unholy rev willie knight – demons will falsely accuse – but will show NO PROOF !!!!!!! New Providence Baptist Church of Montgomery, AL – Pastor Giles Williams.


Dennis C. Latham @rev willie knight ??? I am not your brother – my biological or spiritual brother would never spread lies that I am a drug dealer – and you even admitted that you did it to teach me a lesson – for you to be a preacher – there is NOTHING BIBLICAL or CHRIST LIKE in lying on me – to teach me a lesson or to show me what it feels like.
      • Hidden To Protect My Friend – Dennis I dont mean to pry but allow the Lord to seek anyones wrong doings that have been committed against you…God doesnt like ugly….
      • Dennis C. Latham ‎Tra Taylor ???? a black fool – is spreading rumors that I am a drug dealer – to try and destroy ALL CHANCES of me teaching the 100’s of kids I am to start working with in a few weeks. – I will not bow to a lie from a lying evil and wicked preacher ….. NEVER !!!!!!!
      • Dennis C. Latham Just In Case ? I EXPOSE evil – daily and nightly.
      • Dennis C. Latham oh … and for the record ? I LET GO of my flesh on this one – and now I am LETTING GOD control my SPIRIT on this. I have forgiven him over 490 times.
      • Dennis quit lying on me brother, I have nothing against you sir.

      • Dennis C. Latham SHOW ME in the bible where JESUS lied on someone to show them how it feels !!!!!SHOW ME in the bible where anyone lied on anyone – to show them how it feels !!!!!!!
        stop AVOIDING to QUOTE THE SCRIPTURE !!! you weak fake preacher of satan.
      • Dennis you have the problem. But it’s ok I am praying for you sir

      • Dennis C. Latham SHOW ME in the bible where JESUS lied on someone to show them how it feels !!!!!SHOW ME in the bible where anyone lied on anyone – to show them how it feels !!!!!!!
        stop AVOIDING to QUOTE THE SCRIPTURE !!! you weak fake preacher of satan.
      • Dennis God loves you and so do I….

      • Dennis C. Latham satan won’t allow you to QUOTE THE SCRIPTURE that says you are to lie on someone to teach them a lesson.
      • Hidden To Protect My Friend – Wow. Dennis, whatever the devil intends for harm… it wont work. I don’t know the bro. involved but you have to see the greater picture here, it’s the enemy. We have prayed, and whatever it is, it wont work!
      • PICTURE & NAME REMOVED to protect my friend –  I understand your anger brother Dennis but give this to God and let it go. God knows the situation and your character God doesnt lie..
      • Mr Lathem you and boyd have lied on my for over a year, you have called my home church, Dennis we don’t let people bring mess in the church like that now I have nothing against you but running from your past brother won’t help anything. I am not dogging you I want to help you, you can slander my name a million times I will forgive you sir. I know you mean well but you have to admit your not perfect. I came to your page to say I forgive you and if I did something to you please find it in your heart to forgive me..

      • Dennis C. Latham ‎Frank McGhee ???? I am in no way mad – I’m just building up EVIDENCE – and I’m about to post the AUDIO – shortly – of this PREACHER – telling me – that he PURPOSELY LIED on me – saying I was a DRUG DEALER – to teach me a lesson – but he REFUSES to show me this BEHAVIOR in THE HOLY BIBLE.

      • Dennis C. Latham ‎Paula Cooke ??? It’s all good – this is what I do – I EXPOSE evil – and most of the time ? It is the evil that is still inside of the people. LOL
      • Hidden To Protect My Friend – Of course, it is the evil inside of people…. most definitely. However, it was the evil inside of Judas, you know the story….You don’t have to do anything!!!!!
      • Dennis C. Latham ‎@ALL ??? for the record ? I have forgiven this lunatic – because he’s still living – and I have not blocked him – BUT ? I am about to block him shortly – soon as I get the rest of my evidence.
        HERE IS AN EXAMPLE !!!!!!!
        https://dennisclatham.wordpress.com/2011/11/21/unholy-rev-willie-knight-sits-in-the-pulpit-of-new-providence-baptist-church-montgomery-al-under-the-leadership-of-pastor-giles-williams/

        dennisclatham.wordpress.com

        Dennis C. Latham ‎Kevin Elkins is getting ripped to pieces while he tries to defend mark monteil as both of them disrespect black women DAILY on LIVE RADIO….. WLWI-AM — News Radio 144…
      • Keep lying dennis, to be the minister of music you represent your church well with your lies.

