Evangelist Shenita Cleveland contacted Dennis C. Latham FIRST on FaceBook – THE PROOF.


  • I OPENLY ADMIT – that I forgot about asking her to PROPHESY on my FaceBook Wall.

    PROPHESY ON MY WALL RIGHT NOW – AND GIVE AN ANOINTING AND GREAT WORD –

      SEE… ABOVE !!! I was asking her for a AN ANOINTING and GREAT WORD from her …..
    I wanted her to post it on my wall – January 31

    I did remember asking her – but I thought I ASKED and REQUIRED her to post a GREAT SCRIPTURE.
    My Bad On This One – I said LIVE ON THE AIR that I didn’t – only because I thought I asked for SCRIPTURE.
    STILL – her words – you judge for yourself. 

    Also ? I have noticed that she has UNBLOCKED ME – NOW ? I am going to BLOCK her.
    Because I want no parts of this – specially since she is trying to have my FaceBook Shut Down. 

    NOTICE BELOW – I asked her why did she send me a friend request – and now I see it was Allan Howdy Holder who sent her my way. LESSONS LEARNED.
    • LORD HAVE MERCY !!!!!!!!!!
      HOW and WHY did you send me a FriendRequest – DO TELL !!!

      and to see what you have at the top of your wall ….
      LORD HAVE MERCY – ……………………

  • Evangelist Shenita Cleveland

    • ALLAN WAS TELLING ME THAT YOU WANTED TO SEE THE VIDEO. YOU CANNOT COMMENT WITHOUT BEING A FB CONNECTION. I EXPOSE MANY devils OVER HERE!! THE MOST HIGH HAS LED ME IN A DIFFERENT DIRECTION FOR A MOMENT…BUT IT LOOKS LIKE IT’S TIME TO GET THE PARTY BACK KICKED OFF WITH THESE FAKIN’ AND SHAKIN’ LYING WONDERS!!

  • Dennis C. Latham

    January 31

    Dennis C. Latham

    • hmm … so is it possible that one of us or many of us have the

      A.) ANOINTING, AUTHORITY, GLORY, GRACE, POWER and WISDOM OF THE MOST HIGH – to remove this clown and save our people who are lost within new birth ?

      or –

      B.) we should only JUST PRAY, NOTHING ELSE, and LET GOD DEAL WITH THIS and NONE OF US ?

      WHICH ONE PLEASE ??? A or B

  • Evangelist Shenita Cleveland

    • THOSE WITH THE SPIRIT OF THE MOST HIGH JUST SPEAK THE TRUTH. THEM THAT HATH AN EAR TO HEAR WILL HEAR. REMEMBER THIS THING IS ALREADY DONE. WE ARE WALKING DOWN A PRE-DESTINED PATH. NOT ALL WILL BE SAVED. IN FACT THE MOST HIGH HAS ALWAYS BEEN A FATHER OF THE REMNANT. I DON’T FOCUS ON SAVING PEOPLE. THE MOST HIGH CAN ONLY DRAW. WE SIMPLY PLANT THE SEED, SOMEONE ELSE WATERS. YOU DO YOUR PART BASED OFF WHAT THE SPIRIT LEADS YOU TO DO. THE SCRIPTURES DECLARE: 1 Corinthians 11:19
      For THERE must BE also HERESIES AMONG YOU, that [they which are approved] may BE made manifest AMONG you.

  • Dennis C. Latham

    January 31

    Dennis C. Latham

  • Evangelist Shenita Cleveland

    • SLEEP WELL. GOOD NIGHT.

  • Dennis C. Latham

    January 31

    Dennis C. Latham

    • ok ….. I’m LIKING YOU ALREADY – BUT !!!!
      I have my orders ………………

      PLEASE – RESPECT ME AND HONOR MY REQUEST !!!!!!!
      PROPHESY ON MY WALL RIGHT NOW – AND GIVE AN ANOINTING AND GREAT WORD –

      and you never chose – A or B –

  • Dennis C. Latham

    January 31

    Dennis C. Latham

    • You have a BLESSED EVENING – but I wish you would respect my request – but if not ? I understand – BE BLESSED.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on February 13, 2012, in America, Better Education, black in America, Blacks Holding Other Black Back, breaking THE LAWS OF GOD., conversations, Dennis C. Latham, Evangelist Shenita Cleveland, evil, evil EXPOSED, EXPOSING evil, FaceBook, GOD'S LOVE, GOD'S POWER, GOD'S WORD, shenita, shenita cleveland, T.O.P.S. (The Ordinary People Society), THE GLORY OF GOD, THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE LOVE OF GOD, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, THE WHOLE TRUTH. Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. END DAY PROPHET 'REPENT!!'

