The Beast of jezebel – Part 2


Q: Am I A Sexist ?
sex·ism (skszm) – n.
1. Discrimination based on gender, especially discrimination against women.
2. Attitudes, conditions, or behaviors that promote stereotyping of social roles based on gender.

    • Woman 1No, but you can be just as tuff on women as you are on men though …

    • Dennis C. Latham thank you for your HONEST and TRUTHFUL ANSWER – BUT ? Who do I STAND UP FOR MORE ? Women or men.


      Woman 1 i dont think u r
    • Dennis C. Latham the definition is SEXIST … LOL

    • You are a sad little man, who needs to increase his comprehesion level.

    • When quoting defintions from the dictinary pls use complete definition in correct context…..

    • Dennis C. Latham ‎Menon Smith – you are a sad jezebel of a spirit.

    • First of all if you are going to call me a name pls use proper english. Second of all it funny that you should choose to call me that when I think of JEZEBEL I think of some one like you. But most fake christian usually are.

    • It is also important to make sure you are defining the correct word i.e. Sexism when it should be sexist.

    • Dennis C. Latham ‎Menon Smith – I call you what you are – with your jezebel cleavage and the jezebel musina spirit that sent you over here – see…. I PROVED her to be delusional and a liar – because she herself can not stay on topic – nor can she comprehend english very well.musina brags about how she is a BEAST – but you have to come along for the WAR … WELL >> BRING IT !!!!!!

    • Dennis C. Latham

      Menon Smith – bring your evil – and bring it well … because I’m going to forgive you – for you know not what you do – I know that demonic spirits are controlling your mind…THUS the reason for your evil and wicked comment.
      “”You are a sad little man, who needs to increase his comprehesion “”
      The first post you made…. all because you are friends wit Musina Murray – BRING IT !!!! I STAY PREPARED – I STAY READY – and I also know how to STAY ON TOPIC – unlike the spirit of jezebel, musina and yourself.
    • Musina Murray

      So basciaclly you want to say the same things about me that I said about you. Ok thatis fine I know thatmy words are great and you aren’t that smart to come up with that phrase by yourself. You didn’t prove anything but how ignorant you truly are. First of all I don’t need anyone to defend me so you need to keep my name out of your mouth. If my friend came over here perhaps she came on her own, but of course you wouldn’t see it that way because you are sexist. And I do not have a Jezebel spirit I am in no way sexuallt immoral nor am I an idol worshiper.
    • Musina Murray And please stop taking my words out of context.

    • Musina Murray You don’t wanna go to war with a soldier! Don’t let the soft skin fool you…I am a beast when it comes to the intellect!
      Unlike · · January 21 at 8:28pm Those are my exact words. Stop lying and taking my words out of context.

    • Dennis C. Latham jezebel is more than just “”sexuallt immoral”” and “”idol worshiper””
      You need to LEARN before you attempt to put things in a BOX – like your thinking …. LEARN AND READ
      http://www.propheciesofrevelation.org/battle13.php

    • First of all you need to keep my sister name out of your mouth. Why are you using her words to defend youself. I heard the radio show and though you where mentally challenge but now I know you are retarded. As far as me being a jezebel you are a psedochristian who needs to go look up jezebel life. We need not prove anything to you . They so I expect for you to talk about me. Only I have to say to you is get behind me satan.
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎30 Amazingly Consistent Traits of the Jezebel Spirit – READ READ READ and SEE YOURSELF !!!!!!

    • Musina Murray

      Yes that us true but that is one of the amin things thatthe scripture speaks about so perhaps you should take your own words. Answer: There is a variety of opinions about what constitutes a Jezebel spirit, everything from sexual looseness in a woman to the teaching of false doctrine—by a man or a woman. The Bible does not mention a Jezebel spirit, although it has plenty to say about Jezebel herself. Got questions.dot org. Maybe you should read and comprehend. If you know how.
      e
    • They talk about jesus so I know you will talk about us. But have been called worst by better

    • Musina Murray So with that being said that also does apply to you.!

    • Dennis C. Latham I bet you won’t HIGH JACK my Broadcast EVER AGAIN ….. because I will CUT YOU OFF just like EVERYONE ELSE get’s cut off when it is time for our breaks – I was nice last night – and let you go over 6 minutes past our break – because of your BIG GIANT MOUTH

    • Dennis C. Latham

      ‎1. Refuses to admit guilt or wrongA Jezebel spirit is never wrong, unless it is a temporary admittance of guilt to gain “favor” with someone. To accept responsibility would violate the core of insecurity and pride from which it operates. When a Jezebel apologizes it is never in true repentance or acknowledgment of wrongdoing but rather “I’m sorry your feelings were hurt.”2. Takes credit for everythingWhile a strong trait of Jezebel is to never take responsibility for his wrong actions or behavior, he also is quick to take credit for benefits for which he contributed no effort.3. Uses people to accomplish its agendaThe Jezebel spirit lets others do its dirty work. The Jezebel gets another person’s emotions stirred up, then lets that person go into a rage. The Jezebel sits back looking innocent, saying “Who me? What did I do?” This behavior makes it difficult for even the most ardent truth seekers to pin one down. The Jezebel spirit is clever in its agenda.4. Withholds information

      This is a form of control. A Jezebel wields power over you by knowing something you don’t know in a situation. In the eyes of a Jezebel, having information you don’t have is a powerful weapon of control.