      • Dennis C. Latham See… I SHOW people – how to run evil from around them – this is just a lunatic ……. and I want him to run it’s course against me – because when I am done ? Many Members will be leaving New Providence Baptist Church in Montgomery, AL. TRUST THAT – because I will let them know – how they have a curse over them – from an UNHOLY PULPIT !!!! and the pastor ? Doesn’t want any parts of this – he’s turning the other cheek – on a minister in his pulpit – that has a lying tongue – AN ABOMINATION UNTO GOD !!!!!!! BOOOOO YAH !!!!!!!
      • Dennis C. Latham NOTICE: this demonic spirit can’t even list one single lie I have told – see – evil spirits can’t FIGHT IN THE LIGHT !!!!!!! LOL HALLELUJAH !!!!!
      • Hidden To Protect My Friend – WOW!!!! I just read it…..
      • Really dennis.. Dennis your demonic and full of hate.

      • Samantha Ross · 2 mutual friends

        Hey guys, If both of you are supposed to be men of the cloth, why dont you guys stop this public display of hate! I get you two may not like each other but you two have people who look up to you and this is not the way to conduct yourselves.

      • Dennis C. Latham ‎Samantha Ross ??? If you can show me my acts of hatred ? PLEASE DO – otherwise – don’t lie on me.
      • Dennis C. Latham ‎Samantha Ross ??? MEN OF THE CLOTH – don’t make up lies on anyone – not even the devil himself – to prove a point – or to teach someone a lesson.
      • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Samantha Ross seems to have BLOCKED ME ….. hmmmmmm
        MORE SIGNS of satan – can’t function in THE LIGHT !!!!
      • Dennis C. Latham

        See People – satan will attack – even through your closest friend or family member – if they are that weak …..See ? How I asked Samantha Ross to show me my acts of hatred ? Then she blocks me – and then – I aksed Willie Knight to LIST ANY LIE that I have told – he listed nothing – and I asked him to show me in the bible where ANYONE PURPOSELY LIED ON ANOTHER – TO PROVE A POINT, SHOW THEM WHAT IT’S LIKE or to TEACH A LESSON !!!!CASE CLOSED – evil does not function in THE LIGHT !!!!!! THE WAY !!!!!! NOR THE TRUTH !!!!!!!! BOOOOO YAH !!!! LESSON LEARNED I HOPE.
      • How can both yall call urself rolemoles for these kids and yall act like this. This is not christ like at all

      • Dennis C. Latham ‎LaTasha S. Scott ??? First Off ???? Friend of willie knight – Role Models are not supposed to be going around making up lies and telling people that I am a drug dealer – when I am not a drug dealer – Show me the CHRIST in that – That is what this is all about – your friend – willie knight making up lies on me ……
      • Yea i am friend with Willie Knight so wat if am im talk to both of u sometime u have to leave well enough alone

      • Dennis C. Latham I’m not going to leave alone – the fact that this lunatic is telling people all over FaceBook, my Family, My Friends, My Church Members and Associates – that I am a drug dealer…. he’s a liar and THE TRUTH is not in him. NOW ? What do you have to say about that ?
      • Dennis C. Latham <—- had to like his own comment … LOL
      • I dont care wat u do but u is act like a female rite now ok man up or leave alone

      • Dennis I forgave you, I am going back to trying to help other if anyone wants to contact Dennis just call him 404-462-1526 and ask him whats his problem. Thank You Samantha and LaTasha some people are so full of hate like Brother Dennis just pray and let go..

      • Dennis everybody has a past so just remember just when you think you have the goods on someone somebody has the goods on you too brother. You can give a hit but can’t take one then stop lying Dennis go post that. Your an evil man I am so glad your true colors are showing. Are you going to prank call the church again? Are you going to lie about coming to our service again? Are you going to threaten my life again? Satan came to kill, steal and destroy now look at you. Threating my life {KILL}, Trying to rob me of my joy{STEAL},and slandering my name{DESTROY}.. LOOK AT ALL YOUR POSTS ABOUT ME THERE IS ALL THE PROOF BROTHER…
      • Dennis C. Latham ‎LaTasha S. Scott ??? you satanic witch – you know if anyone accused you of being a drug dealer you would clear your name – so you can take your evil, hatred and wickedness and stick it back up the devil’s butt crack from whenst you crawled from.
      • Dennis C. Latham ‎@ALL – so you can understand delusions ?
        I was right around the corner from the church on Sunday – ready to go if the pastor didn’t speak to me – since he spoke to me ? I didn’t have to go – but I will be going this Sunday to let ALL WHO ARE THERE know how unholy their pulpit is – and how their pastor REFUSES to RESOLVE this issue – by not telling his possible pedophile preacher – to stop making up viscous lies on me and spreading them.LASTLY – I never lied about going to the church – and this lunatic has no proof of me threatening his life.
      • U dont kno me so u can wateva u feel i dont care u the one act like a female cry bout wat somebody did to u