    As I listened to your WORDS on the LIVE SHOW, DIDN’T YOU ask HER to COME TALK TO YOU on fb? If SHE blocked you, then she would have to UNBLOCK you to GRANT your wish. IS that NOT correct? Hmmmm. Looks like you CAN’T get your Story STRAIGHT. And you never answered the QUESTION how was the GAYCUPID.COM profile of YOU taken down at 2 a.m. when YOU said the COMPANY did NOT open until Monday? How did you KNOW who created the profile for you to take it down. And how is it that your GRANDMOTHER OR MOTHER had on the SAME SHIRT IN ONE OF YOUR PICS ON as on the GAYCUPID.COM profile. And didn’t you use that as your own PROFILE pic in one of the OTHER NASTY HATEFUL BLOGS you have done before? I have it if you want to see which BLOG I’m talking about. Seems to me we HAVE A NASTY HATEFUL UNDERCOVER HOMOSEXUAL WHO SAYS LORD LORD AND IS FALSE. Not only that, you CAN’T FIGHT IN THE SPIRIT Because you HAVE NO WORD IN YOU. You quote scripture as the DEVIL DID, but you have NO POWER IN UNDERSTANDING OR TO EXPLAIN through PRECEPTS. ONLY HOMOSEXUALS ACT like this DENNIS. CATTY. YOU can’t LET IT GO. SEE YOU LIED on the show and said you forgive and you do NOT HATE. BUT YOU KEEP POSTING. SEE forgiveness from the HEART and NOT IN TONGUE means to LET IT GO AND LET THE MOST HIGH FIGHT YOUR BATTLE. But you CAN’T. Because you are WICKED AND EVIL. This is how YOU do things. YOU ARE SETTING the stage for the MOST HIGH to show OUT BEFORE HER enemies. And she has ENRAGED YOUR DEMONS. KEEP SHOWING US HOW WICKED YOU ARE. LET THE WORLD SEE. Your LEGIONS HAVE DOMINION. You are NOT of the MOST HIGH. And what MAN PUTS A YOUNG SINGLE WOMAN WITH HER CHILD’S NAME ON A BLOG? Not only are you an UNREPENTANT HOMOSEXUAL, BUT A CHILD PREDITOR AND YOU STATED THAT YOU ARE A PROTECTOR OF WOMEN AND CHILDREN ON LIVE RADIO. HOW IS THAT DENNIS? WHEN YOU PUT HER INFO FOR ANY SICK PUPPY LIKE YOU TO FIND OUT WHERE SHE IS? May the MOST HIGH HAVE NOOOOOO MERCY UPON YOUR SOUL! May YOU REAP ALL the DISCORD you have SOWN 10 FOLD. You are a SAD EXCUSE FOR A MAN. Well technically YOU are a DOWNLOW HOMOSEXUAL.

    • “”As I listened to your WORDS on the LIVE SHOW, DIDN’T YOU ask HER to COME TALK TO YOU on fb?””

      That’s right …. I have always reached out to her – even before I put the blog up.
      Only to get her to take back the comments she said about me on the TEXT MESSAGES that was forwarded to me from Allan Howdy Holder.

      “” If SHE blocked you, then she would have to UNBLOCK you to GRANT your wish.””

      um … I don’t make wishes or seek wishes – if she wanted it taken down ?
      she would have to address me with a civilized conversation …
      instead of being a jezebel spirit filled control maniac.

      “” IS that NOT correct?””

      without the wishes ? yes – that is correct.

      “” Hmmmm. Looks like you CAN’T get your Story STRAIGHT.””

      PROVE where I have changed my story ? PROVE IT.

      “” And you never answered the QUESTION how was the GAYCUPID.COM profile of YOU taken down at 2 a.m. when YOU said the COMPANY did NOT open until Monday?””

      who ever put it up – probably took it down. I have no idea – it wasn’t my account.
      I didn’t set it up – and I didn’t take it down – but I do have ALL THE INFORMATION I NEED to press charges against the person who did.

