satan’s claws (society) is dug in too much – “”christians”” defending the tree @ Christ’s Birthday Celebration Time


I’m not going to beg you to make a cross for you and put it up.

you know I don’t work like that – I OFFER what I have FOR FREE – and then if it is not taken ? I don’t allow it to stay UNWRAPPED and SPOIL – PEACE UNTO YOU.

    • Person 1 objecting.

      my goodness!!! That’s how y’all handle each other in Bama?
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Person 1 objecting??? I see nothing wrong with THE TRUTH – but I do see something wrong with a christmas tree. Specially in a BLACK Community, Home or Mentality.

    • Dennis C. Latham um … @Person 1 objecting ?? the only division I see here – is you trying to HIDE THE TRUTH …. and trying to send THE TRUTH to a SECRET PLACE.
      I don’t do PRIVATE – when it comes to matters about my community, my people or my country or GOD’S WORD. but the devil does. BOOOO YAH !!!!!

    • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Person 1 objecting??? I also see you are engulfed into the christmas tree tradition from hell and against GOD. You might want to back away and down from me – because I will tell you how terrible it is that you bully your children – and lie to them – and let you know for real – A LYING TONGUE IS AN ABOMINATION UNTO GOD ….. then you will ponder on what to say next – of how harmless it is – to attempt to spit in GOD’S FACE.

    • Person 1 objecting.
      Even the Lord does things decently and in order. I won’t question your intentions but really??? All in the name of Christ? Your approach vs. His is waaaaay off.

    • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Person 1 objecting– “”All in the name of Christ”” ??? REALLY ? but you probably have your tree up already – RIGHT ? and still lying to your children ? RIGHT ?

    • Dennis C. Latham YOU ARE OUT OF ORDER and have too much evil in you and instilling that evil into the youth – YOU ARE OUT OF ORDER.

    • Person 1 objecting.
      presumptions now???

    • Dennis C. Latham Your “”presumptions””
      “” I won’t question your intentions but really??? All in the name of Christ? Your approach vs. His is waaaaay off.””

    • Person 1 objecting.
      for being on page behaving like a judge & jury?

    • Dennis C. Latham There is no B U OR T in GOD OR JESUS

    • Dennis C. Latham Proverbs 31:9
      Open thy mouth, judge righteously, and plead the cause of the poor and needy.
      Back Off satan – LOL – you have NO GROUND HERE – THIS IS HOLY GROUND !!!

    • Person 1 objecting.
      Speaking in such an ugly manner on on someone else’s – that’s just plain RUDE. You can get the same message across without rudeness or being discourteous.

    • Dennis C. Latham NOTICE – a lying tongue

    • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Person 1 objecting? a lying tongue is rude and ugly – will you please list ONE LIE i have told here ? or anywhere else ?

    • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Person 1 objecting – I LOVE YOU – and I know you are use to things being sugar coated and watered down – I know it’s not your fault – but it is your fault if you don’t get up out of that mess – ADDRESS that mess and become a GREAT WOMAN – and not one that wears their knees out bowing to a devil ….. and forcing your kids to do the same. – it’s gonna hurt later.
    • OWNER OF WALL on FaceBook  This is just another day’s JOURNEY!! @Person 1 objecting,,sorry–“If I told you” ,you wouldn’t understand.
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎””Even the Lord does things decently and in order””like when HE fed the MULTITUDE ??? JESUS did that in SECRET ?

      For the record ? even the devil does things OUT OF ORDER – like christmas tress – far males in red suits with flying reindeer ……

      This is A FEEDING – A LESSON – to remove this curse of tress from over my people.

    • Dennis C. Latham ‎@OWNER OF WALL on FaceBook ??? Don’t act like what I am saying is WRONG – you need to take a stand – if you are going to be the Mayor of West Montgomery – DO THE RIGHT THING – DEAL IN THE WHOLE TRUTH – and not the pockets of lucyfur.
    • OWNER OF WALL on FaceBook  She asked that her name be removed from this conversation..I honored her wish..
    • Dennis C. Latham no problem …. delete the whole post if you like …..
    • Dennis C. Latham I have all of the original comments anyway – so you may remove only her comments – because I know how you all operate – you want it to look like I am crazy – saying that you are full of evil – and talking to myself – coward and punk move OWNER OF WALL on FaceBook – she could have deleted her own comments …… BUSTED AGAIN – I told you about raising up against WHAT GOD HAS SAID.
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on December 7, 2011, in America, America Citizens, bearing false witness, Better Education, black in America, Blacks Holding Other Black Back, breaking THE LAWS OF GOD., CHRIST'S BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION, christmas, conversations, Dennis C. Latham, evil, evil EXPOSED, EXPOSING evil, FaceBook, FEAR NO evil, GOD'S LOVE, GOD'S POWER, JESUS, liars, lies, racism, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE LOVE OF GOD, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, THE WHOLE TRUTH, TV-One, Un-American, unholy. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