      • Dennis C. Latham what ever witch
      • Dennis C. Latham ‎LaTasha S. Scott ??? I bet you can’t show me in the bible where it says to lie on someone to teach them a lesson – although your precious willie the satanic knight ADMITTED he made up the lies to teach me a lesson.
      • Dennis C. Latham I won’t say what you look like mentally, physically or spiritually – but NONE OF IT looks any good.
        https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/215117_258238347538213_100000561491061_1073935_7401323_n.jpg
        BOOOOO YAH !!!!!!!

        protecting an evil and wicked male of satan

        protecting an evil and wicked male of satan

      • Carl Greene

        Sister L S. Scott I don’t know you but I do know for you to entertain this shows the level you or anyone else that is going back and forth about someone else’s worng doing.. So what if he is or isn’t a drug dealer let it timing take its course for everything happens for a reason in it’s own S E A S O N. To Latham if you are or ever have been I hope and pray that you were the best at it when you did ‘IF’ you did. No one have a HEAVEN or HELL to place you in for when ONE door is closed GOD opens another one ‘IF’ you serve the same GOD that got the job you are speaking of.
      • Carl Greene WHY ENTERTAIN ‘ignorance’ BIRDS OF A FEATHER…… yeah you know the rest. Eagles “DON’T” fly with BUZZARDS..
      • Dennis C. Latham ‎Carl Greene – Just building evidence of slander – that’s my only purpose of entertaining this mess – giving them all the room to EXPOSE themselves. BE BLESSED BROTHER !!!!!!!
      • Carl Greene Dennis to do that lets us all know the level inwhich you are on to entertain or to defend something you say is “NOT”… OJ
      • Carl Greene example would be: OJ
      • Dennis C. Latham https://dennisclatham.wordpress.com/2011/11/22/unholy-rev-willie-knight-demons-will-falsely-accuse-but-will-show-no-proof-new-providence-baptist-church-of-montgomery-al-pastor-giles-williams/

