Instill O Israel of Montgomery, AL. – full of lies and deceptions – always refusing to address when they lie.


Instill O Israel
This proves that America is spiritually Egypt all of the customs of America comes from ancient (Babylon) Egypt (The word Egypt means bondage see Exodus 13:3)

Deuteronomy 28:68
68 And the LORD shall bring thee into Egypt again with ships, by the way whereof I spake unto thee, Thou shalt see it no more again: and there ye shall be sold unto your enemies for bondmen and bondwomen, and no man shall buy you.

So, when the Lord said, you would go back into Egypt again with, “SHIPS” this is exactly what he was talking about AMERICA. America is Egypt (Bondage) for the children of Israel (The so call African Americans) who came over via the Trans Atlantic Slave Trade. What will it take to wake you simple negros completely up from the matrix?

Ezekiel 13:22-23
22 Because with lies ye have made the heart of the righteous sad, whom I have not made sad; and strengthened the hands of the wicked, that he should not return from his wicked way, by promising him life:
23 Therefore ye shall see no more vanity, nor divine divinations: for I will deliver my people out of your hand: and ye shall know that I am the LORD.

Time is running out! Destruction is coming to a theater near you to a town and a city in America real soon in care of The Most High because of what was done to the children of Israel (The so call African Americans, the so call Native Americans, and the so call Hispanics) but this one want be showing or televised. Have a nice day.
Shalam,

The Lion Den of Judah 144 the special forces The Institute of Israel

4 hours ago · Like ·  · Unsubscribe
  • Dennis C. Latham you know ? I have noticed – EACH and EVERY post is full of LONG DRAWN OUT paragraphs, hatred, insults to those who don’t follow you blindly – and nothing you have to say is EVER SHORT, SIMPLE and TO THE POINT – Why ? Why ? Is it your soul purpose to run people off – and many of the people who follow you are big liars – really big liars – liars who have been PROVEN WRONG – MANY TIMES AFTER TIMES.

    about an hour ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham Why should anyone trust anyone who has a bunch of leaders and followers that are liars ?

    about an hour ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham None of the responses are NEVER EVER SHORT, SIMPLE and TO THE POINT either ……

    about an hour ago · Like
  • Instill O Israel

    Dennis Latham, How do you be to the point and what have I lied to you about? We have NO dealing with you whatsoever. Let me address you totally and appropriately. We are dealing with simple negros okay. Anyone who vote is simple. That’s why most of you simpleton are believing in a system that has never ever worked for us. We are still the first fired and the last hired. We are the number one leader in ALL deadly diseases. You now have more black men in prison than you had in slavery as well as college. Our women walk the earth exposing their body showing off their goods totally disrespecting themselves dressing inappropriately and all tattoo up, wanting attention. You got misinformed high school drop out that draw more votes then one of you other simpleton civil right activist who march with MLK when they were getting their heads split open. “Singing we shall over come” When? Black women nationwide have about 1,600 abortion a week. We are right at 50% unemployment nationwide. So, tell me why does what you all are crying about matters? Your beef ain’t with me. You jackasses put all your trust in Hobson Cox (really?) as a major for Montgomery (LOL) are you serious???? What’s the goddamn difference between Hobson and Tod??? There’s is none. One goes to a all white country club and the other hangs images of the khan and rebel flag in his office and home. A nigga politician is useless in the black community. That’s why our community looks like what it looks like. Why is it so hard for you all to figure that one out? With all the education you Negros have you cannot figure out what the problem is, that make you stupid. I thank God, that I am not caught up in the matrix like you all are. It has never fell every black nigga politian that tell you lies that he going to better our community does nothing but better himself and becomes more apart of the establishment. The point is Hobson didn’t spend any money because Hobson knew he didnt have a chance in hell of winning plus he knew you Negros was not going to support him at all let alone the white community. The only somebody let down at this point are you Christians who have assimilated into system that was never design to better our community. WE WERE AND STILL ARE THE SLAVES! You forgot? Oh because you don’t have ride on the back of the bus now you feel equal? (SMH). They murdered our fore fathers. So go on and be simple. I’m forever riding with the one who’s cause the earthquake and now is sending the hurricane right up the same path the earthquake traveled the entire the east coastal line. Have a beautiful day my brotha! Shalam
    39 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham just as I though – always LONG WINDED – nothing EVER SHORT AND TO THE POINT …..

