Evangelist Shenita Cleveland ? – I Dennis C. Latham – Apologize OPENLY and PUBLICLY to You..


I would like to OPENLY APOLOGIZE  for making the mistake of FULLY BELIEVING what I was given as  PROOF from a person, [whom I thought was my BROTHER and I hope STILL IS ]  for being wrong about Evangelist Shenita Cleveland attacking him – as he has now CHANGED his story – he said he was WRONG and it came from another person who had a name that looked similar to Evangelist Shenita Cleveland.

He says it was THEE  mistake of him ACCEPTING the friendship of someone with a name SIMILAR to Evangelist Shenita Cleveland – and he thought he was accepting a friend request from Evangelist Shenita Cleveland,  because she might have been starting another page.

I apologize for any deceptions, lies or trickery that has come against anyone in this blog.
I did not do any of this to HARM or HURT anyone – I DID THIS to EXPOSE evil actions against others.

I will STAND FIRM – although – Evangelist Shenita Cleveland did say some things to me on my wall that were not APPROPRIATE and confusing  – and when I questioned her – instead of EXPLAINING and ACTING as she did – she blocked me. I did talk to one of her friends – to plead and  WARN HER that I would be putting up this blog – and I gave them PLENTY OF TIME to apologize or clear up this matter – but that was a dead end – and only what seemed to be a cover-up.

As you will see in the comments – some people – who were standing up for Evangelist Shenita Cleveland – had to turn to deceptions, lies, name calling and trickery to attempt to abuse, assault, beat, harm, lie and slenderize me  – 

LASTLY !!! THIS BLOG WILL NOT BE COMING DOWN – I don’t know what to believe or whom to believe now in this mess – I know that I AM A REPORTER – I REPORT THE NEWS of people being attacked by evil and wickedness.

Because of the manner it has come back to my attention ? – calling me names and challenging me if I am a MAN OF TRUTH OR NOT.

I am going to say this – READ THE COMMENTS – and again – I APOLOGIZE to Evangelist Shenita Cleveland, to the person who gave me the information, to everyone who has read this – and to everyone who has commented – I even APOLOGIZE to those who made many false statements against me in these comments below.

NOW … with all of that said ? I STAND TALL and say – I NEVER disliked anyone nor hated anyone who made nasty comments or anyone who gave me incorrect information.

I will no RELEASE AT THIS TIME what THE SPIRIT OF THE MOST HIGH HAS REVEALED UNTO me.
It is ALL in my FAVOUR – for I did not lie on anyone purposely.

__________________________________________________________________________
__________________________________________________________________________
__________________________________________________________________________

OLD POST BELOW – NEW POST ABOVE.

Evangelist Shenita Cleveland ? Want to know why no one told you ?

Well …. I’m telling you now. –
Telling my BROTHERS OF THE MOST HIGH lies about me ?
Accusing me of OPENING UP MY BROTHERS IN CHRIST TO demons ?
Telling one of the LISTENERS of the Broadcast I CoHost that their boys are going to hell ?
For TRAMPLING THE SABBATH ?  Because Their Father spent time with them @ the ZOO ?

ARE YOU SERIOUS ? THERE’S MORE – THIS IS JUST 1 of 5 – you had your chance.
THIS WON’T BE COMING DOWN – there is no slander coming from this end.
The only slander is from your end – the more you lie on me? THE MORE I TELL THE TRUTH ON YOU.

Committing 4 out of 7 ABOMINATIONS OF GOD against me is a bad thing to do.
This is OBVIOUSLY not your first time – you seem to know THE WORD OF GOD – you should ABIDE BY IT ALSO.

__________________________________________________________________________
__________________________________________________________________________
__________________________________________________________________________ 

yea, seven are an abomination unto him:

17A proud look, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood,

18An heart that deviseth wicked imaginations, feet that be swift in running to mischief,

19A false witness that speaketh lies, and he that soweth discord among brethren.

Evangelist Shenita Cleveland

Evangelist Shenita Cleveland

Posted on February 8, 2012, in Abominations unto GOD, bearing false witness, Better Education, breaking THE LAWS OF GOD., conversations, demonic possessions, Dennis C. Latham, Evangelist Shenita Cleveland, evil EXPOSED, EXPOSING evil, FaceBook, FEAR NO evil, GOD'S LOVE, GOD'S POWER, GOD'S WORD, liars, lies, Live Interview, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE LOVE OF GOD, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, THE WHOLE TRUTH. Bookmark the permalink. 49 Comments.

