A “”christian”” who lies – is a “”christian”” that hates GOD.


4TH and 5TH REBUKE of 2012 …….

Donna Frazier-Harris is Woman 4 on the FOLLOWING BLOG ….
Eddie Long – still making preachers run into darkness and hiding.

is probably a relative of Damian Miguel Epps or Damian Miguel Epps himself – using another account or someone else’s account – Damian Miguel Epps is also in the blog above.

I hope you can LEARN from these mentalities and feel free to comment and show me the error of my ways with RIGHTEOUSNESS and TRUTH and not with deceptions, hatred, lies and trickery.

    • I suppose that you and Dion are the authoritarians of Scripture, I wonder what else you two have in common!!! Both of you are Clergy bashers, probably because you both have failed ministries and are trying to do secular journalism under the guise of your being Bible scholars. Are you a converted switch hitter too?

    • And while you are blogging, blog that too!!!

    • There has to be a reason that you are bashing Eddie, Maybe you didn’t get in on the payout, I know you could’ve used it…..

    • Dennis C. Latham ‎George A. Epps Sr. – show where I bashed eddie long please ????

    • Dennis C. Latham

      ‎””I suppose that you and Dion are the authoritarians of Scripture,””I don’t know about Dion E. Evans – but I know about me – I am no GREAT EXPERT – but I believe I have about 39+ years of reading THE HOLY BIBLE. With that many years ? Some things just kind of STAY WITH YOUR BODY, MIND and SPIRIT.”” I wonder what else you two have in common!!!””I believe we have a lot of things in common … like I do with many people – but one thing I know we don’t have in common …..I don’t abuse, cheat, fornicate, lie, murder or steal ….. and I DO NOT …. I REPEAT … I DO NOT – reek and smell of the devil’s butt crack.”” Both of you are Clergy bashers,””Again .. I don’t know who @Dion E. Evens has bashed – but please – PROVE or SHOW where I have bashed a clergy.”” probably because you both have failed ministries””Sorry … I can’t speak for @Dion E. Evens – he can speak for himself.but as far as THE MINISTRY GOD HAS IN me ? It is GREATLY GROWING in PROSPEROUSLY in DELIVERANCE, EDUCATION, HEALING, LEARNING, PRAISE, PRAYER, RESTORATION, STRENGTH, TRUTH, WISDOM, AND WORSHIP.”” and are trying to do secular journalism under the guise of your being Bible scholars.””well … I am HONORED that you have seen me to be a HOLY BIBLE SCHOLAR …….

      “” Are you a converted switch hitter too?””

      I only bat RIGHT HANDED ….. NOW …. What ever it is you are trying to do or say ? I wish you would get to the point – instead of the insults …. because there is NOTHING you can do to make me hate you.

      I LOVE YOU and there is NOTHING you can do about that.
      I HOPE you GROW UP and ACT LIKE A REAL MAN though.

    • Dennis C. Latham

      George A. Epps Sr. “”There has to be a reason that you are bashing Eddie,””I stand by what I said – he’s a liar, he lied to THE WORLD ….
      and he needs to correct that.”” Maybe you didn’t get in on the payout,””If you are insinuating I have been with eddie long sexually ?
      I know you have a serious problem -“” I know you could’ve used it…..””MY PAY OUTS COME FROM JEHOVAH JIREH….https://dennisclatham.wordpress.com/2012/01/09/731/

      dennisclatham.wordpress.com

      something to consider for Dion Evans Live Bishop Eddie Long Returns To Du…See More
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎George A. Epps Sr. – let Damian Miguel Epps know that I have ALL of the comments he DELETED – and I have EVERYTHING that shows how he ran like a child – and I have MORE if you want to push this any further. You might want to GOOGLE my NAME – before you go any FURTHER.

    • Lol! I like my wig and I did reduce the amount of make up I was wearing because it was clogging my pores but that’s beside the point why are you attacking me? I would go down to your level and start pointing out your physical flaws but your spiritual flaws say it all! What real man says something like that… Take off your weave!! Lol! Super lame! Be blessed!

    • You are one of the few individuals on FB who hide behind your keyboard and bash others. I have read several of your threads and blogs and you seem to be someone who is trying to build a reputation at the expense of others. You can hide behind whatever you want to but remember God is the one who can uncover us all, you included. You are a sorry man if I must say so as well as a sorry excuse of a man. You think that you are smart enough to take what people say and twist it to your liking and post it.
    • Dennis C. Latham

      Donna Frazier-Harris – I asked several of your friend to ask you to take down that crap about praying for me – I don’t want your prayers over me like that and I REBUKE THEM HERE, NOW AND THEN.You misunderstood what TRULY HAPPENED … and you kicked in on me – because you were going along with your friends – who were ALSO WRONG……. I DID NOT CALL him any names – but he called me several ……. names … and made several insults – even AFTER I APOLOGIZED TWICE … to take the HIGHER ROAD …..YA’LL WANT A WAR ???? BRING IT !!!!!!! put your tongue over my life ? AGAINST or WITHOUT my PERMISSION ? I GOT SOMETHING FOR YA ….
    • You can post anything you want about me! I am not afraid, and simply because I said I was praying for you? Lol! Really? Hot or not if you don’t want me to pray for you then you need to have one of your avid readers do you a favor! Geez! Relax! Be careful when you start attacking the anointed of God!

