conservative christians beating around the bush with lies, opinions and propaganda


What is so anti christian about Obama ? Same rules as last time please….
I just want a civilized conversation so that I may learn and not be HATED because I want to learn and gain knowledge and wisdom.

Unlike ·  · Saturday at 6:41pm · Privacy:

  • You and 3 others like this.
    • Tj Foley He believes in the murdering of babies. He wants to enslave minorities with entitlements. He wants to steal money from those who have it.

      Saturday at 7:14pm · Like ·  3 people
    • Paul Finlay Tim and you are here so which one are you? Redneck or dumbshit? Pick your poison. I think you are a mental giant. Does MSNBC know you are here that won’t look good run along summers eve

      Saturday at 7:52pm · Like ·  1 person
    • Lori Spates Danryd Tim spelled it ‘threw’.

      Saturday at 8:19pm · Like
    • Tj Foley Dumb shits? You can’t even use the word threw properly. In your sentence it’s through. Go pack another weed.

      Saturday at 8:20pm · Like ·  1 person
    • Paul Finlay TJ more profiles same trolls even they cany even keep up with their alter egos lmao!!!

      Saturday at 8:27pm · Like
    • Nicholas Petrovsky I see Devan has not stopped looks like new tactics also

      Saturday at 8:29pm · Like
    • Paul Finlay And we are wise to them Nick silly liberals lol same game old rules

      Saturday at 8:33pm · Like
    • Nicholas Petrovsky Paul all this means is heavier weapons and stronger ammo

      Saturday at 8:34pm · Like
    • Paul Finlay For us that is, they are still fighting with sticks and stones. The 14 of us hold this true I welcome idiots like this one. Welcome to the beat down let them get used to it, cause its coming 🙂

      Saturday at 8:38pm · Like
    • Nicholas Petrovsky So this is Devan alter ego as a Black Man?

      Saturday at 8:39pm · Like
    • Nicholas Petrovsky See I said the other day I wondered what he was going to do

      Saturday at 8:40pm · Like
    • Paul Finlay They are sooooo predictable, we called it lmao!!!

      Saturday at 8:43pm · Like
    • Nicholas Petrovsky Yes we did but you have to wonder how sick in the head this person really is. This person needs to be in a institut

      Saturday at 8:45pm · Like
    • Paul Finlay Nah, let them wait for Obama care lmao!!! That will fix em

      Saturday at 8:47pm · Like
    • Mark as Spam

      Nicholas Petrovsky Do you think it might be toxic shock syndrome from birth?

      Saturday at 8:50pm · Like
    • Paul Finlay Lead chips, but to be honest where is Dennis for his question?

      Saturday at 8:55pm · Like
    • Nicholas Petrovsky Pica yes I think your right Paul. The big chips that come off around the window sills

      Saturday at 8:56pm · Like
    • Mark as Spam

      Joseph Sylvester ‎@Dennis: Obama is a Liberal. Liberalism is Government-worship. The Bible is crystal-clear about worshipping false gods.
      Liberals believe that Government has the power to fix every social ill and percieved injustice, if only it is supplied with more and more taxpayer dollars. In the end, all they do gain power over the people by stripping the people of their power and resources.

      Saturday at 11:08pm · Like ·  3 people
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Joseph Sylvester ??? Can you prove that liberals worship government ? I can prove that conservatives lie a lot. A lying tongue is an Abomination unto GOD. That’s Anti Christian.

      15 hours ago · Like ·  1 person
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Joseph Sylvester “”Liberals believe that Government has the power to fix every social ill and percieved injustice””

      I’m not saying you are wrong – but I don’t know you – and I would like some PROOF that is not filled with deceptions and lies.
      I’ve been down this road many times and I am looking for some REAL FACTS, PROOFS and TRUTHS – not propaganda.