  1. TRUE PROPHET OF CORRECTION

    You are TOTALLY out of order for posting this about this Woman of the Most High. But while you are trying to discredit her, YOU EXPOSED YOURSELF….You ( False prophet Dennis C. Latham) real enemy is The Most High God. But because he is powerless against The Most High God, he attacks that which is closest to the heart of God, YOU and ME. From what I found on him, he Speaks lies and att…acks the TRUE PROPHETS. He also was arrested for selling drugs and was kicked out of a church for NON-MANLY acts. His tongue will cleave to the roof of his mouth for all of the slander and lies he attacks the TRUE BELIEVERS with. SHAME….SHAME….SHAME…His main purpose is to pain the heart of God…to insult Him….to frustrate His purpose in your life. He wants to grieve God’s Heart by doubting God’s integrity. Num 23:19 God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son of man, that he should repent: hath he said, and shall he not do it? or hath he spoken, and shall he not make it good?

  2. TRUE PROPHET OF CORRECTION

    The reason people who listen to FALSE TEACHERS like him get so shut in is because of the effects of leviathan’s ( False prophet Dennis C. Latham) tight coils around them, inhibiting the moving of the Spirit. They cannot hear or discern the… Spirit and they say they never get a word from the Lord or move in the gifts. The reason is that no air of the Spirit is able to get in because this demon ( False prophet Dennis C. Latham) has such a strangle hold. The scales are joined one to another and cannot be sundered.

    “By his sneezings a light doth shine and his eyes are like the eyelids of the morning or the rays of dawn; out of his mouth goes burning lamps and sparks of fire leap out.” This brings to mind James’ references to how the tongue kindles a fire. Tongue problems are rooted in leviathan like ( False prophet Dennis C. Latham). When he gets in the church and looses some of that fire, he ( False prophet Dennis C. Latham) sets the whole place ablaze.

    “Out of his nostrils goeth smoke as out of a seething pot or cauldron; his breath kindleth coals and a flame goeth out of his mouth.” This refers to a cutting, critical tongue rooted in a spirit of pride. I see this smoke going out of leviathan’s nostrils as false praise and worship, like the smoke going up from the incense burning of Nadab. Because the person ( False prophet Dennis C. Latham) is so bound up with pride, he ( False prophet Dennis C. Latham) cannot really praise God. He ( False prophet Dennis C. Latham) is too important, too bound up in himself ( False prophet Dennis C. Latham) to give any real praise and worship to God. YEAH I SAID IT….

  3. TRUE PROPHET OF CORRECTION

    Your arrest records and also the MANY MANY church members that are willing to testify to the fact.

  4. DENNIS C. YOU ARE WRONG FOR THIS, THIS IS NOT OF THE MOST HIGH!!! WHAT’S THE PURPOSE GET OVER AND GO SIT DOWN AND REPENT.. YOU LET THAT devil COME OUT LOOKS LIKE TO ME YOU STILL LIVING N THE FLESH.. SMH. SHENITA CLEVELAND IS A TRUE WOMAN OF GOD THAT SPEAKS TRUTH KEEP LIVING N YOUR DARK WORLD …LOL EPHESIANS 4:31 Let all bitterness ,wrath,anger clamor and evil speaking be put away from you with all malice. PSALM 34:13 Keep thy tongue from evil thy lips from speaking guile!!

    • “”DENNIS C. YOU ARE WRONG FOR THIS,””

      you are wrong for attempting the hateful actions and evil and wickedness of this witch.

      “” THIS IS NOT OF THE MOST HIGH!!!””

      as I said – I have 4 MORE with ALL her words – I tried giving her a chance.
      BUT ? she refused to apologize – she’s a paranoid witch and very hateful.

      “” WHAT’S THE PURPOSE GET OVER AND GO SIT DOWN AND REPENT””

      I WILL NEVER REPENT FOR TELLING THE TRUTH –

      “”.. YOU LET THAT devil COME OUT LOOKS LIKE TO ME YOU STILL LIVING N THE FLESH.. SMH. “”

      If telling THE TRUTH is living in the FLESH ? THEN I will live in the flesh.

      “”SHENITA CLEVELAND IS A TRUE WOMAN OF GOD THAT SPEAKS TRUTH””

      that’s a lie from the pits of hell – and you’re starting to reek of the devil’s buttcrack.
      she had her chance – she blew it- out of pride.

      “” KEEP LIVING N YOUR DARK WORLD””

      LOTS OF LIGHT AND TRUTH over on this end – I’m not attempting to cover up the evil and wicked actions of a false prophet or false teacher.

      “” …LOL EPHESIANS 4:31 Let all bitterness ,wrath,anger clamor and evil speaking be put away from you with all malice.””

      should have told her that verse before she spoke death – over one of my Brother’s kids. – I have ALL OF THE TYPING’S TO PROVE IT.
      RIGHT FROM HER FINGER TIPS …..

      For the record ? I’m not bitter or angry – I DO AS THE MOST HIGH HAS TOLD ME.

