EVIDENCE – 2/8/2012 – FORGIVENESS, LOVE AND REPENTANCE AMONGST THE TRUE BODY OF CHRIST


FORGIVENESS, LOVE AND REPENTANCE AMONGST THE TRUE BODY OF CHRIST

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on February 14, 2012, in Abominations unto GOD, Allan Howdy Holder, bearing false witness, Better Education, conversations, demonic possessions, demons travel in groups, demons travel in packs, Dennis C. Latham, Evangelist Shenita Cleveland, evil EXPOSED, EXPOSING evil, FaceBook, FEAR NO evil, GOD'S LOVE, GOD'S POWER, GOD'S WORD, hatred, JESUS, promoting hatred, pure evil, shenita, shenita cleveland, T.O.P.S. (The Ordinary People Society), THE GLORY OF GOD, THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE LOVE OF GOD, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, THE WHOLE TRUTH, Twitter, Un-American, unholy. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. END DAY PROPHET 'REPENT!!'

    YOU MUST HAVE THE BRAIN CELLS OF A NEW BORN DENNIS. DIDN’T YOU ALREADY CLEAR THIS UP AND APOLOGIZE FOR BLOGGING ON THE EVANGELIST SHENITA. I’M CONVINCED THAT YOU ARE A STRAIGHT UP HOMOSEXUAL. THIS IS SOME GIRL STUFF DENNIS. LOOK HOW STUPID YOU KEEP MAKING YOURSELF LOOK, ALL THE WHILE BRING CREDIBILITY TO THIS EVANGELIST. NO BODY CARES ABOUT YOU DENNIS. AND THAT WILL BE PROVEN WHEN THE PEOPLE FIND OUT ABOUT YOU SOME MORE DENNIS. IT’S COMING! AND WE WILL BRING IT! EVERYTHING YOU DO IN THE DARK COMES TO THE LIGHT DENNIS!! AND YOUR DAY IS HERE! YOU LOVE POSTING WHAT OTHER PEOPLE SAID: BUT NEVER YOUR MESSAGES IN RESPONSE. WE DON’T WANT TO SEE WHAT YOUR LYING RESPONSE IS NOW, BUT THEN WHEN IT ALL WENT DOWN YOU UNREPENTANT LYING HOMOSEXUAL FALSE MINISTER! OH BUT IT’S COMING DENNIS. YOU FALL IS GOING TO BE GREAT! YOU AND THE DEVIL ARE A LIE!

    SEEMS LIKE YOU JUST KEEP ON LYING DENNIS. ALL THEM LIES ABOUT TO CATCH UP WITH YOU. AND YOUR OWN DEMONS HAVE SET THE STAGE!

  2. END DAY PROPHET 'REPENT!'

    Allan Howdy Holder | February 10, 2012 at 8:26 AM DENNIS…I TEXT YOU and told you to remove the part that said, SHE SAID my kids were going to hell…I told you LAW ENFORCEMENT showed that I screwed up..THAT someone with the THE SAME SAME BUT SPELLED alittle different sent me a friend request and in MY IGNORNECE I accepted it..THATS WHEN THE NASTY MESSAGES CAME…THE DEPUTY here said that the IP address was not from TEXAS but oversees…I text you and told you to take that part down..THE ONLY thing EVANGILIST posted was on the SABBATH which was SCRIPTURE and SCRIPTURE only…which put me back in my place were I needed to be..YOU NEED TO REMOVE THE part WERE she said my KIDS WERE going to hell..THAT IS UNTRUTH and did not come from her…THIS IS THE ONLY POST I WILL MAKE as I AM GETTING OFF FACEBOOK FOR AWHILE…PLEASE LISTEN and remove that PART…AGAIN LAW ENFORCEMENT SAID IT DID NOT COME FROM HER…I accepted a request with the same name just spelled different and was not paying atteintion..THAT WAS MY FAULT…..IF YOU SPEAK TRUTH and YOU WILL remove that part of it…AGAIN this is the only post I will make and will not RESPOND it anyothers…MY deputy friend has givin me advice on this and I am following there advice…I WAS IN the WRONG by NOT CALLING EVANGILIST and asking myself what was going on..I LET THE FLESH ANGER boil up in me and HAD to REPENT from that..I am a man that can HUMBLEY admit when I WAS wrong…I should have looked at the name of the invite more carefully…WE all make mistakes and are not perfect..I thought she had a new page and was sending me a friend request from it..but I WAS WRONG…I ask you in LOVE to please remove that part…I do have the TEXT were I text you and TOLD YOU IT WAS MY MISTAKE..NOT HERs…this is ALLAN..and brother YOU know its me because I sent you the text saying that Law Enforcement checked this out for me and it did not come from her, but prob somebody I made mad…I am further takeing some time off from facebook to seek THE FATHER in REPENTACE and by the WAY YES I GOT YOUR PHONE MESSAGE but did not call you back..YOU called TWICE YESTERDAY…THURSDAY…HOWEVER MY DEPUTY FRIEND adviced me not to take any calls anymore because I told you to take that part down and you have not..THAT PART is WRONG…AND WAS my FAULT…for not paying attention…THANK YOU in your ATTENTION to this matter…I have Apolized to SHENITA and am HUMBLEY admitting that my anger got to me and I blocked her before talking to here…DENNIS if you speak TRUTH as you say you do…TAKE THAT PART DOWN its UNTRUE and I should have gotton the FACT all the FACTS before saying anything FIRST…I WAS wrong…AGAIN THANK YOU for your ATTENTION in this MATTER I have saved copies of all this inclueding the text I sent you…PLEASE REMOVE THE PART stateing she said my kids were gonig to hell its NOT TRUE and did NOT come from HER but someone with name spelled differently…THAT WAS MY FAULT…Allan “Howdy” Holder…BE BLESED

    AGAIN, LOOKS LIKE YOU KEEP BRINGING UP OLD NEWS YOU LYING FAKE APOLOGETIC LOST SOUL!! YOU ARE A SICK DEMONIC FILLED PUPPY DENNIS THE MENACE!!

