Harmonie Cutter tells lies after preaching


Harmonie Cutter BUSTED

Harmonie Cutter BUSTED

 

  • Dennis C. Latham Harmonie answered: What do you do with your child’s clothes once he or she outgrows them? “”Give to a friend””.

    37 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham only friends ? What about someone who is not your friend ?

    37 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham see how one sided you are ?

    37 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham only your friends are worthy ? but not a stranger huh ?

    37 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter

    Sir, I am not picking sides here, we are all entitled to our opinions…who am I to judge you or Mr. Green for your opinions in life. Well with FBs new stupid streaming feeds I saw it go by and I started reading the post and I didn’t really care about what the topic was about because it had little to do with me and it was between you and Mr Green. I got into it because you sir was bringing God into it but I saw NO God like behavior being displayed
    37 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham everyone who attacks … has their profiles set up private – because I know I could EXPOSE all of the evil crap they say and do

    36 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter Actually sir, NO I DONT give them to friends, I donate them to the battered women and children shelter and You sir do not know me from Adam and you sir are VERY judgmental for being such a Godly Man!!!

    36 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham This post was about JESUS being MY ROCK

    36 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham it was green and the other lunatic who came here to plaster evil all over it – as they have done in the past.

    35 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham you answered the question – that you give them to your friends

    35 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham so you lied

    35 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter No sir I have my page private because my Mother-in-law is a dangerous person who almost ran over my child and was moved over the weekend and she doesn’t know where we are now and we don’t want her to know where we are when she gets out of Searcy Mental Hospital because she is bipolar and a very dangerous wome

    35 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham when in the open ? it’s give to your friends – but when I catch you ? It’s donate them to the “”battered women and children shelter””

    34 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham Which is it ?

    34 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham friends or “”battered women and children shelter””

    34 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter NO I DONT GIVE THEM TO MY FRIEND…I give DONATE them to women I have NEVER met in my life that are trying to escape their abusive relationship and move on with their lives

    34 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham why did you answer the question WRONGFULLY ?

    34 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham Why did you answer the question with to a friend ?

    33 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter YOU SIR said I gave them to my friend…I told YOU NO I donate them to the battered women shelter

    33 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter I DIDNT IDIOT!!!

    33 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham I’m going by your answer

    33 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter OK then re-read it then!!!

    32 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham Harmonie answered: What do you do with your child’s clothes once he or she outgrows them? with Give to a friend. ·

    32 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter That was YOUR question you idiot

    32 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham I never asked that question – but you answered it

    31 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham you are so busted

    31 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter and my answer was I DONATE THEM TO THE BATTERED WOMEN AND CHILDREN SHELTER!!! GET SOME GLASSES!!!

    31 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham trying to TWIST things once I caught you doing evil – LYING is an ABOMINATION UNTO GOD

    31 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter YOUR QUESTION-Dennis C. Latham Harmonie answered: What do you do with your child’s clothes once he or she outgrows them? “”Give to a friend””.
    6 minutes ago · Like

    31 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter and my answer-Harmonie Cutter Actually sir, NO I DONT give them to friends, I donate them to the battered women and children shelter and You sir do not know me from Adam and you sir are VERY judgmental for being such a Godly Man!!!
    5 minutes ago ·

    30 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham I will post a SCREEN SHOT

    30 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham and you accuse me of being the one who ASKED the initial question

    29 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham WOW … what a shame

    29 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham GOD ALLOWS me to SEE through the evil and wickedness.

    29 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter YOU DID !!!!!!

    29 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter DAMN YOU ARE BLIND AND AN IDIOT!!!!