        dennisclatham.wordpress.com

        Dennis C. Latham ‎@rev willie knight ??? I am not your brother – my biological or spiritual brother would never spread lies that I am a drug dealer – and you even admitted that you did it to tea…
      • Dennis C. Latham This is the evidence I gather – and it looks like I am going to have to probably ? Take this clown to court – for slander, libel and defamation of character – and for him to be a preacher – who has openly admitted to me in a RECORDED PHONE CALL – that he purposely lied on me to teach me a lesson ? IS NOT BIBLICAL NOR IS IT CHRIST LIKE.There is no call for his actions – `and THE PEOPLE should know.
      • Carl Greene it sounds just like when OJ went in the business for his items back… and had to take a weapon to defend himself.. GET REAL… why tell me it’s raining when i am looking at you throwing water out the window..
      • Carl Greene ok, so what if it’s not.. DO DENNIS HAVE A HELL OR HEAVEN TO PUT HIM OR THEM IN… “no” AND NOR DO I
      • Carl Greene FIRST SIGN OF SOMEONE THAT LACKS ATTENTION.. You are starting to sound like Kevin Elkins
      • Carl Greene give a ‘SOLUTION’ to a problem not try to make the lime light and shine on another man down fall for every day has it’s number
      • Dennis C. Latham um …. Carl Greene ??? Are you telling me – to allow this lunatic – to openly spread lies about me being a drug dealer – ??? and do nothing ? Is this what you are telling me ? Whilst the organizations that I am just beginning to work with – are asking me questions ? Because they don’t want any drug dealers working with this children ????
      • Dennis C. Latham Let me know EXACTLY what you are saying …… don’t talk in riddles to me.
      • Dennis C. Latham ‎Carl Greene ??? I see you are one of willie knights friends to – so you must be one of those weak cowardly males – who turns their cheek – and probably butt cheeks too – when evil is done to others.
      • Dennis C. Latham SPEAK UP !!!! I’m not hearing you ???
      • Carl Greene I am unable to tell a GROWN MAN what to do with his life nor do I try to speak in anyones life. As so often said “they talked about jesus” so what make you think they won’t talk about you and I. Does it make you a bigger man or person by downing your fellow man or woman.
      • Dennis C. Latham ‎Carl Greene ??? I’m not judging anyone – I am only EXPOSING the lies told on me – to clear my name… now if you can show me where it says in the bible to lie on someone to teach them a lesson ? You need to back your hell up from around me.
      • Carl Greene if you must know i have never seen nor talked to this brother other how i am communicating with you. i will kiss butt cheeks too in order not to entertain stupid stupidity alot of the nonsense that goes on today is because there is not enough kissing going on.
      • Dennis C. Latham ‎Carl Greene ??? or maybe you can show me in the bible where it says to not EXPOSE evil>allow me to REMIND YOU OF A VERSE.
        Ezekiel 33:6
        King James Bible (Cambridge Ed.)
        But if the watchman see the sword come, and blow not the trumpet, and the people be not warned; if the sword come, and take any person from among them, he is taken away in his iniquity; but his blood will I require at the watchman’s hand.
      • Dennis C. Latham Since it seems you are not reading anything that I am saying – and only attempting to talk like you actually know something.
      • Dennis C. Latham ‎Carl Greene – you won’t be MUTING any of MY TRUMPET BLOWING – unless you want GOD’S CHILDREN being misled by an evil and wicked preacher.
      • Carl Greene QUESTION: CEO at 1Latham Ministries, Inc.”IS THE ONE DUE TO THE FACT THAT IT IS ONLY YOU APART OF THIS MINISTRY” JUST ASKING BECAUSE I HADN’T HEARD OF BEFORE. i HAVE HEARD OF ‘OPEN DOOR MINISTRIES’ IS IT THE SAME? just a question
      • Dennis C. Latham You answer my questions first – because you are seeming like a protector of evil –
      • Carl Greene i am a protector of ‘RIGHT’
      • Dennis C. Latham can you answer my questions or not ?
      • Dennis C. Latham QUESTION 1 – can show me where it says in the bible to lie on someone to teach them a lesson ? You need to back your hell up from around me ????
      • Dennis C. Latham that you keep overlooking or purposely ignoring – whilst you protect evil.
      • Carl Greene question one is what
      • Dennis C. Latham QUESTION 2 – can show me in the bible where it says to not EXPOSE evil ??? allow me to REMIND YOU OF A VERSE.
        Ezekiel 33:6
        King James Bible (Cambridge Ed.)
        But if the watchman see the sword come, and blow not the trumpet, and the people be not warned; if the sword come, and take any person from among them, he is taken away in his iniquity; but his blood will I require at the watchman’s hand.
      • Carl Greene question two is what
      • Carl Greene question three is what
      • Dennis C. Latham You have the 2 questions – choose to ignore or what ever –
      • Carl Greene Q:1- NO
      • Carl Greene Q:2- NO
      • Carl Greene Q:3-NO … you have your answers now tell me do you know how it feels for someone to forgive”Y O U”…
      • Dennis C. Latham ‎Carl Greene ??? I supplied a scripture with Question 2 – that clearly says to WARN OTHERS of evil ….. you are a waste of my time and a perfect add to my blog – thanks for your time here as an evildoer
      • Dennis C. Latham So…. you answer is WRONG for Question 2 – because you choose to b stuck in your defense mode to defend evil and willie knight – your friend here on facebook.
      • Carl Greene lol…my point exactly
      • Carl Greene smiling as he watch Dennis run out the door with his toys
      • Dennis C. Latham ‎1Latham Ministries, Inc. Is a HIGHER LEARNING NON-PROFIT Ministry that I founded to TEACH OTHERS FOR FREE !!! Just because you have never heard of it ? Doesn’t mean diddly squat to me.
      • Dennis C. Latham ‎Carl Greene ??? No running and no toys – I clearly see – you are blind, deaf and dumb to evil and wickedness and choose to attempt to insult me – but keep it coming – because people are LEARNING from this as you type your ignorance.
      • Carl Greene I find myself smiling googling this; 1Latham Ministries, Inc… I am sure it is SAVING and rescuing those that are lost…or back slide
      • Carl Greene are you by chance related to this guy name Mr. Mark Latham
      • Dennis C. Latham ‎Carl Greene ??? Do all the googling you want – to attempt and discredit me – who has told NO LIES – whilst you protect willie knight and others – who have lied.
      • Carl Greene he is a good frined of mines the reason why i asked
      • Dennis C. Latham ‎Carl Greene??? Do all the googling you want – to attempt and discredit me – who has told NO LIES – whilst you protect willie knight and others – who have lied.
      • Carl Greene I have no reason to discredit you.. in my book of life you are just another page…
      • Dennis C. Latham Lastly ? Your ANSWER to Question 2 – was NO – when I provided you with 1 scripture – if you would have read or understood the scripture ? Your answer should have been yes – I now see I am dealing with someone who is either delusional and / or ignorant
      • Carl Greene thanks for the kind words.. young DANIEL son..
      • Dennis C. Latham I FORGIVE YOU and willie knight and his other friends – because I know – that you know not what you do – to attempt to discredit one who has done nothing but BRING THE TRUTH TO THE LIGHT.
      • Carl Greene what movie that came from
      • Dennis C. Latham I FORGIVE YOU and willie knight and his other friends – because I know – that you know not what you do – to attempt to discredit one who has done nothing but BRING THE TRUTH TO THE LIGHT.
      • Carl Greene LIFE ‘thanks for all YOU do and about TOO do’ FOR THE BEST IS YET TO COME
      • Carl Greene WHO IS YOUR FAVORITE RAPPER DENNIS?
      • Carl Greene HELLLLLLLLO!!
      • Carl Greene I AKSED YOU A QUESTION
      • Carl Greene BROTHER Willie Knight whats going with this guy Dennis C. Latham seems to think everyone has a reason to discredit his work or ministry or is lying on him …uhmmmmm
      • Dennis C. Latham ‎Carl Greene ??? did I accuse you of lying on me ? Can you show where I accused everyone ??? of doing anything to me ?
      • Dennis C. Latham ‎Carl Greene – removed from friends list but not conversation for.
        1.) The cuss words he posted on my wall not to long ago.
        2.) being a protector of evil and wickedness.
        3.) not being smart enough to engage in FAIR and EQUAL CONVERSATION.
        4.) I don’t like asking the same questions over and over – because he chooses to be delusional and / or ignore THE TRUTH.
      • Mr Carl Greene please pray for dennis he really means well but some people have a hard time understanding their mistakes