      5. Talks in confusion

      It is impossible to converse with a Jezebel in logic. One pastor wrote a six-page letter to his elders about a situation in the church. The context was so vague that no one was without confusion. This is a way to maintain control and domination. When confronting a Jezebel, the subject may be changed five times in one minute. Confusion keeps them “undiscovered” and unexposed.

      6. Volunteers for anything

      A Jezebel volunteers in order to establish control. He seemingly has endless (nervous) energy and eagerly looks for opportunities to be in charge of projects. Although he will work hard, his motive is never pure, and eventually his secret agenda cannot be hidden.

      7. Lies

      A Jezebel lies convincingly. No one can lie better than he can. He can turn on the charm and make you believe blue is red. He always fools those whom he’s just met while those who have been victimized by his tactics stand by helplessly. The fact that Jezebel can look you in the eye and lie just shows how strong and adamant this rebellious and recalcitrant spirit is.

      8. Ignores people

      A classic ploy of a controller is to ignore you when you disagree with him. This tactic is frequently used by leaders when someone doesn’t agree with their plans, and they isolate the person by ignoring him. Some in these situations have been ignored for months, just because they chose not to be a puppet and say to every idea or whim. This puts the person out of the leader’s grace and forces him to either “come around” to the leader’s way of thinking or be indefinitely ignored. One is not free to disagree with a controller.

      9. Never gives credit or shows gratitude

      A Jezebel will rarely acknowledge another person’s actions, not even for something that turned out to greatly benefit the Jezebel. He just cannot bring himself to say thank you or to acknowledge that someone else did something right. There are those who have gone out of their way to bless a Jezebel by being the catalyst of sending him on a trip or giving a gift. Yet never will there be a thank you. This again puts the controller in a position of power.

      10. Criticizes everyone

      This is a characteristic of a controller. He has to be the one who looks good, so he will quickly sharply criticize anyone who makes a suggestion or plan. Even though he likes the plan, he can only criticize it because the idea did not originate from him. Criticizing others elevates the controller in his own mind.

    • Dennis C. Latham

      ‎11. One-upmanshipA person with a Jezebel spirit will always upstage another person. He feels threatened by anyone who dares to steal the limelight or anyone who is a threat to his power and control. If you are with such a person and tell of your accomplishment or victory, you can be assured he will quickly tell of something he has accomplished.12. Sequesters informationA Jezebel loves to be in control of information. If there is ever a situation where information is important, he will push to be the “first” to know it. He seems to know everything about everyone. Where he gets all his information is beyond comprehension, but he can dictate to you data and details about people’s lives and actions in mass quantities.13. Uses informationA Jezebel uses information as a leverage for power and then shares tidbits with you, often things told him in confidence. This gives him a sense of power, even to the point of trying to impress people by “knowing things” that others do not.14. Talks incessantly

      Many people talk habitually, but a Jezebel uses talking as a form of control. In a typical conversation, he does all the talking, whether it is about sports, the weather or the Kingdom of God. Because of this form of control, he is unable to receive input from anyone in his life. All conversation with him is one-sided. You are doing the listening.

      15. Spiritualizes everything

      When a controller is confronted, he commonly spiritualizes the situation, explaining it off on God. This prevents him from owning up to responsibility required of him. The implication is always, “You’ve got a problem; I don’t.”

      16. Is insubordinate

      A Jezebel never takes the side of the employer or a person in authority, unless it is a temporary action to make himself look good. He often will take credit for someone else’s idea. His main desire is for power and control. There is no conscience when an opportunity for recognition presents itself.

      17. Is pushy and domineering

      A person with a Jezebel spirit pressures you to do things, seemingly ripping from you your right to choose or make a decision for yourself. He makes others feel as though they don’t have enough sense to think for themselves.

      18. Is clairvoyant

      Many who operate with a spirit of control also have a clairvoyant spirit. A Jezebel has supernatural help in knowning and sensing information. If he uses this against you, he may say “I can’t tell you how I know this. I just know it.” This is not the Holy Spirit, but the help of a clairvoyant or familiar spirit. Clairvoyance may be defined as the power to perceive things that are out of the range of human senses.

      19. Uses the element of surprise

      A Jezebel’s main thrust is to be in control, and a large part of control is catching you off guard. Therefore, the element of surprise works well when he shows up a day early for a meeting, etc.

      20. Sows seeds of discord

      A Jezebel will continually belittle another person in the most subtle way. The strategy is to “gain” control by minimizing the value of another person. It is common for him to tell half-truths to implicate another person in your eyes. By sowing these seeds, he hopes to eventually reap a harvest of destruction, improving his position of power.

    • Dennis C. Latham

      ‎21. Commands attentionA Jezebel likes to be the center of attention and doesn’t like to see others recognized and lauded. When someone else is recognized, he will quickly undermine the person’s accomplishments verbally.22. Is vengefulSince a Jezebel is never wrong, if you contradict or confront one, get ready to become his worst enemy. As long as you are in agreement with him, all is fine. But if you confront or challenge him, then look out. You are the target of his fiercest venom. A Jezebel will stop at nothing to destroy your reputation.23. Attempts to make you look like you’re the JezebelA Jezebel spirit is difficult to pin down. If the person is near to being confronted, he or she will skillfully twist the entire situation, trying to make the innocent person look like the one who is attempting to control. As always, the Jezebel will do anything to look like the one who is right.24. Insinuates disapproval

      A Jezebel will often imply disapproval to those under his or her control. The controlled person feels no freedom to express an opinion, for fear of disapproval. This often manifests in a marriage or in a working environment.