      That ADDRESS in the URL SPACE ??? That is my key to find out who put it up.
      There is a record of ALL PEOPLE who sign up – and that ACCOUNT NUMBER will lead to how, when and where it was set up.

      “” How did you KNOW who created the profile for you to take it down.””

      I don’t know who created it – yet – and probably the person who put it up – saw that I had recorded records of it being up – along with that ACCOUNT NUMBER in the url space and got scared.

      Specially after I stated that the person who did it – LEFT INTERNET FINGER and FOOT PRINTS …..

      “” And how is it that your GRANDMOTHER OR MOTHER had on the SAME SHIRT IN ONE OF YOUR PICS ON as on the GAYCUPID.COM profile.””

      um … there were 1,000’s and probably 1.000.000’s of those T-Shirts Made.
      It was a Champion Year for Syracuse Basketball ……

      “” And didn’t you use that as your own PROFILE pic in one of the OTHER NASTY HATEFUL BLOGS you have done before?””

      I have had many profile photos whilst on FaceBook ….
      They change when I feel like changing them.
      I’ve had many different ones during my 4 years on FaceBook.

      “” I have it if you want to see which BLOG I’m talking about.””

      No need – Not all of my profile pics are the same on those blogs.
      I am not denying the picture isn’t of me ….
      but you are pretty stupid if you are going to attempt to use a PHOTO that is a PUBLIC PHOTO and that anyone can download – as EVIDENCE as I opened the account on that gay web site.

      “” Seems to me we HAVE A NASTY HATEFUL UNDERCOVER HOMOSEXUAL WHO SAYS LORD LORD AND IS FALSE.””

      hmmm… If that is TRUE ? You are still supposed to LOVE me …
      No matter who I am – you are required to LOVE YOUR ENEMY
      and anything you do or say to me ? YOU DO TO THE SON OF THE MOST HIGH.

      Maybe You Should READ THIS VERSE – Matthew 25:40
      And the King shall answer and say unto them, Verily I say unto you, Inasmuch as ye have done it unto one of the least of these my brethren, ye have done it unto me.

      “” Not only that, you CAN’T FIGHT IN THE SPIRIT Because you HAVE NO WORD IN YOU.””

      hmmm … is that so ? Well .. .looks like there is some scripture right above …
      looks like you are yet WRONG AGAIN – you are trying ANY and EVERYTHING to make me wrong – it’s IMPOSSIBLE – because I DEAL IN FACTS, PROOFS, TRUTHS and Personal Experiences – and I DO NOT deal in deceptions, excuses, lies, opinions, views and wickedness.

      “” You quote scripture as the DEVIL DID,””

      hmmmm … you are contradicting yourself … you just said …… I have no word in me – and now you say I do – because even the devil has word in him.

      the devil knows THE HOLY BIBLE better than any of us alive today – he’s had well over 2,000 years of reading it and seeing it work.

      “” but you have NO POWER IN UNDERSTANDING OR TO EXPLAIN through PRECEPTS.””

      just because you say it – doesn’t make it true – and you have a lot of ASSumptions and opinions … – I hope one day ? You will get some TRUTH of THE MOST HIGH.

      “” ONLY HOMOSEXUALS ACT like this DENNIS. CATTY.””

      hmmm …. off on another tangent I see – because I am thorough when it comes to people attacking me ? I PUT THE FACTS, PROOFS and TRUTHS OUT.

      See… I am a REPORTER – and I REPORT THE TRUTH.
      I don’t put any spins or twists on it.
      I let people DECIDE for themselves. – like all of you Evangelist Shenita Cleveland defenders, followers, and jezebel witches.

      “” YOU can’t LET IT GO.””

      I LET GO of my flesh dealing with this when I posted the FIRST BLOG.
      I LET GOD control my spirit – the second I posted THE FIRST BLOG.

      “” SEE YOU LIED on the show and said you forgive and you do NOT HATE.””

      I do forgive her – and I don’t hate her.
      I’m still leaving the option over for her to settle this and possibly ?
      ALL of this stuff can come down and she can move on – because I have moved on.
      I REPORT THE NEWS OF TRUTH. – Whether bad or GOOD.
      So other may learn.