    29 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham NO … I did not ask the question ……

    29 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham I only looked on your profile and saw the question you answered – then I copied and pasted the whole thing here

    28 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham and then you try to change it and then accuse me of asking the question

    28 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter WHATEVER!! Have a nice lonely and sad life of misery!!! You sir are an IDIOT and there is no need to continue with a LIAR like you, You are a SNAKE IN THE GRASS OF LIFE and I hope you can sleep easily tonight with your crazy and lying self!! GOD BLESS YOU and I will pray for your sad soul!!

    25 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham not my question – just a question you answered …

    24 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham I didn’t ASK IT – nor would I ask anything like that.

    24 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter I HOPE YOU ROT IN HELL WHERE YOU SIR BELONG BECAUSE YOU SIR ARE THE DEVILS RIGHT HAND MAN!!!

    24 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham because I JUST BUSTED YOU IN A LIE ?????

    23 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham LOOK AT THE PHOTO

    23 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham from your page – not mines

    23 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter HEy IDIOT!! YOU CANT SEE MY PAGE!!! ITS PRIVATE!!! AND YOU SIR ARE NOT MY FRIEND!!! SO YOU CANT SEE MY PAGE!!!

    21 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter I AM NOT A LIAR YOU ARE SIR!!!

    21 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham ok … look at this NEXT PICTURE

    21 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham RECENT ACTIVITY – and you call me an idiot ??? LOL

    https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=2389969746954&set=a.1121489835749.2020265.1182178776&type=1&theater

    BUSTED – ha ha ha ha ha
    the devil is so weak …..

    20 minutes ago · Like · 
  • Dennis C. Latham Now to put you on my blog with all of your lies about not answering this question with “””to a friend”””

    19 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham with all of your GODLY TALK too …. I’m going to add it ALL TOGETHER !!!!!!!

    19 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT!!!!

    18 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham LOOK AT THE PHOTO – YOUR PAGE – question YOU ANSWERED – you just got BUSTED- where is the GLORY OF GOD in you lying ? and then getting BUSTED – and then trying to cover it up ?

    16 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter Sir all my friends know me and know I am not a lair, and knows that I am a Godly person and that I am a kind person who try to help out and be there for others. I dont take sides because there is always 2 sides to a story and if I wasn’t in it then there is no need for me to side with someone. But you sir think you are mr. know it all but you dont know anything and you sir are a very judgmental person.

    15 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter

    You didnt bust me of nothing…I know the truth, God knows the truth and sir that is ALL that MATTERS to me..YOU sir aren’t anyone in my life that I need to prove myself to nor do I honestly CARE what you think of me…You are a sad person …See More
    12 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham Harmonie Cutter tells lies after preaching is going to be THE TITLE of my BLOG …… so you will be able to find it EASIER .. .we will be discussing this ALL THIS WEEK on the several LIVE RADIO and TV SHOWS that I am HOST, COHOST, DIRECTOR and PRODUCER for.

    10 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham We Will See … I’m SEPARATING your parts now – and I’m going to POST JUST OUR CONVERSATION about that QUESTION YOU ANSWERED – for ALL TO SEE – ALONG with your preaching before.

    https://dennisclatham.wordpress.com/2011/09/25/right-wingers-attempting-to-hide-t-baggers-evil-and-tea-party-wickedness-with-lies-to-cover-up-racism/

    dennisclatham.wordpress.com

    ‎9/25/2011 – I sang I Go To The Rock at my TRUE HOUSE OF PRAISE AND WORSHIP. I …See More
    8 minutes ago · Like · 
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎””After reading this I see NO God Love in any of it. “”

    Your FIRST COMMENT and FIRST MISTAKE …….

    The NAME OF THE POST was and still is … I GO TO THE ROCK.
    You busted in – not seeing and probably not knowing that these 2 clowns have been harassing me for the past few days …

    and I have been GATHERING INFORMATION for my DOCUMENTARY, RESEARCH and STUDY – so I can show others how evil works and how to CHANGE from a society and world of lies.

    Thanks for ADDING MORE PROOF – that the best who claim to be about GOD – are just PERPETRATORS !!!!! Using GOD as a decoy whilst you work for satan.