      But if the watchman see the sword come, and blow not the trumpet, and the people be not warned; if the sword come, and take any person from among them, he is taken away in his iniquity; but his blood will I require at the watchman’s hand. – Ezekiel 33:6

      “” PSALM 34:13 Keep thy tongue from evil thy lips from speaking guile!!””

      You should have given her that scripture – before she told lies on me behind my back – and thinking I wouldn’t see her mess of lies.

      Now ….. I LOVE YOU and there is nothing you can do about that.
      See…. I know you all’s task is from the devil. – to provoke me into losing control.

      See… I already know your purpose – I will NEVER stand down from THE TRUTH.
      SPECIALLY WHEN I HAVE PROOF !!!!!!!

      2 Thessalonians 2
      10 And with all deceivableness of unrighteousness in them that perish; because they received not the love of the truth, that they might be saved.
      11 And for this cause God shall send them strong delusion, that they should believe a lie:
      12 That they all might be damned who believed not the truth, but had pleasure in unrighteousness.

    • I am delivered – you idiot – who hates THE TRUTH
      I am at peace – you protector false prophets and false teacher.
      I AM BLESSED – GOD BLESSES ME EVERY TWINKLING OF AN EYE.

      • IAM DONE HERE I PRAY THAT THE LORD HAVE MERCY ON YOUR SOUL!!! YOU DELIVERED…LOL NOT ACTING AS IF U STILL N THE WORLD !!! JUST PLAIN INGORANCE ASK TO B DELIVERED FROM ALL THAT MADNESS YOU HAVE A WHOLE LOTTA N YOU I SEE!!! I LOVE THE TRUTH .. I KNOW TRUTH WHEN I C IT AND NOTHING TRUE ABOUT FALSENESS I WHAT I SEE

      • Correction-FALSE IS WHAT I SEE N YOU!!

      • you are delusional @k.d. – delusional – you don’t want to received the truth about Evangelist Shenita Cleveland – matter of fact ? Here is some truth for you.

        The more you dummies respond ? The close it gets to the tops of the search engines.
        LOL … soon ? When people search fo
        Evangelist Shenita Cleveland or Evangelist Cleveland or Evangelist Shenita ?
        THIS PAGE WILL COME UP – when I put up THE OTHER 4 ?
        Those will be the same as well – and they will not be taken down.

        She had her chance.

      • K.D | February 8, 2012 at 9:25 AM
        “”IAM DONE HERE””

        LIAR !!!!!

        K.D | February 8, 2012 at 9:40 AM
        “”Correction-FALSE IS WHAT I SEE N YOU!!””

        CASE CLOSED – you are a liar. DONE DEAL
        You were not done here – that why you came back – because you can’t help but to lie.

  5. Who “crowned” this female “Evangelist”? Evangelist to whom? Of what? And, whose HAIR is this female wearing? IJS … Why do all these so-called “Holy women of God” look like street walkers? Dennis Latham tells the truth and whenever he does devils come out of the woodwork attacking him with NO PROOF! This is one reason why black folk don’t ever get ahead. Too much infighting, backbiting and useless emotion. Those who attack Latham are probably the same blind ass backward ass fools who lifted child rapist Eddie Long up to “kingdom.” Stupid, broke ass going straight to hell “christians” who don’t know the first thing about following the teachings of Christ. SMDH

    • WOW SUCH A POTTY MOUTH .. SOUNDS LIKE YOU HAVE A LIL STREET TALK N U Mmmmmmmmm MUST B STILL LIVING N THE WORLD CAUSE U WRESTLE N THE FLESH!!! SHAME ON YOU THAT YOU UPHOLD FALSENESS YOU BELONG RIGHT N THE PIT OF OF HELL RIGHT WITH THEM devils!!!…..LOL YOU NEED SOME DELIVERENCE !! AND STOP THE NO SENSE SUCH FOOLISHNESS BETTER WATCH WHAT YOU SAY OUT OF YOUR MOUTH LIFE AND SPEAKS AT THE POWER OF THE TONGUE!! JAMES 3:6 And the tongue is a fire a world of iniquity; so is the tongue among our members, that it defileth the whole body, and setters on fire the course of nature;and it is set on fire of hell. HERES A LITTLE PRAYER FOR YOU TRY IT !! PSALM 120: Deliver my soul, O LORD, from lying lips, and from a deceitful tongue. GO REPENT AND GET DELIVERED YOUR WORLD IS SOoooooo DARK .. SHENITA CELEVAND IS A TRUE WOG THAT SPEAKS TRUTH !!!!!!!!!!

      • “”WOW SUCH A POTTY MOUTH .. SOUNDS LIKE YOU HAVE A LIL STREET TALK N U””

        you are the one with the “”POTTY MOUTH”” – when you raised up against me for telling THE TRUTH…..