      25. Knows it all

      A Jezebel is usually blatant regarding his knowledge of everything. Quick to express his opinion in any area, he leaves little room for anyone to point out the other side of an issue. He has made idols of his opinions.

      26. Is ambitious

      The Jezebel has strong desire, but all for self. “I want what I want when I want it,” describes his worship of self-will. A Jezebel leader will never use the words, “We have a vision,” but rather, “My vision is thus and so.”

      27. Gift giving

      Gift giving is a form of manipulation a Jezebel uses that always makes you feel obligated to him. It also compromises the victim in speaking direct and confrontive truth. Naturally, not everyone who gives gifts is guilty of control, but gift giving is a tactic used by those who have a need to control.

      28. Is independent

      No one has input in a Jezebel’s life. He fraternizes with no one unless it is to get you to “cooperate” with his agenda.

      29. Is religious

      A Jezebel dwells in the local church but doesn’t like authority unless he is in the position of authority.

      30. Hides

      We all want to believe that the person with a Jezebel spirit is delivered. The person may seem “normal” for a period, exhibiting none of the classic traits. Then suddenly without warning a situation will arise, once again with the spirit taking control and wreaking havoc over lives. Hopefully, true repentance will come. Only then will the person be delivered.

      The good news is that God gives each individual person the freedom of choice. Everyone has the freedom to make decisions, to make mistakes, to think for himself, to communicate, to like or dislike and to express his taste and creativity.

      Those who control are in worship of their own wills and their own ways. Thank God for freedom.

    • Dennis C. Latham READ AND WEEP witches …….

    • Dennis C. Latham you will NEVER control TOPS Broadcast EVER AGAIN – and you don’t control my FaceBook Wall or any of my FaceBook Posts …. witches from hell.

    • Musina Murray

      Hogh Jack what broadcast. Stop jumping around stay on topic. What does that have to do with me having a Jezebel spirit and you mentioning my name when I was not talking to you or about you. A person with a Jezebel spirit will always upstage another person. He feels threatened by anyone who dares to steal the limelight or anyone who is a threat to his power and control. If you are with such a person and tell of your accomplishment or victory, you can be assured he will quickly tell of something he has accomplished.
      That describes you because you just said that I was trying to upstage your show. And like I said you are talking about yourself. YOu just belittled me me by saying I had a big mouth that is you. You didn’t cut me off. I stopped talking. Remeber that! You just restated my own words against and took my words against are so you ar e talking about yourself. That is why you know this so well, because you are talking about yourself. You are really funny. Like I said comprehend.
    • Dennis C. Latham For The Record ? If I am not back ??? It’s because I’m about to start my day of LIVE RADIO BROADCASTS – since I do about 8 shows a day – with PLENTY OF WOMEN who don’t think I am sexist … LOL

    • Did your mother not hug you enough as a child

    • All the traits mention describe yourself

    • Dennis C. Latham ‎Musina Murray – you lack the will for TRUTH – your answer is above.””1. Refuses to admit guilt or wrongA Jezebel spirit is never wrong, unless it is a temporary admittance of guilt to gain “favor” with someone.””

    • Dennis C. Latham ‎Menon Smith – you don’t even know me – you are a liar and you reek of the devil’s butt crack.

    • You dont know me your insult also reveal your lack of intellegence

    • Musina Murray

      What is your pride hurt? Are your feelings hurt, because you are flacidand ineffectual, and cannot intellectually keep up. Did we just make you feel even more insecure about yourself? Did we make you feel emasculated? Hmm is that your probl…See More
    • Musina Murray I lack the will of truth I just proved that you were not telling the truth by taking my words out of context. So what is your point? Oh you don’t have one, that is valid or based off actual facts. All you can do is call names and say thatI am a Jezebel and a liar. Prove it. I poved that you were. You have yet to prove me or my friend one. So now what.

    • Dennis C. Latham for the record ? I am on LIVE RADIO right now – so don’t lie and say I am running away .. I’m just GETTING MY BLESSINGS.*********** BOOOO YAH !!!!! ***********
      *********** BOOOO YAH !!!!! ***********
      Want to know when the devil LOVES to attack ?????
      – – – RIGHT BEFORE and RIGHT AFTER GOD’S BLESSINGS……
      RIGHT BEFORE – to stop you from getting your BLESSINGS
      RIGHT AFTER – guards are down and you’re comfortable, at ease because of the struggle and relaxed.
      *********** BOOOO YAH !!!!! ***********
      *********** BOOOO YAH !!!!! ***********I won’t be missing my BLESSINGS ….. EXPOSING the evil in you two – I’ve already been there and done that.

    • Musina Murray It took you 11 minutes to come up with that. I never said you ran away? Once again a lie

      9 minutes ago · Like
    • Musina Murray Where is that on this post? LIEs, Lies Lies,

      9 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I said ….. don’t lie and say I am running away –
      I never accused you of saying I ran away you delusional witch ….LOL

      8 minutes ago · Like
    • Musina Murray Once again stay on the topic, you being on the radio has nothing to do with the topc. Stay on point stop trying to make yourself look important. I

      8 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎11 Minutes because I AM LIVE ON THE AIR – dumb dumb

      7 minutes ago · Like
    • Musina Murray We don’t want you to miss your blessings, perhaps you will be like th eTin Man and get blessed with some comprehension skills.

