NOTICE – the words of an America Christian – who acts like the devil. NOTICE – Obama hater – LOL


BEFORE READING THESE COMMENTS ? PLEASE READ THESE BIBLE VERSES !!!

Proverbs 19:17
He that hath pity upon the poor lendeth unto the LORD; and that which he hath given will he pay him again. 

Matthew 25:45
Then shall he answer them, saying, Verily I say unto you, Inasmuch as ye did it not to one of the least of these, ye did it not to me.

Now … here are the words of an America Right Wing Conservative …… and as long as republicans allow people like this and with this mentality into their organization – they too are just as evil and wicked. PEACE !!!

 

 

  • Palmieri Racing Really Dennis? It was your own people that sold you into slavery!What you should do is go back to your fatherland,and help your people out!If it wasn’t for slavery the black population probably wouldn’t exist today from the looks of how they live in Africa!Whoops except south Africa of course!
  • Palmieri Racing Hmm Denis sounds like Muslim’s!
  • Palmieri Racing The only thing I proved was your ignorance!My family wasn’t even in the United States during slavery so don’t blame this whitey!And my people as you call it don’t need help,nor do they sponge off the government,and society!All you do is bitch about how you can’t be a coach,or own a small business etc,,and people get so sick and tired of hearing the bullshit they give in and give you want you want!God help us all if Mexicans and Asian’s start bitching about not enough of them representing in the NFL or NBA!Then you may have to get real jobs!
  • Palmieri Racing It would have been cheaper,and better for the country to just give Oworthless and his family a 4 year vacation,and then had a hidden president running things behind the scenes!You all know that it was the republican’s ploy to let Oworthless win the presidency don’t you?That way the blacks could blame the white half of him,and the whites could blame the black half!

    Palmieri Racing profile says she “”I love God”” and “”reading the bible””
    “”I am still a work in progress.I give my all when I’m in love,but have nothing left after it ends! I can be the perfect slob,and yet be the most anal perfectionist. I love God,music,singing, writing music and scripts,inventing things, dancing (Slow and fast) traveling,road trips,cooking and then eating it! Fine dining and greasy spoons and roach coaches! Movies,flying,driving in my car when its raining and listening to music.reading the bible and any thing that can teach me something new! I love auto racing in many forms although my favorite is Indy Cars!My dad passed away and I realize my life and the way I look at it will never again be the same!I love holding hands,although I have no hand to hold onto.And I find that as I get older,so do others!””

    It’s easy to say  “”I love God”” and act like a devil.
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on November 19, 2011, in America, America Citizens, bearing false witness, Better Education, black in America, breaking THE LAWS OF GOD., conservative christians, conversations, evil, evil EXPOSED, EXPOSING evil, FaceBook, FEAR NO evil, Fox News, Fox News Lies Again, Government Gone Wild, liars, lies, Live Interview, Palmieri Racing, right wing extremists, right wing hatred, right wing lies, right wing lunatics, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE LOVE OF GOD, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, THE WHOLE TRUTH, white supremacy, whites holding blacks back. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