    • Most switch hitters hide it as long as they can, let me know when you’re ready to come out of the closet and we’ll see if you fare as well as Eddie!!!

    • Dennis C. Latham ‎George A. Epps Sr. – you hold no rank here – only insults and lies.evil and wickedness does not scare me ….. and I don’t hide – liar.
      I can see – you are not a LOVER OF GOD nor YOUR NEIGHBOUR … because lying on someone is a sign of hatred – NOT LOVE.

    • I was not going in on you or anyone! I thought the thread was inappropriate but you can say whatever you want about me. Make up and weave! Is that your heavy arsenal! What happen to scripture! This is a bit catty you must admit!

    • Dennis C. Latham ‎Donna Frazier-Harris – you were wrong – the comment of “”BIG TIME”” preacher came in AFTER he attacked me on that post and in private FaceBook E-Mail …… you ASSumed that me saying “”BIG TIME”” preacher is what made the conversation go sour ..

    • Dennis C. Latham ‎Donna Frazier-Harris – I didn’t want to put this up – but you attempted to attack me AFTER you saw I WAS THROUGH with that post.YOU OPENED UP THIS ….. and the BLOG is not up yet – I’m still patiently waiting for you to take that down – about praying for me.It’s an insult – and you DO NOT KNOW ME LIKE THAT … and I TAKE MY SOUL VERY SERIOUS – unlike others …. who seem to think this is a game.

    • Dennis C. Latham ‎Donna Frazier-Harris – I SERIOUSLY LOVE YOU – but I will not me assaulted or attacked by you or now one else – mentally, physically or spiritually – without a FIGHT …. no coward or punk here.

    • Dennis go crawl under a rock and ask me for permission as to when you can come out again. I am your senior, and your 39 years reading was obviously that, ‘just reading it because you certainly does not heed what you read.”

    • Dennis C. Latham ‎George A. Epps Sr. ??? you might be older than me – but you are weaker than me – because I don’t have to make up lies about you – nor your family member – the coward who deleted and ran like a dog with his tail between his legs.

    • I was not intending to effect or affect your soul but I am ok with whatever blog you post! Feel free! As long as it is truthful! Slander is not free! Have a great night and fun with your blog!

    • Dennis C. Latham ‎George A. Epps Sr. – you have NO AUTHORITY OR POWER over me …

    • I’ve forgotten more holy rollers like you than you will ever meet. You are trying to garner a reputation, I’ve already made mine and anyone who know you and me could attest to that fact.

    • Dennis C. Latham ‎Donna Frazier-Harris – I would much like to be your friend – but you can’t and won’t admit to your wrong accusations against me – THEY ARE RECORDED – and as far as your threat ????””Slander is not free!”” – I don’t lie …. so I am not worried about you or no one else – I FEAR NO evil … and what you did is and was evil – and not taking it down – is even worse …. but hey … you do you and I will DO JESUS !!! – and for the record ? I’ve already forgiven you – the second you posted that hell over my name …It has no power here – but you leave it up – because you think it hurts me …. NOT !!!! Just makes me LOVE YOU MORE.

    • Were you on the scene when all of this took place with Eddie, sound like you may have been an eye witness. What happened? Did he give the others more candy than he gave to you? Whats your beef? What will you gain from this?

    • I again did not attack you! But ok! If the only way you can attack me is through my outward appearance I am ok with that! Beauty is in the eye of the beholder! Thanks for looking though!

    • Dennis, I am not older than you, but stronger physically, mentally, Spiritually, and whatever other ways you want to compare. Even your rhetoric is weak!!!

    • I don’t run from fights or confrontations, I am the fight so go for what you know…

    • Dennis C. Latham ‎”” Rev. George Epps, Sr. (former Pastor, First Mission Baptist Church, now 2nd Mt. Nebo Baptist Church).”” ????? Is this you George A. Epps Sr. ??? and for the record ? your insults and lies – PROVE YOU ARE NOT STRONGER ANYWHERE – but weaker …. like the coward who ran last night.

    • Dennis C. Latham And the King shall answer and say unto them, Verily I say unto you, Inasmuch as ye have done it unto one of the least of these my brethren, ye have done it unto me. – Matthew 25:40Then shall he answer them, saying, Verily I say unto you, Inasmuch as ye did it not to one of the least of these, ye did it not to me. – Matthew 25:45
    • Hell over your name? What does that mean? I was not upset with you, as a matter of fact I agreed with your stance on Eddie Long but the exchange became a bit much! If me saying I would pray for you offended you I apologize but you can still post your blog about my looks if that makes you feel better!

  • Dennis C. Latham I see the epps – possibly didn’t grow up with a REAL MAN as a Father – for if the epps did ? They would know – not to make up lies on others.a lying tongue is an ABOMINATION UNTO GOD !!!!!!!even are an abomination unto him:
    17 A proud look, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood,
    18 An heart that deviseth wicked imaginations, feet that be swift in running to mischief,
    19 A false witness that speaketh lies, and he that soweth discord among brethren. – PROVERBS 6

  • Who are you suppose to be? I could care less. You are irrelevant as far as I am concerned and your sidekick too! Both of you need help! But on second thought God allowed you into the world for a purpose and you are serving it well!

