my page, im all positive, nothing evil! youre trying to use the word of god for popularity, stop it… thats evil. …your opinions suck by the way…

  • Kim Phelps

    2 minutes ago

    Kim Phelps

    • you cannot determine my salvation for me, cause i dont agree with you, now im evil and all that … i laugh at people like you … but just remember every person taht you get to follow you for your selfish purpose, their souls are in your hands too .. remember that mr leader.. revolutionary, radio host.. if i lived there i would protest your station!

  • Dennis C. Latham

    2 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I offer to start all over fresh – but you still chose to lie on me.
      I trust nothing you say

  • Kim Phelps

    2 minutes ago

    Kim Phelps

    • to hear you tell the story i did

    • you like to sugar coat things to make yourself look better in the situation

  • Dennis C. Latham

    2 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • liars are evil

  • Kim Phelps

    2 minutes ago

    Kim Phelps

    • so b it

    • so are judgers

    • so are confrontational people

    • so are false prophets

  • Dennis C. Latham

    about a minute ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • you’re just trying to stop me from getting a GOOD WORD this morning

  • Kim Phelps

    about a minute ago

    Kim Phelps

    • not at all

  • Dennis C. Latham

    about a minute ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • JESUS was CONFRONTATIONAL

  • Kim Phelps

    about a minute ago

    Kim Phelps

    • everything i said went right over your head so…

  • Dennis C. Latham

    about a minute ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • JESUS WAS CALLED A false prophet

    • JESUS was lied on

  • Kim Phelps

    about a minute ago

    Kim Phelps

    • YOU ARE NOT JESUS FOOL!

  • Dennis C. Latham

    about a minute ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • never said I was –

    • I NEVER said I was JESUS

    • but JESUS TOLD ME there would be people like you who would attack me with lies

  • Kim Phelps
    a few seconds ago

    Kim Phelps

    • to hear you tell it you would tell people i said you did…

    • lol

    • and same here, he told me there would be false prophets like you , because when it all boils down what are you trying to accomplish? you are not trying to save lives and souls as jesus commanded.. you are trying to get people to listen to your show!

    • Woot there it is!! Check yourself.. ok thats the ROOT you speak of.. you dont want to do a self evaluation and see what your part was to spark this
    • not saying im right to go back and forth with you but, i like a healthy debate,
  • Dennis C. Latham
    a few seconds ago

    Dennis C. Latham

  • there is no debate – you falsely accused me of JUDGING some women when I made mention about parent(s) – not being able to know where their kids are 24/7
  • Kim Phelps

    6 minutes ago

    Kim Phelps

    • listen ok! i did not falsely accuse you of nothing…you judged ME

  • Dennis C. Latham

    6 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • you keep making it up as you go though – this is GREAT INFORMATION for my blog

    • that’s ALREADY UP

  • Kim Phelps

    5 minutes ago

    Kim Phelps

    • I am not making nothing up as i go, you dont get it

  • Dennis C. Latham

    5 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • You attacked me – when I was DISCUSSING a BIG PROBLEM in the black community.

      I was not JUDGING any person or no particular woman.
      Like you claimed.

      I stated PARENT(S) – not knowing where their kids are and using an excuse of …

      “”I can’t know where my child is 24/7″”

  • Kim Phelps

    5 minutes ago

    Kim Phelps

    • when you said the statement about the parents not being worthy, i said its none of your business… we re going over this again

  • Dennis C. Latham

    5 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • You attacked me – when I was DISCUSSING a BIG PROBLEM in the black community.

      I was not JUDGING any person or no particular woman.
      Like you claimed.

      I stated PARENT(S) – not knowing where their kids are and using an excuse of …

      “”I can’t know where my child is 24/7″”

  • Dennis C. Latham

    4 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • and I STAND BY THAT – they are not worthy if they can’t keep up with their kids and know where they are – 24/7

    • I STAND BY THAT

    • because many parents allow their kids to rip and run the streets

    • sell drugs and much more

  • Kim Phelps

    4 minutes ago

    Kim Phelps

    • The particular woman was the picture you shared… im not going ove rthis over and over gain … this is insane, you dont get my point so agree to disagree and move on ,, stop calling me liars and trying to judge my salvation cause i dont agree with you.