        “” Mmmmmmmmm MUST B STILL LIVING N THE WORLD CAUSE U WRESTLE N THE FLESH!!!””

        you are the one operating in the flesh when you went against me and called me WRONG for telling THE TRUTH.

        “” SHAME ON YOU THAT YOU UPHOLD FALSENESS YOU BELONG RIGHT N THE PIT OF OF HELL RIGHT WITH THEM devils!!!””

        you are OBVIOUSLY DELUSIONAL and have a REPROBATE MIND
        trying to protect this evangelist in her wrong doings against others.
        you are pathetic – but I am not going to say you belong in hell …
        but I will say ? THERE IS TIME FOR YOU TO BE COMPLETELY SAVED.

        “”…..LOL YOU NEED SOME DELIVERENCE !! AND STOP THE NO SENSE SUCH FOOLISHNESS BETTER WATCH WHAT YOU SAY OUT OF YOUR MOUTH LIFE AND SPEAKS AT THE POWER OF THE TONGUE!!””

        should have thought about that – yourself – and your evangelist friend.
        or are you that evangelist – disguised ? The language seems the same as the other blogs I have not released yet – but I will be releasing MORE TODAY
        because you and others have raised up against me to lie on me.

        “” JAMES 3:6 And the tongue is a fire a world of iniquity; so is the tongue among our members, that it defileth the whole body, and setters on fire the course of nature;and it is set on fire of hell.””

        should have thought about that when “”Evangelist Shenita Cleveland”” said 2 children would be going to hell – because their father took them to the ZOO ……

        I believe this is “”Evangelist Shenita Cleveland”” who is writing these words.
        Some of the same phrases and spirit lingers around these words.

        “” HERES A LITTLE PRAYER FOR YOU TRY IT !!””

        you pray all you want – THE MOST HIGH agree with you attempting to cover up THE TRUTH – because it is someone you know and want to protect – or it is Evangelist Shenita Cleveland herself.

        “” PSALM 120: Deliver my soul, O LORD, from lying lips, and from a deceitful tongue. GO REPENT AND GET DELIVERED YOUR WORLD IS SOoooooo DARK .. SHENITA CELEVAND IS A TRUE WOG THAT SPEAKS TRUTH !!!!!!!!!!””

        she don’t speak TRUTH 24/7 …. I have THE PROOF OF THAT.
        now once have you asked me to prove it either – because you don’t care.
        I LOVE YOU MORE NOW – because the more you hate on me ?
        THE MORE I AM GOING TO LOVE YOU

      • NOPE NOT SHENITA CLEVELAND WRITTING ANYTHING!!!!! …LOL

      • you both have the same spirit then – in your writing and your attempt to cover up THE WHOLE HOLY TRUTH

        It doesn’t matter – if she has a problem with what I am doing ?

        SUE ME FOR SLANDER !!!!!!
        she won’t – because she knows I AM SPEAKING THE WHOLE HOLY TRUTH.

        I still have not LIED – but you all have lied on me that protect this Evangelist Shenita Cleveland – and THIS GIVES ME JOY – because I know I am ticking the devil off.

        SO THE MOST HIGH HAS TO BE SMILING AT AND DOWN AND WITH me.

    • TRUE PROPHET OF CORRECTION

      To bad we all know who this is…..DENNIS C. LATHAM….lol…good try there BOY….

    • TRUE PROPHET OF CORRECTION

      To bad we all know who this is…..DENNIS C. LATHAM….lol…good try there BOY….

  6. TRUE PROPHET OF CORRECTION

    Good evening FALSE TEACHER of satan (Dennis C. Latham),

    I apologize for not responding back to your non-sense and nasty mouth. I do have a lot of proof of your evil deeds…just to show you a little of what was found….

    http://ireport.cnn.com/docs/DOC-46726

    Sooooooo….what are these so-called charges that you CLAIM the court clerk typed incorrectly? THIS IS YOUR FINAL WARNING….REPENT AND BE RESTORED BACK TO WHERE THE MOST HIGH WANTS YOU TO BE….if not, then listen out for the KNOCK at your door….

    • There is NOTHING about a mention of a court clear in this IReport Article I wrote.
      You are delusional and your reprobate mind is showing very clearly now.
      Still you are the one who needs to REPENT and turn from your wicked ways.

      2 Chronicles 7:14
      If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land.

      For The Record ? Anyone is allowed to knock at my door – depending on how they act when I answer that door – will decide how or if they walk away.

  7. TRUE PROPHET OF CORRECTION

    What about the young 17 year old you were sleeping with? What about the woman you beat up? What about the person you lied on and set up for dope? I have plenty more…..You are being exposed by your own evil deeds and they are coming back on you…

    • “”What about the young 17 year old you were sleeping with?””

      What about a name or some proof ?
      Or must you keep making up lies ?

      “” What about the woman you beat up?””

      What about a name or some proof ?
      Or must you keep making up lies ?

