PROOF – Marketa Iamrealnofakes Davis knows Evangelist Shenita Cleveland.


    • THE PHOTO of Marketa Iamrealnofakes Davis has been removed – because it is of a child that is under age.  Marketa Iamrealnofakes Davis came to my wall UNINVITED – you can read the rest.
      See. I know how the devil works –  evangelist shenita cleveland has this person come to my FaceBook wall and try to defend her – and to ask me to take the blog down – I wasn’t born yesterday.
      Why don’t you just take it down it down the Most High is not in the mist of Confussion.
      Because it EXPLAINS what FULLY HAPPENED….
      That I DID NOT lie – that I REPORTED INFORMATION given to me by someone who claimed to be a TRUE MAN OF THE MOST HIGH.
      AND THEY SENT ME THE TEXT MESSAGES – FORWARDED from THAT SAME PERSON.Taking it down will BRING CONFUSION in my house – and I don’t allow confusion in my house.

      Besides …. she ran her mouth too much – and she interpreted me when I was trying to TELL her I would take it down before MIDNIGHT.

      BESIDES …. I know you are friends with the “”evangelist””

      19 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham Marketa Iamrealnofakes Davis – see …. I know you are connected with her – you just want to help her win a battle she has already LOST.I did not slander her name like she did mine in the text messages.
      I did not call a bunch of people together to attack her.

      It’s just ONE OF ME – and a bunch of you all

      14 minutes ago · Like
    • Marketa Iamrealnofakes Davis I dont follow men I follow Christ and I think you should take it down because it’s not right of the Most High

      12 minutes ago via mobile · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham Are you “”THE TRUTH WILL SET YOU FREE”” who made those comments on my blog…… Marketa Iamrealnofakes Davis….
      WELL ????

      10 minutes ago · Like
    • Marketa Iamrealnofakes Davis If you forgive her and you love her you would take the blog down
      10 minutes ago via mobile · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham um …. I have a HOUSE to keep in ORDER.
      I need for ALL TO KNOW that I have not told any lies.

      8 minutes ago · Like
    • Marketa Iamrealnofakes Davis I don’t kno what u are talking about. What is it really about the Evangelist?
      7 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I know you are FRIENDS with her ……. Marketa Iamrealnofakes Davis
      ARE YOU NOT FRIENDS WITH HER HERE ON FACEBOOK ?

      6 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham YES OR NO ? Can you answer that QUESTION ?

      6 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham you need to be STICKING UP for what is RIGHTEOUS …
      Not sticking up for her because you know her.

      5 minutes ago · Like
    • Marketa Iamrealnofakes Davis No I can’t iam not in that
      5 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham so you saying you don’t know her ???? you are saying you are not friends with her here on FaceBook ?

      4 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎Marketa Iamrealnofakes Davis ??? Please answer the question.

      4 minutes ago · Like
    • Marketa Iamrealnofakes Davis I never meet her personally so the answer to that question is NO
      3 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham No to WHICH QUESTION ???? no to you are not friends with her here on FaceBook ?

      3 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham See… you won’t answer direct questions – you are only making it worse.

      2 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham Is she your FaceBook Friend YES OR NO ?

      2 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham LOL …….

      about a minute ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham That’s right Marketa Iamrealnofakes Davis – avoid telling THE TRUTH.
      ___________________________________________________________________________________
      ___________________________________________________________________________________
      ___________________________________________________________________________________
      ___________________________________________________________________________________

      BELOW ? You will see this marketa – does know  evangelist shenita cleveland
      I got this information – BEFORE she BLOCKED ME. Although – she contacted ME FIRST.
      to stick up for someone she claims not to know – and answers it in a way – as she has never met her in person. 