      “” BUT YOU KEEP POSTING.””

      I keep posting because people keep harassing me in a demonic way.
      Instead of showing LOVE and MATURITY and SPIRITUALITY.

      “”SEE forgiveness from the HEART and NOT IN TONGUE means to LET IT GO AND LET THE MOST HIGH FIGHT YOUR BATTLE.””

      again … I have let it go – but I will respond when people attack me personally (like you have ) or comment on any of my blogs. I like to be person to person with all who make comments on any of my posts..

      “”But you CAN’T.””

      NO .. .I HAVE – but if you all keep attacking me ? I am going to BROADCAST IT.

      “” Because you are WICKED AND EVIL.””

      What I do is BIBLICAL.

      NOTICE THIS SCRIPTURE !!!!!!!
      every tongue that shall rise against thee in judgment thou shalt condemn.
      every tongue that shall rise against thee in judgment thou shalt condemn.
      every tongue that shall rise against thee in judgment thou shalt condemn.

      Isaiah 54:17
      No weapon that is formed against thee shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against thee in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the LORD, and their righteousness is of me, saith the LORD.

      “”This is how YOU do things. YOU ARE SETTING the stage for the MOST HIGH to show OUT BEFORE HER enemies.””

      If that is the case ? Why don’t you all LET GO AND LET GOD ?
      Obviously you can’t. Because you all are the ones who are evil – not me.
      FOR REPORTING THE WHOLE HOLY TRUTH.
      See….. that pride is eating you all up.

      “” And she has ENRAGED YOUR DEMONS. KEEP SHOWING US HOW WICKED YOU ARE.””

      that why you all keep responding ? LOL

      “” LET THE WORLD SEE.””

      IT’S IN THE LIGHT NOW ….

      “” Your LEGIONS HAVE DOMINION.””

      wrong again …

      “” You are NOT of the MOST HIGH. “”

      I’m following SCRIPTURE – THE WORDS OF THE MOST HIGH.
      Where does it say in THE HOLY SCRIPTURES that you are to call me a homosexual – when you see no proof that I opened that account ?

      “”And what MAN PUTS A YOUNG SINGLE WOMAN WITH HER CHILD’S NAME ON A BLOG?””

      um … maybe that young single woman with children – should have stayed in her lane.

      Maybe she should have TRIED MY SPIRIT BY THE SPIRIT AND WORD OF GOD.
      Instead of listening to Evangelist Shenita Cleveland.
      Maybe she should have heard BOTH SIDES OF THE STORY – and not just ONE.

      “” Not only are you an UNREPENTANT HOMOSEXUAL,””

      WOW ….. more slander.

      “” BUT A CHILD PREDITOR””

      WOW …. more slander – call the police on me.

      “” AND YOU STATED THAT YOU ARE A PROTECTOR OF WOMEN AND CHILDREN ON LIVE RADIO.””

      Protector of CHILDREN and WOMEN – yes
      Not protectors of demonic filled people who attempt to tear me down with lies.

      “” HOW IS THAT DENNIS?””

      It’s going REAL GOOD – she can make her profile private – like she should have in the first place.

      “” WHEN YOU PUT HER INFO FOR ANY SICK PUPPY LIKE YOU TO FIND OUT WHERE SHE IS?””

      well … maybe she shouldn’t put her information out there like that.

      “” May the MOST HIGH HAVE NOOOOOO MERCY UPON YOUR SOUL!””

      LOL … now here it comes …… HALLELUJAH !!!!!
      MORE PROOF OF evil and wickedness …
      Instead of LOVING ME and PRAYING FOR ME ?
      You go to casting spells – LOL – spell don’t work over here ….. LOL

      WAAAAAAAAAAAH GLORY !!!!! HALLELUJAH !!!!!!!

      “” May YOU REAP ALL the DISCORD you have SOWN 10 FOLD.””

      MAY I REAP ALL GOOD I HAVE SOWN 100 FOLD !!! HALLELUJAH !!!

      “” You are a SAD EXCUSE FOR A MAN.””

      you are a sad excuse of a demon …..

      “” Well technically YOU are a DOWNLOW HOMOSEXUAL.””

      HALLELUJAH !!!!!!! and I LOVE YOU TOO and I STILL FORGIVE YOU.