      “” What about the person you lied on and set up for dope?

      What about a name or some proof ?
      Or must you keep making up lies ?

      “” I have plenty more…..””

      I’m here – I’m not hiding or running.

      “”You are being exposed by your own evil deeds and they are coming back on you…””

      Just because you make something up – doesn’t make it true.

  8. Allan Howdy Holder

    DENNIS…I TEXT YOU and told you to remove the part that said, SHE SAID my kids were going to hell…I told you LAW ENFORCEMENT showed that I screwed up..THAT someone with the THE SAME SAME BUT SPELLED alittle different sent me a friend request and in MY IGNORNECE I accepted it..THATS WHEN THE NASTY MESSAGES CAME…THE DEPUTY here said that the IP address was not from TEXAS but oversees…I text you and told you to take that part down..THE ONLY thing EVANGILIST posted was on the SABBATH which was SCRIPTURE and SCRIPTURE only…which put me back in my place were I needed to be..YOU NEED TO REMOVE THE part WERE she said my KIDS WERE going to hell..THAT IS UNTRUTH and did not come from her…THIS IS THE ONLY POST I WILL MAKE as I AM GETTING OFF FACEBOOK FOR AWHILE…PLEASE LISTEN and remove that PART…AGAIN LAW ENFORCEMENT SAID IT DID NOT COME FROM HER…I accepted a request with the same name just spelled different and was not paying atteintion..THAT WAS MY FAULT…..IF YOU SPEAK TRUTH and YOU WILL remove that part of it…AGAIN this is the only post I will make and will not RESPOND it anyothers…MY deputy friend has givin me advice on this and I am following there advice…I WAS IN the WRONG by NOT CALLING EVANGILIST and asking myself what was going on..I LET THE FLESH ANGER boil up in me and HAD to REPENT from that..I am a man that can HUMBLEY admit when I WAS wrong…I should have looked at the name of the invite more carefully…WE all make mistakes and are not perfect..I thought she had a new page and was sending me a friend request from it..but I WAS WRONG…I ask you in LOVE to please remove that part…I do have the TEXT were I text you and TOLD YOU IT WAS MY MISTAKE..NOT HERs…this is ALLAN..and brother YOU know its me because I sent you the text saying that Law Enforcement checked this out for me and it did not come from her, but prob somebody I made mad…I am further takeing some time off from facebook to seek THE FATHER in REPENTACE and by the WAY YES I GOT YOUR PHONE MESSAGE but did not call you back..YOU called TWICE YESTERDAY…THURSDAY…HOWEVER MY DEPUTY FRIEND adviced me not to take any calls anymore because I told you to take that part down and you have not..THAT PART is WRONG…AND WAS my FAULT…for not paying attention…THANK YOU in your ATTENTION to this matter…I have Apolized to SHENITA and am HUMBLEY admitting that my anger got to me and I blocked her before talking to here…DENNIS if you speak TRUTH as you say you do…TAKE THAT PART DOWN its UNTRUE and I should have gotton the FACT all the FACTS before saying anything FIRST…I WAS wrong…AGAIN THANK YOU for your ATTENTION in this MATTER I have saved copies of all this inclueding the text I sent you…PLEASE REMOVE THE PART stateing she said my kids were gonig to hell its NOT TRUE and did NOT come from HER but someone with name spelled differently…THAT WAS MY FAULT…Allan “Howdy” Holder…BE BLESED

    • @Allan Howdy Holder – I appreciate you taking all of the posts down that you plastered all over my FaceBook wall – totally out of control.

      I was on a 2 HOUR LIVE Radio PRAISE and WORSHIP Service
      – and directly after that ?
      I do MEN’S MORNING PRAYER for AN HOUR and A HALF – Some Times Longer

      So when you TEXTED ME ? I could not reply or respond to you – although ?
      I am going to let the other stuff slide for not that you are saying in this LONG COMMENT.

      If you would have been PATIENT – sent me a FaceBook E-mail or called me ?
      It would have been NO CONFUSION – it’s messed up how this turned out.

      I am a reporter and I am going to report what I am given.
      The only reason I didn’t post the other 4 BLOGS FIRST
      Is because the information you gave me about her needed to be ADDRESSED THEN.

      I don’t mind people attacking me – but I will not stand still when I see others being attacked.

  9. END DAY PROPHET 'REPENT!!'

    Repent ye for the KINGDOM OF HEAVEN is at hand!! Why do you LIE on this woman? You are dealing with LEGIONS Mr. FALSE MOUTH MINISTER! How SAD must your LIFE BE! You have not said anything but pure EVIL!! The MOST HIGH is getting ready to EXPOSE YOU. ALL that you HAVE SOWN SHALL YOU REAP! YOU ARE NOTHING, AND THE MOST HIGH KNOWS YOU NOT! That is why your SPIRIT CAN BE SO WICKED! Look at your words, NOTHING BUT THE FLESH MR. FALSE I AM KING LATHAM! Ahhhh YES, you have been arrested for DOMESTIC VIOLENCE, DRUGS, NOT TO MENTION YOU HAVE A HOMOSEXUAL SPIRIT ON YOU. REPENT YE FOR THE KINGDOM OF HEAVEN IS AT HAND!! OR PERISH!!

