right wingers attempting to hide t-baggers evil and tea party wickedness with lies to cover up racism.


9/25/2011 – I sang I Go To The Rock at my TRUE HOUSE OF PRAISE AND WORSHIP.
I did the lead part – as I also played the keyboards on the song.

So … ??? I posted on my FaceBook Wall – several times before church that I was going to be leading the song this morning.
My last TRANSMITTED POST to FaceBook what you see below – I GO TO THE ROCK !!!!!!!!!!!

Then David J Del Vecchio just had to respond with “”me too”” and then posting a link…. to

“”Herman Cain Takes On Morgan Freeman For Calling Tea Party Racist

Read more: http://newsbusters.org/blogs/noel-sheppard/2011/09/25/herman-cain-takes-morgan-freeman-calling-tea-party-racist#ixzz1Z074XZvJ“”

Some people are just evil and wicked and have nothing else better to do –
See for yourself how ….  David J Del Vecchio and Carl Green just can’t help themselves.

Always bringing up racism – to cover it up.

I am so glad that I have JESUS – yet these to evildoers ? claim to be christians …… but they act like devils.

I Go To The ROCK !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Unlike ·  · Share · 10 hours ago via mobile
    • David J Del Vecchio me too

      8 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I have proof .. that the t-party has an evil and wicked foundation.
      I don’t know what kind of mess you want to start today …
      but I’m always READY to STAND – because I’m always STANDING ON THE TRUTH … unlike you who waddles in lies.

      7 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green Lets see the proof then dennis..you saying you have proof proves nothing please show us your supposed proof….

      7 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham tea party member / leader / promotor (Dawn G. Barben) put up a website – IMPLYING that I wanted to kill whites and their babies.
      Naming me as the SOUL / SINGLE THREAT in my area as a member of The New Black Panther Party.

      Who when I called the main number for her tea party to get her to take the lies down ? They REFUSED to have a discussion about it and they REFUSED to have her take it down.

      Dawn G Barben also falsely accused me of breaking into another tea party members house – and reporting me to the Prattville Police Department – because I contacted another tea party – to ask them to ask her to take down the Web Page DOWN … they REFUSED to end these lies and only push more lies.

      https://dennisclatham.wordpress.com/2010/07/30/racist-dawn-g-barben-purposely-accuses-dennis-c-latham-of-breaking-and-entering/

      dennisclatham.wordpress.com

      Libz Bane “” Jud, Dennis also called another person in the Wetumpka TEA Party – of which I am NOT a member – and threatened me through her. His statement was, “Either do something about Dawn Barbe…
      6 hours ago · Like · 
    • Dennis C. Latham MORE PROOF !!!

      http://tpartyracism.blogspot.com/2011/06/racist-dawn-g-barben-admitts-to-posting.html

      tpartyracism.blogspot.com

      dawn g barben – AKA libz bane AKA rhubarb – racism proven. AMEN THANK YOU JESUS for the stupidity of evil. ha ha ha ha What was hidden because of litigations is now IN THE LIGHT. I will fight this in THE LIGHT NOW – FOR ALL TO SEE. I ALSO HAVE 5 SMOOTH STONES – THIS WILL NOT BE SETTLED IN darkness….
      6 hours ago · Like · 
    • Dennis C. Latham deny it all you want … I could care less – when I tried to end conflict ? They only made it worse. They condone, harbor and promote racism.
      They do nothing to end it – but only attempt to cover it up.

      6 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I notice how you both come to the same post – from out of the blue – but that’s how you all act – you stick together and attack in packs – like while demonic animals.

      6 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green Your two stories only proves that she might just be racist and of course your actions prove your racist so see your point is null.right back into square one we go you said “i have proof the tea party is racist”.. i still see no proof of that statement dennis!! So that statement is a lie until you prove that “the tea party” is racist!!!

      6 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham Show me the STATEMENT where I said the tea party is racist !!!

      6 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I have said they have an evil and wicked foundation – and / or a racist foundation – I have never said THE WHOLE T-PARTY is RACIST.

      Now you are making up lies – and then trying to FORCE ME to PROVE IT.

      6 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green ‎”Show me the STATEMENT where I said the tea party is racist !!!”…Evil and wicked foundation is just a clever way of saying “racist”..

      6 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham For them not to want to settle this ? Is enough to prove they are evil and wicked – with an evil and wicked foundation.

      6 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green They may feel they have better things to do than deal with folks like you dennis!

      6 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎””.Evil and wicked foundation is just a clever way of saying “racist”..””

      NO … you are a liar and your are trying to TWIST THINGS ….
      I have proven my point – you just don’t want to ACCEPT THE FACTS, THE PROOFS, or THE TRUTH -all to protect your own kind – evil and wicked people – evil doers.

      6 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green Juts cause you make something into a issue does not mean it becomes the top notch issue for everyone else!

      6 hours ago · Like ·  1 person
    • Dennis C. Latham evil and wicked means those against GOD and those who PURPOSELY BREAK THE COMMANDMENTS and THE LAWS OF GOD …..

      6 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham hating is evil and wicked

      6 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham fornication is evil and wicked

      6 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham lying is evil and wicked

      6 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green I’m not evil or wicked by any means dennis!! You dont even know me what does the bible say about false accusations?

      6 hours ago · Like ·  1 person
    • Dennis C. Latham evil has no COLOR – but you are a liar – and you have LIED here EVEN TODAY.

      6 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green where did i lie

      6 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham you’ve lied here on THIS DAY – on me

      6 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green ‎??