    38 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham I’m going to address your first couple of statement – then I am done – because talk is over –

    37 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham

    ‎””How do you be to the point”” I am always to the point – I call a liar a liar – a devil a devil. UNLIKE you and your crew – “” and what have I lied to you about?”” I don’t know who this is – since many people use this account. Many of your members and followers have lied on me and many others To start off ? 1.) I’ve been growing beards since I was 18 – For david fat boy pig belly white to lie and say I grew a beard to copy off of chris – is a lie from the pits of hell. 2.) for chris to lie and say – I allowed a white boy to beat me u[ in church – when there was no fight – only an attack – is a lie from the pits of hell 3.) I have many more lies – that I can bring up – I will give you and your group a chance to MAKE RIGHT what you have wronged> UNLESS you are too good to apologize when you or someone in your group is found in the wrong. “” We have NO dealing with you whatsoever.”” that’s a lie from the pits of hell – RIGHT THERE – I KNEW YOU WOULD LIE – because you weak cowards can’t help but to lie. When you cowards lie on me ? That is having dealings with another. “” Let me address you totally and appropriately.”” you can’t – because you are a pathological liar – and you stand up for people who lie within your own ranks and followrers. “” We are dealing with simple negros okay.”” you all are as simple as they come you attempt to punk people in your mess you attempt to scare people in your mess you attempt to threaten people into your mess BOTTOM LINE ? you try to force and choke people into your mess. “” Anyone who vote is simple.”” See…. this here is an opinion that has called EVERYONE who died for use to vote – simple – you have just disrespected everyone who died so we could have a better life here in America – better than what we had before. Whilst in chains you moronic demonized idiot. “” That’s why most of you simpleton are believing in a system that has never ever worked for us.”” I BELIEVE IN THE SYSTEM OF GOD THE FATHER, JESUS THE SON, and THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD’S SYSTEM You show me one thing wrong with that system !!!!!! You might need to make sure you know what someone believes in before you go putting me or anyone into some box you have conjured up from hell – probably while ya’ll be playing with each others butts. “” We are still the first fired and the last hired. “” You fool …. I do the hiring and the firing … and I am done with this conversation – until you can make right where you all have wronged me and others ? THE TALKING STOPS HERE
    25 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham I have address 8 of your weak statements – I have found lies and wickedness.

    24 minutes ago · Unlike ·  1 person
  • Dennis C. Latham I will wait and be patient – and now is the time to either STOP OR START A WAR – because I won’t be backing down – and I will not allow you to talk about my people, dictate to my people – not abuse my people without RIGHTEOUS RETALIATION !!!!!!

    9 minutes ago · Like
  • Instill O Israel

    Proverbs 15:21-22 21 Folly is joy to him that is destitute of wisdom: but a man of understanding walketh uprightly. 22 Without counsel purposes are disappointed: but in the multitude of counsellers they are established. Dennis, Dennis, Dennis somebody is always bothering poor o’l Dennis. I guess Dennis is the saint here?????? I guess Dennis is with out error?It’s doesn’t matter. Dennis we are NOT going to go back and forth with you over something that is foolish. Its’ clear that we are NOT on the same mission or on the same page. You do what you do and let us do the Lord’s work and we won’t have any problems whatsoever. It is NOT our interest to fight or even dialog with you brotha. Like I said have a nice day. Shalam
    9 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham I didn’t say I was PERFECT you maggot – but I have NEVER LIED on you or your butt hugg’n followers ….

    7 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham how can you be about GOD when you all lie so much

    7 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham Just as I thought – you can’t address any REAL ISSUES – because I have PROVEN you all to be wrong about much – and you are to rapped up in DELUSION to deal with it.