  • Dennis C. Latham

    Donna Frazier-Harris – if your message option wasn’t BLOCKED ? I would have MESSAGED you – but again – I would rather work together – than apart – but … I was HAPPY before I knew anything about you ? and I was HAPPY when I cast your wrongfulness against me into GOD’S HANDS …. and I will REMAIN HAPPY IN HOLINESS – and not lies and false accusations …again .. I LOVE YOU and there is nothing you can do about that – N.O.T.H.I.N.G.
  • Katie Cenee Holmes-Lane I’m trying to figure out how all this mess ended up on my page. Who needs to watch tv!

  • And just who have I lied on? Certainly no one in this thread!!! You can investigate whatever you want but get your facts straight podner! Yep thats what you are a real podner! Want me to prove it? I’ll be in Louisiana later this week, meet me there, that way we won’t have FB rhetoric to hide behind

  • Lol! Katie! And I didn’t realize my inbox was blocked! But thanks for the love Dennis! I don’t recall lying on you but if you say so!

  • Dennis C. Latham ‎Donna Frazier-Harris and George A. Epps Sr.
    you made it like this – not me …. yet ? I STILL LOVE YOU.
    https://dennisclatham.wordpress.com/2012/01/10/a-christian-who-lies-is-a-christian-that-hates-god/

    dennisclatham.wordpress.com

    ‎4TH and 5TH REBUKE of 2012 ……. Donna Frazier-Harris is Woman 4 on the FOLLOWING BLOG …. Eddie Long – still making preachers run into darkness and hiding. is probably a relative of…
  • Dennis C. Latham I will be OVER GLAD to take it down with the click of a button.
    You don’t have to apologize or say you are sorry – show me in your actions ….. IN LOVE – Dennis C. Latham.

  • So when they continued asking Him, He lifted up Himself, and said to them, He that is without sin among you, let him first cast a stone at her. Say what you want Dennis C Latham, you are in the same bucket of filth with the rest of us. Only thing is some of us know that we are filthy in god’s eyesight, but I do think Him for His grace and mercy. Everyday not just when I feel like it. You are self sanctimonious and that is dangerous.
  • Dennis C. Latham

    George A. Epps Sr. – NO – you are WRONG … you came here making up lies about me – I have made up nothing about you – so NO I AM NOT in the same filthy bucket as you – I AM TRYING TO DO GREAT WORKS AS CHRIST DID – and SOME DAY ? I HOPE TO DO GREATER WORKS THAN CHRIST ….. I’m OUT of that bucket ….. and I WILL NOT lie on you or no one else – to lower myself in the bucket you are in or raise myself above anyone – you are a liar.Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believeth on me, the works that I do shall he do also; and greater [works] than these shall he do; because I go unto my Father.
    John 14:12
  • Dennis C. Latham see …. you can’t get close or closer to being like JESUS lying and making up lies about others.

  • Dennis C. Latham

    Donna Frazier-Harris – here is your FIRST statement against me – you didn’t know the WHOLE STORY because the coward DELETED his comments …””I didn’t need to read all of the other comments! Obviously the comments were deleted for a reas…See More
  • I am convinced that I have you right, holy roller, but there is hope for you. You can blog whatever you want about me, it does not matter, because you don’t know me, you may know of me but you don’t know me. But really Dennis, you seem like some one thats really sore about something. Really man, come clean, who was it that hurt you? You have a real problem, what can I do to help you from all that pain you’re in!

  • Dennis C. Latham you made up lies on me …. that tells me ALL I need to know about you. George A. Epps Sr.……

  • What kind of a Pastor is that will take a loan out on a church without the church’s knowledge and then refuse to pay the bill? Then leaves before the church is foreclosed on?

  • What kind of pastor is it that take money from other Pastors to fund a radio show and never pays the bill?

  • Dennis C. Latham what kind of male makes up lies on Dennis C. Latham ??? and evil and wicked male – and a male that CAN NOT be trusted.

  • What kind of pastor resigns from a church but remain as an unknown administrator and turns around and use the church’s funds to pay his own bills and let the church suffer with no money because he has spent it as often as the deposits were made?

  • Dennis C. Latham why should anyone believe anything you say ? when you have OBVIOUSLY made up lies on this post ? WHY ?

  • Put this in that blog too, others need to read that too!

  • Post it in your blog, I guarantee you that there are Pastors here in Cali who will know who that pastor is…

  • Check my record while you are checking me out, anyone who knows me know that I do my homework!

  • SMH! Dennis! Wow! But thanks for the blog shout out!

  • Dennis C. Latham ‎George A. Epps Sr. ? The lies you have made up on me here have told me ALL I NEED TO KNOW …..

  • Dennis C. Latham

    Donna Frazier-Harris – PLEASE READ AND UNDERSTAND … this is your STATEMENT ……””I didn’t need to read all of the other comments! Obviously the comments were deleted for a reason and the negative tone and use of phrases like “big time pastor” etc. tainted the message and discussion!””you were wrong – the comment of “”BIG TIME”” preacher came in AFTER he attacked me on that post and in private FaceBook E-Mail …… you ASSumed that me saying “”BIG TIME”” preacher is what made the conversation go sour ..
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎Donna Frazier-Harris – this is my very LAST ATTEMPT to get you to see and understand – where you wronged me. If you don’t see it after this ? I AM DONE and MOVING ON – I only want this to turn into a BROTHER / SISTER RELATIONSHIP FULL OF TRUTH and not of bad information – or presumed false faces.

  • I read it! I felt the whole thread became inappropriate! Goodnight!