Harmonie Cutter tells lies after preaching

Harmonie Cutter tells lies after preaching

s

s

s

  • Harmonie Cutter After reading this I see NO God Love in any of it. God wouldn’t want to see His children acting like this, He wouldn’t approve of the JUDGMENT that is being casted on others, He wouldn’t like to see the way His words are being thrown around to fit in to an argument of Worldly battles. Right now I see the Devil working his Dark ways and None of God’s light. The Devil knows the Bible inside and out just as the Lord. So until you are at the gates waiting to enter then let the judging of others go and move on with life. NO ONE IS PERFECT and this world would a better place if people would leave their worldly ways in the hands of the Lord and TRUSTED in Him and stopped all this HATRED and started spreading the LOVE…We all spread HATRED so much faster then we spread love and that is what is WRONG with this world!!

    3 hours ago · Like ·  2 people
  • Carl Green you said the whole party was racist….. thats what you said and you stand by what you said????

    3 hours ago · Like ·  2 people
  • Dennis C. Latham I GOT THE BEST ANSWER ON THIS ONE …. !!!!!!!

    3 hours ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham NO …..

    3 hours ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎””you said the whole party was racist…..””

    NO !!!!!! I did not say THE WHOLE PARTY WAS RACIST ….
    You are taking thoughts and statements out of CONTEXT to make them say what you want them to say ……

    “” thats what you said and you stand by what you said????””

    I stand by what I said – it was TRUE THEN and it is TRUE NOW.

    3 hours ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter Hey guys-there is 1 person who knows your heart and knows the person you are and that is all that matters! So let it go and PRAY for one another instead of battling it out with words!!

    3 hours ago · Like ·  1 person
  • Dennis C. Latham What has the tea party done to remove it’s racist elements ?????

    3 hours ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter As far as I know GOD doesn’t see COLOR…He sees our HEART and see’s the LOVE that we have for HIM and if we lifed our lives for HIM and that is all that matters…you know to some you are the ONLY bible they will ever read…Right now you aren’t showing ANY of God’s words with your actions!!

    3 hours ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Harmonie Cutter ??? NO … this clown comes to my posts – and badgers me and attempts to discredit me – he searches through all of my posts ALL OVER THE INTERNET and then he brings them back up in my face to prove I am a liar – yet? I have lied about NOTHING …

    and everything about him is hidden – I am not able to look at his articles and his comments and posts – he needs to get the BEAM out of his eye – before he comes this way to try and get a SPECK out of mines.

    I don’t make up lies to tear people down like he has.

    he has a lying tongue and that is an ABOMINATION against GOD.

    3 hours ago · Like
  • Remove CommentMark as Spam

    Carl Green There you go again

    3 hours ago · Like ·  1 person
  • Carl Green I never tried to discredit you dennis prove it bring it on!!!!!!

    3 hours ago · Like ·  1 person
  • Carl Green Because i sit on my high throne i can sqy you are a liar and evil and wicked im better than you dennis

    3 hours ago · Like ·  1 person
  • Carl Green i have more god in my little pinky than you have in your whole being

    3 hours ago · Like ·  2 people
  • Harmonie Cutter If you are speaking the truth as you claim then what does it matter what others think? If you have God in your heart as you claim then you wouldn’t have to worry about others and their claims of your falsehood or lying…because GOD knows the person WE are and HE knows our heart, our soul and even knows your words and thinking…so HE Is the ONLY one you need to worry about and HE is the only one that CAN AND WILL cast OUR final judgment in the life we lived here on Earth…so if your heart and soul bleeds for Him and you lived your life for HIM then LET all this GO and PRAY for the ones who have casted their judgments and hurtful ways. YOU can’t do GOD’s work, that is only His job…but the Devil will slime his way into your life and make you do his dirty works…So becareful on how you deal with life and before you SAY things THINK if it would be something to that would make GOD HAPPY!!!