      ___________________________________________________________________________________
      ___________________________________________________________________________________
      ___________________________________________________________________________________
      ___________________________________________________________________________________
    • Marketa Iamrealnofakes Davis
      Well time for me to get ready for work!! Last nite till SAT ..LoL .. BUT SO THANKFUL 🙂
    • Evangelist Shenita ClevelandAWWWWWW. BUT THANKFUL IS SHO NUFF RIGHT.

      Wednesday at 8:10pm ·  1
    • Marketa Iamrealnofakes DavisYES N DEED!!!
      Wednesday at 8:11pm ·  1
    • ___________________________________________________________________________________
      ___________________________________________________________________________________
      ___________________________________________________________________________________
      ___________________________________________________________________________________
      THE POINT OF SURRENDER ONLY COMES, WHEN ONE REALIZES THAT WHAT THEY HAVE BEEN DOING NO LONGER WORKS AND ARE UNABLE TO GO ANY FURTHER.. WRITTEN BY AMAZING WOMAN OF GOD!! — with Evangelist Shenita Cleveland.
    •  Evangelist Shenita Cleveland http://www.parablistbooksonline.com/aisle_1*YOU CAN CLICK THE LINK AND SCROLL DOWN THE WALL. YOU CAN PURCHASE IT ON THERE. THANKS SIS! IT HAS BEEN REVISED TO ADD AND CORRECT SOME THINGS. BE BLESSED IN YOUR READING.
      Wednesday at 7:20pm ·  1
    • Marketa Iamrealnofakes Davis‎@EVANGE SHENITA READ THE WHOLE BOOK… U KNOW I DID AND IT WAS Sooooooo GOOD ..GOT ALOT FROM IT!!
      Wednesday at 7:20pm ·  2
    •  ___________________________________________________________________________________
      ___________________________________________________________________________________
      ___________________________________________________________________________________
      ___________________________________________________________________________________
      Marketa Iamrealnofakes Davis

      Londyn mad at me because I combed her hair!!!!..lol

      NOTE FROM Dennis C. Latham….
      PHOTO REMOVED because it is an UNDER AGE CHILD.

    • Evangelist Shenita ClevelandTELL LONDYN MS. SHENITA SAID QUIT CRYING!!!

      Wednesday at 6:53pm
    • Marketa Iamrealnofakes DavisOK SIS I WILL SHE’S NOTHING BUT A CRY BABY!!!
      Wednesday at 6:55pm
    • Evangelist Shenita ClevelandLOL!! A CUTE CRY BABY!

      Wednesday at 6:57pm ·  1
    • Marketa Iamrealnofakes DavisLOL … THANK YOU
      Wednesday at 6:58pm ·  1
    • Marketa Iamrealnofakes Davis
      SO AMAZED!! IT’S FOR MY GOOD…
    • Evangelist Shenita Cleveland

      ROMANS 8:27 And he that searcheth the hearts knoweth what [is] the mind of the Spirit, because he maketh intercession for the saints according to [the will of] God.28 And we know that all things work together for good to them that love Go…d, to them who are the called according to [his] purpose.

      29 For whom he did foreknow, he also did predestinate [to be] conformed to the image of his Son, that he might be the firstborn among many brethren.

      30 Moreover whom he did predestinate, them he also called: and whom he called, them he also justified: and whom he justified, them he also glorified.

      31 What shall we then say to these things? If God [be] for us, who [can be] against us?See More

      January 22 at 2:01pm ·  2
    •  ___________________________________________________________________________________
      ___________________________________________________________________________________
      ___________________________________________________________________________________
      ___________________________________________________________________________________
      WHY LIE JUST TELL THE TRUTH.. BECAUSE THE GUILT GONNA EAT YOU UP ANYWAY…
    • Evangelist Shenita ClevelandTO BE HONEST..MOST OF THEM JOKERS WHO CONSTANTLY LIE DON’T HAVE NO CONVICTION. THAT’S WHY THEY KEEP LYING.
      January 14 at 4:59pm ·  2
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on February 13, 2012, in Abominations unto GOD, America, American Citizens, Better Education, black in America, Blacks Holding Other Black Back, breaking THE LAWS OF GOD., Dennis C. Latham, Evangelist Shenita Cleveland, evil, evil EXPOSED, EXPOSING evil, FaceBook, GOD'S LOVE, GOD'S POWER, GOD'S WORD, JESUS, Kenneth Glasgow, liars, lies, Live Interview, Pastor Kenneth Glasgow, shenita, shenita cleveland, T.O.P.S. (The Ordinary People Society), THE GLORY OF GOD, THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE LOVE OF GOD, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, THE WHOLE TRUTH. Bookmark the permalink. 23 Comments.