    • Dennis C. Latham This is my post – If I want to say I am LIVE ON THE AIR – I have that right – because it has EVERYTHING to do with this topic – because I am allowing everyone to know – why it might take me longer to RESPOND – demonic witches.

    • Musina Murray Ok noone said that you couldnt say that. We just were saying that once agian you are off the topic. But I understand you have to mak eyourself feel important.

    • Musina Murray It’s taking you long to respond because you can’t keep it.

    • Dennis C. Latham It’s taking me long to respond – because I am on LIVE RADIO RIGHT NOW – you are getting more and more EXPOSED …. LOL

    • What radio show are you on I would luv to have this discussion on the air

    • Musina Murray

      You are being really childish right now.his is my post – If I want to say I am LIVE ON THE AIR – I have that right – because it has EVERYTHING to do with this topic – because I am allowing everyone to know – why it might take me longer to RESPOND – demonic witches. Really keep trying to assert your authority because that is all you have is that. A false sense of authority. No one ever said it wasn’t you post. Stay on topic. I am getting exposed well so are you.
    • Dennis C. Latham I’m a GUEST SPEAKER – but feel free to join me @5PM CST on the Broadcast that I CoHost – www.blogtalkradio.com/pastorglasgow
      323.679.0905

      www.blogtalkradio.com

      Spiritual and community support and activism for The Ordinary People Society, encompassing The Prodigal Child program, and Restoring the Family, for the homeless, exoffenders, ex-drug addicts, women in crisis, etc.
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎Musina Murray – you are so smart .. but you lack the ability to use “”””QUOTES”””” when “quoting” my comments …. the devil is showing in you.

    • Musina Murray Instead of you trying to expose us and lie maybe you should try and help yourself so that you can read and comprehend and also get your GED. Expose that. You just said you were on the radio this post that you put up says 5pm. If you are trying to expose at least let us defend ourselves,. But you won’t do that because you are a coward, and you don’t want to be further embarrased.
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎Musina Murray – you are so smart .. but you lack the ability to use “”””QUOTES”””” when “quoting” my comments …. the devil is showing in you.
    • Are u high or bipolar because you action is not that of a stable person?

    • Musina Murray

      Oh really don’t try to correct me. But seeing the fact you want to nit pick.”If I want to say I am LIVE ON THE AIR – I have that right – because it has EVERYTHING to do with this topic – because I am allowing everyone to know – why it might…See More
    • Musina Murray And the ignorance is showing in you. So what is your point.s=STAY ON TOPIC PLEASE!!
    • Dennis C. Latham I see that demonic spirit hovering over your words and that jezebel photo
    • Musina Murray What Jezebel photo? Stay on topic please? But that is fine I see the guttionus spirit that you have from your photo.
    • Musina Murray Prove it is a Jezebel photo. What skin am I showing? What are you talknig about. Once again you can’t keep up. So you are going off on these tangents.
    • Stop looking at my photo lusting after my satan

    • Dennis C. Latham ‎Musina Murray ?? I was talking to Menon Smith – but you have THE EXACT SAME – just in other photos ….. you don’t realize it – but it’s there – you don’t see it – because you’re accustomed to it.
      It is your way and it is not part of you and you choose not to let it go – at this point and time.
    • Dennis C. Latham I am on a BROADCAST with William G. McCray III– LIVE ….
      the Broadcast has nothing to do with what is going on over here.
      Something totally different … but if you must ?
      http://www.live365.com/cgi-bin/mini.cgi?station_name=religazine&site=pro&tm=6297
      510.251.1274 – call and get your feelings SLAUGHTERED !!!!!!!

    • I am a grown woman with a high school diploma and a college degree. With a career government . So I can wear whatever I want and my page is for friends and family that why you could not get on it.

    • Dennis C. Latham Would you all like to call ALL 8 OF THE SHOWS I have to go to today ? You are welcome – actually ? I believe I have 9 more ….. so what’s up ?
    • Musina Murray You didn’t specify who you were talking to. So why you were talking about quoyes maybe you should leaen to specify. My photos are not Jezebel photos. My clothes are loser than the shirt you have on so what is your point.
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎Menon Smith – you think you are grown – you road over here on the hatred of someone else.
    • Why are all your shows in cali, when your in Alabama

    • Dennis C. Latham ‎Musina Murray – I don’t have to specify with what radio broadcast I am on – nor do I have to specify the topic I am discussing …… either way…. it’s not about this small talk …. of dealing with delusional woman who worship LORD KNOWS WHAT.
    • Musina Murray WHat are you talking about? Once you make no sense. It is not about my way. You can never slaughter my feelings, because I don’t have any feelings about this tgis is based off of facts. That you cannot prove, by the way. And I did. So therefore, what is your point. Why did it take you 20 minutes to say what broadcast you were on?
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎Menon Smith you ask …. “”Why are all your shows in cali,””1.) All of the broadcasts I speak on are NOT IN CALIFORNIA –
      2.) I’m on broadcasts ALL over America and other places over the world.
      3.) I’m not in a box – like you are in – and like you are attempting to put me in.”” when your in Alabama””1.) I’m in Alabama ALL THE TIME – about 3 to 5 in Alabama that I don’t even discuss on FaceBook –
      2.) I gave you the link and phone number to the broadcast @5PM CST that is in Alabama
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎Musina Murray – you ask … “”Why did it take you 20 minutes to say what broadcast you were on?””because – I WAS ON LIVE RADIO – DUH –