  • Dennis C. Latham

    Donna Frazier-Harris – yet you singled out a word that I said … and not him calling me a punk, not him saying I am not saved – yet – he made up lies on me and now his DADDY is over here make up lies about me …. THANK YOU …. I REALLYAPPRECIATE YOU – MORE THAN YOU KNOW … but now ? I am done … I STILL LOVE YOU and there will NEVER be `anything that you or no one else can do to stop me from LOVING YOU and George A. Epps Sr. ….. I LOVE YOU ALL. HAPPY NEW YEAR – the time of the filthy church is coming to an end.
  • Vicki Latham Can’t we all just get along?

  • Dennis C. Latham AW HAIL TO DA NAW …… NO Vicki Latham – PLEASE DO NOT GET INTO THIS – IT’S OVER …. christians who LIE are not christians but ABOMINATIONS UNTO GOD …. PLEASE BACK AWAY !!!! PLEASE

  • I didn’t see his comments remember? And Vicki I am trying to figure a way to get along!

  • Vicki Latham Its a about forgiveness, if you can’t do that and if you are a person of God, then what’s the point, it goes both ways, I am not getting nto it but geez its in the good book. There is a spec in an eye and maybe a log in another…. so hey….let’s hug and kiss and make up and get along and come to the party….

  • Dennis C. Latham

    Donna Frazier-Harris – his comments are on THE BLOG – ALL OF THE COMMENTS he deleted – you won’t get along because you won’t see what I have been showing you since earlier today – when you singled me out and what I said …. …… I knowyou OBVIOUSLY have to take sides with your friends …. although I don’t understand that type of behavior anymore …. I do know and understand THE TRUTH !!!!!!! The truth is not in George A. Epps Sr.or you at this time ….
  • Vicki Latham Being a Latham and a Frazier I don’t take sides, I always seek the truth and in this case…well let’s just say…can’t we all just get along and let that be it…..then have a hot cup of cocoa and go to bed perhaps…just a thought…

  • Vicki Latham Ya’ll need some of my soothing harp music! Geez!

  • Why do you keep harping on me! If I offended you I apologized! Relax!

  • Dennis C. Latham

    Vicki Latham ?? THE HOLY BIBLE says what to do about liars – and we are not to bow down or compromise or tolerate liars who claim to be christians …. making up lies on someone out of anger and hatred is a lying tongue … a lying tongue is an ABOMINATION UNTO GOD ….seven are an abomination unto him:
    17 A proud look, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood,
    18 An heart that deviseth wicked imaginations, feet that be swift in running to mischief,
    19 A false witness that speaketh lies, and he that soweth discord among brethren. – Proverbs 6
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎Donna Frazier-Harris – it’s harping to you – because you want to do your wrong – and walk away clean – and expect me to not stand up for THE TRUTH ….. NOT GOING TO HAPPEN – not in this life time or the next.

  • Vicki Latham yeah but that was rude abou tthe makeup and the weave, she’s right, who says that? What about both sides just saying sorry and being done with it?

  • Dennis C. Latham ‎Vicki Latham – you say YA’LL … I have not LIED or made up any LIES about no one here.

  • Vicki Latham Oh yeah, she already apolgized so its your turn Dennnis…

  • Dennis C. Latham ‎Vicki Latham – this was POSTED – AFTER she did her dirt … she has no way to be messaged -and I asked to of her friends and my friends to ask her to take down something she said about me.

  • Dennis C. Latham NO …. she needs to take down that demonic prayer crap away – and I have NOTHING to apologize for – she ROLLED UP on this – and she is going to have to DEAL WITH IT RIGHTEOUSLY and not like a witch

  • Dennis C. Latham I don’t allow just anyone to pray or speak or touch me ….
    I AM ABOUT MY FATHER’S BUSINESS AND THAT ONLY ……
    Vicki Latham – it’s sad that you would attempt to make me bow down or compromise with evil and wickedness – LEAVE THE FRIENDSHIP ALONE and LOOK AT IT SPIRITUALLY – LEAVE THE FLESH AND LOOK AT THIS WHOLE PICTURE – I HAVE TOLD NO LIE !!!! NONE !!! but they have.

  • What did I lie about? Why again are you so upset?

  • Dennis C. Latham I apologized to the son – 2 TIMES and then he DELETED his comments – and ran and blocked folks …….. now the daddy is here calling me a switch hitter and other names …….

  • Vicki Latham nobody is perfect Dennis…that’s the point, nobody…

  • Dennis C. Latham ‎Donna Frazier-Harris – I am not upset … I’m just not BUDGING OFF THE TRUTH … NEVER …

  • Dennis C. Latham don’t take the ways of A REAL MAN after JESUS’ AUTHORITY AND POWER to do GREAT WORKS LIKE JESUS and even GREATER WORKS THAN JESUS as anger …. it’s A REAL MAN OF GOD being a REAL MAN OF GOD. Not like these epps who lie through their teeth – and I have ALL THE PROOF.

  • Dennis C. Latham

    Vicki Latham – I never said I or anyone on this post was PERFECT …. making up lies is purposely sinning ….. not taking back words against me that are WRONG – is sinful – continuing with their mess over and over – and because she said””Why do you keep harping on me! If I offended you I apologized! Relax!””she is not sorry for what she did – she is only trying to brush it under the rug and hide in darkness – like a witch ….. LEAVE THE FLESH PLEASE and see the SPIRITUALLY – 2 preachers lying and making up lies.
  • I didn’t accuse anyone of being perfect! I stated the whole thread was out of order and then someone said he apologized but he called the guy a “so called big time” so I just felt that was uncalled for! He was upset and I said I would pray for him and all hell broke loose! Again no harm was intended! He got on my looks (which was funny a little) and here we are! Sigh

  • Dennis C. Latham ‎Vicki Latham – do you have any people from Reform, AL ?