  1. Now, Denise this so evil what u are doing. What difference does it make if I knows Evangelist Shenita Cleveland or what. I told you I don’t know her personally. And yes I told you to take the blog dwn because it wasn’t Right. Now u have put one up on me SMH that is not of the Most High because I have did nothing wrong to you. But came on your page in peace, Not only that but u have my child’s name involved to remove the blog Dennis why must you going around doing evil for evil what is wrong with you why can’t you just let it go? Where’s your heart Dennis? An yes I did block you because there was nothing else to say I was done with it.

    • I am going to ADDRESS each and every point and statement.

      “”Now, Denise this so evil what u are doing.””

      How is telling THE TRUTH evil – what you are calling evil is – me PROVING that you are friends with – who you said you weren’t friends with.
      You are the liar – and I JUST PROVED IT – since this whole pack of demons are attacking me for telling THE TRUTH.

      “” What difference does it make if I knows Evangelist Shenita Cleveland or what.””

      It really didn’t make a difference – but when you came to my wall – and asked me attempted to SHAME ME into taking something down ?
      I AM NOT ASHAMED OF THE TRUTH. – but I see you are.

      “” I told you I don’t know her personally.””

      I asked you were you friends with her on FaceBook – several times before you even answered.

      “” And yes I told you to take the blog dwn because it wasn’t Right.””

      What’s not right about it ? It shows the whole conversation – unless someone has something to hide ?
      I didn’t add or subtract anything – not that I know of – I believe I PUT THE WHOLE CONVERSATION UP.
      although you did DELETE one or more – but I had already PREPARED From that – because THE SPIRIT OF THE MOST HIGH told me you were connected with Evangelist Shenita Cleveland.

      “” Now u have put one up on me SMH””

      because you lied – you attempted to use deceptions, lies and trickery – to change me.

      “” that is not of the Most High””

      you lying is not of THE MOST HIGH.

      “”because I have did nothing wrong to you.””

      you came to my wall – sticking up for someone who slandered my name to someone who happened to enjoy the many EVENTS PER DAY I was a part of that deal only in THE MOST HIGH, THE SON OF THE MOST HIGH and THE HOLY SPIRIT OF THE MOST HIGH.
      I have ALL OF THE PROOF – EVERY LETTER OF IT.

      “” But came on your page in peace,””

      If you came in peace ? You should have asked me – why I put the blog up – instead ? You just tried to deceive, lie and trick me into taking it down.

      “” Not only that but u have my child’s name involved””

      you brought the names to my life – and my life is an OPEN BOOK – I have nothing to hide from.
      I have a right to post what goes on in my life – any time I get ready.

      “” to remove the blog Dennis””

      NO … it’s my life – I didn’t ask you to come in it – but you entered in with deceptions, lies and trickery.

      “”why must you going around doing evil for evil””

      Me EXPOSING evil – is not evil – but I am glad you acknowledge – there was an evil from the beginning – and the evil started when I was attacked FIRST.

      “” what is wrong with you why can’t you just let it go?””

      I have let it go – Once I put a blog up ? I’m done – unless someone comments on it – and then I will ADDRESS what I choose to ADDRESS.
      Like I choose to ADDRESS THIS – and if you gather your friends to come in your defense ?
      Make sure you let them know – you lied to me first. Also let them know – A LYING TONGUE IS AN ABOMINATION UNTO GOD.
      like you all agreed on – what’s done in the dark ? LOL – well – it is NOW IN THE LIGHT.
      Don’t hate because I am wise to controlling witches only want to use the bible to control others.