  • Dennis C. Latham

    4 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I DIDN’T JUDGE ANYONE

  • Kim Phelps

    3 minutes ago

    Kim Phelps

    • NOW YOU LIE

  • Dennis C. Latham

    3 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I think it just bothered you – because you are probably the type of person who uses the same excuse.

    • Parents watching their kids – and the picture of that woman HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH EACH OTHER

    • are you that CRAZY ?

    • 2 DIFFERENT SITUATION !!!!

    • nothing to do with one another

  • Kim Phelps

    2 minutes ago

    Kim Phelps

    • it s two separate things retard.. that you keep getting misconstrued.

  • Dennis C. Latham

    2 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • you won’t stay on the MAIN ROOT

  • Kim Phelps

    2 minutes ago

    Kim Phelps

    • i did

    • you dont accept it

  • Dennis C. Latham

    2 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • You attacked me – when I was DISCUSSING a BIG PROBLEM in the black community.

      I was not JUDGING any person or no particular woman.
      Like you claimed.

      I stated PARENT(S) – not knowing where their kids are and using an excuse of …

      “”I can’t know where my child is 24/7″”

  • Kim Phelps

    2 minutes ago

    Kim Phelps

    • duh

  • Dennis C. Latham

    2 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • You attacked me – when I was DISCUSSING a BIG PROBLEM in the black community.

      I was not JUDGING any person or no particular woman.
      Like you claimed.

      I stated PARENT(S) – not knowing where their kids are and using an excuse of …

      “”I can’t know where my child is 24/7″”

  • Dennis C. Latham

    2 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • has nothing to do with the woman in the photo – why do you keep bringing it up

  • Kim Phelps

    2 minutes ago

    Kim Phelps

    • YOU DONT ACCEPT THE FUCKING ROOT YOU THINK YOURE RIGHT! AND YOU ARE NOT!!! LOL

  • Dennis C. Latham

    2 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • you don’t want to admit your wrongs for ATTACKING ME

    • you didn’t try to show me anything

    • you just BLASTED OUT I was JUDGING

    • I’m done with this

  • Kim Phelps

    about a minute ago

    Kim Phelps

    • you keep saying i attacked you… i voiced my opinion same as you and you didnt fucking like it!

  • Dennis C. Latham

    about a minute ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I’m getting my morning word

    • and you will not DISTURB me from that

  • Kim Phelps

    about a minute ago

    Kim Phelps

    • with the devil sitting on your shoulder

  • Dennis C. Latham

    about a minute ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • you accused me of JUDGING – liar – that was your attack

    • you lied on me

  • Kim Phelps

    about a minute ago

    Kim Phelps

    • you cant be wrong about anything, youre jesus, mr perfect

  • Dennis C. Latham

    a few seconds ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • then you tried to accuse me of speaking of a particular woman

  • Kim Phelps

    a few seconds ago

    Kim Phelps

    • you did judge and still do, that parent who didnt know where her child was , shes not worthy of being a parent! Stop!

  • Dennis C. Latham

    a few seconds ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I am not perfect

    • but I won’t bow down to your lies

    • neither will I compromise with your lies

  • Kim Phelps

    a few seconds ago

    Kim Phelps

  • the more you talk the dumber you get,… im gonna say this for the fifth time and see if it sinks into that thick skull of yours
  • Dennis C. Latham
    12 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • cussing doesn’t bother me either –

    • LOL

  • Kim Phelps
    12 minutes ago

    Kim Phelps

    • When you post things like that, you have to think about how its gonna come across to your audience FOOL

    • your audience is what makes or breaks you ok?

    • im going slow so you can comprehend

    • and the way you come off at times , you do not seem like a genuine godly man

    • you seem like you are gossiping.