      6 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green you know what you meant by “evil and wicked foundation” your not fooling me!

      6 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham evil and wicked foundation – because they are all about money, power and control

      6 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham and racism is a part of it and name calling – calling people things they are not – and 90+% of ALL of the right wingers I have conversed with LIE.

      6 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham Just like you – TODAY

      6 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green Well if you meant that then please accept my apology..i still have my doubts though looking at most of the comments you have made in the past!

      6 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green you just described every politican in the united states of america dennis

      6 hours ago · Like ·  1 person
    • Carl Green you think all that obama says is the truth?

      6 hours ago · Like ·  1 person
    • Carl Green you think all that any of them ever say is oozing with truth and justice?

      6 hours ago · Like ·  2 people
    • Carl Green they are all evil and wicked dennis the bible trys to tell you this

      6 hours ago · Like ·  2 people
    • Carl Green how can you lash out at one party and not lash out at the others?

      6 hours ago · Like ·  2 people
    • Jessica D. Bell ‎@ Dennis STAY on THE ROCK Sir!

      6 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green ‎”and racism is a part of it and name calling – calling people things they are not – and 90+% of ALL of the right wingers I have conversed with LIE.” so you did call them racist?

      6 hours ago · Like ·  1 person
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎”” Your two stories only proves that she might just be racist””

      hmmm … so you admit that she might be racist.

      her falsely accusing me of wanting to kill whites and their babies and putting up a web page labeling me as someone who wants to kill whites and their babies – is ENOUGH PROOF for me.

      “” and of course your actions prove your racist””

      Here is one of your lies…….
      I am not racist.

      “” so see your point is null.””

      another lie – my PROOF and POINTS are THE TRUTH
      you just don’t want to ACCEPT IT.

      “” right back into square one we go you said “i have proof the tea party is racist”..””

      YOUR BIG LIE FOR THE DAY !!!!!!!!!!!
      YOUR BIG LIE FOR THE DAY !!!!!!!!!!!
      YOUR BIG LIE FOR THE DAY !!!!!!!!!!!
      YOUR BIG LIE FOR THE DAY !!!!!!!!!!!
      YOUR BIG LIE FOR THE DAY !!!!!!!!!!!

      You put in quotes … “””i have proof the tea party is racist”””

      Like I ACTUALLY SAID THAT – yet ? I DID NOT
      THIS IS YOU LYING ON ME …..

      “” i still see no proof of that statement dennis!!””

      because you are looking for PROOF of something I DID NOT SAY.

      “” So that statement is a lie until you prove that “the tea party” is racist!!!””

      HERE IS YOUR SCAM …. SEE …. your deceptions and lies
      Your evil and wickedness.

      6 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham YOUR BIG LIE FOR THE DAY !!!!!!!!!!!
      YOUR BIG LIE FOR THE DAY !!!!!!!!!!!
      YOUR BIG LIE FOR THE DAY !!!!!!!!!!!
      YOUR BIG LIE FOR THE DAY !!!!!!!!!!!
      YOUR BIG LIE FOR THE DAY !!!!!!!!!!!

      THIS IS YOUR STATEMENT – you accused me of calling THE WHOLE T-PARTY RACIST !!!!!!!!!!

      “” right back into square one we go you said “i have proof the tea party is racist”..””

      YOUR BIG LIE FOR THE DAY !!!!!!!!!!!
      YOUR BIG LIE FOR THE DAY !!!!!!!!!!!
      YOUR BIG LIE FOR THE DAY !!!!!!!!!!!
      YOUR BIG LIE FOR THE DAY !!!!!!!!!!!
      YOUR BIG LIE FOR THE DAY !!!!!!!!!!!

      This is the plot of someone who is probably a racist and an OBVIOUS LIAR – who is trying so hard to prove me to be someone who lies – yet – they tell lies all through this post.

      those who protect racism and cover up racism is in fact a racist.
      those who protect evil and cover up evil is in fact evil.
      those who protect lies and cover up lies is in fact a liar.

      YOU ARE evil and wicked – THIS POST IS MY PROOF.

      6 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎””how can you lash out at one party and not lash out at the others?””

      I am not a member of any party – I talk about all political parties.
      I can’t help that the right lies more than all the rest.

      but keep standing up for the right and keep lying

      I LOVE all of the proof you are giving me.

      5 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham and for the record ? I ONLY TRUST GOD, THE SON OF GOD and THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD. I TRUST NO man, woman or child.

      5 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎””so you did call them racist?”” –

      See … you keep trying to FORCE something that won’t fit.
      You keep trying to make it be known that I have said something that I DID NOT SAY ….. how’s that working for you ? Frustrating ? Whilst you continue to tell more lies and more lies …

      digging your hole deeper.

      5 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham oh well .. I guess you have crawled into your hole of lies to seek more lies to tell.

      5 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green oh well .. I guess you have crawled into your hole of lies to seek more lies to tell.
      Why must you revert back to childish statements like this?? I had somewhere i had to go got other things to do besides sit here and stare into a computer screen waiting for you to finally answer back!!!

      5 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ADDRESS THIS childish lie you told on me.

      5 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green ‎””so you did call them racist?”” –

      See … you keep trying to FORCE something that won’t fit.
      You keep trying to make it be known that I have said something that I DID NOT SAY ….. how’s that working for you ? Frustrating ? Whilst you continue to tell more lies and more lies …

      digging your hole deeper.”” You said which include racism so you start to speak with your forked tongue again!!!??????

      5 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I didn’t call the t-party racist – but I will admit – I know a lot of t-party member who do and say racist things. and I HAVE THE PROOF of THAT TOO.