      15 hours ago · Like ·  1 person
    • Dennis C. Latham

      ‎@ALL – I see lots of paranoia going around in these parts.
      I won’t apologize for seeking EDUCATION, KNOWLEDGE and WISDOM, and I can hold my own ground for the evil and wicked insinuations about me trying to stir anything up. One thing abou…See More
      15 hours ago · Like ·  1 person
    • Mark as Spam

      Nicholas Petrovsky

      ‎@Dennis why would you doubt the fact of what Obama is? Being you are a religious man the fact that party would support abortion and have insurance companies provide the morning after pill well you sort of contradict yourself. And the fact Ms.Grant likes your post tells us something too. And you don’t see whats going on around you? The fact the President signed a executive order demanding minorities get first crack at Government jobs. So he feels minorities are handicapped or incapable of getting this work on there merits? And hasn’t Obama lied ? Isn’t there a commandment for that? Be smart about this
      12 hours ago · Like ·  1 person
    • Mark as Spam

      Joseph Sylvester ‎@Dennis: When people place all their faith in- or blindly follow- Any person or thing other than God, it is called idolatry. Liberals do this with Government, as I’ve already tried to explain to you in my last comment. Liberals idolize Government and Conservatives want a smaller and less intrusive Goverment.
      We Conservatives believe big Government is the problem, not the answer.

      11 hours ago · Like
    • Mark as Spam

      Tom Olson

      ‎#1 he believes in killing babies! #2 he actually believes that he (not God) can supply all our needs! #3 he and his liberal friends make fun of people who pronounce God and what the Bible stands for! #4 he actually believes it is the governments job to provide our needs its not its Gods! I do not see the need to go on #1 is enough to tell me he can not be a christian with a conscience and #4 means he puts himself above God by thinking he is God and he can provide for everyone’s needs. Its all politics it makes me sick when I hear what he thinks of our constitution and how he would like to change it. Change!!!!!???? Was his slogan and change we got when will America wake up!! If my people which are called by my name shall humble themselves and seek my face then will I hear from heaven and heal their land!
      10 hours ago · Like
    • Mark as Spam

      American Political Discussion ‎”God” can supply all our needs???? Not hard work and thrift??? You’re delusional Tom.

      10 hours ago · Like
    • Mark as Spam

      Jim Cokinos Thrift?? Like Obamas spending Spree? Your hillarious!

      8 hours ago · Like ·  1 person
    • Mark as Spam

      Jim Cokinos You’re

      8 hours ago · Like
    • Mark as Spam

      Joseph Sylvester I see our resident Government-worshipper is back…

      6 hours ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Nicholas Petrovsky ???

      “” why would you doubt the fact of what Obama is?””

      What EXACTLY is Obama ?
      i’m not going to say he is not a Christian – when he says he is and when he was and is still attending Christian Churches.

      “” Being you are a religious man””

      Because I LOVE GOD, FOLLOW JESUS and am a RECEIVER OF THE SWEET HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD – does not make me religious or make me any denomination of Christianity but SPIRITUALLY CONNECTED TO GOD.
      I makes me A SERVANT OF GOD – P.E.R.I.O.D.

      “” the fact that party would support abortion and have insurance companies provide the morning after pill well you sort of contradict yourself.””

      How do I contradict myself ? Make this good.
      Because I’m about to show EVERYONE HERE – how it’s people like you and with your attitude – that DESTROYS AMERICA.
      For the record ?
      I do not belong to any political party – nor do I support abortion, the morning after pill nor do I support the death penalty.

      “” And the fact Ms.Grant likes your post tells us something too.””

      Ms. Grant is not my friend – I don’t even know who she is.
      What are you really trying to say here ?
      There are others who liked my post – are you saying the same thing about them ?
      I am VERY CLEAR in my mission here. Why are you not clear ?
      Why are you saying things that are misleading and leaving people confused as to what you are really saying ?

      “” And you don’t see whats going on around you?””

      Now ? You know what I know ?
      You know what I don’t know ?
      you know my education level ?
      you know what I see and don’t see now ?
      are you a PROPHET or something ?

      “” The fact the President signed a executive order demanding minorities get first crack at Government jobs.””

      If you don’t mind giving me a link to this information ?
      I would very much APPRECIATE it – since I have here to LEARN and to not be hated on for trying to learn.

      “” So he feels minorities are handicapped or incapable of getting this work on there merits?””

      hmmm … well …. It is a fact that many people are still not hired in America because of age, sex, race, religion and other things.
      Discrimination STILL EXISTS in America.

      “” And hasn’t Obama lied ?””

      I don’t know – has he ? Is there a list of lies told by Obama ?
      Were they really lies ? or was he wrong.
      Did he PURPOSELY LIE ? I don’t know – unless you can show me.
      Just because someone says he is a liar – does not make him a liar.

      I know for a fact that hannity lied for over a year.
      Saying Obama has QUADRUPLED the deficit.
      Since when has the deficit been over $40 trillion – if it was a little over $10 trillion when he went into office ?