    3 hours ago · Like ·  2 people
  • David J Del Vecchio Dennis God gave you 2 EARS and one mouth for a reason!!!!!

    3 hours ago · Like ·  1 person
  • David J Del Vecchio HE WHO CALLS TEA PARTY RACIST HAS NEVER BEEN TO TEA PARTY< CAN I GET AN AMEN!!!!

    3 hours ago · Like ·  2 people
  • Carl Green amen

    3 hours ago · Like
  • Carl Green and dennis did just that

    3 hours ago · Like
  • Carl Green but he wont admit it first he trys to use the words “evil foundation” knowing that he emant to say racist then after a search i find where he right out called them racist..Now he wants to deny it and i got proof right there before his eyes but mr perfect wants to admit no wrong!

    3 hours ago · Like
  • Carl Green i guess we are done for a while???? Why do i waste my time like this?

    3 hours ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter and sometimes we need to ask the Lord to put one of His hands on my shoulder and one over my mouth..the hand on the mouth to keep the EVIL and WICKED tongue from speaking the darts of death and the hand on the shoulder to turn you the other cheek and move on in life…CHOOSE your battles with God as your Leader…arm yourself with the SUIT OF ARMOUR that God has provided for you and your before you go out to that Worldly battle kneel and PRAY for the words and the ways that would make God proud and happy to have you as His Child and that you are shining your light for others to see that with God you can get through the doubters in life, but that you can also bring some of those doubters into the light. Too many are in the darkness and we are the ONLY light that they may see and right now you sir are casting a VERY dark shadow!

    3 hours ago · Like ·  1 person
  • Dennis C. Latham the whole right wing has an evil and wicked foundation ….

    about an hour ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham the tea party came out of the right wing

    about an hour ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham fox is a right wing station and they support the tea party and the right

    about an hour ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham evil and wicked is more than racism …. I have a problem with people who lie in posts like this ….. and many lies have been told

    about an hour ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham This post is about a song I LEAD IN PRAISE AND WORSHIP today – not about Morgan Freeman and what he said about the tea party

    about an hour ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham and for David J Del Vecchio to post something about Morgan Freeman and his views of the Tea Party has NOTHING to do with THE GLORY OF GOD but the worship of satan ……

    about an hour ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Harmonie Cutter ??? You have some nerve – This POST was and still is about GOD’S LOVE – what you seem to be doing is sticking up for evildoers who came here to crap on it with their evil and wicked ways …..

    about an hour ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter EXCUSE ME!! I am not sticking up for ANY evil doers here…I was just stating that this WHOLE thing that was going back and forth between you and Mr. Green was very UNGODLY…I never sided with either one of you. You sir are the one that is turning this into the evil and wicked ways. Sir, I am sorry you feel as though I was sticking up for evildoers as you call it, when I was just stating the WHOLE time that God is the only one that will EVER have the final say in the judgment of your lives, that YOU shouldn’t worry about what others are calling YOU if YOU truly have God in your heart as you are claiming. GOD is and always will be the only one that should matter, if you know you are doing right by Him and you are living your life for Him then what others think of you is besides the point. But Mr. Latham, I am not going to sit here and let you accuse me of something that I never planned on doing. I am not nor was I ever sticking up for YOU or any other EVILDOERS here but STICKING UP FOR MY LORD and SAVIOR and trying to shine the light of His ways into this very dark POST!! But God has put into my heart what I posted here tonight and He is also the one that has put into my heart to walk away from this dark and very one sided post because I know what my Lord wants from His children and this sir is not IT!! Good night and GOD BLESS!!! MY GOD is MY ROCK and with all things He ROCKS my life!!

    52 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Harmonie Cutter – IF YOU READ THROUGH THE WHOLE THING ? You would see that he came to MY POST on MY WALL and called me name to discredit my character, slander and lies – I have the right to DEFEND myself – but people like you ? Want to stick on his side –

    48 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham This is my post on my wall on my FaceBook account.

