Rose Angel from FaceBook – wolf in sheeps clothing – and facebook scams.


 Rose Angel
  • Tuesday

    Rose Angel

  • Hi thanks where frm u.
  • Syracuse, NY living in Alabama
  • Rose Angel

    Tuesday

    Rose Angel

  • What you, student or employed.
  • employed
  • and unemployed
  • I am a TEACHER OF THE TRUTH OF ALL
  • Rose Angel

    Tuesday

    Rose Angel

  • Ok, i have ask for the help to many friend of USA, But they donot help me, i hope that u will help me, becz i m poor & arphan wants help frm usa `s person becz dollar has much value in my country .Are u help me sir.
  • NO … i AM NOT able to help at this time – and I don’t just trust people who try scams to get money … I am removing you from my friends list5 now
  • Rose Angel

    Tuesday

    Rose Angel

  • Ok, thanks.as u wish
  • Dennis C. Latham

    18 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

  • I unfriended you for a reason – please stop sending me friend requests …… I don’t have money to give you
  • Rose Angel

    10 minutes ago

    Rose Angel

  • U r not teacher at truth of all, but u r dog, donkey , monkey, rat, pussy, my penis, pig & so on.
  • Dennis C. Latham

    7 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

  • as I thought – you are evil and wicked – I saw right through you from the beginning ….. HALLELUJAH !!!!! FIND JESUS !!! HE LOVES YOU and I LOVE YOU – HALLELUJAH !!!!!!!
  • Rose Angel

    3 minutes ago

    Rose Angel

  • U r nothing, becz u can not help others (needy), so you r not real chirstan.

    Dennis C. Latham

  • 2 seconds ago

    Dennis C. Latham

  • LOL … I knew you had an evil and wicked foundation from the start.
    I SAW RIGHT THROUGH your deceptions
    I don’t have any money for satan
    Nor his folowers
  • Rose Angel
    24 minutes ago

    Rose Angel

  • Shut off , the son of DOG ,
  • Shut off , the son of DOG ,

THESE PHOTOS are probably not the actual person – so if you run across the TRUE OWNER of these photos  ?
PLEASE LET THEM KNOW.

NOTICE THE NAME: Rose Angel

NOTICE THE NAME: Rose Angel

NOTICE THE NAME: Rose Angel

NOTICE THE NAME: Rose Angel

NOTICE THE NAME: Rose Angel

NOTICE THE NAME: Rose Angel

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on December 2, 2011, in Better Education, breaking THE LAWS OF GOD., evil, evil EXPOSED, EXPOSING evil, FaceBook, FEAR NO evil, GOD'S LOVE, GOD'S POWER, liars, lies, Rose Angel on FaceBook, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE LOVE OF GOD, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, THE WHOLE TRUTH, Twitter, unholy. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

