‘Anthony Cosmic Brotha Agarrat’ – bringing it to THE LIGHT !!! That’s what I’m Talk’n Bout – LOL


  • Dennis C. Latham

    12 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • you can attempt to make me come back to a post I have already left – FEEL FREE it is your FREE WILL … or is it yours ? Maybe it’s the devil’s … I have no idea.

      I don’t deal in gilry tactics – you want to address me or something I said ? Bring it to my wall or the radio broadcast – or one of my blogs – either way – I deal in THE REALITY OF THE SPIRITUAL and not that of the flesh.

  • 'Anthony Cosmic Brotha Agarrat'

    • please explain to me why you sent me this note..

      and added all that nonsense devil talk and I will post this convo to Frank’s wall …

  • Dennis C. Latham

    9 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • did not you quote one of my comments ?

    • I don’t care what you post – and where you post it – FEEL FREE to do that – also FEEL FREE to let me know about it –

  • 'Anthony Cosmic Brotha Agarrat'

    • i did … I am free.. so I did as I pleased ..

  • Dennis C. Latham

    4 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I have left that post alone – i don’t cast my pearls among swine but for so long – in an effort to wake black people up – from it being about a color – when it’s about a devil – who uses color to divide black people – your girly tactics won’t bring me back to that post – specially one that cusses GOD nor where a bunch of hating males who don’t know what it is to be a REAL MAN – nor to a place where childish immature males condone their own black women being abused, beat, corrupted and damned.

  • 'Anthony Cosmic Brotha Agarrat'

    • fuck god..

  • Dennis C. Latham
    a few seconds ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • POST THIS TOO – coward

  • dennisclatham.wordpress.com

    Frank Sha Francois about an hour ago I just heard this punk ass sell out Obama say,,its time to stop the killing of Syrian citizens by their government….You as the president of this Godda…

  • 'Anthony Cosmic Brotha Agarrat'

    • naw… free will… and i was wondering when you resort to name calling…

      mature bro… maturity is the first step

  • Dennis C. Latham
    a few seconds ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I call you what you act like – if you lie ? I will call you a liar
      if you are a coward ? i will call you a coward
      You quoted something I said – yet – you didn’t want to address me

      so FEEL FREE – I KEEP EVERYTHING IN THE LIGHT.
      BOOOO YAH !!!!!!! – and feel free to cuss GOD all you like

      that kind of stuff don’t bother me – but it’s going to eat you up inside – you need to stay in your lane – but if you choose to jump out of your lane BLINDLY ? I’m still around to help guide you – before you go off the cliff.

      Just remember… I FORGIVE YOU and I LOVE YOU.
      PEASE

  • dennisclatham.wordpress.com

    ‎’Anthony Cosmic Brotha Agarrat’ 12 minutes ago Dennis C. Latham you can attempt to make me come back to a post I have already left – FEEL FREE it is you…

  • 'Anthony Cosmic Brotha Agarrat'

  • this is not in the light.. I addressed you where I quoted you .. and ok.. I willfuck god.. and jesus .. and allah .. and jehovah … moses … and all fictitious characters

    Dennis C. Latham

  • 2 seconds ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • you can do that 700 x 700 times – I’m still going to FORGIVE you and still LOVE you.

      There is nothing you can do to make me hate you …. NOTHING.
      No matter what you do – or what color you are. LOL

      I’ve passed that test.


  • 'Anthony Cosmic Brotha Agarrat'

    • im so happy for you …

  • Dennis C. Latham
    2 seconds ago

    Dennis C. Latham

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on February 25, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