    48 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Harmonie Cutter ??? who invited you in the first place ?
    because I see how people like to team up on me – and they call come at the same time and on the same post.

    47 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Harmonie Cutter ??? What is so UNGODLY about me asking someone to PROVE THE LIES they told on me ?

    46 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham ANSWER THAT !!!!!!

    46 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham since you said THE WHOLE THINGS WAS UNGODLY !!!!!!!!

    45 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham yeah ,,,,, just as I thought – call you out on your wrong doings and you run ….

    44 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham spirit of fear … LOL

    43 minutes ago · Like
  • Remove CommentMark as Spam

    Harmonie Cutter I AM NOT ON ANYONE SIDE HERE SIR!!! I am on GOD’S SIDE AND HE WOULD NOT BE PROUD TO CALL YOU A CHILD OF GOD WITH YOUR ACCUSATIONS OF OTHERS WHO WAS ONLY TRYING TO BRING GOD INTO A DARK PLACE. MAYBE YOU SIR SHOULD MAKE YOUR PROFILE PRIVATE IF YOU SIR DONT WANT PEOPLE TO COME HERE AND HELP SPREAD THE WORD OF GOD IN WHICH WAS ALL I SIR WAS DOING HERE. I NEVER EVEN COMMENTED ON YOUR RANTS AND RAGE ABOUT THE SAID ARGUMENTS. THE WAY YOU BOTH WERE HANDLING IT WAS UNGODLY SIR, YOU ARE AN ADULT AND SO IS HE AND IT WAS BEING HANDLE LIKE A BUNCH OF KIDS ON THE SCHOOL YARD WITH NAME CALLING AND BELITTLING. I AM STILL HERE SIR AND I AM NOT AFRAID OF YOU BECAUSE I HAVE MY LORD IN MY LIFE AND I KNOW HE WOUDL BE PROUD THAT I STOOD UP FOR HIM AND SHINED MY LIGHT WHERE HE IS CONCERNED.

    42 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Harmonie Cutter ??? You have just told a lie …. and I will show you where you LIED and are NOT OF GOD !!!!!!!!

    41 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter SIR YOU ARE ON A RANT AND HAVE NO REASON TO BE, I NEVER SAID YOU COULDNT DEFEND YOURSELF IF YOU FEEL YOU ARE BEING ATTACKED BUT SIR IF YOU TRULY HAVE GOD IN YOUR HEART AND LIFE YOU SHOULDNT HAVE TO WORRY WHAT OTHERS THINK OF YOU, BECAUSE HE WILL KNOW THE TRUTH AND THE WAY YOUR HEART LOVES FOR HIM AND THAT SIR IS ALL THAT MATTERS.

    41 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham I am not ranting or raging … I am ASKING FOR THE TRUTH and not lies

    40 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham and for you not to pick sides – like you continue to do

    40 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter I WILL NOT RUN FROM YOU BECAUSE SIR I WILL STOMP OUT THE DEVIL AND TELL HIM WHERE HE CAN GO BECAUSE I AM COVERED IN THE BLOOD OF JESUS AND NOTHING WILL EVER TOUCH ME AS LONG AS I AM COVERED WITH HIS BLOOD

    39 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham and there was NOTHING DARK about my POST … it was those whom you stick up for – that brought evil to this post – whilst you falsely accuse me of ranting and raging – when I only ASKED for THE TRUTH

    39 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham but you probably don’t want THE TRUTH either.

    39 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham how did you find this post ? Did someone tell you about it ?

    38 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham ANSWER THAT

    38 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham since you seem to be making this all about you and what you say.

    38 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham Even the devil knows THE HOLY BIBLE and it’s scriptures – and he’s had well over 2,000 years t know and practice all the tricks to deceive people

    37 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham Harmonie answered: What do you do with your child’s clothes once he or she outgrows them? “”Give to a friend””.

    36 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham only friends ? What about someone who is not your friend ?