  10. Allan Howdy Holder

    Dont let pride stand in your way…admit you were wrong for posting before the facts were all out….YOU see I have know come to know that I was WRONG in listening to YOU..YOU will not apporve my comment it looks like so I have copied and paisted it and will repost to let EVERYONE know that I MADE the JUDGEMENT IN ERROR by not getting the FACTS first and OPENED MY BIG :MOUTH out of ANGER….SEEEEEE I sinned in my ANGER which the FATHER says dont do…THATS why its sooooo important for me to back off facebook and get seek is face in REPENTACE…AT LEAST this MAN knows how to say I WAS WRONG…TAKE THAT STATEMENT DOWN DENNIS, and quite calling my cell phone I will not talk to you because even after I sent you the text, which I showed LAW ENFORCEMENT, saying I was wrong..and for you to take it down, YOU STILL HAVENT DONE SO…WHICH TELLS ME….YOU DONT want to admit you were wrong for posting it before the TRUE FACTS CAME OUT….and quite inboxing people and telling them Im no were to be found…..IM RIGHT here…BE a MAN and post this…LET PEOPLE SEE it was a MISTAKE….MY GOD DENNIS we all make mistakes…JUST say shoot I posted to quickly before getting the facts…THATS WHAT HAPPENED TO ME>>>>and I will say right here IM NOT PERFECT I JUMPED THE GUN ON THIS ONE>>>>I HUMBLEY ADMIT I WAS WRONG AND YOU SHOULD REMOVER THE COMMET saying she said MY BOYS WERE GOING TO HELL>>>NOT TRUE AT ALL>>>>>>UNTIL YOU RESOLVE THAT I CAN NOT TALK TO YOU NOR DO I WANT TO IF YOU DONT CORRECT THE MISTAKE…BE BLESSED

    • There was no PRIDE ALLAN – I didn’t know – I was in the middle of 2 SERVICES THIS MORNING as I AM EVERY MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY from 6AM to 10AM

      6AM to 8AM @ Freedom Doors which you know about.
      8:30 to 10AM MEN’S MORNING PRAYER
      EVERY MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY.

      Challenging me PUBLICLY LIKE THIS and THREATENING ME ?
      NOT A GOOD SIGN AT ALL
      But AGAIN – I am not going to address all of this – because I did what you asked.
      and EXPLAINED IT ALL – but it’s not coming down.
      She had her chance – she knew it was going up – she chose to be bold and have pride.

      She attacked me on my FaceBook when I was discussing about what to do with HOUSES of thieves – and how to save the people who are under false doctrines.

      BEFORE any of this was posted – she still said evil and wicked things about me
      WHICH WILL BE RELEASED SOON.

  11. END DAY PROPHET 'REPENT!!'

    I SEE YOUR COWARD SELF HAS NOT ACCEPTED THE COMMENT I WROTE TO YOU EARLIER. All LIARS shall be CAST INTO THE ETERNAL LAKE OF FIRE! IT REMAINS REPENT OR PERISH!!

  12. TRUE PROPHET OF CORRECTION

    I see I’m getting real close to all of your secrets….Mr. KINGLATHAM….lol….I see you are part of the GAY community….That is a real serious issue. I am giving you this last chance to REPENT and be RESTORED. If you refuse, I will place your gay membership on here and all over facebook. Publicly repent to all you have slandered, including Mrs. Cleveland, the sheriff, Mayor, etc or you will be exposed for who you really are

  13. END DAY PROPHET 'REPENT!!'

    LET IT GOOOOOO DENNIS BEFORE YOUR GREAT FALL!! YOU ARE working with the LEVIATHAN DEMON!! IT HAS A TIGHT GRIP ON YOU!! IT IS GOING TO DESTROY YOU! YOU WILL FALL, IT’S COMING. YOU ATTACK PEOPLE OUT OF ANGER AND WRATH, AND ARE A SAD SAD PERSON. YOU ARE 47 YEARS OLD AND HAVE NOTHING BUT YOU! THAT IS WHY YOU WANT PEOPLE TO FOLLOW YOU. YOU PREY ON THE WEAK TO RULE OVER THEM. REPENT OR PERISH!! THE MOST HIGH HAS SENT YOU STRONG DELUSION. YOU ARE REPROBATE!! THE MOST HIGH DOES NOT SPEAK TO YOU!