    • Dennis C. Latham

      pathetic witches – burying themselves in lies .. lies and more lies …
      THIS IS PRICELESS – have fun …. fighting amongst yourselves and within your minds – don’t MURK yourselves …. LOL don’t think too hard – find some LOVE … for the record ?
      I LOVE YOU BOTH and there is NOTHING YOU CAN DO ABOUT THAT.
      the more you hate on me ? The more I am going to LOVE ON YOU.
      the more you lie on me ? The more I WILL TELL THE TRUTH ON AND TO YOU.
    • Musina Murray Isn’t the number to your 5pm broadcast a 323 area code. Isn’t that California? It is no DUH you mentioned to say many things in between those 20 minutes , so just stop embarrasing yourself.

    • Musina Murray

      Is that all that you can do is acll names? Really we don’t ever think to hard that is you. This is effortless for us, it is evident that it is not for. Like I said stop making this about feelings because to hate you would imply to much emotion on our part. Love me? Is that why you called me dumb and we are not fighting amonst ourselves, this was never a fight, because you are really not a worthy opponet. You told no truth on me, yet I did on you. So your words are words of love : when you call people dumbe, and say that we don’t murck ourselves, whic a comment that you keep taking out of context, but refuse to take ownership of. So stop it
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎Musina Murray -Romans 1:28
      And even as they did not like to retain God in their knowledge, God gave them over to a reprobate mind, to do those things which are not convenient;2 Thessalonians 2:11
      And for this cause God shall send them strong delusion, that they should believe a lie:

    • Musina Murray Where is the God in your knowledge? Where is the delusion? You are the only cannot back up what you are saying. Step into reality and admit that you are intellectually inferior. Get some education and then talk to me, learn to stay on topic please.

    • Dennis C. Latham ‎Musina Murray and Menon Smith ?? you both are only showing hatred towards me – and I am still STANDING ON THE TRUTH …. yet ? you both – called me names FIRST !!!

    • Musina Murray There is no ie, you were caught in the lie, and porven because you took my words out if cintext.

    • Musina Murray What hatred look ate your words, Jezebel, Jezebel photos , dumb dumb. Really those are words of love? Are you serious?

    • Dennis C. Latham Those of words of EXACTLY how you both are acting – you friend came over on your broom of hatred.

    • Musina Murray

      We never called you names first. I did not call you a name, I said that you needed comprehension skills. That is not calling you a name first.”So basciaclly you want to say the same things about me that I said about you. Ok thatis fine I kn…See More
    • Musina Murray Once again you have been caught lying on me. The first post you made…. “all because you are friends wit Musina Murray – BRING IT !!!! I STAY PREPARED – I STAY READY – and I also know how to STAY ON TOPIC – unlike the spirit of jezebel, musina and yourself.”
      about an hour ago · Like

    • Dennis C. Latham For The Record ? I now have a couple of more Broadcast to appear on and some Music to Produce – along with 3 web sites – a T-Shirt to design and I believe a couple of fliers to make – I know I have to have 1 flier done – so …. have JOY in your misery – for I will have JOY IN THE LORD and I STILL LOVE YOU BOTH.

    • Musina Murray You called me a Jezebel first. Once again you have been called lying again. Soo give it up.

    • Dennis C. Latham NO … you called me names days ago – and your friend Menon Smith came to this post calling me names … FROM OFF THE JUMP.
    • Musina Murray Whateve, you just been caught in a lie and have choosen to ignore it and not take respoibitlty. That is the spirit of Jezebel is it not. It has proven in you so go ahead and do what you have to do . I called you names days ago. WE are not talking days ago we are talking about today stay on topic. And you said I called you names first which I did not and have proven So don

    • Musina Murray Don’t lie on me. And if I reaclled correctly you called me names on the days ago post first. You called an evil lying witch if I remeber correctly. And I did not say anything to you first.

    • Musina Murray If you are referring to the field hand thing you called me a liar first. I never once called you aname. That is you.

    • Dennis C. Latham Warning – CORRECT ME WITH RIGHTEOUSNESS AND TRUTH.
      DO NOT ATTEMPT TO CORRECT ME with deceptions, lies and trickery.
      BOOOOOO YAH !!!! I’m Done – now off to get my BLESSINGS FROM GOD and to keep the devil out of my LIFESTYLE and WAY OF LIFE.

    • Musina Murray

      I corrected you with your own words. So what are your words. I didnt correct you with deceptions. Like I said you have been proven wrong with your own words and I dont have to take them out of context like you do mine. YOU are a sexist that cannot admit when he is wrong, even when it has been proven. And once again you are off topic. I HOPE YOU GET THE B;ESSINGS THAT YOU SO DESPERATELY NEED. AND IF YOU WANT TO KEEP THE DEVIL OUT OF YOUR LIFE YOU SHOULD START NOT LYING ON PEOPLE AND TRYING TO MANIPULATE THINGS WHEN THEY DON’T GO YOUR WAY. WEHY HAEV YOU NOT ADDRESSED ONE OF POINTS? BEACUSE YOU CAN’T THAT’S WHY.
    • Dennis C. Latham If ? You discuss – ONE PRECISE ACTION or TOPIC AT A TIME ?
      We can talk – between me doing my work and checking back here – otherwise ? Keep being the BEAST you call yourself and MURK ON. I will stop back by when I feel like it.