    36 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham see how one sided you are ?

    35 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham only your friends are worthy ? but not a stranger huh ?

    35 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter

    Sir, I am not picking sides here, we are all entitled to our opinions…who am I to judge you or Mr. Green for your opinions in life. Well with FBs new stupid streaming feeds I saw it go by and I started reading the post and I didn’t really care about what the topic was about because it had little to do with me and it was between you and Mr Green. I got into it because you sir was bringing God into it but I saw NO God like behavior being displayed
    35 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham everyone who attacks … has their profiles set up private – because I know I could EXPOSE all of the evil crap they say and do

    35 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter Actually sir, NO I DONT give them to friends, I donate them to the battered women and children shelter and You sir do not know me from Adam and you sir are VERY judgmental for being such a Godly Man!!!

    34 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham This post was about JESUS being MY ROCK

    34 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham it was green and the other lunatic who came here to plaster evil all over it – as they have done in the past.

    34 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham you answered the question – that you give them to your friends

    33 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham so you lied

    33 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter No sir I have my page private because my Mother-in-law is a dangerous person who almost ran over my child and was moved over the weekend and she doesn’t know where we are now and we don’t want her to know where we are when she gets out of Searcy Mental Hospital because she is bipolar and a very dangerous wome

    33 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham when in the open ? it’s give to your friends – but when I catch you ? It’s donate them to the “”battered women and children shelter””

    32 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham Which is it ?

    32 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham friends or “”battered women and children shelter””

    32 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter NO I DONT GIVE THEM TO MY FRIEND…I give DONATE them to women I have NEVER met in my life that are trying to escape their abusive relationship and move on with their lives

    32 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham why did you answer the question WRONGFULLY ?

    32 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham Why did you answer the question with to a friend ?

    32 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter YOU SIR said I gave them to my friend…I told YOU NO I donate them to the battered women shelter

    31 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter I DIDNT IDIOT!!!

    31 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham I’m going by your answer

    31 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter OK then re-read it then!!!

    31 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham Harmonie answered: What do you do with your child’s clothes once he or she outgrows them? with Give to a friend. ·

    31 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter That was YOUR question you idiot

    30 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham I never asked that question – but you answered it

    30 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham you are so busted

    30 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter and my answer was I DONATE THEM TO THE BATTERED WOMEN AND CHILDREN SHELTER!!! GET SOME GLASSES!!!

    30 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham trying to TWIST things once I caught you doing evil – LYING is an ABOMINATION UNTO GOD

    29 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter YOUR QUESTION-Dennis C. Latham Harmonie answered: What do you do with your child’s clothes once he or she outgrows them? “”Give to a friend””.
    6 minutes ago · Like

    29 minutes ago · Like
  • Remove CommentMark as Spam
    Harmonie Cutter and my answer-Harmonie Cutter Actually sir, NO I DONT give them to friends, I donate them to the battered women and children shelter and You sir do not know me from Adam and you sir are VERY judgmental for being such a Godly Man!!!
    5 minutes ago ·

    28 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham I will post a SCREEN SHOT

    28 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham and you accuse me of being the one who ASKED the initial question

    28 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham WOW … what a shame

    28 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham GOD ALLOWS me to SEE through the evil and wickedness.

    27 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter YOU DID !!!!!!

    27 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter DAMN YOU ARE BLIND AND AN IDIOT!!!!

    27 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham NO … I did not ask the question ……

    27 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham I only looked on your profile and saw the question you answered – then I copied and pasted the whole thing here

    26 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham and then you try to change it and then accuse me of asking the question

    26 minutes ago · Like
  • Remove CommentMark as Spam

    Harmonie Cutter WHATEVER!! Have a nice lonely and sad life of misery!!! You sir are an IDIOT and there is no need to continue with a LIAR like you, You are a SNAKE IN THE GRASS OF LIFE and I hope you can sleep easily tonight with your crazy and lying self!! GOD BLESS YOU and I will pray for your sad soul!!

