rev willie knight just won’t quit with the lies – 11/16/2011 – sitting under Pastor Gyles Williams of New Providence Baptist Church – Montgomery, AL


rev. willie knight is going to have to PROVE this following statements.

“”You HATE D.T Marshall, you HATE Mayor Strange, you HATE our police department, You HATE me you don’t clearly want to get to heaven lying and talking about people. Your a “FACEBOOK THUG” You have a Ga number but you have been living here for years. I did my homework on you I know about that drug bust you were in that caused you to run in the 1st place. You full of hate DENNIS”” 

It makes NO SENSE for a person to hate someone so bad- they just have to make up so many lies against another – yet  – they sit up in a pulpit with what I thought was a RESPECTABLE PASTOR – Pastor Giles Williams …

BELOW IS THE WHOLE CONVERSATION !!!!!!!

um …. Kevin Elkins ??? Would you like to tell me in PUBLIC ? Why I am BANNED from calling into your show ? Don’t lie and say I’m not BANNED – I just called – and I recorded the conversation from michelle – where she says I am BANNED – so … don’t lie again …. just be honest for once – and TELL EVERYONE HERE IN PUBLIC – WHY I AM BANNED from calling the show.

  • Willie Knight likes this.
    • Great job kevin keep up the good work!!!!!!

      42 minutes ago · Like
    • Kevin Elkins ok.. here we go.. i did not band you. but michelle said you, used profain language at her, and if you did, then she has a right not to talk to you.. you need to be a gentleman when you call the show and talk to a lady

      33 minutes ago · Like ·  1
    • ‎”Oh not dennis” the “man” that brings truth? Kevin I believe every word you said because that guy does that mess to me and others you just took a stand against his nasty ways.. Dennis is a low down liar that will spread lies all day long. He loves to say the gloves are off lol no Dennis you being on the air is whats off.. Great job Michelle, kevin proud to see you stand up for whats right this time!!!!! Dennis your time is up!!!!
      27 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham

      she’s no lady – she a liar – and you all did EVERYTHING to stop me from telling how Montgomery Police PLANTED DRUGS in 2010 – you all do EVERYTHING to stop THE TRUTH from coming out – ANY and EVERYTHING !!!!!!! I’m not mad though ….. and michelle is an evil witch …. that’s what I called her – because that’s just what she is – you and mark said I could call back THAT SAME DAY !!!!! and she REFUSED to allow me back on …
      27 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Willie Knight ??? Go for it – do all the dirt you can against me – your day is coming sooner than you think ……. you evil and wicked minister of lucyfur

      26 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham michelle is a liar – what PRO-FAIN LANGUAGE did I use ?
      Let’s see if she can tell THE TRUTH yet …. unlike all the other times

      24 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham this is what happens when you deal with a bunch of pathological liars who seek not THE TRUTH … they just keep on making up MORE lies and covering each others evils – just like the penn state crew

      24 minutes ago · Like
    • lucyur? lol look it up dennis, your so full of hate you cant spell

      23 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Willie Knight ??? Wrong – I PURPOSELY spell it like that – to show disrespect – to lucyfur and all of his followers – like yourself – and you are so angry – you couldn’t even spell it the way I did – you are pathetic …… I’m going to see what New Providence has to say all about this – and Gyles Williams …….

      21 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham hmmmm … he’s in Birmingham now ….. and I just talked to the church – seems they have a lot of people there – I’m going to let New Providence know all about the lies you make up on me to tell @willie knight – and anyone else who is not under your satanic curse –

      16 minutes ago · Like
    • Mark as Spam

      Dennis your welcomed to come visit anytime you can as a matter of fact I will come bring to and from church is your number still area code 404?

      14 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham you come anywhere near me ? I will take it as a THREAT TO MY LIFE – and you know the rest.

      12 minutes ago · Like
    • Mark as Spam

      Dennis for a man that ran to milbrook you have alot of hard feeling about Montgomery. You HATE D.T Marshall, you HATE Mayor Strange, you HATE our police department, You HATE me you don’t clearly want to get to heaven lying and talking about people. Your a “FACEBOOK THUG” You have a Ga number but you have been living here for years. I did my homework on you I know about that drug bust you were in that caused you to run in the 1st place. You full of hate DENNIS people are not going to put up with it at all…
      8 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis just stop be silly nobody is taking you serious at all..

      6 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham and you have feminine ways ….. I am going to BLOG this – and I will use THIS PROOF of your lies against me – I will SHOW YOU better than I can tell you – BRE PREPARED to PROVE I was in or part of a “”drug bust”” – or be PREPARED to cash a check your JACKASS CAN’T WRITE !!!

      2 seconds ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I’m done with this and your lies.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on November 16, 2011, in Ahrayah D. Yahcarah, AL, Alabama, bearing false witness, Better Education, black in America, Blacks Holding Other Black Back, breaking THE LAWS OF GOD., chris miles, conservative christians, conversations, evil, evil EXPOSED, EXPOSING evil, FaceBook, FEAR NO evil, GOD'S LOVE, GOD'S POWER, Instill O Israel, kevin elkins, Law Enforcement, liars, lies, Live Interview, mayor todd strange, Montgomery, promoting hatred, pure evil, Sheriff D T Marshall, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE LOVE OF GOD, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, THE WHOLE TRUTH, Twitter, Un-American, willie knight. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

