unholy rev willie knight – sits in the pulpit of New Providence Baptist Church, Montgomery, AL under the leadership of Pastor Giles Williams.


Kevin Elkins is getting ripped to pieces while he tries to defend mark monteil as both of them disrespect black women DAILY on LIVE RADIO…..
    • I don’t normally agree with you Dennis but your so right brother on this one

    • Dennis Joseph

      kevin elkins is a pathetic wanna be “white man “….. i cant listen any more … it turns my stomach ….he is monteil’s bitch …….he has sold out his people , his community and if it wasnt for his military welfare check …. he would be in the bread line …..like a million other people in this country ! rumor has it …he knows very little about computers …. must be difficult to live your life in fear .kevin !
    • Kevin Elkins hello dennis, it is one of the most interesting thing i have encountered in my life.. a southern white man, who has lived the life of priviledge has more empathy for black folks than i do.. being born 100% poor and black.. and you feel my ppls pain more than i do.. give me a d?@@3 “break” r u serious??? or r u on meth??

    • Kevin maybe you need to look at it from another angle. We clearly see something diffrent in you.

    • Dennis C. Latham ‎Willie Knight ??? I am not your brother – my biological or spiritual brother would never spread lies that I am a drug dealer – and you even admitted that you did it to teach me a lesson – for you to be a preacher – there is NOTHING BIBLICAL or CHRIST LIKE in lying on me – to teach me a lesson or to show me what it feels like.

    • you lost me dennis i only agreed with you on one issue thats all..

    • Kevin Elkins i am still smarter than you guys, cant delete that!!!

    • Dennis C. Latham

      until you PREACH just as HARD to PROVE I AM NOT A DRUG DEALER – as you preached to prove I was ? You are an evil and wicked beast of satan – and I am asking you to PLEASE STOP liking my posts on my wall – and stop talking to me and / or mentioning me – PERIOD – because I was only right around the corner when I talked to Gyles Williams on Yesterday – and I am still ready to march up in that church on Sunday – and give you the OPPORTUNITY to PROVE I am a drug dealer. What proof you lack – will take a tole on you ……..
    • Dennis Joseph I HAVE SPENT YEARS IN THE BLACK COMMUNITY KEVIN, I HAVE GIVEN MY TIME , MONEY AND HAVE LOVED BEING THERE … IM GLAD YOU HAVE TAKENN THE TIME TO PULL YOUR HEAD OUT OF MONTEIL’S ASS LONG ENOUGH TO MAKE A STAEMENT… WHAT DO YOU DO FOR YOUR PEOPLE OTHER THAN DISRESPECT THEM, LAUGH AT THEM AND JOIN FORCES WITH THE PEOPLE WHO HAVE ENSLAVED THEM AND TAKEN AWAY THEIR OPPORTUNITIES …

    • Dennis C. Latham

      Kevin Elkins ??? NO – you are not smarter than me – not even CLOSE – DUDE …… neither will you ever be – but it’s good to have confidence in yourself – you just have misguided confidence – that’s why you kept talking over me this morning ……. and that’s why you AVOIDED my QUESTION on WHAT WHITE MAN IN AMERICA CAN BE COMPARED TO EVEN CLOSE TO DR. KING in fighting for FAIR AND EQUAL RIGHTS FOR ALL IN AMERICA !!!!!!!
    • Dennis Joseph I think kevin is just playing the good boy game to make it and to Mr Lathem you should have came in church is a place for all people including you and your lies you spread brother

    • Dennis C. Latham ‎Kevin Elkins … no … I am not on meth ….. are you ?

    • Dennis C. Latham I think I will post the recording of you from yesterday now – …. thanks … I see you will not stop – I will see you and williams on next sunday – or this week – if I can catch a program in progress.

    • Dennis Joseph KEVIN IS GONE AGAIN … RUNAWAY LITTLE FELLA !

    • Ok Mr Lying Lathem if that makes you feel “better” post it I told you too brother I have nothing to hide if you want to you can call the church like you did thursday with more lies. Don’t forget he read the mess you and your buddy started last year Mr Lathem.

    • Dennis C. Latham um … show me how lying on me to teach me a lesson is in the bible – your freak.

    • ‎@Dennis Joseph he runs and makes excuses all the time for his mess.

    • Dennis Joseph IM CONFUSED I DONT UNDERSTAND WHAT HAPPENED !

    • Mr Lathem do what you do best go post half of a lie and make the rest up as you go.. LOL your pretty good at that but I am praying for you don’t let my pastor down again if you say your coming then come dennis. A man’s word is his bond thats lie #1 you told..

    • Dennis C. Latham it’s not a lie until after I don’t show up on this following sunday you lunatic.

    • Dennis C. Latham SHOW ME in the bible where JESUS lied on someone to show them how it feels !!!!!

    • Dennis C. Latham SHOW ME in the bible where anyone lied on anyone – to show them how it feels !!!!!!!

    • Dennis C. Latham stop AVOIDING to QUOTE THE SCRIPTURE !!! you weak fake preacher of satan.

    • Dennis all i can say is WOW your a great man of God.. I will be looking for you sir sunday.. Glad to have you sir

    • Dennis Joseph IM REALLY CONFUSED NOW !

    • Dennis Lathem didnt take his meds??????