      “” Where’s your heart Dennis?””

      RIGHT WHERE IT NEED TO BE – FULL OF LOVE
      And if Evangelist Shenita Cleveland chooses to have all of this taken down ?
      I will GLADLY DO IT – IF SHE COMES TO ME with RIGHTEOUSNESS and TRUTH and not with deceptions, lies and trickery.
      Like she called me on my JOB – to cast spells over me – LOL – when and where did JESUS cast spells on people ?

      “” An yes I did block you because there was nothing else to say I was done with it.””

      You should have left like you came – but you blocking me ? Just gave me a reason to put this up.
      Because I know how the enemy works – and I know several people were marking my posts are breaking FaceBook Rules.

      For the record ? I LOVE YOU – don’t take correction as anger or hatred.
      I just want you all to do better- but when you get to the point that no one can tell you anything ?
      Those STRONG DELUSIONS will follow and so will that REPROBATE MIND.

      THE TRUTH WILL SET YOU FREE
      Have A BLESSED DAY.

  2. END DAY PROPHET 'REPENT!!'

    LOOK AT THE HOMOSEXUAL WHO SAID THAT HE PROTECTS WOMEN AND CHILDREN! HUH?? WOW. HE PUT THIS YOUNG LADIES DAUGHTERS NAME ON THE INTERNET. PEOPLE OUTSIDE OF HER FRIENDS LIST. WHAT A CHILD PREDATOR MOVE. DID YOU ENJOY HER BABIES PICS YOU PERVERT? YOU ARE A SICK SICK MAN. ANYONE WITH EYES TO SEE WILL KNOW THAT YOU ARE PRIDEFUL AND HATEFUL WITH A LYING TONGUE OF I LOVE YOU’S. SICKENING DENNIS. PERVERT! I PRAY THAT IF SOMETHING HAPPENS TO HER CHILD THAT YOU BE THE FIRST THEY COME GET! WHO DOES THAT. ALL IN THE NAME OF ATTACK BECAUSE SOMEBODY TOOK UP FOR THE EVANGELIST. THIS SHOULD LET SOMEONE KNOW THAT YOU ARE A DOWN LOW HOMOSEXUAL. ONLY WOMEN DO STUFF LIKE THIS. WOMEN CAN’T LET IT GO. MEN GO TO WORK AND WATCH SPORTS. NOT YOU DENNIS, YOU GO THROUGH WOMEN’S PERSONAL INFORMATION AND POST ABOUT THEM AND GIVE THEIR CHILDREN’S NAMES. MORE PROOF THAT GAYCUPID.COM WAS CREATED BY YOU THAT CLAIM SOMEONE ELSE STOLE YOUR PROFILE AND INFO, BUT WAS ABLE TO TAKE IT DOWN AT 2 AM WHEN THE COMPANY WAS CLOSED AND NOT OPENED TILL THE MONDAY COMING UP. WE WANT THIS TO GO VIRAL FOR THE PEOPLE TO BE WARNED! What kind of false MINISTER are you to PUT THIS UP WITH her babies NAME AND her name. YOU ARE SAD SAD SAD EXCUSE FOR A HUMAN BEING. NO COMPASSION. BECAUSE YOUR HEART IS WICKED.

  3. END DAY PROPHET 'REPENT!!'

    MS. MARKETA, I WILL SEND YOU A FRIENDS REQUEST ON FB AND GIVE YOU A COPY OF THE SCREEN SHOT I TOOK OF THIS. PLEASE TAKE IT OVER TO YOUR LOCAL POLICE DEPARTMENT. HIS INFORMATION IS ATTACHED TO HIS FALSE MINISTRY. I WILL HELP YOU WITH YOU LEGAL PURSUIT AGAINST THIS PREDATOR.