  • Hey Mocha! How are you?

  • Dennis C. Latham ‎Donna Frazier-Harris – you are a liar from the pits of hell now …. and I was NEVER upset …. I don’t get upset – I don’t get offended …. I LOVE YOU and others TOO MUCH …

  • Ok! Dang a liar from the pits of hell geez! You SEEMED upset! Good grief!

  • Dennis C. Latham

    lying is a sign of hatred ….. not LOVE ….
    I have not lied on anyone here … I have only tried to get along – and show Donna Frazier-Harris – where she wronged me – the blog is up with the deleted comments that are missing from the original post ..If she chooses to not take the time out – and RIGHT where she has wronged ? I am fine with that – but I won’t REMOVED myseif from THE TRUTH to get along with NO ONE …
  • Vicki Latham I have people from everywhere, I have lived all over the world. The point is this she said she meant no harm so that should be enough so don’t continue to do harm and just let it go. And a wise person knows when enough is enough. Jesus is in everybody…..everybody…and when you know that…that’s it. Plus you have to turn your cheek 7X7 even if you don’t want to, that’s what you have to do. …

  • Dennis C. Latham ‎Vicki Latham – fine …. she is lying – she did mean harm – and I have ALL THE PROOF … just like George A. Epps Sr.and his lies – just like his son and his lies – who ran like a coward last night …..

  • Dennis C. Latham it’s 7×70 p not 7 x7 …..

  • Vicki Latham whatever…you get the point, right? ….What would Jesus do? He’d turn his other cheek, Period….

  • Dennis C. Latham ‎Vicki Latham – I have forgiven all of them – you are just trying to add gas to their evil and wicked lies to grow them against me – WON’T WORK … LOL …. and that’s fine if you choose flesh over SPIRIT and you choose unrighteousness over RIGHTEOUSNESS.

  • Dennis C. Latham ‎Vicki Latham – no one hit me …. JESUS never compromised with evil and wickedness …..

  • Vicki Latham Lost cause…Good night Dennis and Donna. and remember I am kin to you both so I don’t take sides. and I hope you two don’t lose any sleep over this…whatever it is….like I said before, can’t we all just get along? Geez!

  • Dennis C. Latham ‎Vicki Latham – the point is – you all just want to gang up against THE TRUTH .. and make the lies of your friends and family stand over THE TRUTH …

  • Vicki Latham um huh…the truth….right….

  • Dennis C. Latham ‎Vicki Latham – I doubt we are family – and I see your lack of LOVE ALSO ….

  • Vicki Latham um huh, nighty night!

  • Dennis C. Latham YES .. THE TRUTH .. again .. I have not made up any lies … you just want to protect your family and friends

  • Vicki Latham snooze……..

  • Dennis C. Latham FORGIVE THEM FATHER .. for they know not what they do ……

  • This is what I have dealing with Vicki! There is no winning!