      5 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green ‎”and for the record ? I ONLY TRUST GOD, THE SON OF GOD and THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD. I TRUST NO man, woman or child.”

      5 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green you must live a sad existence thinking the world is out to get you dennis!

      5 hours ago · Like ·  1 person
    • Dennis C. Latham I don’t think the world is out to get me …….

      5 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I know the devil wants my soul – but I BELONG TO GOD

      5 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham and I know that you are a liar.

      5 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham This is not about THE WORLD – this is about THE KINGDOM OF GOD ….

      5 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham Put not your trust in princes, nor in the son of man, in whom there is no help.
      Psalm 146:3 King James Bible

      5 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham Trust ye not in a friend, put ye not confidence in a guide: keep the doors of thy mouth from her that lieth in thy bosom.
      Micah 7:5 King James Bible

      5 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham It is better to trust in the LORD than to put confidence in man.
      Psalm 118:8 King James Bible

      5 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham are you a Christian ? or are you a person who condemns me for LOVING GOD ?

      5 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham whilst you put confidence in man ? I put my TRUST IN GOD and GOD’S COMMANDMENTS, GOD’S LAWS and GOD’S WORD.

      5 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham you seem to have a problem with that – since …… you say the following……

      “” you must live a sad existence thinking the world is out to get you dennis!””
      “” you must live a sad existence thinking the world is out to get you dennis!””
      “” you must live a sad existence thinking the world is out to get you dennis!””
      “” you must live a sad existence thinking the world is out to get you dennis!””

      5 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham you have to live a sad life – to not TRUST IN GOD.

      5 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green ‎”you have to live a sad life – to not TRUST IN GOD.” you don’t know me prove how i don’t trust in god dennis cause i do..

      4 hours ago · Like ·  1 person
    • Dennis C. Latham because you lie … if you TRUSTED IN GOD ? You would not lie.

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham If you TRUSTED IN GOD ? you would not try so hard to tear me down and prove I have lied – when in FACT ? I HAVE NOT LIED about anything.

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham HERE IS PROOF – YOU DO NOT TRUST IN GOD !!!!!!!

      seven are an abomination unto him:
      17 A proud look, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood,
      18 An heart that deviseth wicked imaginations, feet that be swift in running to mischief,
      19 A false witness that speaketh lies, and he that soweth discord among brethren.

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham you have a lying tongue and you REFUSE to address the issue and you have not REPENTED – only trying to prove me to be a liar – when I proven you to be a liar.

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green why did you delete where i proved you lied?

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I deleted NOTHING ….

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green ok ill put it back up sec

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham maybe you need to click on the “”View Previous Commetns””

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green please explain you call them racist here???

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I have NEVER in my life – called ALL OF ONE GROUP, RACE, RELIGION or ORGANIZATION to be anything EXCEPT – white hate groups – and all of them are not racists – just misguided and deceived. I have a good friend here on FaceBook was in the klan for over 19 years ….

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green you called the whole tea party racist right up above in a yahoo answer section??????

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I have said … that white hate groups have committed way more murdered in the name of that group than The Black Panthers and The New Black Panthers COMBINED !!

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green there it is read with your own eyes it’s right there!!

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham where is the link ?

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green ‎””the tea party arose because of a black man in the office of The White House as President.

      they started out being open racists – then when the country rose against them ?
      They changed their format – to a more subtle and hidden racism.”””

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green there is your link

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham Where is THE LINK ??????

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham and I STAND by what I said …. that sounds like something I would say …..

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham You are steaduily seeking out things that I have said – and trying so hard to tear me down – but you are still DODGING and AVOIDING the lies you have said RIGHT HERE ON THIS POST

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Wanda Kay Bauer GET A GRIP ON REALITY,ALL OF YOU!

      4 hours ago · Like ·  1 person
    • Carl Green no dennis this started by me saying you called the tea party racist and you did no lie there my brother!!

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green Reality too one might be fictional too the other!

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham IF ??? I have been ATTACKED because of my color ? it is considered to be racism inflicted against me – IF ? I have been attacked this way by many t-baggers ? and they REFUSE to take the lies down ? That means they too are racists – and the site that bears the lie for all to see and the people who refused to SOLVE this issue.

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green There ya go again trying to change things to make yourself feel better!

      4 hours ago · Like ·  1 person
    • Carl Green Stay on the subject did you or did you not say that the tea party was racist?

      4 hours ago · Like ·  1 person
    • Dennis C. Latham you keep trying to cover up their wrongs and make something I do or say wrong …… and you still REFUSE to ADDRESS your lies.

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham NO … I DID NOT SAY that THE t party is racist ……

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I say here and now ? the t-party has a racist foundation – a foundation of hatred towards Obama and a foundation to insult blacks – and a foundation to say all blacks voted for Obama only because he was black.

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham not all white people are as evil as you carl green

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham not all black people are gang members carl green

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham you have lied several times on this post.

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Wanda Kay Bauer BE NICE!

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham and to defend yourself ?

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green You did on yahoo and now you decide to stop saying the word racist”cause you use it too much” all of a sudden you put in a lcever way of saying racist by saying “evil and wicked foundation”..you still are saying they are racist when they are not!!!!

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham you bring up other things I have said in other places – and I STAND BY WHAT I HAVE SAID NOW AND IN THE PAST 11 YEARS.

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green he cant be nice wanda he has to revert back to being a mean childish bully

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Wanda Kay Bauer DOES ANYONE EVER SPEAK THE TRUTH I HAVE TET TO SEE IT!