    • Musina Murray

      What are you talknig about you are the one jumping around from topic to topic. Like I said STOP Taking my words out of context. What do you not understand. Like I said comprehension is the key. Try it You will stop by where ? Your own post? That is your business. So when you were you working when you decided to name me on this post when the argument was between you and my friend? You started this. If you could stay on one topic, my name would have never come up. So perhaps you should learn to be precise and stop trying to use the arguments that I have to say about you on me. LIke I said stop trying to insult my intelligence
    • Dennis C. Latham What Words did I take out of CONTEXT – please stay on this ONE SIMPLE TOPIC so I can get a full understanding PLEASE ?????
    • Musina Murray REally are you that slow. Now you want full understanding really.

    • Dennis C. Latham FINE .. now you are off topic – I ask for understanding – and you get sarcastic. Thanks for STALLING – I’m off to work.

  • Musina Murray I don’t have time for this. I tought you were working? So I guess I will take my Jezebel pictures and spirit on. But can I ask you something I am supposed to have breasts and iI can’t help that but why do I see yours do you not have on a Jezebel fitting t shirt?

  • Musina Murray

    No stalling don’t have. Look on the post and find it. I restated it and quoted. So obviously you weren’t paying attention and you could not be comprehending because you would not ask me to restate something that I have restatedbefor. Her and before. So that just lets me know that you are not really taking thos seriously, and I don’t have time toplay games with people who are obviously not serious and are throwing out random comments because they are not reading my posts. Do
  • Musina Murray

    Do you really think that I will restate something that I have already stated, just for you. Stop being lazy and look for it. Remeber you wanted war. And if I have such a lying spirit why would you want to me restate anything. With what you stated that I am do you really think that I would. Rememebr you called me a lying witch remember? So what makes you think that I would be accomodating to you? Find it for yourself.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on January 27, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Mr. Latham why lower yourself to the level of these two individuals. I’d call them ladies but I can’t. I am still trying to decide if the baboonish appearing one is a man dressed in drag. Those broad shoulders are indicitive of testosterone. (You be careful I bet he/she could manhandle you). Your better than wasting your intelligence on these two subs. (as in not on your level) You may also impart to Menon….(note the male reference in the supposed females name) the correct spelling for definitely.

    • @Rosalyn – LOL … I waste my time with things like this – so others may read and see what type of people are out there and how to deal with them.

      I dealt with this – and maybe those who read this ? Will learn how not to have to deal with evil and wicked people.

      Thanks for your comments ROZ … Much Appreciated.

      • Musina Murray

        I have thought about your comments and this page for a long time and I have thought that what you have posted about me is wrong and unjust. It is wrong to take a comment said on
        facebook and use it to slander my name. As a school teacher I am sure that as a man of God you know that if I am googled thispost would come up and slander my name. To keep me from providing for myself and my family is unjust and in a sense UnGogdly. Romans 12:10
        And if you feel that I was not a woman of God wouldnt it have been better to try and help me and see my ungodly ways rather than slander my name. On hearing this, Jesus said to them, “It is not the healthy who need a doctor, but the sick. I have not come to call the righteous, but sinners.” Mark 2:17
        New Living Translation (©2007).
        So with you being a man of God were your trying to pull into the pull pit or draw me away from it. Perhaps my comments did offend you, however, I would think that as a man of God you would choose to help and counsel me, not slander my name and reputation.
        God bless you!

    • @Musina Murray – I am the CEO / OWNER of 1Latham Solution MEDIA, Radio and TV –

      Most of the people who interact with me PERSONALLY through 1Latham Solution MEDIA, Radio and TV do so because they know they can depend on me bringing them FACTS, PROOFS, TRUTHS and my Personal Experiences along with the Personal Experiences of others.

      Anyone who steps up to lie about me, on me or to me in the open and public eyes of THE BODY OF CHRIST or The world ? I am going to SHARE, SHED, SHOW, SOW, SPEAK, SPREAD and TEACH THE WHOLE HOLY TRUTH about it. You chose to come to my FaceBook POSTS and WALL and to lie about me, on me and to me. Since I knew you would not apologize openly and publicly – to clear my name in front of those you attempt to dirty my name in front of – I posted this so THE WHOLE WORLD would know – in case it ever came back in my WALK WITH CHRIST by demonic, evil, satanic and wicked people who will and would attempt to destroy GOD’S WORK IN Me.

      “”I have thought about your comments and this page for a long time””

      So have I. I have not forgotten you – and how I attempted to show you where I was coming from through THE SCRIPTURES OF THE HOLY BIBLE – but at that time ? You didn’t, couldn’t and / or wouldn’t see where I was coming from. you only wanted to condemn me and the things that I SHOWED and TAUGHT OTHERS

      “” and I have thought that what you have posted about me is wrong and unjust. It is wrong to take a comment said on
      facebook and use it to slander my name.””

      There is no slander – but only THE WHOLE TRUTH of what happened – I added no comentary – but only a title that PROVES and SHOWS your attacks against me to be just like those as jezebel and baal.

      “” As a school teacher I am sure that as a man of God you know that if I am googled thispost would come up and slander my name.””