  • DENNIS! I HAVE NOT LIED ON YOU ARE ANYONE ELSE HERE, I CAN PROVE MY CLAIMS IN BLACK AND WHITE AS WELL AS CREDIBLE WITNESSES! You are a lost cause man, again self sanctimonious you are. Tell me one lie that I stated here tonight? I don’t think you could recognize the truth if it slapped you beside your left ear. How can you be greater than Jesus? That was another mistake, I told you that you needed help bro. Lord, please open the eyes of this blind man, in order that he may see the light. Lord set him free from the clutches of satan that has blinded him thus far
  • George A. Epps Sr.
  • ‎”Guide him to the way of truth, loose him now in Jesus Name.” Amen!
  • @SISTER OF GOD 1 My heart is heavy with sorrow to see this type of division in the body of Christ. 1 Corinthians 14:33 For God is not the author of confusion, but of peace, as in all churches of the saints. Every sinner reading this thread is asking the very question. Why should I be saved? God has gotten no glory out of any of this it truly grives me. If there is a Prayed up Man of God should be asking God to come in and heal and deliver the church is so much like the world now. You can’t tell who is living for Christ. The Bible speaks there shall be a great fallen away. Hell is enlarging! I don’t really Know anyone on this thread but have face booked friends withDennis C. Latham who has a gift to make the flesh come from under subjection with the word of God. I hope all will repent and seek his face. 2 Chronicles 7:14 If my people, which are called by my name,Donna Frazier-Harris,Dennis C. Latham, George A. Epps Sr., Damian Miguel Epps shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land. Dis Donna Frazier -Harris you are beautiful. This is showing the heart of the man!(FLESH) Mat 24:44 Therefore be ye also ready; for in an hour that ye think not the Son of man cometh. This why God is going to start at the house of God.
  • God is Love
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎@SISTER OF GOD 1 – don’t get it TWISTED – PLEASE – CHRIST does not LIE – no parts of THE BODY OF CHRIST – purposely makes up lies to justify or raise themselves above another ….. when one purposely makes up a lie – they TEAR THEMSELVES AWAY from THE BODY.
  • Dennis C. Latham
  • George A. Epps Sr. – here are some of your lies on me ……
  • LIE 1 of many
  • “”Both of you are Clergy bashers, probably because you both have failed ministries and are trying to do secular journalism under the guise of your being Bible scholars. Are you a converted switch hitter too?””
  • SHOW ME THIS BASHING – like I ASKED YOU BEFORE …. SHOW ME.
  • LIE 2 of many
  • “”There has to be a reason that you are bashing Eddie, Maybe you didn’t get in on the payout, I know you could’ve used it…..””
  • JEHOVAH JIREH IS MY PROVIDER – not any payments from eddie long.
  • Dennis C. Latham
  • George A. Epps Sr. – here are a few more – with you being a PREACHER and ALL …
  • LIE 3 of many
  • “”You are one of the few individuals on FB who hide behind your keyboard and bash others.””
  • I’m in THE STREETS – beating back satan’s oppressions over GOD’S Son’s and Daughters…..
  • I’m not hiding behind a keyboard here or no other time …
  • http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ICV6_a8VM9M
  • LIE 4 of many
  • “” You are a sorry man if I must say so as well as a sorry excuse of a man. You think that you are smart enough to take what people say and twist it to your liking and post it.””
  • See … I TWISTED NOTHING – I changed no words – neither did I DELETE any comments – like your cowardly son did on last night.
  • Carolyn Smith – TELLS ALL – The Montgomery, AL (Police) Jump Street
  • www.youtube.com
  • FACTS – PROOFS – TRUTHS WHAT other “”newses”” REFUSES Carolyn Smith – TELLS ALL – The Montgomery, AL (Police) Jump Street FACTS – PROOFS – TRUTHS WHAT other …
  • Dennis C. Latham Behind the keyboards ? Hiding ? ME ?
  • http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tEcyLMn_lc8
  • you reek of the devil’s butt crack – fake jackass preacher.
  • Patrol Car Police Say Doesn’t EXIST.
  • www.youtube.com
  • This patrol unit is said to not exist when I tried to report it for reckless driving.
  • Dennis C. Latham I have to LOVE you all – to take all of this time to try and show you THE TRUTH – whilst this fake preacher is steadily – removing himself from THE GLORY OF GOD by telling lies on me … calling me a switch hitter … kneee grow ? PUH LEEEZE – that willie lynch is got you bad …..
  • Donna Frazier-Harris
  • Thanks Sis. Novena, I still don’t know why he is so upset with me but it’s neither here nor there! I agree with you and offer my apologies for any offense to any readers of this thread!
  • Dennis C. Latham I never said I could be GREATER THAN JESUS … I said I am trying to become one who does THE GREAT WORDS AS JESUS and even GREATER WORKS THAN JESUS !!!!!
  • Your twist of words ……
  • “”How can you be greater than Jesus?””
  • NO ONE CAN BE GREATER THAN JESUS ……
  • Dennis C. Latham
  • Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believeth on me, the works that I do shall he do also; and greater [works] than these shall he do; because I go unto my Father.
  • John 14:12
  • THE HOLY BIBLE DOES NOT LIE …..
  • He that believeth on me, the works that I do shall he do also; and greater [works] than these shall he do
  • He that believeth on me, the works that I do shall he do also; and greater [works] than these shall he do
  • He that believeth on me, the works that I do shall he do also; and greater [works] than these shall he do
  • He that believeth on me, the works that I do shall he do also; and greater [works] than these shall he do
  • He that believeth on me, the works that I do shall he do also; and greater [works] than these shall he do
  • He that believeth on me, the works that I do shall he do also; and greater [works] than these shall he do
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎George A. Epps Sr. I hope you can READ … and UNDERSTAND THE HOLY WORDS OF THE SON OF GOD ……..
  • Dennis C. Latham @SISTER OF GOD 1 – I see no need to humble myself to people who have made up lies about me – people who have falsely accused me or people who attempt to brush this all away like it never happened.
  • 2 PREACHERS ? in 2 DAYS ? a son first and now a father ?
  • BOTH with insults and lies ? but yet – they hold a title of PASTOR ?
  • I have seen NO LOVE from none of these two …. NONE … but the insults and lies keep coming …..
  • George A. Epps Sr.
  • Again a sorry so called representative of the body. You can’t rebuke my prayers, nor or you my judge and that I am happy about. You are a bruised man with issues if i can call you a man. Your display shows what flock you belong too and it is not a man and certainly not a man of God. a spa a spade no matter where you place it in the deck! I have to love you because that is what the Word says but I don’t have to like you and what you are about. Bash my son if you must but it takes a coward to know one, that much I do know. I’ll be in Louisiana this week, I asked you earlier why don’t you meet me there. I want to share something with you that you just may be interested in. Maybe I can help lead you from the darkness that you are stuck in!
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎George A. Epps Sr. – your prayers are REBUKED until THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD see a change in your heart – you have to have some deep hatred to make up lies on me ……
  • George A. Epps Sr. ·
  • I didn’t make up lies about you, you are what I said you were and since you refuse to see it, you are double what I said, I don’t take any of it back dennis, none of it!
  • George A. Epps Sr.
  • What can you do about it? NOTHING! AND NOTHING FROM NOTHING LEAVES NOTHING!
  • Dennis C. Latham
  • George A. Epps Sr. – I don’t need you to take any of it back ….
  • what you said about me and to me ? YOU SAID IT TO JESUS !!!
  • Matthew 25:40
  • And the King shall answer and say unto them, Verily I say unto you, Inasmuch as ye have done it unto one of the least of these my brethren, ye have done it unto me.
  • Matthew 25:45
  • Then shall he answer them, saying, Verily I say unto you, Inasmuch as ye did it not to one of the least of these, ye did it not to me.
  • George A. Epps Sr.
  • YOU ARE A NONE FACTOR!
  • Dennis C. Latham
  • George A. Epps Sr. – your words …….
  • “”I don’t take any of it back dennis, none of it!””
  • “”I don’t take any of it back dennis, none of it!””
  • “”I don’t take any of it back dennis, none of it!””
  • “”I don’t take any of it back dennis, none of it!””
  • “”I don’t take any of it back dennis, none of it!””
  • “”I don’t take any of it back dennis, none of it!””
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎George A. Epps Sr. – don’t tell me … .TELL JESUS you ain’t taking any of it back – and you are a preacher …… I feel sorry for what ever you have for a flock.
  • George A. Epps Sr.
  • Jesus understands very well who it was said too… Like I said, you are a wannabe in your music and your word…
  • George A. Epps Sr.
  • Where is your flock? Maybe I need to be your Pastor, maybe then you’d see what happen to false teachers!
  • George A. Epps Sr.
  • Who is your Pastor anyway? Maybe he could tell us how you got sidetracked and where? Because you’ve been abused somewhere along the way. Was it as a child, teenager or adult?
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎George A. Epps Sr. – are you calling JESUS a liar ????
  • Inasmuch as ye did it not to one of the least of these, ye did it not to me.
  • Inasmuch as ye did it not to one of the least of these, ye did it not to me.
  • Inasmuch as ye did it not to one of the least of these, ye did it not to me.
  • Dennis C. Latham <— has NEVER been sexually abused – neither have I ever raped anyone – I like WOMEN and not men when it comes to sexually.
  • George A. Epps Sr. ·
  • I guarantee you that by this time tomorrow, I’ll know. I have a friend in your area that knows you very well. we can talk about that tomorrow or why don’t you let me access your blog and warn your readers as to who you really are and how you got mixed up like this…
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎George A. Epps Sr. – you’re certainly not a prophet …. LOL …..
  • but you are only digging your hole DEEPER and DEEPER the more you attack me …. yet ? I have not attack you – only called you what you are – a liar.
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎George A. Epps Sr. – the blog is PUBLIC ….FEEL FREE ……
  • Dennis C. Lathamhttps://dennisclatham.wordpress.com/2012/01/10/a-christian-who-lies-is-a-christian-that-hates-god/
  • BOOOO YAH !!!! have at it ….. try bringing some SCRIPTURES with you – preacher boy …… make sure they are not out of CONTEXT – like you cowardly son show ran and hid last night – after deleting all he said – but see… ???
  • THE HOLY SPIRIT TOLD ME TO KEEP HIS WORDS ……
  • A “”christian”” who lies – is a “”christian”” that hates GOD.
  • dennisclatham.wordpress.com
  • ‎4TH and 5TH REBUKE of 2012 ……. Donna Frazier-Harris is Woman 4 on the FOLLOWING BLOG …. Eddie Long – still making preachers run into darkness and hiding. is probably a relative of…