    6 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham And for this cause God shall send them strong delusion, that they should believe a lie: 2 Thessalonians 2:11 King James Bible

    5 minutes ago · Like
  • Instill O Israel ‎@ Dennis, you supposed Hobson Cox but you are calling us wicked. You don’t keep the satues of the Most High but you are calling us wicked? Get yourself a life! Dude you are the one that exemplify evil and wickedness! (LOL) Shalam

    5 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham And even as they did not like to retain God in their knowledge, God gave them over to a reprobate mind, to do those things which are not convenient; Romans 1:28 King James Bible

    5 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham changing the subject ? can’t stick on the facts that I have PROVEN YOU TO BE A LIAR and that I have PROVEN THAT YOU PROTECT LIARS and STICK UP FOR LIARS ……

    4 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham you quote scriptures from a bible you cry and whine about being written by a faggot … what does that make you.

    3 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham you might be able to punk all of those weak people – but my heart don’t pump kool aid – I don’t lie and have NEVER LIED on you or anyone in your group …… but you feel it is ok to lie on others – openly

    2 minutes ago · Like
  • Instill O Israel Dennis, even Kenny Glasgow your mentor told you to stay in your lane that we where NOT what you wanted. It seem that you don’t learn very well. Go vote or go march with the other reprobate fools that you have taken up with. Don’t you think that you should be looking for the next mayor for Montgomery for the next for years

    2 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham this is the craziness I have proven THIS DAY

    2 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham Pastor Glasgow has NEVER been my mentor – you lying demonic lunatic .

    a few seconds ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham MORE LIES …. MORE LIES … MORE LIES … but not once – will you correct any of your lies. Thanks for digging deeper and giving me more evidence.
  • Instill O Israel Dennis, I do believe you have some head issues. are you special? Were you molested as a child? Dennis we have already made you look like a fool on your Kenny Glasgow radio show. So, why do you keep coming back for more?

    15 minutes ago · Like
  • Instill O Israel Dennis, You also prove that Hobson would be the next mayor of Montgomery……. right?????????? So what happen???? It’s seem that you can’t get anything right! Like I said go find your next mayor of Montgomery after Todd get through road blocking you simple niggas and let us at ii144 find the one 1/3 of the Lord’s portion. Thanks

    9 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham More lies …. I never said Hobson Cox was going to win – I said If he won – he would be for the people and would do what the people requested.

    6 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham PROVE what you have said this day … stop changing the subject

    6 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham PROVE IT – are you that delusional that you just spit out words with NO PROOF ?????

    6 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎””You also prove that Hobson would be the next mayor of Montgomery……. right?????????? So what happen???? “”
    PROVE I SAID THIS – PROVE IT.

    5 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎””Dennis, I do believe you have some head issues.””
  • NO .. you are the one who has to rely on lies …..
  • you are the one with head issues – because you can’t get your mind right to TELL THE TRUTH.
  • “” are you special?””
  • YES – I am VERY SPIECIAL – because I don’t lie on others – and I don’t make up false accusations against others
  • I don’t bear false witness against anyone – like you have done this day and like you have done other days and like the others that follow in this mess of a kult you are part of..
  • “” Were you molested as a child?””
  • No … were you ?
  • “” Dennis we have already made you look like a fool on your Kenny Glasgow radio show.””
  • again … more lies –
  • 1.) Is was not my show and it was not my kenny glasgow show.
  • 2.) You made yourselves look like fools because multiple people had to call on ONE PHONE – and you kept up all that back ground noise – and you kept going in and out …. and you proved nothing – more lies from your side.
  • “” So, why do you keep coming back for more?””
  • I’m not back for more – I’m just here to SHOW THE PEOPLE – you all CAN NOT BE TRUSTED because you all are FULL OF DECEPTIONS AND LIES.
    • Instill O Israel

      Dennis, I don’t have time to prove anything. You know what you said plus I don’t give a damn. We DONT vote. All that matters is that Tod Strange is the mayor and the Lord is going to allow him to punish you even more because you all want follow him but you look for Hobson Cox to save you. Dennis, we have nothing to lie to you are any other person about. We are only concern about pushing the truth of THe Most High. So, mock onJob 21:3
      3 Suffer me that I may speak; and after that I have spoken, mock on.
      59 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham you have still lied on me this day and you lied openly – I have PROVEN my points – keep hating on JESUS …. and keep denying THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD. …..
      Matthew 10:32 – King James Bible
      Whosoever therefore shall confess me before men, him will I confess also before my Father which is in heaven.