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎Wanda Kay Bauer ??? Have you seen a lie that I have told ?

      4 hours ago · Like ·  1 person
    • Dennis C. Latham carl green ? you have been changing the subject the whole time – just running around in circles and dodging the lies I caught you in.

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham the t-party and the right wing of government has a FOUNDATION OF LIES –

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green That’ is my point i’m trying to get across to him wanda..he thinks he never lies and acts like he never sins and im trying to show him what his “pride” does to his relationship with god….

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham WAY MORE than the left ……

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham the right is MORE evil than the left.

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Wanda Kay Bauer STAYING NEUTAL JUST LOVE ONE ANOTHER THERE IS ENOUGH B/S IN THIS DAMN WORLD NOW…..JUST SAYING!

      4 hours ago · Like ·  1 person
    • Carl Green Gdo said let him without sin cast the first stone and this man wanda throws more rocks everyday than a rock crushing machine!!

      4 hours ago · Like ·  1 person
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎Carl Green !!!! NO …. I DO NOT LIE – and I have NEVER SAID that I DO NOT SIN …. you are a lie from the pits of hell.

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎Carl Green ???? Callling a LIE a LIE is not casting stones.

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham calling evil – evil is not casting stones

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I am going to STAND ON THE TRUTH …. and tell my people THE TRUTH and if anyone purposely lies to my people ? I am going to EXPOSE those lies to my people – because lies harm and kill people and it is against GOD’S LAW !!!!!!

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham But if the watchman see the sword come, and blow not the trumpet, and the people be not warned; if the sword come, and take any person from among them, he is taken away in his iniquity; but his blood will I require at the watchman’s hand.
      Ezekiel 33:6 King James Bible

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham read your bible carl green –

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham or do you have one ?

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green But the difference between you aND A WATCH MAN IS THIS DENNIS..THE WATCHMAN DOES NOT SIT IN THE TOWER ALL DAY LONG YELLING TO PEOPLE THEY ARE KILLERS AND LIARS AND DIECEVERS AND THEN PRETEND NOT TO BE ONE HIMSELF!!

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I am not a killer – neither am I a person who purposely lies or makes up lies to harm people – like you have done on this post. SEVERAL TIMES – and you still refuse to ADDRESS the lies you have told

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green Oh yeah and i read my bible dennis not as much as i should but i have in the past and will always so long as i walk the face of this earth..Just casue i’m tryingt o get you too see and admit that you lie as well does not mean that i’m a sinner dennis!

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham continuing to avoid that … and stay on me

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green First address the lie you told!

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I DO NOT LIE ….

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham there are a lot of sins that I DO NOT COMMIT anymore ….

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I have been practicing for years to correct the sins I use to commit – and I’ve been PRACTICING for over 11 years now

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham and lying is one of them

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham adultery is another

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green So when your views change and you say two different things you don’t consider that a lie?

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham stealing is another – I use to steal times off the clock at work – when I use to finish my job – and wait for the clock to run out – instead of getting up off my butt and finding something to do – I changed that – now ? when I finish all of my work ? As long as I am on the clock ? I find something to do – even if it is cleaning, dusting, mopping the floor, sweeping or taking out the trash – because no one is paying me to sit around and collect FREE MONEY

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham but people have become so accustomed to cheating and stealing – it’s become a lifestyle and a way of life for the majority of people.

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham you hate on me because I am bettering myself – and you probably can’t stand it – probably because you are too weak to do it for yourself.
      Thus the reason you lie so much and attempt to TWIST my words into FALSE THOUGHTS of what you want it to be.

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎””First address the lie you told!”” – I’ve already ADDRESSED the lie that you think I told … get up off the haterizm….

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎””So when your views change””

      I don’t deal in opinions …. that is your main problem that I can see.
      You think what I am saying is OPINION …..

      I deal in FACTS, PROOFS, TRUTHS and Personal Experience.

      “” and you say two different things you don’t consider that a lie?””

      a lie is a lie – THE TRUTH IS THE TRUTH ….
      There is nothing to change.

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green ‎”you hate on me because I am bettering myself ” i don’t hate on you or hate you dennis far from it..I’m just trying to point out to you some of things you say and claim don’t always jive with each other and you don’t have the right too call anyone a sinner a liar a cheat a thief uinless you are perfectly free of these things yourself…and your not!

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎@carl green – your problem is … you came here to attack me – ever since you first appeared to bring up something I said on WSFA web site. – and you are not reading everything – you are only picking out what bothers you – instead of reading THE WHOLE of what I am saying.

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham you don’t make any sense … you are saying … I can’t call a murderer a murderer – unless I have never murdered someone.

      4 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green I read the whole yahoo thing i posted top to bottom..It says what it says no matter how you try to twist it!

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎””i don’t hate on you or hate you dennis far from it””

      why do you lie on me then ?
      why do you lie to PROVE A POINT ????

      “”..I’m just trying to point out to you some of things you say and claim don’t always jive with each other””

      I’m not here to make friends and to please everyone.
      i am only here to SHOW THE WAY, THE TRUTH and THE LIGHT.

      Part of THAT TRUTH is LOVING GOD and LOVING THY NEIGHBOURS and LOVING OUT enemies – it doesn’t condone lying.

      “”and you don’t have the right too call anyone a sinner””

      WE ALL ARE SINNERS – you are losing your grasp on reality now.

      “” a liar a cheat a thief uinless you are perfectly free of these things yourself…and your not!””