    • You called me a fake preacher earlier, you could do that if you’d called me, but thank God you had nothing to do with it. Boy, and yes I said boy, I’ve been in the Word long before your parents ever thought of you…. So, no junior flip is going to side track me, especially a scripture quoter like yourself. Like I said earlier, you read but do not take heed. I know plenty like you!!!

    • I am deleting nothing, I want it out there, you may bluff others but you got the right one here, “scripture quoter”

    • Dennis C. Latham ‎George A. Epps Sr. – you lett’n that title give you power that is not OF GOD and it has no AUTHORITY NOR POWER over me ……Let nothing be done through strife or vainglory; but in lowliness of mind let each esteem other better than themselves. Philippians 2:3

    • Listen at you, all out of context. Am I making you nervous scripture Quoter? Can you explain, break it down so that you can understand it yourself first?

    • You blamed my son for out of context scripture and here you are, junior doing the same thing you accused him of… Whats the matter son?

    • Come on with it, you’ve been quoting scripture all night but have not explained one verse that you’ve quoted?

    • Do you want to borrow a commentary/ which one would you like to use?

    • Come on junior, are you getting tired on me? Do you need to get a night’s sleep? Or do you need to consult with your teacher?

    • SISTER OF GOD 1
      The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want.He maketh me to lie down in green pastures:
      he leadeth me beside the still waters.He restoreth my soul: he leadeth me in the
      paths of righteousness for his name’s sake.Yea, though I walk through the valley of the
      shadow of death; I will fear no evil: for thou
      art with me; thy rod and thy staff they
      comfort me.Thou preparest a table before me in the
      presence of mine enemies: thou anointest
      my head with oil; my cup runneth over.Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all
      the days of my life; and I will dwell in the
      house of the Lord for ever.

      psalm 23 – bible – psalm of david

    • This is my time of night! Its only 2:00 a.m. there, wake up!

    • Dennis C. Latham at least I am not an ABOMINATION UNTO GODseven are an abomination unto him:
      17 A proud look, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood,
      18 An heart that deviseth wicked imaginations, feet that be swift in running to mischief,
      19 A false witness that speaketh lies, and he that soweth discord among brethren. – Proverbs 6

    • Break that down too and explain it, you probably can’t. i had an aunt once who could quote scripture on top of scripture but had a misconception on what most of them meant!