  4. END DAY PROPHET 'REPENT!!'

    OH AND ONE MORE THING YOUR LYING SELF FORGOT. YOU SAID ON NATIONAL LIVE RADIO WHERE YOU POSTED THE LINK FOR US TO LISTEN TO, THAT YOUR WALL IS OPEN THAT YOU HAVE NOTHING TO HIDE AND THAT ANYONE CAN COME TO YOUR WALL. BUT AT THE BEGINNING OF THIS MANIPULATING BLOG TO MAKE YOUR DEMONS LOOK LIKE THE VICTIM YOU SAID: Marketa Iamrealnofakes Davis came to my wall UNINVITED – you can read the rest. OH YE HYPOCRITE AND LYING WONDER! WHICH IS IT. CAN ANYBODY COME, OR ONLY THOSE WHO ARE NOT IN SUPPORT OF THE EVANGELIST? LIARS, DOWN LOW HOMOSEXUAL THAT SAY LORD LORD, LYING FALSE MINISTERS AND FLIES! I PRAY THAT THE POLICE DEPARTMENT TAKE FULL ACTION ON THIS BLOG IN SUPPORT OF MS. MARKETA FOR YOU POSTING HER BABIES NAME. YOU KNOW:Evangelist Shenita ClevelandTELL LONDYN MS. SHENITA SAID QUIT CRYING!!! SAD SAD SAD! IT’S ALREADY BEEN SAVED. YOU WILL HATE THE DAY YOU STARTED BLOGGING AND ATTACKING PEOPLE. REAP/SOW.

  5. TRUE PROPHET OF CORRECTION

    I have contacted his local police dept and reported this site and his exploitation of a minors name on this site. They are very interested in this and other activities he is doing.

    • “”I have contacted his local police dept””

      That is a GOOD THING …..

      “” and reported this site and his exploitation of a minors name on this site.””

      MORE PROOF that a minor contacted me – and not I contacted them first. – HALLELUJAH !!!!!!

      “” They are very interested in this and other activities he is doing.””

      WAAAAH GLORY !!!! PRAISE THE MOST HIGH – PRAISE THE SON OF THE MOST HIGH – PRAISE THE HOLY SPIRIT OF THE MOST HIGH !!!!!!

    • Oh … since you want to contact the police ?
      Let them know – I will be making a VIDEO TODAY that will be going up on YouTube.

      See…. .I tried to keep this here – now you have FORCED my hand to go to YouTube and tell THE WHOLE HOLY TRUTH.

      Not a one sided truth of shenita cleveland and her followers.
      NOW … I’m going to get me something to eat.

      ONCE I PUT THAT VIDEO UP ? I WILL NOT BE TAKING IT DOWN.
      SO I AM WARNING YOU IN ADVANCE AND GIVING YOU PLENTY OF TIME.

      shenita cleveland ? swallow your pride ……
      stop being so hateful in trying to destroy me to cover up your own sins.
      I have the text messages – ALL OF THAT is going on YouTube.
      ACTIONS SPEAK LOUDER than these words.

  6. END DAY PROPHET 'REPENT!!'

    NO PROBLEM PREDATOR!! KEEP POSTING AND EXPOSE YOURSELF. MAYBE SOME FOLKS FROM YOUR HOME TOWN WILL SEE IT AND CONFIRM YOUR ACTIVITIES.

  7. END DAY PROPHET 'REPENT!!'

    MAY THE MOST HIGH EXPOSE YOU FOR THE DEVIL YOU ARE!

  8. END DAY PROPHET 'REPENT!!'

    Proverbs 29:10
    The [BLOODTHRISTY] HATE the UPRIGHT: but the JUST seek his soul.

    Psalms 34:21
    Evil shall slay the wicked: and they that HATE the RIGHTEOUS shall be DESOLATE.