      THIS IS A LIE FROM THE PITS OF HELL ….

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green where di i lie on you dennis???

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham JESUS is the only one who can call a thief a thief ?

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green where??

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green First you argue that with me then you turn around and agree man you might want to check into some mental help there!

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green Jesus is the only one who can truly call a liar, a liar and the same with a sinner!!!! You don’t have that right that is my point here dennis you judge and act like you are holier than anyone around you and that is a sin it’s self!!

      3 hours ago · Like ·  1 person
    • Carl Green You are not perfect so quit acting like it thats all im trying to make you see!!

      3 hours ago · Like ·  1 person
    • Carl Green dinner time be blessed friend have a good night!!

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I’m working on a LIVE BROADCAST – and have been for the past 4 hours – even the one where Pastor Rod Parsley supposedly backed out of a LIVE DEBATE at the last minute.

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham When ever you RETURN ? Just show me the statement that says … THE TEA PARTY IS A RACIST ORGANIZATION … Please … that all I ASK …

      don’t show me any statements where I said there are racists in the tea party or anything like that – BRING TO ME THE ACTUAL STATEMENT that you have been trying to PROVE through this whole post.

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham and for the record ? The REASON I am not a member of any political party ? Is because they are all evil and wicked – TO THE CORE.
      The right is just the worst of them all.

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green I already showed that too you ,you said it 3 months ago on yahoo!

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham Why can’t you just post the link please ?

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I don’t see any links that you posted …

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green i did

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham what was the name of the QUESTION that I answered

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I will search and find it myself

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham since you do all of this research on me – yet ? I am not able to research anything on you – a blank profile picture …. one post that I can see on your wall from September 8 at 10:29pm = everything is HIDDEN about you – but yet here I am in the OPEN and not hiding from anyone.

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green So basically the teaparty reveloution was? this was the qestion that you answerd…

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green a picture would not help you research me and you won’t find anything on me dennis..casue i dont go around in everyone business like you do…

      3 hours ago · Like ·  2 people
    • Dennis C. Latham I STAND BY EVERY WORD

      http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20110726115806AAimYJS

      answers.yahoo.com

      the same Republican agenda in a sheep’s clothing..…
      3 hours ago · Like · 
    • Dennis C. Latham YOU ARE NOW BUSTED IN A LIE –

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham you have taken my words out of context to make them mean what you want them to mean

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham now … show me some of your writings

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham let me go through some of your stuff

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham COME ON

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham BRING IT

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham SHOW ME

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham RIGHT HERE IN FRONT OF EVERYONE !!!!!

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham come one carl green

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham stop being deceptive.

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham show us who you are

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham where are your articles or questions you have answered.

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ALLOW me to look through your comments, replies and posts..

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I DO

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham EVERY LAST ONE OF THEM

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham the tea party arose because of a black man in the office of The White House as President.

      they started out being open racists – then when the country rose against them ?
      They changed their format – to a more subtle and hidden racism.

      If you look at the gap between black and white in America now ?
      The divide is GREATER than ever before
      The money divide is GREATER

      with that being said ? the whole right side of government is evil and wicked and would rather see this country fail under Obama – and that’s what they are trying to do.

      I’m speaking from FACTS, PROOFS, TRUTHS and Personal Experience.
      I don’t belong to a political party – but I’ve been studying them for over 30 years.
      The right is heartless – and the left is more caring
      the right want others to suffer and not help anyone but themselves.
      the left – tries to help everyone who asks and wants help
      Source(s):
      From The Life and Mind Of Dennis C. Latham

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Harmonie Cutter After reading this I see NO God Love in any of it. God wouldn’t want to see His children acting like this, He wouldn’t approve of the JUDGMENT that is being casted on others, He wouldn’t like to see the way His words are being thrown around to fit in to an argument of Worldly battles. Right now I see the Devil working his Dark ways and None of God’s light. The Devil knows the Bible inside and out just as the Lord. So until you are at the gates waiting to enter then let the judging of others go and move on with life. NO ONE IS PERFECT and this world would a better place if people would leave their worldly ways in the hands of the Lord and TRUSTED in Him and stopped all this HATRED and started spreading the LOVE…We all spread HATRED so much faster then we spread love and that is what is WRONG with this world!!

      3 hours ago · Like ·  2 people
    • Carl Green you said the whole party was racist….. thats what you said and you stand by what you said????

      3 hours ago · Like ·  2 people
    • Dennis C. Latham I GOT THE BEST ANSWER ON THIS ONE …. !!!!!!!

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham NO …..

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎””you said the whole party was racist…..””

      NO !!!!!! I did not say THE WHOLE PARTY WAS RACIST ….
      You are taking thoughts and statements out of CONTEXT to make them say what you want them to say ……

      “” thats what you said and you stand by what you said????””

      I stand by what I said – it was TRUE THEN and it is TRUE NOW.

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Harmonie Cutter Hey guys-there is 1 person who knows your heart and knows the person you are and that is all that matters! So let it go and PRAY for one another instead of battling it out with words!!

      3 hours ago · Like ·  1 person
    • Dennis C. Latham What has the tea party done to remove it’s racist elements ?????

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Harmonie Cutter As far as I know GOD doesn’t see COLOR…He sees our HEART and see’s the LOVE that we have for HIM and if we lifed our lives for HIM and that is all that matters…you know to some you are the ONLY bible they will ever read…Right now you aren’t showing ANY of God’s words with your actions!!