    • Dennis C. Latham ‎Dennis Joseph ??? Don’t be confused – willie knight is a preach – who sits in the pulpit of gyles williams – and tells lies on me – to teach me a lesson – so he says …. and he REFUSES to show me this behavior in THE HOLY BIBLE – he keeps avoiding to PROVE HIS ACTIONS are not of evil and wickedness.

    • Dennis Joseph WILLIE, THIS IS ALL ABOUT DENNIS NOT MAKING IT TO CHURCH ?

    • Dennis C. Latham

      Dennis Joseph ??? NO … I was right around the corner from the church yesterday – when I talked to the pastor who allows this lying lunatic in his pulpit ……. who falsely accuses me of being a drug dealer – for 2 reasons –
      REASON 1 – he says to teach me a lesson about lying on him.
      REASON 2 – I say so it will DAMAGE my character because I am soon to be working with 100’s of kids in the next couple of weeks on a long term basis – teaching them – he hates his own race that much – to hang around and glorify chris miles – who teaches little black kids that whites, asians and arabs can’t go to heaven.
    • Naw Dennis lied on me with William Boyd last year I don’t really have anything against the brother. His dirt start coming out and when I talked to him yesterday he threaten my life. Oh and he call my home church trying to spread lies on me and they hung up on him and told him to quit being messy.. thats all

    • Dennis C. Latham WRONG – I didn’t lie on you – I only posted the phone conversation –
      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=InrI-oBbFUY
      I TOLD NO LIE – NEITHER WILL YOU LIST THE LIE I TOLD !!!

      www.youtube.com

      rev willie knight – out to harm someone … how sad – Montgomery, AL
    • Mr Lathem I have no problem with you at all just stop lying on me sir. Mr Lathem you can record and edit phone calls people know you sir. Dennis C Lathem has lied on several people here in the city when he disagree with him. Mr Lathem thinks slander is a form of exposing evil when in fact he takes half of a lie and runs full speed ahead without looking into it at all..

    • Dennis Joseph THAT IS WHY I DONT ATTEND CHURCH OR BELIEVE.. IF GOD EXISTS HE HAS NO COLOR … NO HUMAN PREFERENCE , AND WOULD BRING PEOPLE TOGETHER INSTEAD OF DIVIDING THEM….

    • Dennis Joseph WHAT PHONE CONVERSATION WAS RECORDED AND WHY

    • Dennis C. Latham this lying lunatic called my phone yesterday – and I recorded his lies.
      this recording in the video above explains itself.
      Him threatening William Boyd on Rev Sankey’s Answering Machine – where he asked Sankey to play it back for william Body to hear.

    • Dennis Lathem loves to record phone calls and its cool. Mr Joseph you can call him and ask him why he does these wicked things? 1-xxx-xxx-xxxx

    • Dennis C. Latham ‎Dennis Joseph ??? You have to understand – most of these people who say they are christians … ARE NOT CHRISTIANS … like this lunatic – posting my PRIVATE NUMBER on a PUBLIC SITE.

    • Dennis C. Latham I see now I am going to have to BLOCK this LOW LIFE LUNATIC from hell – and deal with him when I see his wicked JACKASS in PERSON !!!

    • Mr Lathem if your going to lie on people at least let them call you and ask you why? Nohing is private on facebook Mr Lathem if you keep your hand out of the cookie jar you wouldn’t get caught…

    • Kevin Elkins this is so old till it does not matter.. this is old dennis, past history

    • Dennis C. Latham ‎Willie Knight ?? I’m posting all of this on my blog – and you will pay for posting my number like that – you will pay dearly – and I know gyles williams doesn’t want to talk about your issues – but he will have no choice after tonight. You made your bed now – now lay in it.

      New Providence and Pastor gyles Williams are in JEOPARDY of being EXPOSED of it’s evil.

    • Dennis C. Latham ‎Kevin Elkins … the bastard accused me of selling drugs just a few days ago – are you sticking up for a liar ?

    • Mr Lathem we really don’t take you serious sir. You called the church real men would have came by if you really were trying to see me. I don’t hide Mr Lathem you run and hide daily sir

    • Dennis C. Latham dummy ? I am the Minister of Music at my church – I’m not about to walk out of my service to come to yours – but you will have your chance on this Sunday – if anyone is still there when I get out of my service @ 1PM

    • Dennis C. Latham I’m done with this

    • Dennis I will call you if things change ok.. your number is still xxx-xxx-xxxx? why a Ga number? who are you running from? you still live in millbrook?

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on November 21, 2011, in Ahrayah D. Yahcarah, AL, Alabama, America, America Citizens, bearing false witness, Better Education, black in America, Blacks Holding Other Black Back, Dennis C. Latham, evil, evil EXPOSED, EXPOSING evil, FaceBook, FEAR NO evil, GOD'S LOVE, GOD'S POWER, Instill O Israel, JESUS, jim crow, kevin elkins, liars, lies, Live Interview, lucked out lucyfur, lying christians, Montgomery, Pastor Giles Williams, promoting hatred, promoting racism, pure evil, Tea Party, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE LOVE OF GOD, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, THE WHOLE TRUTH, Twitter, Un-American, white supremacy, whites holding blacks back, willie knight. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