    Job 8:22
    They that HATE [THEE] SHALL BE clothed with SHAME; and the dwelling place of the WICKED SHALL COME to NOUGHT.

    Luke 6:22
    BLESSED are ye, when [MEN] shall HATE you, and when they shall SEPARATE YOU [from their company], and shall REPROACH [you], and CAST out your name as EVIL, for the Son of man’s sake. FOR RIGHTEOUSNESS SAKE. NOT YOUR WICKEDNESS DENNIS. SHAME ON YOU!!

    Romans 12:19
    Dearly beloved, avenge NOT yourselves, but [rather] give place unto WRATH: for it is written, Vengeance [is] mine; I will repay, saith the Lord.

    AHHHHHH YESSS!!

  9. TRUE PROPHET OF CORRECTION

    How would you feel if your family members were attacked in such a way Dennis? You are upset because your father, Charlie Will Latham, molested you. Yes I know him. He was born June 24, 1924 and passed in April 17, 2008. You buried him at North Star Baptist Church in Alabama. But how about this, After talking with your family members, they stated that no such thing ever happened to you. As a matter of fact, as a child, you were accused of such acts. Need i keep going Dennis? I know a lot about you Dennis. I remember when you got beat up by who you called “A whimpy white boy”…You remember that??? I do. You have 1 hour to take all of the blog sites down that you have created against everyone you have slammed on the internet. If not, I will bring more out on you and you will also be arrested for a FELONY you committed against a minor at the time. Of course you know that crimes like that does not have an expiration date. The witness is willing to come forward and press charges against you. Their statements has been recorded for proof to the Investigators. ONE HOUR DENNIS, ONE HOUR…FINAL WARNING!!!!

  10. END DAY PROPHET 'REPENT!!'

    YOU KNOW WHAT? I CHANGED MY MIND. SEE THE END IS NEAR. AND YOU ARE A DISTRACTION DENNIS. SO GUESS WHAT? INSTEAD OF REVEALING WHAT I KNOW, I WILL KEEP IT TO MYSELF AND LET THE MOST HIGH EXPOSE IT. OH AND THE EVANGELIST SAID: “SHE HAD A REAL GOOD DAY BECAUSE HER BOOK SALES ARE PICKING UP BECAUSE OF THESE BLOGS.” TALK ABOUT BACKFIRE. THEY SAID IF YOU RUFFLED HIS DEMONS LIKE THIS, I CAN’T WAIT TO SEE WHAT IS IN HER BOOK.” GOTTA LOVE YOU FOR THAT MY BROTHER. HELPING A SISTER OUT!! BEST SELLER WAS PROPHESIED TO HER. AND GUESS WHAT, YOU GOT IT ON THE MOVE!! YOU ARE AN AWESOME MARKETER. YOU SHOULD REALLY THINK ABOUT GETTING OUT OF THE LYING BUSINESS AND INTO MARKETING. LOOOOOOOL! YOU ARE RELEASED.

    28And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to [his] purpose.

    29 For whom he did foreknow, he also did predestinate [to be] conformed to the image of his Son, that he might be the firstborn among many brethren.

    30 Moreover whom he did predestinate, them he also called: and whom he called, them he also justified: and whom he justified, them he also glorified.

    31 What shall we then say to these things? If God [be] for us, who [can be] against us?

    TOO BAD THAT PASTOR FROM T.O.P.S DOESN’T KNOW YOU TALKED ABOUT HIM AND HIS GIRLS. HMMMMM. NASTY SPIRIT!!

  11. Wow!!! If he is molesting children or has in the past someone should get this predator off of the streets of montgomery!!! People in glass houses should not throw stones mr. Lantham!

    • “”Wow!!! If he is molesting children or has in the past someone should get this predator off of the streets of montgomery!!!””

      when someone shows THE PROOF ? I will be glad to turn myself in – and put my own self in prison ………

      “” People in glass houses should not throw stones mr. Lantham!””

      then you should shut up your evil mess and crawl back into the devil’s buttcrack from where you came from.