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Harmonie Cutter ??? NO … this clown comes to my posts – and badgers me and attempts to discredit me – he searches through all of my posts ALL OVER THE INTERNET and then he brings them back up in my face to prove I am a liar – yet? I have lied about NOTHING …

      and everything about him is hidden – I am not able to look at his articles and his comments and posts – he needs to get the BEAM out of his eye – before he comes this way to try and get a SPECK out of mines.

      I don’t make up lies to tear people down like he has.

      he has a lying tongue and that is an ABOMINATION against GOD.

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green There you go again

      3 hours ago · Like ·  1 person
    • Carl Green I never tried to discredit you dennis prove it bring it on!!!!!!

      3 hours ago · Like ·  1 person
    • Carl Green Because i sit on my high throne i can sqy you are a liar and evil and wicked im better than you dennis

      3 hours ago · Like ·  1 person
    • Carl Green i have more god in my little pinky than you have in your whole being

      3 hours ago · Like ·  2 people
    • Harmonie Cutter If you are speaking the truth as you claim then what does it matter what others think? If you have God in your heart as you claim then you wouldn’t have to worry about others and their claims of your falsehood or lying…because GOD knows the person WE are and HE knows our heart, our soul and even knows your words and thinking…so HE Is the ONLY one you need to worry about and HE is the only one that CAN AND WILL cast OUR final judgment in the life we lived here on Earth…so if your heart and soul bleeds for Him and you lived your life for HIM then LET all this GO and PRAY for the ones who have casted their judgments and hurtful ways. YOU can’t do GOD’s work, that is only His job…but the Devil will slime his way into your life and make you do his dirty works…So becareful on how you deal with life and before you SAY things THINK if it would be something to that would make GOD HAPPY!!!

      3 hours ago · Like ·  2 people
    • David J Del Vecchio Dennis God gave you 2 EARS and one mouth for a reason!!!!!

      3 hours ago · Like ·  1 person
    • David J Del Vecchio HE WHO CALLS TEA PARTY RACIST HAS NEVER BEEN TO TEA PARTY< CAN I GET AN AMEN!!!!

      3 hours ago · Like ·  2 people
    • Carl Green amen

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green and dennis did just that

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green but he wont admit it first he trys to use the words “evil foundation” knowing that he emant to say racist then after a search i find where he right out called them racist..Now he wants to deny it and i got proof right there before his eyes but mr perfect wants to admit no wrong!

      3 hours ago · Like
    • Carl Green i guess we are done for a while???? Why do i waste my time like this?

      2 hours ago · Like
    • Harmonie Cutter and sometimes we need to ask the Lord to put one of His hands on my shoulder and one over my mouth..the hand on the mouth to keep the EVIL and WICKED tongue from speaking the darts of death and the hand on the shoulder to turn you the other cheek and move on in life…CHOOSE your battles with God as your Leader…arm yourself with the SUIT OF ARMOUR that God has provided for you and your before you go out to that Worldly battle kneel and PRAY for the words and the ways that would make God proud and happy to have you as His Child and that you are shining your light for others to see that with God you can get through the doubters in life, but that you can also bring some of those doubters into the light. Too many are in the darkness and we are the ONLY light that they may see and right now you sir are casting a VERY dark shadow!

      2 hours ago · Like ·  1 person
    • Dennis C. Latham the whole right wing has an evil and wicked foundation ….

      about an hour ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham the tea party came out of the right wing

      about an hour ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham fox is a right wing station and they support the tea party and the right

      about an hour ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham evil and wicked is more than racism …. I have a problem with people who lie in posts like this ….. and many lies have been told

      about an hour ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham This post is about a song I LEAD IN PRAISE AND WORSHIP today – not about Morgan Freeman and what he said about the tea party

      about an hour ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham and for David J Del Vecchio to post something about Morgan Freeman and his views of the Tea Party has NOTHING to do with THE GLORY OF GOD but the worship of satan ……

      about an hour ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Harmonie Cutter ??? You have some nerve – This POST was and still is about GOD’S LOVE – what you seem to be doing is sticking up for evildoers who came here to crap on it with their evil and wicked ways …..

      about an hour ago · Like
    • Harmonie Cutter EXCUSE ME!! I am not sticking up for ANY evil doers here…I was just stating that this WHOLE thing that was going back and forth between you and Mr. Green was very UNGODLY…I never sided with either one of you. You sir are the one that is turning this into the evil and wicked ways. Sir, I am sorry you feel as though I was sticking up for evildoers as you call it, when I was just stating the WHOLE time that God is the only one that will EVER have the final say in the judgment of your lives, that YOU shouldn’t worry about what others are calling YOU if YOU truly have God in your heart as you are claiming. GOD is and always will be the only one that should matter, if you know you are doing right by Him and you are living your life for Him then what others think of you is besides the point. But Mr. Latham, I am not going to sit here and let you accuse me of something that I never planned on doing. I am not nor was I ever sticking up for YOU or any other EVILDOERS here but STICKING UP FOR MY LORD and SAVIOR and trying to shine the light of His ways into this very dark POST!! But God has put into my heart what I posted here tonight and He is also the one that has put into my heart to walk away from this dark and very one sided post because I know what my Lord wants from His children and this sir is not IT!! Good night and GOD BLESS!!! MY GOD is MY ROCK and with all things He ROCKS my life!!

      37 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Harmonie Cutter – IF YOU READ THROUGH THE WHOLE THING ? You would see that he came to MY POST on MY WALL and called me name to discredit my character, slander and lies – I have the right to DEFEND myself – but people like you ? Want to stick on his side –

      33 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham This is my post on my wall on my FaceBook account.