        5 minutes ago · Like
      • Dennis C. Latham Dennis’ Mistake ?
        Exposing a crooked preacher out to do harm to another individual who attempts to raise up his community – William Boyd
        http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=InrI-oBbFUY

        www.youtube.com

        rev willie knight – out to harm someone … how sad – Montgomery, A
      • Dennis you and William Boyd are the problem who sits back and talk about people like you and boyd did? He was smart enough to move on your still bothering me. You called my home church with mess what kind of minister does that? Dennis you posted a lie on facebook and youtube on me. You lie on everybody own up to your mistakes.. You had your hands tied up in some drug activies see you didnt think what you did would ever come to the light, you hate Mr D T Marshall and others because they didnt allow you to mess u there community you have a GA number{404-462-1526} isn’t that kind of funny you live in millbrook? Dennis your a liar, your evil and wicked you really need to pray nobody like a liar DENNIS.
      • Dennis C. Latham ‎Willie Knight ??? I appreciate you posting this information again….
        I THANK JESUS for allowing me to know GOOD from evil.
        THANK YOU JESUS – GOTCHA !!!!!!!””You had your hands tied up in some drug activies see you didnt think what you did would ever come to the light, you hate Mr D T Marshall and others because they didnt allow you to mess u there community “”
      • Good night Officer Dennis may God bless you and keep you

      • Dennis C. Latham

        It’s Morning – lunatic – video coming shortly – of you admitting to have a lying tongue AND admitting to be a false witness – both are ABOMINATIONS UNTO GOD !!!!!!!!PROVERBS 6
        seven are an abomination unto him:
        17 A proud look, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood,
        18 An heart that deviseth wicked imaginations, feet that be swift in running to mischief,
        19 A false witness that speaketh lies, and he that soweth discord among brethren.
      • Dennis C. Latham the pulpit you sit in – is UNHOLY UNTO GOD and reeks of the devil’s butt crack – TURN FROM YOUR WICKED WAYS ASAP.
      • Dennis C. Latham My PROOF
        http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mwK1fyS-a84
        Willie Knight – Carl Greene – @LaTasha S. Scott – I thank you for your participation in my DOCUMENTATION and STUDY in EXPOSING evil – I thank you all for attempting to cover up, hide and protect evil –

        www.youtube.com

        THE PROOF – that willie knight – minister of satan – admitting to spreading false lies about me being a drug dealer to teach me a lesson – NOT BIBLICAL nor C…
      • WAT THE FUCK EVA U WANT TO BUILD GO AHEAD CUS U DONT KNO A DAMN THING BOUT U WEAK MIND BITCH

      • Carl Greene · Friends with William Boyd and 50 others

        dennis make a video of yourself does not validate the video nor says it’s the gospel. BIBLE 101