    • Come on junior, now if you need help, you can call me, I’d be more than willing to help you with some interpretation….

    • Get back in the context of our discussion! You are drifting or is it the sleep?

    • Dennis C. Latham

      A proud look,coming here to defend your son – insult and lie on me and Dion E. Evans – calling us switch hitters …. to boost yourself upa lying tongue,making up lies about me ….hands that shed innocent blood,coming to attack who your son ran from – because I had too much TRUTH for him – and he ran away like a little child.
      his daddy is just stubborn as hell ….

      An heart that deviseth wicked imaginations,

      making up your lies on me and dion – to make us look bad in front of others.

      feet that be swift in running to mischief

      bringing a knife and gun – to a MISSILE FIGHT … LOL
      you came to bring pride back to the epps name ?

      A false witness that speaketh lies

      you ALL THE WAY !!!!!!

      and he that soweth discord

      trying to cause all of this confusion …..
      see …. you are a total ABOMINATION UNTO GOD and you are cursing your own family by doing this evil and wickedness ….


  • A SWITCH-HITTER IS A SWITCH-HITTER! iF THATS YOUR PREFERENCE THATS YOU!

  • SISTER OF GOD 1

    Dennis C. Latham In the name of Jesus let it go I plead the blood over this thread these are your called men of God and Lord soft their hearts. Let the devil have no place. Isaiah 53:5 But he was wounded for our transgressions, he was bruised for our iniquities: the chastisement of our peace was upon him; and with his stripes we are healed. Ephesians 6:12 For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places. The swines ran off the cliff when the devil went to the the Pigs had enough scene to drown themselves Men of God I ask you to Please stop and pray give it over to Jesus!
  • Dennis C. Latham

    George A. Epps Sr. ???””Come on junior,””I was adding your later comments to the blog –
    you are the junior here … because all you have are insults and lies.”” now if you need help,””I take NO HELP from fake preachers, false prophets, pimps, prostitutes, punks, pedophiles with pharasees, behind the pulpit, preaching for profits, purposely preaching to GOD’S PEOPLE and pointing them down the wrong path

    “” you can call me,””

    call you for what ? your son gave me his number for me to call him too.
    what’s up with all of this call me ? KEEP IT IN THE LIGHT – why go SECRET NOW ?????

    “” I’d be more than willing to help you with some interpretation….””

    AGAIN – I take NO HELP from fake preachers, false prophets, pimps, prostitutes, punks, pedophiles with pharasees, behind the pulpit, preaching for profits, purposely preaching to GOD’S PEOPLE and pointing them down the wrong path

  • Dennis C. Latham ‎@SISTER OF GOD 1 – because of you ? I WALK AWAY with these final words …. I LOVE Donna Frazier-Harris,George A. Epps Sr. and everyone else on this post …. There is nothing no one can do to change that – I will ALWAYS LOVE YOU – NO MATTER WHAT.
    HAPPY NEW YEAR !!!!!!

  • Good deal, junior hopefully you can get more subscribers now! You probably haven’t had anyone as interesting as me to tell you about yourself in a while…


  • Love u2 Dennis and again I pray that you see the light before its too late!

  • Dennis C. Latham ‎@SISTER OF GOD 1 ??? this demonic filled being has nothing but hatred
    like the preacher in this clip
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mwK1fyS-a84

    www.youtube.com

    THE PROOF – that willie knight – minister of satan – admitting to spreading false lies about me being a drug dealer to teach me a lesson – NOT BIBLICAL nor C…
  • See you later on and hope we have a better discussion next time!

  • Not interested in your preacher basher clips, there’s no need to even view it. Thats how interested I am in it…

  • Yea, you are a basher! I could use a lot of other adjectives, but your level of spirituality probably could not hold it!

  • When I think of you and your friend thats what you guys are!


  • Secular journalist trying to use the church as a platform!

  • And there is not a glimmer of hate in my being junior, for you or anyone not even my enemies!!!

  • SISTER OF GOD 1

    God will take care of this(God is Love). I Love you all an God has Just been to Good to us for the devil to still our Joy. We are a strong people and have come along ways because of God. May God bless you all I truly love you because I know you know the kind of God we server and he has been to good to me to let this go on. I am so Glad for Grace and Mercy and his unmerited favor rest on us. The veil has been torn we now can go boldly to the thrown. God we Repent of ours sin now that we have laid our gift at the altar forgiving one another forgive us. Bless us the more Lord in our weakness strengthen us the more.
  • Hey junior, oh I think you call yourself Dennis C Latham, post your radio show call letters and time you’re on I want to listen in, I bet it is as interesting as you are… Please post it for me, others may want to tune in as well!

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on January 10, 2012, in Abominations unto GOD, Alabama, America, America Citizens, bearing false witness, black in America, Blacks Holding Other Black Back, breaking THE LAWS OF GOD., conversations, Dennis C. Latham, Donna Frazier-Harris, eddie long, evil, evil EXPOSED, EXPOSING evil, FEAR NO evil, George A. Epps Sr., GOD'S LOVE, GOD'S POWER, liars, lies, Live Interview, lying christians, pure evil, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE LOVE OF GOD, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, THE WHOLE TRUTH, Un-American, unholy. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