      33 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Harmonie Cutter ??? who invited you in the first place ?
      because I see how people like to team up on me – and they call come at the same time and on the same post.

      32 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Harmonie Cutter ??? What is so UNGODLY about me asking someone to PROVE THE LIES they told on me ?

      31 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ANSWER THAT !!!!!!

      31 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham since you said THE WHOLE THINGS WAS UNGODLY !!!!!!!!

      30 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham yeah ,,,,, just as I thought – call you out on your wrong doings and you run ….

      29 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham spirit of fear … LOL

      29 minutes ago · Like
    • Harmonie Cutter I AM NOT ON ANYONE SIDE HERE SIR!!! I am on GOD’S SIDE AND HE WOULD NOT BE PROUD TO CALL YOU A CHILD OF GOD WITH YOUR ACCUSATIONS OF OTHERS WHO WAS ONLY TRYING TO BRING GOD INTO A DARK PLACE. MAYBE YOU SIR SHOULD MAKE YOUR PROFILE PRIVATE IF YOU SIR DONT WANT PEOPLE TO COME HERE AND HELP SPREAD THE WORD OF GOD IN WHICH WAS ALL I SIR WAS DOING HERE. I NEVER EVEN COMMENTED ON YOUR RANTS AND RAGE ABOUT THE SAID ARGUMENTS. THE WAY YOU BOTH WERE HANDLING IT WAS UNGODLY SIR, YOU ARE AN ADULT AND SO IS HE AND IT WAS BEING HANDLE LIKE A BUNCH OF KIDS ON THE SCHOOL YARD WITH NAME CALLING AND BELITTLING. I AM STILL HERE SIR AND I AM NOT AFRAID OF YOU BECAUSE I HAVE MY LORD IN MY LIFE AND I KNOW HE WOUDL BE PROUD THAT I STOOD UP FOR HIM AND SHINED MY LIGHT WHERE HE IS CONCERNED.

      27 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Harmonie Cutter ??? You have just told a lie …. and I will show you where you LIED and are NOT OF GOD !!!!!!!!

      26 minutes ago · Like
    • Harmonie Cutter SIR YOU ARE ON A RANT AND HAVE NO REASON TO BE, I NEVER SAID YOU COULDNT DEFEND YOURSELF IF YOU FEEL YOU ARE BEING ATTACKED BUT SIR IF YOU TRULY HAVE GOD IN YOUR HEART AND LIFE YOU SHOULDNT HAVE TO WORRY WHAT OTHERS THINK OF YOU, BECAUSE HE WILL KNOW THE TRUTH AND THE WAY YOUR HEART LOVES FOR HIM AND THAT SIR IS ALL THAT MATTERS.

      26 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I am not ranting or raging … I am ASKING FOR THE TRUTH and not lies

      25 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham and for you not to pick sides – like you continue to do

      25 minutes ago · Like
    • Harmonie Cutter I WILL NOT RUN FROM YOU BECAUSE SIR I WILL STOMP OUT THE DEVIL AND TELL HIM WHERE HE CAN GO BECAUSE I AM COVERED IN THE BLOOD OF JESUS AND NOTHING WILL EVER TOUCH ME AS LONG AS I AM COVERED WITH HIS BLOOD

      24 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham and there was NOTHING DARK about my POST … it was those whom you stick up for – that brought evil to this post – whilst you falsely accuse me of ranting and raging – when I only ASKED for THE TRUTH

      24 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham but you probably don’t want THE TRUTH either.

      24 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham how did you find this post ? Did someone tell you about it ?

      23 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ANSWER THAT

      23 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham since you seem to be making this all about you and what you say.

      23 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham Even the devil knows THE HOLY BIBLE and it’s scriptures – and he’s had well over 2,000 years t know and practice all the tricks to deceive people

      22 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham Harmonie answered: What do you do with your child’s clothes once he or she outgrows them? “”Give to a friend””.

      21 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham only friends ? What about someone who is not your friend ?

      21 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham see how one sided you are ?

      21 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham only your friends are worthy ? but not a stranger huh ?

      20 minutes ago · Like
    • Harmonie Cutter

      Sir, I am not picking sides here, we are all entitled to our opinions…who am I to judge you or Mr. Green for your opinions in life. Well with FBs new stupid streaming feeds I saw it go by and I started reading the post and I didn’t really care about what the topic was about because it had little to do with me and it was between you and Mr Green. I got into it because you sir was bringing God into it but I saw NO God like behavior being displayed
      20 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham everyone who attacks … has their profiles set up private – because I know I could EXPOSE all of the evil crap they say and do

      20 minutes ago · Like
    • Harmonie Cutter Actually sir, NO I DONT give them to friends, I donate them to the battered women and children shelter and You sir do not know me from Adam and you sir are VERY judgmental for being such a Godly Man!!!

      19 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham This post was about JESUS being MY ROCK

      19 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham it was green and the other lunatic who came here to plaster evil all over it – as they have done in the past.

      19 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham you answered the question – that you give them to your friends

      18 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham so you lied

      18 minutes ago · Like
    • Harmonie Cutter No sir I have my page private because my Mother-in-law is a dangerous person who almost ran over my child and was moved over the weekend and she doesn’t know where we are now and we don’t want her to know where we are when she gets out of Searcy Mental Hospital because she is bipolar and a very dangerous wome

      18 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham when in the open ? it’s give to your friends – but when I catch you ? It’s donate them to the “”battered women and children shelter””

      17 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham Which is it ?