      • Carl Greene · Friends with William Boyd and 50 others

        this is entertainment for me and a lifestyle for you. Otherwise to say in one voice that the young man lied on you or falsely accused and then get on his level speaks volumn

      • dennis makes me laugh daily.. LOL.. who evil today? me again oh ok

      • ‎@ Willie stop u kno he’s goin to take u court LoL

      • Carl Greene · Friends with William Boyd and 50 others

        Latasha you know he don’t hve the money to get in a movie less lone taking someone to court… I will inbox you all what I mean about “the money to take someone to court” M O N E Y…LOL

      • Dennis C. Latham I LOVE how evil and wicked you all are – because I know – JESUS can removed those demonic spirits from within you that are controlling your minds …… I STILL and WILL ALWAYS CONTINUE TO FORGIVE YOU ALL – for I know – you know not what you do.
      • Carl Greene · Friends with William Boyd and 50 others

        ‎… AND THE CHURCH SAID… 1Latham Ministries, Inc. Is a HIGHER LEARNING NON-PROFIT Ministry that I founded to TEACH OTHERS FOR FREE !!! WHAT GREAT KNOWLEDGE YOU ARESHARING WITH US FOR WE DO NOT KNOW WHAT WE ARE DOING OR SAYING…

      • Dennis C. Latham I know you all are going to stand up for willie knight – because evildoers protect other evildoers – even with THE PROOF – you attempt to tear me down with insults and cuss words – but I KNOW THE WHOLE TRUTH !!!!! see – HERE IS THE WHOLE TRUTH !!!!!!
      • Carl Greene · Friends with William Boyd and 50 others

        THE DOORS OF “1Latham Ministries, Inc.” Is now opened for HIGHER LEARNING as a NON-PROFIT Ministry that was founded to TEACH OTHERS FOR FREE !!! How can I become a follower of the most high “1latham”

      • Dennis C. Latham you want me to hate you so bad – you will do any and everything to attempt to make me hate you all – because of your hate for me – because I am of GOD and not of satan.
      • Dennis C. Latham I know your tricks – but it won’t work – because even as my enemy – I LOVE YOU – because I know there is still time for you to change – even for a witch – who cusses as @LaTashaLaTasha S. Scott does.
        HALLELUJAH !!!!!!!! and I know there is time for Carl Greene to be FILLED WITH THE HOLY GHOST !!! HALLELUJAH !!!!!
      • Carl Greene · Friends with William Boyd and 50 others

        with this thread everyone has spoken with ‘no’ cussing or fussing, and as for defending anyone it is the truth we are speaking on not in an attempt to defend you nor anyone else. It could have been ‘BILLY BOB’ as long as the facts are shown or otherwise proven I am for right.

      • Dennis C. Latham This is why I continue to FORGIVE YOU and still LOVE YOU – because I know there is still a CHANCE that JESUS can TAKE OVER ALL of your ACTIONS, TALK and WALK – HALLELUJAH – JESUS can remove that vile tongue of cussing – HALLELUJAH !!!! Because he did it for me – HALLELUJAH !!!! JESUS can REMOVE that hatred for others – HALLELUJAH !!!! Because HE did it for me – many years ago – HALLELUJAH – so THAT is why I AUTOMATICALLY FORGIVE YOU. HALLELUJAH !!!!!!!!
      • Dennis C. Latham ‎@LaTasha S. Scott · Friends with Connye Bryant
        “”WAT THE FUCK EVA U WANT TO BUILD GO AHEAD CUS U DONT KNO A DAMN THING BOUT U WEAK MIND BITCH””HER WORDS – BOOOO YAH !!!!!! Carl Greene ??? You are a liar.
      • Carl Greene · Friends with William Boyd and 50 others

        you got upset when the brother called you brother as if he called yo out of your name.. you claim he have done this and that to offend or wrong you does the same bible you read also tell you too go to that brother and not have anger in your heart… I would like to call you brother but to keep our friendship i will call your given name

      • Carl Greene · Friends with William Boyd and 50 others

        well i can only speak for me in this thread. I haven’t cussed nor is one sin larger than the one where a grudge is being held..