    • OK! thats how i seen it and im not the only person taht has called you out so maybe someone else sees it my way too

    • your intentions can be all good, but you have to be careful how you say things.

    • my take from this was that you were making fun of someone and you were being judgemental

    • and you were… but you dont see it cause you only see the purpose for your post

    • but it is what it is

    • ok? now do you get it????? or are you still stuck on stupid and trying to prove your better than me

    • wow, i actually made you speechless, cant be, you talk to much

    • youre probably writing me another book lol

  • Dennis C. Latham
    a few seconds ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I’m in morning service – I told you this already

  • but make up all the lies you want
    • Kim Phelps

      about an hour ago

      Kim Phelps

      • i missed that

    • Dennis C. Latham

      about an hour ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • but make up all the lies you want

    • Kim Phelps

      about an hour ago

      Kim Phelps

      • hahaha

      • my lie is gonna become your reality cause your gonna say the wron shit one of these days and someone bigger than me and more powerful than you is gonna shut your ass down! You think you know it all, and cant never be wrong about anything, too big of pride and ego to admit any wrong doings, let me tell you something … the road to sin…always starts with good intentions, but may not end up that way, my mouth is just as much of an abomination as yours, but yours is a different caliber because you are in a position of influence. So be careful

    • Kim Phelps

      about an hour ago

      Kim Phelps

      • im done with it, i made my point , whether you see my point or not, is on you..

    • Dennis C. Latham

      about an hour ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • I only type – what I have already DOCUMENTED, STUDIED and RESEARCHED ….. I don’t give excuses, guesses, opinions – because JESUS DIDN’T – I am trying to be like JESUS – not man.

        I deal in FACTS, PROOFS, TRUTHS and Personal Experiences.

        If I don’t know about something ? I am not going to weigh in on it – unless someone asks me for a BIBLICAL PERSPECTIVE of if it is RIGHTEOUS or unrighteous …..

    • Dennis C. Latham

      about an hour ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • your comment – “”. the road to sin…always starts with good intentions,”” – LOL .. what false prophet / teacher taught and told you this mess ?

    • Kim Phelps

      59 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • ok thats what you say, but… what truth was in the picture you reposted.. and what truth is telling parents who dont know where their children are are not worthy to be parents? Explain that?

    • Kim Phelps

      56 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • you claim to be so richeous but i just looked at your page again, all your issues are social, and political, nothing to do with bringing people to church, studying the bible, getting people baptised, come on mr richeous… where are the souls your saving, youre not trying to bring people to god, youre trying to bring them to you for personal gain or popularity on the interenet or radio, you try to stir up controversy.

      • you just hide behind the word of god

    • Dennis C. Latham

      51 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • I show people the way to places that are about THE MOST HIGH GOD – and I teach people how to find a PASTOR in their area who means the GOOD and not one who is just out for their money

        I get people to READ THE HOLY BIBLE for themselves – and the radio shows I am mostly on ? Are those of TRUE SAINTS, SERVANTS and SOLDIERS of THE MOST HIGH GOD.

        I also break down a lot of SCRIPTURES that have been taught wrong for many generations out of tradition.

    • Kim Phelps

      51 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • i cant tell

    • Dennis C. Latham

      50 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • There’s more – but like I said – I’m in SERVICE – but I know you don’t care – you hate that I have been STUDYING and RESEARCHING all of this for over 30 years

    • Kim Phelps

      50 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • theres another lie

      • you keep using the word hate, i dont hate anything or anybody

      • i dont know what the hell youve been doing for the last thirty years

      • how can i hate it, everything you say to me you represent

      • you hate the fact that i challenged your ass

    • Dennis C. Latham

      48 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • you have not been taught correctly – because if you had been taught correctly ? You would know the consequences of telling a lie – lying is of the devil – not of GOD, JESUS or THE HOLY GHOST

        lying is a sign of hatred – if you lie on someone ?
        It’s not because you LOVE them – it’s because you hate them

    • Kim Phelps

      48 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • you just lied on me hater!