      17 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham friends or “”battered women and children shelter””

      17 minutes ago · Like
    • Harmonie Cutter NO I DONT GIVE THEM TO MY FRIEND…I give DONATE them to women I have NEVER met in my life that are trying to escape their abusive relationship and move on with their lives

      17 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham why did you answer the question WRONGFULLY ?

      17 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham Why did you answer the question with to a friend ?

      17 minutes ago · Like
    • Harmonie Cutter YOU SIR said I gave them to my friend…I told YOU NO I donate them to the battered women shelter

      16 minutes ago · Like
    • Harmonie Cutter I DIDNT IDIOT!!!

      16 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I’m going by your answer

      16 minutes ago · Like
    • Harmonie Cutter OK then re-read it then!!!

      16 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham Harmonie answered: What do you do with your child’s clothes once he or she outgrows them? with Give to a friend. ·

      16 minutes ago · Like
    • Harmonie Cutter That was YOUR question you idiot

      15 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I never asked that question – but you answered it

      15 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham you are so busted

      15 minutes ago · Like
    • Harmonie Cutter and my answer was I DONATE THEM TO THE BATTERED WOMEN AND CHILDREN SHELTER!!! GET SOME GLASSES!!!

      15 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham trying to TWIST things once I caught you doing evil – LYING is an ABOMINATION UNTO GOD

      14 minutes ago · Like
    • Harmonie Cutter YOUR QUESTION-Dennis C. Latham Harmonie answered: What do you do with your child’s clothes once he or she outgrows them? “”Give to a friend””.
      6 minutes ago · Like

      14 minutes ago · Like
    • Remove CommentMark as Spam

      Harmonie Cutter and my answer-Harmonie Cutter Actually sir, NO I DONT give them to friends, I donate them to the battered women and children shelter and You sir do not know me from Adam and you sir are VERY judgmental for being such a Godly Man!!!
      5 minutes ago ·

      13 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I will post a SCREEN SHOT

      13 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham and you accuse me of being the one who ASKED the initial question

      13 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham WOW … what a shame

      13 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham GOD ALLOWS me to SEE through the evil and wickedness.

      12 minutes ago · Like
    • Harmonie Cutter YOU DID !!!!!!

      12 minutes ago · Like
    • Harmonie Cutter DAMN YOU ARE BLIND AND AN IDIOT!!!!

      12 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham NO … I did not ask the question ……

      12 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I only looked on your profile and saw the question you answered – then I copied and pasted the whole thing here

      12 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham and then you try to change it and then accuse me of asking the question

      11 minutes ago · Like
    • Remove CommentMark as Spam

      Harmonie Cutter WHATEVER!! Have a nice lonely and sad life of misery!!! You sir are an IDIOT and there is no need to continue with a LIAR like you, You are a SNAKE IN THE GRASS OF LIFE and I hope you can sleep easily tonight with your crazy and lying self!! GOD BLESS YOU and I will pray for your sad soul!!

      9 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham not my question – just a question you answered …

      8 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I didn’t ASK IT – nor would I ask anything like that.

      7 minutes ago · Like
    • Remove CommentMark as Spam

      Harmonie Cutter I HOPE YOU ROT IN HELL WHERE YOU SIR BELONG BECAUSE YOU SIR ARE THE DEVILS RIGHT HAND MAN!!!

      7 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham because I JUST BUSTED YOU IN A LIE ?????

      7 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham LOOK AT THE PHOTO

      7 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham from your page – not mines

      6 minutes ago · Like
    • Harmonie Cutter HEy IDIOT!! YOU CANT SEE MY PAGE!!! ITS PRIVATE!!! AND YOU SIR ARE NOT MY FRIEND!!! SO YOU CANT SEE MY PAGE!!!

      5 minutes ago · Like
    • Harmonie Cutter I AM NOT A LIAR YOU ARE SIR!!!

      5 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ok … look at this NEXT PICTURE

      4 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham RECENT ACTIVITY – and you call me an idiot ??? LOL

      https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=2389969746954&set=a.1121489835749.2020265.1182178776&type=1&theater

      BUSTED – ha ha ha ha ha
      the devil is so weak …..

      4 minutes ago · Like · 
    • Dennis C. Latham Now to put you on my blog with all of your lies about not answering this question with “””to a friend”””

      3 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham with all of your GODLY TALK too …. I’m going to add it ALL TOGETHER !!!!!!!

      2 minutes ago · Like
    • Harmonie Cutter WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT!!!!

      2 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham LOOK AT THE PHOTO – YOUR PAGE – question YOU ANSWERED – you just got BUSTED- where is the GLORY OF GOD in you lying ? and then getting BUSTED – and then trying to cover it up ?

 

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on September 25, 2011, in America, America Citizens, bearing false witness, Better Education, black in America, Blacks Holding Other Black Back, breaking THE LAWS OF GOD., conservative christians, conversations, Dennis C. Latham, evil, evil EXPOSED, EXPOSING evil, FaceBook, FEAR NO evil, GOD'S LOVE, GOD'S POWER, JESUS, jim crow, kkk, liars, lies, Live Interview, lucked out lucyfur, lying christians, Obama, pure evil, racism, right wing extremists, right wing hatred, right wing lies, right wing lunatics, t-party, Tea Party, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE LOVE OF GOD, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, THE WHOLE TRUTH, threats against ones life, Twitter, Un-American, white supremacy, whites holding blacks back. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I like this post, enjoyed this one thanks for putting up.

Leave a Reply