  14. END DAY PROPHET 'REPENT!!'

    Revelation 21:8
    But THE fearful (COWARDS), and unbelieving, and THE abominable, and murderers, and whoremongers, and sorcerers, and idolaters, and [ALL LIARS], SHALL HAVE their part in THE LAKE which BURNETH with FIRE and brimstone: which is THE SECOND DEATH.

    REPENT OR PERISH!!

  15. DENNIS C . YOUR MIND IS SO CORRUPTED TALKING ABOUT YOU SERVE THE MOST HIGH!! RIGHT!!!!..lol YOU ARE NOTHING BUT THE devil AIN’T NO BODY TELLING LIES THE TRUTH IS TRUTH AND YOU MAD CAUSE U GOT EXPOSED .. NOTHING BUT A STREET KING THUG USING THAT FAKE MINISTRIES TO COVER UP ALL THE HELL U HAVE N YOU.. JUST EVIL AND SICK!!!

  16. ROMAN 12:10 Be kindly affectioned one another with brotherly love, in honor preferring one another. 11 Not slothful in business; fervent in spirit serving the Lord 17 Recompense to man evil for evil Provide things honest in the sight of all men. 10:3 For they being ignorant of God’s righteousness, and going to establish their own righteousness, have not submitted themselves unto the righteousness of GOD. JUST GIVE IT UP DENNIS IF ALL THIS WASN’T TRUE SO YOU SAY YOU WOULD HAVE TRYED TO DO EVIL AGAINST SHENITA CLEVELAND!! YOU LOST!!!!

  17. END DAY PROPHET 'REPENT!!'

    THE WORD HAS BEEN GIVEN, IF YOU DO NOT TAKE IT DOWN IT WILL COME BACK TO HAUNT YOU. THERE WILL BE CONSEQUENCES FOR THIS! IT’S ALREADY IN MOTION. YOUR WORDS WILL BE USED AGAINST YOU IN A COURT OF LAW!

  18. END DAY PROPHET 'REPENT!!'

    HE IS STILL UNREPENTANT!! HE IS STILL LYING! HE SAID: I will STAND FIRM – although – Evangelist Shenita Cleveland did say some things to me on my wall that were not APPROPRIATE and confusing – and when I questioned her – instead of EXPLAINING and ACTING as she did – she blocked me. I did talk to one of her friends – to plead and WARN HER that I would be putting up this blog – and I gave them PLENTY OF TIME to apologize or clear up this matter – but that was a dead end – and only what seemed to be a cover-up.

    As you will see in the comments – some people – who were standing up for Evangelist Shenita Cleveland – had to turn to deceptions, lies, name calling and trickery to attempt to abuse, assault, beat, harm, lie and slenderize me –

    WHAT THINGS WERE THOSE DENNIS ON YOUR WALL? You are confused because you KNOW NOT the TRUTH! YOU LIE ON THESE PEOPLE WHEN YOU SAID: who were standing up for Evangelist Shenita Cleveland – had to turn to deceptions, lies, name calling and trickery to attempt to abuse, assault, beat, harm, lie and slenderize me –

    THE MOST HIGH SHALL REPAY 10 FOLD!! FOR IT SHALL BE SENT BACK UPON YOU ALL THAT YOU HAVE SAID. THUS SAITH THE SPIRIT. REPENT OR PERISH!!

  19. END DAY PROPHET 'REPENT!!'
    • NICE MOVE … I LOVE IT …. LOL
      You just turned the heat up on Evangelist Shenita Cleveland.

      I appreciate your open evil, hatred and wickedness.
      And to be defending Evangelist Shenita Cleveland ?
      WOW

    • TRUE PROPHET OF CORRECTION

      I tried to warn you Dennis C. Latham that you should REPENT ALL, not SOME. Now look what has came forward. You can’t play with fire and ice in the same hand. REPENT before ALL things that are hidden are brought to the LIGHT. The Most High wants you restored back to Him. This speaks for itself…..I am not surprised at your curiosity in Men, it was revealed before this was even posted. REPENT ALL……NOT SOME….NOT PARTIAL….ALL!!!

  20. END DAY PROPHET 'REPENT!!'

    REPENT YE FOR THE KINGDOM OF HEAVEN IS AT HAND!!!