  12. Sooo….u are upset because you are a predator?!!? Minister Willie Knight was right about you. U r crazy. You are busy running around town calling people false prophets when in fact the false one is you. You talk about love but tell me to crawl back in the buttcrack i came from…hmmm… Sounds like a catty woman to me Denise… And no…thats not a typo…i meant DENISE!! Like i said and i stand by it… People in glass house should not throw stones. Everyone takes you for a joke. Even certain politicians think you are nuts and mentally challenged. Do me a favor… Sweep your own threshold before you talk about how dusty the next door neighbors is. And with that im done. Now come at me wrong again… And i wont be so nice next time. Good night mr. Latham. Be blessed.

    • “”Sooo….u are upset because you are a predator?!!?””

      I don’t get upset over lies that crooked and demonic people tell on me.
      GOD knows my HEART, MIND and SPIRIT – so I don’t worry about what the devil and his workers say about me.

      You are of the devil.

      “” Minister Willie Knight was right about you. U r crazy.””

      only crazy to the devil and the sons, daughters and workers of the devil.
      and those who hate seeking holiness – and want to use their title as a way to control people.

      “” You are busy running around town calling people false prophets when in fact the false one is you.””

      PROVE I have LIED about anything. Just because you say it – doesn’t make it true.

      “” You talk about love but tell me to crawl back in the buttcrack i came from…hmmm…””

      because you are of the devil – so you need to go back to the devil.
      you are an enemy – although I LOVE you … but I also know you very well.
      and until you are ready to come up for air ? You’re going to rest in the devil’s buttcrack.

      “” Sounds like a catty woman to me Denise… “”

      Sounds like a REAL MAN who does not fear you – and now afraid to tell you where to go.

      “”And no…thats not a typo…i meant DENISE!! Like i said and i stand by it… “”

      well …. you’ve been standing in the buttcrack of satan for some time.
      this didn’t just start a few days ago.
      You can’t be a TRUE CHRISTIAN – because you are full of lies …
      and a lying tongue is an ABOMINATION UNTO GOD.

      “”People in glass house should not throw stones.””

      I don’t have a GLASS HOUSE … and I don’t throw stones.
      I speak to people and SHARE, SHED, SHOW, SOW, SPEAK, SPREAD and TEACH THE WHOLE HOLY TRUTH.

      Those who don’t like THE TRUTH and don’t want to turn from their wickedness – are the ones who accuse me of throwing stones. Because when I SHARE, SHED, SHOW, SOW, SPEAK, SPREAD and TEACH THE WHOLE HOLY TRUTH – the ones who want to hang on to their wicked ways – turn against me – because then all of the people know of those wicked ways – and many wicked ways are done publicly – but you are very into your wicked ways of hating me – because you hate THE TRUTH.

      and that glass house crap ? Is not of THE HOLY BIBLE.
      MORE PROOF – you are of the devil and not OF GOD.

      George Herbert wrote in 1651:
      ‘Whose house is of glass, must not throw stones at another.’
      This saying is first cited in the United States in ‘William & Mary College Quarterly’

      (1710). Twenty-six years later Benjamin Franklin wrote,
      ‘Don’t throw stones at your neighbors’, if your own windows are glass.’ ‘

      “” Everyone takes you for a joke.””

      only the evil and wicked – and those who FEAR evil but claim to not fear evil.
      The very reason willie knight (minister of satan) and his friends canceled out when it came to meeting me FACE TO FACE to speak their lies to my face.

      Because they knew – GOD would have STRICKEN THEM DOWN ON THE SPOT.

      “” Even certain politicians think you are nuts and mentally challenged.””

      because they are not use to someone holding them ACCOUNTABLE, RESPONSIBLE and TRANSPARENT in their evil and wicked ways.

      and because I speak against allowing crooked and lying politicians to stand in a pulpit which is supposed to be A HOLY PLACE.