      • Carl Greene · Friends with William Boyd and 50 others

        boooo yah!!! her words …

      • Dennis C. Latham um …. as I said before … my biological brother nor my spiritual brother would PURPOSELY LIE on me to prove any point to me.
      • Dennis C. Latham ‎Carl Greene – there is no grudge – I SHARE, SPEAK and SPREAD THE TRUTH – and you, Willie Knight and @LaTasha LaTasha S. Scott have tried to AVOID THE TRUTH – because of The Messenger that you all seem to hate. It’s only going to make me LOVE YOU MORE ….
      • Say wat u want to say bout me go hide some were

      • Dennis C. Latham See…. I know what it’s like – to hate someone – it’s been many years ago – but I still remember the misery I was in – but I’ve been FREE for over 11+ years – Ever since I decided to LEAVE ALL evil behind me and KEEP GOD IN FRONT AND ALL AROUND ME.
      • Dennis C. Latham ‎@LaTasha LaTasha S. Scott ??? I have no desire, need or will to hide – although – I know you do – specially with a nasty mouth like you have – JUST BECAUSE I SHOWED THE PROOF of the one you protect – to do ABOMINATIONS UNTO GOD !!!! PROVING his unholiness and proving the lack of JESUS and PROVING the ABSENCE OF THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD !!!
      • Dennis C. Latham ‎LaTasha S. Scott I know it makes you ANGRY to be WRONG – and I know – you don’t want to back down from protecting Willie Knight …. TRUST ME … I KNOW the misery you are in right now …. I STILL LOVE YOU – and I STILL FORGIVE YOU.
      • Carl Greene · Friends with William Boyd and 50 others

        Latasha why are we feed this guy… oh by the way give him this coupon on your next comment… lol Free Tampon Coupons | playtexsport.com
        www.playtexsport.com/SpecialOffers

        Check Out Playtex® Sport® Tampons & Print Your $1 Off Coupon Today!

      • Dennis C. Latham ‎Carl Greene – THANK YOU for PROVING the lack of JESUS within you – the ABSENCE of THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD and the lack of LOVE you have in your heart.
      • Carl Greene · Friends with William Boyd and 50 others

        anything else you care to share “MIND READER”

      • Dennis C. Latham ‎Carl Greene – I know you can’t and won’t OBEY this scripture.
        Matthew 25:40
        And the King shall answer and say unto them, Verily I say unto you, Inasmuch as ye have done it unto one of the least of these my brethren, ye have done it unto me.
      • Dennis C. Latham Thank you for saying JESUS needs a SPORTS PLATEX TAMPON …
        for what you say to me ? you say to JESUS.
      • Carl Greene · Friends with William Boyd and 50 others

        Ever get tired ? of … deceptions and lies ???
        Check out this link – connect with Michael Dalton !!!
        HEAR THE TRUE UNADULTERATED and UNFORNICATED WORD OF GOD !!!!

      • Carl Greene · Friends with William Boyd and 50 others

        I got work to do unlike you.. save that thought for a moment.. BRB

      • Carl Greene · Friends with William Boyd and 50 others

        answer the phone and who else would it be other than some telemarketer from 1latham asking for donations toward feed the hungry and tells me that if i do not give toward the cause they will delete me as a firend on facebook..

      • Carl Greene · Friends with William Boyd and 50 others

        i ask her/him why is it that they have not deleted me already, that way they wouldn’t have called me during normal business hours..

      • Dennis C. Latham PROVE IT !!!!!!!
      • Carl Greene · Friends with William Boyd and 50 others

        i told you this is entertainment for me.. EXAMPLE: WWE you do know that is for entertainment as well.

      • Carl Greene · Friends with William Boyd and 50 others

        listening to talk radio and BREAKING NEWS: UCONN have a new ball boy..

      • Dennis C. Latham your words – from E-Mail here on FaceBookCarl Greene: “”The Jesus in me LOVES the JESUS in you,””If you LOVED me ? You wouldn’t lie on me…>>HERE IS YOUR LIES.Carl Greene · “”answer the phone and who else would it be other than some telemarketer from 1latham asking for donations toward feed the hungry and tells me that if i do not give toward the cause they will delete me as a firend on facebook..””BOOOO YAH !!!! now keep on with your not so bad self …. and your lying tongue – which is an ABOMINATION UNTO GOD.