    • Dennis C. Latham

      48 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • how did I lie on you ?

    • Kim Phelps

      47 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • I know you don’t care – you hate that I have been STUDYING and RESEARCHING all of this for over 30 years

      • how do you know what I care about, and why do you keep saying i hate you, i dont im trying to show you something but youre too stubborn to accept what i said.

      • so i guess now that YOU lied youre gonna be abominated… and someone whos taught not to lie, why do you?

    • Dennis C. Latham

      46 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • you accuse me of knowing everything –

      • I don’t know everything

    • Kim Phelps

      46 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • no i said you act like you do

      • you cannot be taught nothing

      • you re always right everyone else is wrong

    • Dennis C. Latham

      45 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • but because I have been studying for so long – I know a lot about many issues dealing with people – so I may be able to HELP people and also know people who mean me no earthly good

    • Kim Phelps

      45 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • if you didnt think you were right you wouldnt be going on and on about this for days… ok… im telling you something from the outside looking in and you dont accept it, you think its all good, you think you are right.

      • you are just as earthy

      • FB is a man made thing ok, not of god!

    • Dennis C. Latham

      45 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • I’ve been wrong many times in the past – but very few times in the present – because I RESEARCH AND STUDY and find THE SOLUTION before I speak on a subject

      • so when I DO COMMENT ? IT IS THE TRUTH

    • Kim Phelps

      44 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • well this time your ass is wrong too!

    • Dennis C. Latham

      44 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • something you don’t like

      • because you lie on me constantly

    • Kim Phelps

      44 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • its not that i dont like it

      • its that you dont see how you come off man

      • wtf.. i hate repeating myself. this is insanity,

      • youre so smart your stupid

    • Dennis C. Latham

      42 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • YOU APPROACHED ME the other day – ACCUSING ME OF JUDGING a particular woman – and you knew nothing about what I was talking about – and I STILL STAND ON – any parent who can’t keep up with their children 24/7 is not worthy to be a parent – and I said that because of the 2,000 kids that are REPORTED MISSING EVERY DAY IN AMERICA

    • Kim Phelps

      42 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • ok we ve talked aobut this and you have a one track mind, that shows stupidity as well

      • come on!

      • let me tell you something, ok, my moms friend A baptised christian woman who raised her children up in church, had a rebelious child who she could not control… ok? children get to a certain age and start making their own decisions, its not always the parents fault!

      • is that woman not worthy of being a parent because he childs bad choices.

      • she dont know where her son is…

      • you need to look at both sides of the fence, and most children whos parents dont care where they are are strung out on drugs and have issues they need to address….

      • those parents need help.. not for you to call them unworthy parents

    • Dennis C. Latham

      36 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • I was talking about children who LIVE UNDER THE ROOF of their parent(s) house…….

    • Kim Phelps

      36 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • yeah these kids do too

    • Dennis C. Latham

      36 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • not grown adults who live on their own

    • Kim Phelps

      36 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • i said KIDS KIDS KIDS

      • never said adults

    • Dennis C. Latham

      35 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • parents can keep up with their kids if they want to – but too many are too busy – that’s why the streets and the tv are raising many of them

      • and this is what I deal with EVERY DAY

      • for over 30 years

    • Kim Phelps

      35 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • understood, but its doesnt apply to all

    • Dennis C. Latham

      35 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • I know many of THE SOLUTIONS – and this is what I SPREAD for those who don’t know

    • Kim Phelps

      34 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • my aunt kept up with her son, but still didnt stop her daughter from leaving school after she dropped her off, is she unworthy cause she didnt know?

      • i meant daughter…

      • the son was my friends mom

    • Dennis C. Latham

      33 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • Proverbs 13:24
        He that spareth his rod hateth his son: but he that loveth him chasteneth him betimes.