  3. END DAY PROPHET 'REPENT!!'

    YOUR FATHER IS THE FATHER OF LIES!! THE MOST HIGH HAS TURNED FROM YOU!!

  4. END DAY PROPHET 'REPENT!!'

    YOU KNOW WHAT? I CHANGED MY MIND. SEE THE END IS NEAR. AND YOU ARE A DISTRACTION DENNIS. SO GUESS WHAT? INSTEAD OF REVEALING WHAT I KNOW, I WILL KEEP IT TO MYSELF AND LET THE MOST HIGH EXPOSE IT. OH AND THE EVANGELIST SAID: “SHE HAD A REAL GOOD DAY BECAUSE HER BOOK SALES ARE PICKING UP BECAUSE OF THESE BLOGS.” TALK ABOUT BACKFIRE. THEY SAID IF YOU RUFFLED HIS DEMONS LIKE THIS, I CAN’T WAIT TO SEE WHAT IS IN HER BOOK.” GOTTA LOVE YOU FOR THAT MY BROTHER. HELPING A SISTER OUT!! BEST SELLER WAS PROPHESIED TO HER. AND GUESS WHAT, YOU GOT IT ON THE MOVE!! YOU ARE AN AWESOME MARKETER. YOU SHOULD REALLY THINK ABOUT GETTING OUT OF THE LYING BUSINESS AND INTO MARKETING. LOOOOOOOL! YOU ARE RELEASED.

    28And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to [his] purpose.

    29 For whom he did foreknow, he also did predestinate [to be] conformed to the image of his Son, that he might be the firstborn among many brethren.

    30 Moreover whom he did predestinate, them he also called: and whom he called, them he also justified: and whom he justified, them he also glorified.

    31 What shall we then say to these things? If God [be] for us, who [can be] against us?

    TOO BAD THAT PASTOR FROM T.O.P.S DOESN’T KNOW YOU TALKED ABOUT HIM AND HIS GIRLS. HMMMMM. NASTY SPIRIT!!

  5. i know allen holder hes my cousin.ive been deleted from his facebook also for having issue with him trying to sell my dads house without giving us( my dads blood children) a chance to bid on the house…typical of people that claim to be preachers…i know what goes on behind closed doors i lived at my dads house with him for a while and whatched the hypocrosy ..posting one thing on line then behind closed doors doing something else…and when shit hits the fan what does most people do..they turn and run and wont face their own mistakes as a man..im not a believer anymore i dont claim a god..mostr of you people have a god complex you think you speak for god as if he needed your mouth ..you make him look like he is a very confused diety and i think your god must be very confused cause everyone of you people think you have the whole truth and then you attack each other on doctrines and belifs…that is what you live for to argue and debate instead of shutting the hell up and getting out in the real world to make a diffrence ..go raise money for the poor and needy go help people..you dont do any good arguing and debating and telling everyone they are going to hell if they dont believe the way you believ..your gospels are not christ centered its man centered on your doctrines…you spend hours arguing your position and in the same breath you know according to your bible people are dying and going to heell and starving to death but you would rather argue and debate because all of you are nothing more than cowards..blogs are nothing more than a video game until you get out of the blogrooms and the debating you will never lead any one away from hell to your god…i have more respect for islaam people cause they at least get out and practice what they really believe as evil as it is they have more courage and believe more strongly than a million so called online preachers…get the hell off line and go preach on the street you cowards

  6. Lets do get something straight i cant read your post allen but ill tell you this you wouldnt even respong to what we where feeling on facebook you immediatly deleted everyone because you knew we had a right…you would get online and expose people for being fake christiand and now when you get exposed you dont like it very much…you have always been a glory hound..you want attention for some reason…what you should have done on the house was let ALL of us know what yall where going to do..but of course you didnt..how would you feel if us arps got all of jrs stuff when he diied..see i get it dad betrayed his own children..it was nothing knew he always did choose other peoples kids over his own…but as supposed christians..why do things in secret..you where found out for a reason..because you tor down so many people and this is how it feels to be exposed….see i wouldnt even have come on this sight had you been open about all of it…i hope yall do sell it and move to louisianna everyone truly deserves to be where they are happy…its the principle of the whole deal…i could care less what people think of me i dont hide behind god anymore..and that seems to be all yall say “well god says forgive” saying that w to justify violating common sense and decensy doesnt make it right..iyou said you was gona be real and you werent yall didnt even ask any of the arp children if they would like to buy their inheritance back…why? doesnt matter wether we wanted it or not..what matters is being brought in..i dont blame yall for wanting to sell the place and move your mom wanted to months ago…so lets get that straight..its principle and you lack it..i hope you dont pick up a bible and preach because you are not ready to do that…common curtosy and decency is all we wanted and yall couldnt even give that…then you run when we bring it up and have feelings about it….and before i leave this sight ..i will say i wouldnt have come on here had my cousin been up front with my family.. i could give a shit less what yall think about tme or wether im going to hell or wether im a demon possed or not….whats right is right and whats wrong is wrong ..every man has karma and karmas a bitch and has a sting…so deal with it allen like i said wether we wanted the damned house or not is not the issue the issue is what yall did to keep us out of the mix and im glad you can forgive robert..but dad did not trust him and would roll over in his grave if he knew he was living in the shed again aFTER ALL HE SAID ABOUT MY DAD..i dont forget im real i remember bill arp is my blood dad not yours

Leave a Reply