      “” Do me a favor… Sweep your own threshold before you talk about how dusty the next door neighbors is.””

      I’ve already swept around my FRONT and BACK DOORS and STOOPS.
      I do it DAILY !!!

      “” And with that im done.””

      this is a lie from the pits of hell – you will return with more lies and wickedness.

      “” Now come at me wrong again… And i wont be so nice next time.””

      anything TRUTHFUL is going to be wrong to you.
      COME UP FROM OUT of the devil’s buttcrack and BREATH IN THE WORDS OF GOD.

      LOVE GOD, LOVE your Neighbour and LOVE your enemies.
      FOLLOW JESUS and GET SAVED.
      I don’t want you to go to hell.

      “” Good night mr. Latham. Be blessed.””

      I will always be BLESSED – because I turned from my wicked ways and now I am OBEDIENT to GOD’S COMMANDMENTS and LAWS and ALWAYS moving CLOSE TO GOD.

  13. The absence of evidence is not the evidence of absence you child molesting devil! You are a false prophet and deserve to be hung by ur genitals from an electric fence! If the accusations made against you are not true then post proof that they arent. Record a statement from your family members stating that they are false accusations. I feel sorry for anyone who follows you. I will be praying for you mr latham. You cant be blamed for your mental incapabilities.

    • “”The absence of evidence is not the evidence of absence you child molesting devil!””

      where is your proof ?
      any evil or wicked being can falsely accuse anyone of anything … but they won’t have any proof.

      “”You are a false prophet and deserve to be hung by ur genitals from an electric fence!””

      sounds like a woman for real – who ever you are – and also sounds like a demonic being – since you don’t go by your REAL NAME ……. because you don’t want anyone to know – but GOD KNOWN JUST WHO YOU ARE …. and I know more about you than you think. Because you have left this comment and others ?

      I have your IP ADDRESSES – dummy.

      “” If the accusations made against you are not true then post proof that they arent.””

      well … I will say this about you – you are of the devil – now PROVE you are not.

      “”Record a statement from your family members stating that they are false accusations.””

      I won’t waste my time to even brother anyone to make any statements …. for you or no one else who doesn’t want to come as they are – instead of hiding behind a fake name – and thinking they are hiding – some where in North Carolina – in area code 27609.

      you don’t live in a corner house with a white vehicle in the drive way do you ?
      Well … can’t really rely on that – because these google maps are a little off.

      “” I feel sorry for anyone who follows you.””

      I don’t ask or request or want anyone following me – I am no one to follow – I ASK, REQUEST and WANT people to FOLLOW JESUS …..

      You would know that if you pulled your head out of satan’s buttcrack.

      “” I will be praying for you mr latham.””

      I REBUKE, REFUSE and REJECT all of your prayers against. for and to me.
      I don’t need the devil doing anything for me – except keep failing so GOD can continue to get THE GLORY !!!!!!!

      “” You cant be blamed for your mental incapabilities.””

      I don’t have any mental in-capabilities … but you have some mental, physical and spiritual in capabilities …..

      COME UP FOR AIR – out of the devil’s buttcrack – and GOD can clear ALL of that up.

  14. I believe Dennis Clatham is childish, I am not a friend of Shenita Cleveland. You Dennis need to be rebuked and you speak as though you are self rightness.

    • “”I believe Dennis Clatham is childish,””

      believe what you want to believe – telling THE TRUTH is more grown up than calling names without showing PROOF
      In this blog ? I showed PROOF

      “” I am not a friend of Shenita Cleveland.””

      Did I say you were ??? or is this one going by another name now ?

      “” You Dennis need to be rebuked””

      go for it – rebuke me

      “” and you speak as though you are self rightness.””

      naw … maybe in your delusional mind – I just speak TRUTH and stand by it, in it and on it …
      it’s people like you – who reject THE TRUTH who hate on me.

Leave a Reply