        THIS APPLIES TO ALL !!!! and it WORKS – THE WORD OF GOD IS NOT FLAWED.

        anyone who does not PREPARE THEIR CHILDREN to BE PREPARED for what is to face them when they leave to be out on their own – hates them

        because a parent has to hate them – to raise them up to fail.

    • Kim Phelps

      32 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • oh my this is so false

      • what about the parents who has children early who dont know how to raise kids, they re kids themselves, how can they prepare their kids?… also .. what about the parents taht taught their kids well but still end up making bad choices, are they not worthy?

      • i agree spare the rod spoil the child for a normal child, but what about when normal doesn work anymore

    • Dennis C. Latham

      30 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • when those kids grow up to be a menace to society ? Who’s fault is that /

      • ?

    • Kim Phelps

      30 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • a child doesnt respond to a beating, they rebel and get worse cause they dont like to be beaten.

      • all these are factors

    • Dennis C. Latham

      30 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • Where are the grandparents ?

      • where are the other relatives

      • ?

    • Kim Phelps

      30 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • its the individual childs fault

      • you cant blame mom and dad all the time

      • whats the ratio of children who have been taught well that are in the menace to society group

    • Dennis C. Latham

      29 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • it’s because people are too selfish to help out and to look after the well being – and it is also because of these many false prophets and teachers

    • Kim Phelps

      29 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • it takes a village to raise a child ok

    • Dennis C. Latham

      29 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • they don’t teach this enough – just like they don’t teach enough about LOVING GOD and LOVING THY NEIGHBOUR

      • back in the day ? The whole NEIGHBOURHOOD RAISED A CHILD – and they came out good – only a very few turned out bad

      • NOW ? IT IS THE TOTAL OPPOSITE

      • now ? The majority of the children are turning out bad – because blacks have turned away from GOD and turned to man.

    • Kim Phelps

      27 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • blame the evil people that took church out of schools, you cant even say christmas in certain places, its Xmas.. ok, its not always the parents fault and times have changed drastically…

      • GAY marriage is accepted now ok and legal in some states, the world is messed up anyway

    • Dennis C. Latham

      26 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • NO !!!! that’s where you are WRONG

      • PLEASE WAIT

      • PLEASE STOP – for a minute and listen – PLEASE

      • because I SPECIALIZE in the GOD out of school

      • read carefully

      • when they claimed to have taken GOD out of the school ?They allow GOD to be ripped from their hearts and their houses.

      • I don’t care where man takes GOD FROM – because THE GOD IS SUPPOSED TO BE IN ME

      • they needed to instill GOD more into the hearts of their children

      • BUT THEY DID NOT

    • Kim Phelps

      25 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • that was a political movement, noone had a choice in the matter, people still went home and prayed and went to church

      • well was god instilled in them, not all people are godly or believe in our god

    • Dennis C. Latham

      24 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • instead? They complained and got off track – and so the gates of hell prevailed over the schools and many more of the churches.

      • you missed it

    • Kim Phelps

      24 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • i didnt miss it

    • Dennis C. Latham

      24 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • too busy trying to interrupt –

      • I have MEN’S MORNING PRAYER now

    • Kim Phelps

      24 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • i now what youre saying but you gotta look at each situation individually

    • Dennis C. Latham

      23 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • I won’t allow you to disturb that –

      • good bye until later

    • Kim Phelps

      23 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • whatever mr dominant

      • pray for more understanding of others cause you dont

    • Dennis C. Latham

      21 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • dominant ? Because I won’t allow you to disturb me while I PRAY with OTHERS ? Are you serious ?

        or dominant because I asked you to read what I had to say CAREFULLY – but you couldn’t – you had to interrupt with guesses, excuses and opinons.

    • Dennis C. Latham

      21 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • opinions ..

      • you really need a life of LOVE –

    • Kim Phelps

      18 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • no cause your bossy

      • and stubborn

    • Dennis C. Latham

      18 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • because I WILL NOT BUDGE FROM THE TRUTH

    • Kim Phelps

      18 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • your truth is misconstrued…

    • Dennis C. Latham

      17 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • what does THE HOLY BIBLE SAY about opinions ?????