      • Dennis C. Latham so you choose to lie on me – lie on THE MINISTRY that GOD has ORDAINED – I APPRECIATE YOUR ACTIONS – I know there is still HOPE for you.
      • Carl Greene · Friends with William Boyd and 50 others

        you see how bad you deserve a hug that you have stop going back and forth with brother Knight to entertain me and my post “POINT PROVEN” EVERYONE LIES EXCEPT DENNIS…

        2 minutes ago · Like
      • Dennis C. Latham I don’t lie – because I know it is an ABOMINATION UNTO GOD ….
        I don’t bear false witness against my neighbours – nor mine enemies.
        because I LOVE GOD and I LOVE my NEIGHBOURS as I LOVE MYSELFI know it’s hard for you to believe- because you lack JESUS – and you have PROVED IT here today.
      • Carl Greene · Friends with William Boyd and 50 others

        I SAID WHAT I SAID AS ENTERTAINMENT AND I REPEAT ‘ENTERTAINMENT’ no I didn’t get a phone call and I notice that you do not know what a lie and a joke… this was joke that went over your head. Do recall sending a message stating that you were delteing me from your friends list.. well this was in reponse to that “ONLY” for laughter no pun intended… Now on to the next one…

      • Carl Greene · Friends with William Boyd and 50 others

        Carl Greene · “”answer the phone and who else would it be other than some telemarketer from 1latham asking for donations toward feed the hungry and tells me that if i do not give toward the cause they will delete me as a firend on facebook..”” everyone gathers in a circle and hugs Dennis and gives him the attention so well deserve and craves for.

      • Carl Greene · Friends with William Boyd and 50 others

        brb

      • Carl Greene · Friends with William Boyd and 50 others

        ok.. Dennis you win this game of marbles, because I totally lost ALL mines.. I will let you think about that for a minute until someone else comment on what you saying I will give you the bag that my marbles came in as well to declare you the WINNER.

      • Dennis C. Latham I hope you FIND JESUS and stop lying to people saying you LOVE them – and turn around and lie on them the same instance …..
      • Hey Dennis do u need the super or lite tampoons i go buy u some ok

      • Dennis C. Latham you might want to use those tampons for your filthy and nasty mouth – and learn how to spell – I can see you don’t use tampons – if you did ? I am sure you would know how to spell them.

      • Carl Greene · Friends with William Boyd and 50 others

        Hey Tasha hey might go and get the flavored type…

      • Carl Greene · Friends with William Boyd and 50 others

        The news ones for GIRLY MEN…

      • Dennis C. Latham And for this cause God shall send them strong delusion, that they should believe a lie:
        2 Thessalonians 2:11Continue to stand behind and stand up for willie knight and his evil and wickedness and unholy actions against GOD’S ANOINTED.I am glad to know you all fall into GOD’S PLAN – those who choose evil have been EXPOSED !!! AMEN, AMEN and AMEN !!!
      • Carl Greene · Friends with William Boyd and 50 others

        Dennis “get in where you fit in” The Bible often calls certain ones fools (empty headed or refusing to do God’s will). The atheist is called a fool (Ps. 14:1), the slanderer is said to be a fool (Prov. 10:18), those who despise instruction (Prov. 15:5), a contentious person (Prov. 18:6), the one who lives for pleasure (Luke 12:13-20), the one who trusts in his won heart (Prov. 28:26) all are called fools by God…

        3 minutes ago · Like
      • Carl Greene · Friends with William Boyd and 50 others

        would you like to be called a fool!!

      • Dennis C. Latham ‎””the slanderer is said to be a fool”” – your words …….
        Thanks for supporting willie knight – the proven slanderer – and thanks for still attempting to belittle GOD’S ANOINTED – I am going to leave this conversation alone now – because I need to pray – that GOD doesn’t not come down on you THIS DAY and give you time to COME UNTO JESUSBE BLESSED – all other posts will go directly to the blog.https://dennisclatham.wordpress.com/2011/11/22/unholy-rev-willie-knight-demons-will-falsely-accuse-but-will-show-no-proof-new-providence-baptist-church-of-montgomery-al-pastor-giles-williams/

        dennisclatham.wordpress.com

        Dennis C. Latham ‎@rev willie knight ??? I am not your brother – my biological or spiritual brother would never spread lies that I am a drug dealer – and you even admitted that you did it to tea…
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on November 22, 2011, in Ahrayah D. Yahcarah, AL, Alabama, America, America Citizens, Better Education, black in America, breaking THE LAWS OF GOD., chris miles, conservative christians, conversations, dead demons, Dennis C. Latham, evil EXPOSED, EXPOSING evil, FaceBook, FEAR NO evil, GOD'S LOVE, GOD'S POWER, Hebrew Israelites, Instill O Israel, jim crow, liars, lies, Live Interview, lucked out lucyfur, lying christians, Montgomery, Pastor Giles Williams, promoting hatred, promoting racism, pure evil, racism, RED ALERT !!!, Samantha Ross, street justice, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE LOVE OF GOD, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, THE WHOLE TRUTH, Twitter, Un-American, willie knight. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

