I am no longer begging the devil’s people to leave me alone – carl green – send the devil himself and not weaklings like you


  • Dennis C. Latham

    October 1, 2011

    Dennis C. Latham

    • Nothing else to say ? Are you that Lame ? You attempt to discredit me – and put me to shame – and probably because you don’t even know anything about working on a car ? You said you could have PUT IN A REAR END IN 6 HOURS !!!!!!!! –

      YOUR WORDS ….. YOUR WORDS ….. YOUR WORDS …….
      “”” i could have finished in 6 hours!!!!!”””
      “”” i could have finished in 6 hours!!!!!”””
      “”” i could have finished in 6 hours!!!!!”””
      “”” i could have finished in 6 hours!!!!!”””
      “”” i could have finished in 6 hours!!!!!”””

      I can put A REAR END OF AN 18 WHEELER IN IN 6 HOURS …….
      i COULD PUT 4 REAR ENDS OF LIGHT CARS AND TRUCKS IN 6 HOURS.
      NO AIR TOOLS …..

      see ???? This is the kind of crap I am talking about – I am not in a contest with you – but for some reason ??? You just choose to post on my comments with your evil and wickedness.

      there is no way you are a christian – not acting and lying like a devil.

      I’m about to BLOCK YOU TOO – because I AM SICK of you evil and wicked fake christians hating on me because I am ACTING THE ACT, TALKING THE TALK AND WALKING THE WALK.

      you fake christians want to write the rules as you go.

      THIS IS THE LAST WARNING
      keep yourself and your evil and wickedness away from my posts and away from my wall.

      LEAVE ME ALONE
      STOP BOTHERING ME
      PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE STOP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Dennis C. Latham

    • I have unblocked you – and I will block you again – if you start posting lies on my pots again – if you are going to be a participator?

      you should comment on ALL or MORE of my posts – not just the ones you want to raise up against me

      My FaceBook is an informative page of my life
      What I do from day to day – the things I am reading and researching

      The things I am doing from day to day.

  • Dennis C. Latham

    4 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I’ll be blocking you @ MIDNIGHT – FOR GOOD
      I know you probably have several accounts – I care nothing about that.

      You are the one with much to hide – not me –
      You are the one with issues – not me
      You are the one who lies – not me

    • dennisclatham.wordpress.com

      I PRAY THAT carl green WILL HAVE GOOD HEALTH and GOD’S REVENGE does not come down on you – I PRAY that the evil and wicked seeds against me that he has sown against me out of hatred …
  • Dennis C. Latham
    2 seconds ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • you’re just mad because you can make your evil and wickedness beat or win over me.

      BLOCK TIME


  • Dennis C. Latham

    about an hour ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • can should have been CAN’T – because you’re a FAILURE.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on March 13, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