    Member Login:
    Already A Member?Login *****GAYCUPID.COM******
    Home | Join Free Now | Site Tour | Testimonials | Tell A Friend
    I like to be in control but to be controlled
    Dennis (47)
    Male / Single / ID: 223279
    Montgomery, Alabama, United States
    Seeking: Male 28 – 50 living within 250 kms of Montgomery, Alabama, United States
    For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Casual Relationship
    Quick View
    Sexual role: Versatile
    Sexuality: Bi Curious
    Consider themselves: Bear
    Availability: Anytime
    Body style: Few Extra Pounds
    Ethnicity: Black

  21. END DAY PROPHET 'REPENT!!'

    THERE IS MORE TO COME ON YOU!! REPENT FOR THE KINGDOM OF HEAVEN IS AT HAND. SEE YOU HAVE OFFENDED MANY PEOPLE WITH YOUR LIES AND WICKED AND EVIL SPIRIT! WHY DO YOU STILL LIE AS IF YOUR HOMOSEXUAL ACTIVITY IS THE FAULT OF EVANGELIST SHENITA CLEVELAND! REPENT FROM THIS LIFESTYLE!! YOUR DEMONS WILL DRIVE YOU TO DESTRUCTION! YOU ARE PROUD AND ARROGANT, YOU THINK YOU CANNOT FALL. THE MOST HIGH SHALL REPAY YOU!! YOU ARE A SAD MAN DENNIS. I PRAY FOR YOUR SOUL THAT THE MOST HIGH DO NOT TAKE YOU OUT. THERE IS NO GOOD IN THIS…FOR THIS IS OF AN EVIL SPIRIT! YOU CANNOT STOP BECAUSE YOUR DEMONS WON’T LET YOU DENNIS. REPENT OR PERISH!! STOP THE MADNESS! NO ONE HAS LIED ON YOU DENNIS. YOU CREATED THAT PAGE, TELL THE TRUTH! OH BUT THERE IS MORE TO COME!! YOU HAVE ALREADY LOST THE WAR!! YOU HATE WOMEN DON’T YOU DENNIS? BECAUSE A REAL MAN OF THE MOST HIGH WOULD NOT ATTACK A WOMAN LIKE THIS. OH BUT YESSSSS DENNIS, HAVEN’T YOU BEEN ARRESTED FOR DOMESTIC VIOLENCE BEFORE? TWO TIMES RIGHT? ACCORDING TO YOUR OWN ADMISSION. LET IT GO DENNIS. THIS IS YOUR LAST WARNING!!

  22. END DAY PROPHET 'REPENT!!'

    Proverbs 29:10
    The [BLOODTHRISTY] HATE the UPRIGHT: but the JUST seek his soul.

    Psalms 34:21
    Evil shall slay the wicked: and they that HATE the RIGHTEOUS shall be DESOLATE.

    Job 8:22
    They that HATE [THEE] SHALL BE clothed with SHAME; and the dwelling place of the WICKED SHALL COME to NOUGHT.

    Luke 6:22
    BLESSED are ye, when [MEN] shall HATE you, and when they shall SEPARATE YOU [from their company], and shall REPROACH [you], and CAST out your name as EVIL, for the Son of man’s sake. FOR RIGHTEOUSNESS SAKE. NOT YOUR WICKEDNESS DENNIS. SHAME ON YOU!!

    Romans 12:19
    Dearly beloved, avenge NOT yourselves, but [rather] give place unto WRATH: for it is written, Vengeance [is] mine; I will repay, saith the Lord.

    AHHHHHH YESSS!!

  23. END DAY PROPHET 'REPENT!!'

    YOU KNOW WHAT? I CHANGED MY MIND. SEE THE END IS NEAR. AND YOU ARE A DISTRACTION DENNIS. SO GUESS WHAT? INSTEAD OF REVEALING WHAT I KNOW, I WILL KEEP IT TO MYSELF AND LET THE MOST HIGH EXPOSE IT. OH AND THE EVANGELIST SAID: “SHE HAD A REAL GOOD DAY BECAUSE HER BOOK SALES ARE PICKING UP BECAUSE OF THESE BLOGS.” TALK ABOUT BACKFIRE. THEY SAID IF YOU RUFFLED HIS DEMONS LIKE THIS, I CAN’T WAIT TO SEE WHAT IS IN HER BOOK.” GOTTA LOVE YOU FOR THAT MY BROTHER. HELPING A SISTER OUT!! BEST SELLER WAS PROPHESIED TO HER. AND GUESS WHAT, YOU GOT IT ON THE MOVE!! YOU ARE AN AWESOME MARKETER. YOU SHOULD REALLY THINK ABOUT GETTING OUT OF THE LYING BUSINESS AND INTO MARKETING. LOOOOOOOL! YOU ARE RELEASED.

    28And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to [his] purpose.

    29 For whom he did foreknow, he also did predestinate [to be] conformed to the image of his Son, that he might be the firstborn among many brethren.

    30 Moreover whom he did predestinate, them he also called: and whom he called, them he also justified: and whom he justified, them he also glorified.

    31 What shall we then say to these things? If God [be] for us, who [can be] against us?

    TOO BAD THAT PASTOR FROM T.O.P.S DOESN’T KNOW YOU TALKED ABOUT HIM AND HIS GIRLS. HMMMMM. NASTY SPIRIT!!

Leave a Reply