      • let’s see who is really misconstrued …

      • see.. you like giving opinions – that is of the world – not of GOD

    • Kim Phelps

      17 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • i dont proclaim to know it all, im still learning too… im not in a postiion of influence,

    • Dennis C. Latham

      16 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • opinions are of man and the world – NOT OF GOD

    • Kim Phelps

      16 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • so why do you put yours out there?

    • Dennis C. Latham

      16 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • JESUS didn’t give any opinions – in order to be LIKE JESUS ? We have to walk away from opinions ….

    • Kim Phelps

      16 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • did god say that those people were not worthy parents if they dont know where their children are

      • NO YOU DID

    • Dennis C. Latham

      16 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • GOD DID

      • not me – it’s BIBLICAL

    • Kim Phelps

      15 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • bullshit!!!

    • Dennis C. Latham

      15 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • Proverbs 13:24 >>

        New International Version (©1984)
        He who spares the rod hates his son, but he who loves him is careful to discipline him.
        New Living Translation (©2007)
        Those who spare the rod of discipline hate their children. Those who love their children care enough to discipline them.

        English Standard Version (©2001)
        Whoever spares the rod hates his son, but he who loves him is diligent to discipline him.

        New American Standard Bible (©1995)
        He who withholds his rod hates his son, But he who loves him disciplines him diligently.

        King James Bible (Cambridge Ed.)
        He that spareth his rod hateth his son: but he that loveth him chasteneth him betimes.

    • Kim Phelps

      15 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • he said spare the rod spoil the child, and that beatings are needed for correction

      • I DON T READ THE KJV

    • Dennis C. Latham

      15 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • what do you read then ???

    • Kim Phelps

      15 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • NIV

    • Dennis C. Latham

      14 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • DING DING DING DING DING DING DING DING DING !!!!!!!!

      • NIV is sugarcoated and watered down

    • Kim Phelps

      14 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • nobodys bible is 100% accuarte

    • Dennis C. Latham

      14 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • King James is the closest ……

    • Kim Phelps

      14 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • you don know posses an original hebrew bible

      • no its not

    • Dennis C. Latham

      14 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • it’s the closest of the bibles they print today

    • Kim Phelps

      13 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • noone can get their hands on the original hebrew bible, and youre wrong again

    • Dennis C. Latham

      13 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • it’s closer than the niv and nkjv

    • Kim Phelps

      13 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • cause if you wanna really go there and you say youve researched, in jesus days they didnt even use the letter j

      • they called jesus yishua

    • Dennis C. Latham

      13 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • the NIV bible – has DELETED some verses

      • BOOO YAH !!!

      • BUSTED

      • you probably didn’t even know

    • Kim Phelps

      12 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • youre always excited about prooving a point! Wow, did you get hard just now? im saying though, nobody has accurate info to the letter!

      • if you dont speak hebrew you cant comprehend the original bible.

      • scrolls of the bible are being witheld within our government,

      • did you research how christianity evolved huh?

      • man made

      • but we re way off the subject now….

    • Dennis C. Latham

      10 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • good bye ….. for now – and before you falsely accuse me again ? I have to call in 10 minutes in ADVANCE for the MEN’S MORNING PRAYER that starts in 11 minutes

    • Kim Phelps

      10 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • well make sure you pray for a better understanding of people cause , as soon as sombody speaks on your opinion theyre beneath you and you have to challenge them, pray about it

    • Dennis C. Latham

      9 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • I only need an understanding of GOD – and how to be obedient – not man

    • Kim Phelps

      8 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • well your audeince is men dumbell you live amongst men

    • Dennis C. Latham

      8 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • I am not obedient to man – never will put man over GOD – like many do – I hope you have a BLESSED DAY

    • Kim Phelps

      7 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • look at all the men your sitting around right now, do you understand em. youre not really richeous like i said, you just play one on fb