  2. END DAY PROPHET 'REPENT!!'

    ((((((EXPOSED))))))) FOR A HOMOSEXUAL UNTIL YOU ANSWER THE QUESTION. HOW DID THE PROFILE COME DOWN IF YOU HAD NO ACCESS AND THE CORPORATE OFFICE WAS NOT OPEN. IT WAS UP BEFORE YOU GOT (((((EXPOSED))))) ON GAYCUPID.COM. THEN IT CAME DOWN AFTER YOU POSTED TO ACT AS IF YOU DID NOT HAVE ANY CLUE IT WAS UP THERE. ONLY YOUR RESPONSE BY POSTING: NICE MOVE…..LET’S US KNOW THERE WAS NO SHOCKED. THAT IS NOT HOW SOMEONE RESPONDS WHEN ANOTHER PERSON HAS STOLEN THEIR IDENTITY. THEY CAN SEE YOUR RESPONSE ON THE FIRST BLOG WHERE YOU GOT (((((EXPOSED)))!! YOU GAY UNREPENTANT FALSE MINISTER. I KNOW YOU ARE ENRAGED. BUT YOU NEED TO ANSWER THAT QUESTION FOR THE PEOPLE?? HOW? IS IT WITCHCRAFT? SEE YOU USE INTIMIDATION AND MANIPULATION TO GET YOUR PEOPLE. YOU THINK THAT ALL PEOPLE ARE AFRAID OF YOUR DEMONS. NOPE. WRONG. AND SO ARE YOU! YOU HAVE THE SPIRIT OF JEZEBEL AND IT IS VERY CUNNING THE WAY YOUR DEMONS WORK. BUT ANYONE WHO KNOWS SPIRITUAL WARFARE KNOWS THAT DEMONS ALWAYS DO THEIR DIRT FIRST, THEN PLAY THE VICTIM. POINT AND CASE! YOU HAVE A NASTY NASTY REPUTATION. YOUR WORDS ARE POWERLESS. JUST LIKE YOU!! KEEP TAKING IT TO THE STREETS IN YOUR WORDS, NO POWER IN THE SPIRIT. HAHAHAHAHAHA!! YES! THE MOST HIGH SHALL REPAY! YOU HAVE REBELLED AGAINST THE MOST HIGH, THAT IS WHY YOU ARE WHERE YOU ARE NOW. AN OUTCAST IN YOUR OWN TOWN, NO JOB AT 47, YOU MUST LEACH ON TO SOMEONE ELSE’S SHOW. THE MOST HIGH DID NOT GIVE YOU A MINISTRY. YOU MADE THAT UP! OH AND I [SEE] YOU IN YOUR SECRET PLACE. IT BEGINS WITH AN ‘M’…..STOP IT! IT IS SELF WORSHIP YOU PERVERTED LYING FALSE MINISTER. ALL THEY HAVE TO DO IS LOOK INTO YOUR EYES. IT’S ALL IN YOUR EYES. YOU ARE PERISHING.

  3. END DAY PROPHET 'REPENT!!'

    YEAH BUT YOU TOOK IT DOWN SATAURDAY 2 A.M. LOOOOOOL!! KEEP UP WITH YOUR LIES. YOU POSTED IT WHEN YOU GOT BUSTED. THEN YOU LATER THAT MORNING AGAIN IN THE 2 AM TIME FRAME WHEN MOST DEMONIC ACTIVITY HAPPENS TOOK IT DOWN. HOW DID YOU GET ACCESS TO TAKE IT DOWN? OR HOW DID SUCH A MIRACULOUS THING HAPPEN? HUH? ARE YOU PERFORMING MAGIC? DID YOU FIND OUT WHO DID IT? OR REALLY YOU ALREADY KNEW. YOU KEEP LYING TO SAVE YOUR NAME, BUT YOU HAVE BEEN (((((EXPOSED)))) IN FACT YOU EXPOSED YOUR OWNSELF AS THEY CAN GO BACK AND SEE YOUR INITIAL RESPONSE. EVEN I WOULD HAVE RESPONDED VERY DIFFERENTLY IF SOMEONE USED MY INFORMATION. ESPECIALLY ON A GAY GAY GAY GAY GAY SITE. YOU UNREPENTANT HOMOSEXUAL.