      1Latham Ministries is very popular on the web – so I am sure if someone searched for your name – this would come up.
      At the same time. I have a right to prove to all and show all what happened – to stop deceptions and lies about me from spreading.
      Causing me to loose relationships because of the horrible things you stated about me;.

      Specially when you called a radio broadcast that I was hosting – as you attempted so hard to defile my work in CHRIST.

      “” To keep me from providing for myself and my family is unjust and in a sense UnGogdly.””

      you did that to yourself – you obviously didn’t know with whom you were dealing with. I tried to show and tell you – but you were so caught up in my usage of the words field and house kneegrows – you blocked receiving anything and everything I attempted to tell you – so you would understand my message.

      You felt offended when I used those words – and then you went slap off on me – and for quite some time too.

      “” Romans 12:10
      And if you feel that I was not a woman of God wouldnt it have been better to try and help me and see my ungodly ways rather than slander my name.””

      again – this is not slander – it is THE TRUTH – maybe you have changed now – but then ? you did the very things that jezebel and baal did from THE SCRIPTURES in THE HOLY BIBLE – you lied about me, you lied on me and you lied to me.

      “” On hearing this, Jesus said to them, “It is not the healthy who need a doctor, but the sick. I have not come to call the righteous, but sinners.” Mark 2:17
      New Living Translation (©2007).””

      I also am here to show LIGHT to those in darkness – and give GOD’S WISDOM to those who don’t have or lack THE KNOWLEDGE and WISDOM OF THE MOST HIGH GOD, JESUS, THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD, THE HOLY BIBLE and THE WAY TO HEAVEN.

      “”So with you being a man of God were your trying to pull into the pull pit or draw me away from it.””

      you were against me from the time I posted those words that seemed to have offended you – and there was no way of turning you around.
      I begged you to stop commenting, posting and replying on my POSTS and my WALL on FaceBook – but you kept going and going and going.

      Because you had a spirit of jezebel – a spirit that bullies, and takes over what does not belong to you.
      If you didn’t like what I said – you should have let it go or not commented.
      i have a right to DEFEND and STAND UP for my name.
      Just like you have a freedom of speech ? So do I.

      “” Perhaps my comments did offend you,””

      No … not at all. I already knew what was going on from the beginning – THUS the reason I spent so much time trying to show you THE LIGHT and show you THE SCRIPTURES OF THE HOLY BIBLE in which I was ACTING IN THROUGH CHRIST.

      “” however, I would think that as a man of God you would choose to help and counsel me,””

      I tried – you didn’t and wouldn’t receive anything or little I had to say.

      “” not slander my name and reputation.””

      again – this is not slander – it only shows a conversation that is open to the public of FaceBook and the world wide web.
      My FaceBook account is open to the public – no one has to be a friend on my list to comment, reply, post or see my FaceBook Content.

      “”God bless you!””

      MAY GOD BLESS you also.

      Now to address your scriptures used.

      Mark 2:17
      When Jesus heard it, he saith unto them, They that are whole have no need of the physician, but they that are sick: I came not to call the righteous, but sinners to repentance.

      this is a scripture that I LIVE by – I don’t go out looking for people who are already DELIVERED and HEALED unless it is to join up with them to help DELIVER and HEAL Others – I spend my time seeking out the captured, lost and the sick – to bring them LOVE FROM GOD

      Romans 12:10
      Be kindly affectioned one to another with brotherly love; in honour preferring one another;

      I was very kind to you for a very long time – but you continued to lie about me, lie on me and lie to me on FaceBook, Radio and the Telephone. I showed you nothing but LOVE – but you showed me nothing but hatred through your lies. So I had to leave and shake the dust from my feet.

      Matthew 10:14
      And whosoever shall not receive you, nor hear your words, when ye depart out of that house or city, shake off the dust of your feet.
      Mark 6:11
      And whosoever shall not receive you, nor hear you, when ye depart thence, shake off the dust under your feet for a testimony against them. Verily I say unto you, It shall be more tolerable for Sodom and Gomorrha in the day of judgment, than for that city.
      Luke 9:5
      And whosoever will not receive you, when ye go out of that city, shake off the very dust from your feet for a testimony against them.

      Just remember – you came to my POSTS and my WALL FIRST …. then you attempted to slander me on your own wall …. you had so much hatred against me. So I STOOD ON THE TRUTH – as I always will.

      Now …. if you want this taken down ? You can openly and publicly apologize to me and we can move forward – separated or together.
      it doesn’t matter to me – I will not turn from THE TRUTH.

  2. @Musina Murray – I am the CEO / OWNER of 1Latham Solution MEDIA, Radio and TV –

    Most of the people who interact with me PERSONALLY through 1Latham Solution MEDIA, Radio and TV do so because they know they can depend on me bringing them FACTS, PROOFS, TRUTHS and my Personal Experiences along with the Personal Experiences of others.

    Anyone who steps up to lie about me, on me or to me in the open and public eyes of THE BODY OF CHRIST or The world ? I am going to SHARE, SHED, SHOW, SOW, SPEAK, SPREAD and TEACH THE WHOLE HOLY TRUTH about it. You chose to come to my FaceBook POSTS and WALL and to lie about me, on me and to me. Since I knew you would not apologize openly and publicly – to clear my name in front of those you attempt to dirty my name in front of – I posted this so THE WHOLE WORLD would know – in case it ever came back in my WALK WITH CHRIST by demonic, evil, satanic and wicked people who will and would attempt to destroy GOD’S WORK IN Me.