    • Kim Phelps

      5 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • YOU SHOULDNT EVEN BE ON FB WHILE YOUR IN CHURCH < WHERE IS YOUR FOCUS YOU CLAIM ON GOD BUT YOU R DEBATING WITH ME…. mr richeous … youre such a joke

    • Dennis C. Latham

      2 minutes ago

      Dennis C. Latham

    • it’s ALL ONLINE – and through FaceBook – shows how much you know and how much hatred you throw…..THERE IS NO LUKE WARN – you either LOVE me or you hate me.
      THERE IS NO IN BETWEEN
    • Kim Phelps
      4 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

      • whatever!! like i said you are the worse that they come, claiming to be richeous but underneath it all youre very selfish , egotistical, stubborn judgemental. youre just like those people who come to church on sunday and gossip about people through the week,

        even still if its on fb where is your focus, not on god , its on me! lol

    • Kim Phelps
      3 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

    • thats how richeous you are LMAO!!!!!
    • you wasnt gonna let me interrupt anything but talked to me the whole time, hahaha!! smh
    • this is all because your focus is not god but your own selfish ambitions
      one up for me! lol! And IM RIGHT!

    • Kim Phelps

      about an hour ago

      Kim Phelps

      • U GAVE UP… I love it!

    • Dennis C. Latham
      about an hour ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • um .. I’ve been working with the LOVED ONES of Trayvon Martin for the last 2 days

      • trying to share TRUTH with a liar is not even on my list of things to do

      • get over yourself

      • you might not know who Trayvon Martin is though ….. nor how he was an unarmed black male – murdered by a white citizen – because the white citizen was acting like he was going to kid nap the little boy

      • funny you show more hatred – by LOVING the fact that you think I have given up – JUST MOVED ON – BUT HERE ??? is a little surprise for you ….

    • Dennis C. Latham
      2 seconds ago

      Dennis C. Latham

      • BOOOO YAH !!!! THERE IT IS – I warned you – it won’t be EVER coming down – and if you tell another lie on me ? I will add LARGER PICTURES OF YOU – and even do a YouTube video on JUST you and your deceptions, delusions, lies and trickery – all things of the devil –

    • dennisclatham.wordpress.com

      Kim Phelps Wednesday Dennis C. Latham Good Afternoon Kim. I work in dealing and practicing SOLUTIONS of the black community. You attacked me – when I was DISCUSSING a BIG PROBLEM in the black…

    • Kim Phelps

      4 minutes ago

      Kim Phelps

    • i dont give a fuck… put me on youtube my thoughts are the same!
    • just cause you say im a hater maybe i ll start a hate blog in honor of YOU!
    • and put everything you stand for on blast.
    • this was all because you didnt like that i challanged one of your posts… godly man?
    • you are the same devil leading your line of followers to hell
    • and i see all the words you took out of it to make yourself look better…
    • youre a discrase to society
    • now two is gonna play your game, cause you shouldve left well enough alone….
    • believe me… you will not like the negetive publicity.. but it will come to pass… you have yourself to thank
    • so let the games begin!!!!!

    • Dennis C. Latham

      a few seconds ago

      Dennis C. Latham

    • “”and i see all the words you took out of it to make yourself look better…””

      REALLY ??? It’s a COMPLETE COPY AND PASTE – UNEDITED.
      FEEL FREE to put up the words I took out …. make sure to get SCREEN SHOTS TOO – because I have them also.

      You do know what a SCREEN SHOT IS don’t you ? LOL
      NOW … for the last time …. I have better things to do – than to be harassed by someone like you – if you don’t like me ?

      GET OFF my FaceBook friends list and leave me alone.
      I will NOT have any more of your cussing.
      one more cuss word and I will BLOCK you – unholy cussing hating female

    • Kim Phelps
      about an hour ago

      Kim Phelps

    • fuck shit bitch mutherfucker cocksucking faggot ass fake fuck .. go to hell!!

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on March 16, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