  4. END DAY PROPHET 'REPENT!!'

    I BET YOU HAD FUN LOOKING AT HER BABIES PICTURES YOU PERVERT! ADMIT IT DENNIS, YOU ARE SICK AND NEED DELIVERANCE. YOU HAVE A DELIVERANCE MINISTRY? HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!! YOU CAN’T EVEN DELIVER YOURSELF FROM A WICKED AND EVIL NASTY SPIRIT OF ATTACK. THEN YOU LIKE THE HOMOSEXUAL YOU ARE PLAY THE VICTIM LIKE A WOMAN. LOOOOOOOL!! THOSE GAY TENDENCIES ARE ALL OVER ALL YOUR BLOGS. ONLY FLESHLY WOMEN ARGUE WITH PEOPLE DENNIS. HMMMMMM. ANYONE WITH SPIRITUAL DISCERNMENT CAN SEE IT IN YOUR EYES. DEAD MAN WALKING!

  5. END DAY PROPHET 'REPENT!!'

    Dennis C. Latham’s response when HE was EXPOSED on GAYCUPID.COM
    NICE MOVE … I LOVE IT …. LOL
    You just turned the heat up on Evangelist Shenita Cleveland.

    SEE THE REVENGEFUL SPIRIT ON HIM PEOPLE. THE NEXT POSTS WERE NEVER ABOUT EVANGELIST SHENITA THAT HE APOLOGIZED TO WITH A LYING SPIRIT WHEN DOING SO, BUT HIS ANGER AND WRATH. HIS DEMONS WERE ENRAGED BECAUSE HE DIDN’T THINK HE WOULD BE FOUND OUT. WHAT REAL MAN WOULD RESPOND LIKE THAT. THE FIRST THING A REAL MAN WOULD HAVE SAID WAS: WHERE DID YOU GET THAT? I HAVE NEVER SEEN THAT A DAY IN MY LIFE. NOT NICE MOVE. THAT’S TELLING ON YOURSELF YOU HOMOSEXUAL!!

    • ALL of this is about allan howdy holder and shenita cleveland and the mess they attempted to being up in my house.

      I put stop to it – and all of this is my RECORD of it – but THE MOST HIGH HAS A RECORD TOO – that will NEVER GO AWAY – until JUDGMENT DAY.

      Since you demonic people don’t believe in THE MOST HIGH GOD.
      AHAYAH ASHER AHAYAH !!!!!!

      If you did ? You would LET GO AND LET GOD.
      but the flesh is eating away at all of these slanderous lies you all speak against me and you speak against – YASHAYAH !!!!

  6. END DAY PROPHET 'REPENT!!'

    Proverbs 29:10
    The [BLOODTHRISTY] HATE the UPRIGHT: but the JUST seek his soul.

    Psalms 34:21
    Evil shall slay the wicked: and they that HATE the RIGHTEOUS shall be DESOLATE.

    Job 8:22
    They that HATE [THEE] SHALL BE clothed with SHAME; and the dwelling place of the WICKED SHALL COME to NOUGHT.

    Luke 6:22
    BLESSED are ye, when [MEN] shall HATE you, and when they shall SEPARATE YOU [from their company], and shall REPROACH [you], and CAST out your name as EVIL, for the Son of man’s sake. FOR RIGHTEOUSNESS SAKE. NOT YOUR WICKEDNESS DENNIS. SHAME ON YOU!!

    Romans 12:19
    Dearly beloved, avenge NOT yourselves, but [rather] give place unto WRATH: for it is written, Vengeance [is] mine; I will repay, saith the Lord.

    AHHHHHH YESSS!!

    • “”Dearly beloved, avenge NOT yourselves,””

      so .. why all of you are not following THE WORD OF THE MOST HIGH GOD ?
      why are you all attempting to get revenge by slandering my name ?
      why are there so many comments on these posts ?
      why are there so many standing up for this jezebel and not STANDING UP FOR THE WORD OF THE MOST HIGH.

      “” but [rather] give place unto WRATH:””

      looks like all of these posts are trying to get wrath of flesh and not THE SPIRIT.

      “” for it is written, Vengeance [is] mine; I will repay, saith the Lord.””

      So … all of you are lords ? lords of the devil …. and yet ? I STILL FORGIVE AND LOVE YOU ALL.

Leave a Reply