    “”I have thought about your comments and this page for a long time””

    So have I. I have not forgotten you – and how I attempted to show you where I was coming from through THE SCRIPTURES OF THE HOLY BIBLE – but at that time ? You didn’t, couldn’t and / or wouldn’t see where I was coming from. you only wanted to condemn me and the things that I SHOWED and TAUGHT OTHERS

    “” and I have thought that what you have posted about me is wrong and unjust. It is wrong to take a comment said on
    facebook and use it to slander my name.””

    There is no slander – but only THE WHOLE TRUTH of what happened – I added no comentary – but only a title that PROVES and SHOWS your attacks against me to be just like those as jezebel and baal.

    “” As a school teacher I am sure that as a man of God you know that if I am googled thispost would come up and slander my name.””

    1Latham Ministries is very popular on the web – so I am sure if someone searched for your name – this would come up.
    At the same time. I have a right to prove to all and show all what happened – to stop deceptions and lies about me from spreading.
    Causing me to loose relationships because of the horrible things you stated about me;.

    Specially when you called a radio broadcast that I was hosting – as you attempted so hard to defile my work in CHRIST.

    “” To keep me from providing for myself and my family is unjust and in a sense UnGogdly.””

    you did that to yourself – you obviously didn’t know with whom you were dealing with. I tried to show and tell you – but you were so caught up in my usage of the words field and house kneegrows – you blocked receiving anything and everything I attempted to tell you – so you would understand my message.

    You felt offended when I used those words – and then you went slap off on me – and for quite some time too.

    “” Romans 12:10
    And if you feel that I was not a woman of God wouldnt it have been better to try and help me and see my ungodly ways rather than slander my name.””

    again – this is not slander – it is THE TRUTH – maybe you have changed now – but then ? you did the very things that jezebel and baal did from THE SCRIPTURES in THE HOLY BIBLE – you lied about me, you lied on me and you lied to me.

    “” On hearing this, Jesus said to them, “It is not the healthy who need a doctor, but the sick. I have not come to call the righteous, but sinners.” Mark 2:17
    New Living Translation (©2007).””

    I also am here to show LIGHT to those in darkness – and give GOD’S WISDOM to those who don’t have or lack THE KNOWLEDGE and WISDOM OF THE MOST HIGH GOD, JESUS, THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD, THE HOLY BIBLE and THE WAY TO HEAVEN.

    “”So with you being a man of God were your trying to pull into the pull pit or draw me away from it.””

    you were against me from the time I posted those words that seemed to have offended you – and there was no way of turning you around.
    I begged you to stop commenting, posting and replying on my POSTS and my WALL on FaceBook – but you kept going and going and going.

    Because you had a spirit of jezebel – a spirit that bullies, and takes over what does not belong to you.
    If you didn’t like what I said – you should have let it go or not commented.
    i have a right to DEFEND and STAND UP for my name.
    Just like you have a freedom of speech ? So do I.

    “” Perhaps my comments did offend you,””

    No … not at all. I already knew what was going on from the beginning – THUS the reason I spent so much time trying to show you THE LIGHT and show you THE SCRIPTURES OF THE HOLY BIBLE in which I was ACTING IN THROUGH CHRIST.

    “” however, I would think that as a man of God you would choose to help and counsel me,””

    I tried – you didn’t and wouldn’t receive anything or little I had to say.

    “” not slander my name and reputation.””

    again – this is not slander – it only shows a conversation that is open to the public of FaceBook and the world wide web.
    My FaceBook account is open to the public – no one has to be a friend on my list to comment, reply, post or see my FaceBook Content.

    “”God bless you!””

    MAY GOD BLESS you also.

    Now to address your scriptures used.

    Mark 2:17
    When Jesus heard it, he saith unto them, They that are whole have no need of the physician, but they that are sick: I came not to call the righteous, but sinners to repentance.

    this is a scripture that I LIVE by – I don’t go out looking for people who are already DELIVERED and HEALED unless it is to join up with them to help DELIVER and HEAL Others – I spend my time seeking out the captured, lost and the sick – to bring them LOVE FROM GOD

    Romans 12:10
    Be kindly affectioned one to another with brotherly love; in honour preferring one another;

    I was very kind to you for a very long time – but you continued to lie about me, lie on me and lie to me on FaceBook, Radio and the Telephone. I showed you nothing but LOVE – but you showed me nothing but hatred through your lies. So I had to leave and shake the dust from my feet.

    Matthew 10:14
    And whosoever shall not receive you, nor hear your words, when ye depart out of that house or city, shake off the dust of your feet.
    Mark 6:11
    And whosoever shall not receive you, nor hear you, when ye depart thence, shake off the dust under your feet for a testimony against them. Verily I say unto you, It shall be more tolerable for Sodom and Gomorrha in the day of judgment, than for that city.
    Luke 9:5
    And whosoever will not receive you, when ye go out of that city, shake off the very dust from your feet for a testimony against them.

    Just remember – you came to my POSTS and my WALL FIRST …. then you attempted to slander me on your own wall …. you had so much hatred against me. So I STOOD ON THE TRUTH – as I always will.

    Now …. if you want this taken down ? You can openly and publicly apologize to me and we can move forward – separated or together.
    it doesn’t matter to me – I will not turn from THE TRUTH.

Leave a Reply