      “” Isn’t there a commandment for that? Be smart about this””

      thou shalt not bear false witness against thy neighbour ?
      a lying tongue being an Abomination against GOD ?
      there are many commandments and laws against telling lies.

      Do you tell LIES ? Have you LIED within this POST ?
      Be Careful When ANSWERING this ….. because if you say NO – you could be lying…..

      26 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Joseph Sylvester

      “”@Dennis: When people place all their faith in- or blindly follow- Any person or thing other than God, it is called idolatry.””

      I know many people who are idolaters …..
      people who put rims and cars over GOD
      people who put a flag, the constitution and a party over GOD.
      I could go on for days ….. fornication over GOD, same sex marriage over GOD, legalized prostitution over GOD ….. it’s a never ending story in America – the nation they call a Christian Nation.

      “” Liberals do this with Government,””

      I would appreciate some examples of how “”LIBERALS”” put government over GOD …..
      This means EVERY LIBERAL IN AMERICA – not just one or two liberals.

      “” as I’ve already tried to explain to you in my last comment. Liberals idolize Government and Conservatives want a smaller and less intrusive Goverment.””

      You might have EXPLAINED .. but I don’t see THE FACTS, PROOFS or TRUTHS. I don’t know you personally …. I don’t know if you are a LOVER OF GOD, A FOLLOWER OF JESUS, A RECEVIER OF THE SWEET AND HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD – I don’t know if you are a devil worshiper.
      I know VERY LITTLE about you – like you label ALL LIBERALS as one things and ALL CONSERVATIVES something else.

      I”m not going to just BELIEVE YOU BLINDLY.

      “”We Conservatives believe big Government is the problem, not the answer.””

      So …
      legalizing drugs grows the government
      legalizing prostitution grows the government
      drug testing all recipients of of welfare grows the government
      Are these not what conservatives want ?
      or is this what liberals want ?

      16 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎@Tom Olson – do you sin every day ? do you sin once a year ?
      How often do you commit a sin – murdering the innocent is an Abomination unto GOD –

      “”#1 he believes in killing babies!””

      he also believe in PREVENTING fornication ….

      “” #2 he actually believes that he (not God) can supply all our needs!””

      can you PROVE that Obama believes he is GREATER THAN GOD ?

      “” #3 he and his liberal friends make fun of people who pronounce God and what the Bible stands for!””

      do you have any proof of this ?

      “” #4 he actually believes it is the governments job to provide our needs its not its Gods!””

      um …. so you would say – CUT OUT FEMA ???
      So when a storm tears up a section of America…. those Americans should rebuild their homes and lives on their own and receive NO ASSISTANCE from the government … RIGHT ?

      “” I do not see the need to go on #1 is enough to tell me he can not be a christian with a conscience””

      and the pope covered up pedophiles – so are you saying that when a person commits a sin – they are not CHRISTIAN ?
      Is the pope a Christian ?

      “” and #4 means he puts himself above God by thinking he is God and he can provide for everyone’s needs.””

      I would LOVE to see some proof on this.

      “” Its all politics it makes me sick when I hear what he thinks of our constitution and how he would like to change it.””

      Did you know that some STATE CONSTITUTIONS make it against the law for interracial marriages ?

      do you think the constitution is BETTER than THE HOLY BIBLE ?

      “” Change!!!!!???? Was his slogan and change we got when will America wake up!!””

      So .. before Obama – was America PERFECT ?

      “” If my people which are called by my name shall humble themselves and seek my face then will I hear from heaven and heal their land!””

      Why are so many government officials so crooked – on ALL SIDES ?
      are they humbling themselves when they purposely don’t do what they promise the people – who put them in office ?

      5 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎@ALL … I can see – this is going NO WHERE – I only wanted FACTS, PROOFS, and TRUTHS – not lies, opinions and parroting from people who just don’t like Obama.

      4 minutes ago · Like
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on September 19, 2011, in America, America Citizens, bearing false witness, Better Education, conservative christians, conversations, Dennis C. Latham, evil EXPOSED, EXPOSING evil, FaceBook, FEAR NO evil, Fox News, GOD'S LOVE, GOD'S POWER, Government Gone Wild, JESUS, liars, lies, Live Interview, lying christians, Obama, right wing extremists, right wing hatred, right wing lies, right wing lunatics, t-party, Tea Party, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE LOVE OF GOD, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, THE WHOLE TRUTH, Un-American, white supremacy, whites holding blacks back. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