    24 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham not my question – just a question you answered …

    23 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham I didn’t ASK IT – nor would I ask anything like that.

    22 minutes ago · Like
  • Remove CommentMark as Spam

    Harmonie Cutter I HOPE YOU ROT IN HELL WHERE YOU SIR BELONG BECAUSE YOU SIR ARE THE DEVILS RIGHT HAND MAN!!!

    22 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham because I JUST BUSTED YOU IN A LIE ?????

    22 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham LOOK AT THE PHOTO

    21 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham from your page – not mines

    21 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter HEy IDIOT!! YOU CANT SEE MY PAGE!!! ITS PRIVATE!!! AND YOU SIR ARE NOT MY FRIEND!!! SO YOU CANT SEE MY PAGE!!!

    20 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter I AM NOT A LIAR YOU ARE SIR!!!

    20 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham ok … look at this NEXT PICTURE

    19 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham RECENT ACTIVITY – and you call me an idiot ??? LOL

    https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=2389969746954&set=a.1121489835749.2020265.1182178776&type=1&theater

    BUSTED – ha ha ha ha ha
    the devil is so weak …..

    18 minutes ago · Like · 
  • Dennis C. Latham Now to put you on my blog with all of your lies about not answering this question with “””to a friend”””

    18 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham with all of your GODLY TALK too …. I’m going to add it ALL TOGETHER !!!!!!!

    17 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT!!!!

    17 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham LOOK AT THE PHOTO – YOUR PAGE – question YOU ANSWERED – you just got BUSTED- where is the GLORY OF GOD in you lying ? and then getting BUSTED – and then trying to cover it up ?

    14 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter Sir all my friends know me and know I am not a lair, and knows that I am a Godly person and that I am a kind person who try to help out and be there for others. I dont take sides because there is always 2 sides to a story and if I wasn’t in it then there is no need for me to side with someone. But you sir think you are mr. know it all but you dont know anything and you sir are a very judgmental person.

    14 minutes ago · Like
  • Harmonie Cutter

    You didnt bust me of nothing…I know the truth, God knows the truth and sir that is ALL that MATTERS to me..YOU sir aren’t anyone in my life that I need to prove myself to nor do I honestly CARE what you think of me…You are a sad person …See More
    10 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham Harmonie Cutter tells lies after preaching is going to be THE TITLE of my BLOG …… so you will be able to find it EASIER .. .we will be discussing this ALL THIS WEEK on the several LIVE RADIO and TV SHOWS that I am HOST, COHOST, DIRECTOR and PRODUCER for.

    8 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham We Will See … I’m SEPARATING your parts now – and I’m going to POST JUST OUR CONVERSATION about that QUESTION YOU ANSWERED – for ALL TO SEE – ALONG with your preaching before.

    https://dennisclatham.wordpress.com/2011/09/25/right-wingers-attempting-to-hide-t-baggers-evil-and-tea-party-wickedness-with-lies-to-cover-up-racism/

    dennisclatham.wordpress.com

    ‎9/25/2011 – I sang I Go To The Rock at my TRUE HOUSE OF PRAISE AND WORSHIP. I …See More
    6 minutes ago · Like · 
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎””After reading this I see NO God Love in any of it. “”

    Your FIRST COMMENT and FIRST MISTAKE …….

    The NAME OF THE POST was and still is … I GO TO THE ROCK.
    You busted in – not seeing and probably not knowing that these 2 clowns have been harassing me for the past few days …

    and I have been GATHERING INFORMATION for my DOCUMENTARY, RESEARCH and STUDY – so I can show others how evil works and how to CHANGE from a society and world of lies.

    Thanks for ADDING MORE PROOF – that the best who claim to be about GOD – are just PERPETRATORS !!!!! Using GOD as a decoy whilst you work for satan.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on September 26, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