      57 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham

      hey idiot … try reading THE WHOLE CHAPTER and THE WHOLE BIBLE and stop nit picking verses to justify your evil and wickednessJob 211But Job answered and said,

      2Hear diligently my speech, and let this be your consolations.

      3Suffer me that I may speak; and after that I have spoken, mock on.

      4As for me, is my complaint to man? and if it were so, why should not my spirit be troubled?

      5Mark me, and be astonished, and lay your hand upon your mouth.

      6Even when I remember I am afraid, and trembling taketh hold on my flesh.

      7Wherefore do the wicked live, become old, yea, are mighty in power?

      8Their seed is established in their sight with them, and their offspring before their eyes.

      9Their houses are safe from fear, neither is the rod of God upon them.

      10Their bull gendereth, and faileth not; their cow calveth, and casteth not her calf.

      11They send forth their little ones like a flock, and their children dance.

      12They take the timbrel and harp, and rejoice at the sound of the organ.

      13They spend their days in wealth, and in a moment go down to the grave.

      14Therefore they say unto God, Depart from us; for we desire not the knowledge of thy ways.

      15What is the Almighty, that we should serve him? and what profit should we have, if we pray unto him?

      16Lo, their good is not in their hand: the counsel of the wicked is far from me.

      17How oft is the candle of the wicked put out! and how oft cometh their destruction upon them! God distributeth sorrows in his anger.

      18They are as stubble before the wind, and as chaff that the storm carrieth away.

      19God layeth up his iniquity for his children: he rewardeth him, and he shall know it.

      20His eyes shall see his destruction, and he shall drink of the wrath of the Almighty.

      21For what pleasure hath he in his house after him, when the number of his months is cut off in the midst?

      22Shall any teach God knowledge? seeing he judgeth those that are high.

      23One dieth in his full strength, being wholly at ease and quiet.

      24His breasts are full of milk, and his bones are moistened with marrow.

      25And another dieth in the bitterness of his soul, and never eateth with pleasure.

      26They shall lie down alike in the dust, and the worms shall cover them.

      27Behold, I know your thoughts, and the devices which ye wrongfully imagine against me.

      28For ye say, Where is the house of the prince? and where are the dwelling places of the wicked?

      29Have ye not asked them that go by the way? and do ye not know their tokens,

      30That the wicked is reserved to the day of destruction? they shall be brought forth to the day of wrath.

      31Who shall declare his way to his face? and who shall repay him what he hath done?

      32Yet shall he be brought to the grave, and shall remain in the tomb.

      33The clods of the valley shall be sweet unto him, and every man shall draw after him, as there are innumerable before him.

      34How then comfort ye me in vain, seeing in your answers there remaineth falsehood?

      54 minutes ago · Like
    • Instill O Israel Dennis, you dumb, dumb remember you didn’t know what the LOTS meant. Remember Dennis????? Ask Kenny. How are we being wicked dumb, dumb when we are teaching the Lord ordinances to his people. What are you doing telling them to stay on the same path of destruction they have been on.

      24 minutes ago · Like
    • Instill O Israel ‎@ Dennis, make you you get this for your blog and be sure to say we threaten you. Because, someone is always bothering poor ol’ Dennis Latham

      22 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham SMART people don’t and won’t believe you – because you lie too much – any time someone questions ANYTHING – you go on FULL ATTACK against them – instead of addressing the issue ? You go to lies.THIS IS NOT OF GOD – THEREFORE ? you are not of GOD.

      16 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham GOD DOESN’T LIE – neither does THE TRUE SERVANTS OF GOD.

      16 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham until you address the lies, make right what you have wrongs ? You will continue in your misery …. I FORGIVE ALL OF YOU – and I LOVE ALL OF YOU – even though I know the most of you are my enemies.

      14 minutes ago · Like
    • Instill O Israel How are you a servent do you keep the laws????????? Since you are a servent who is Moab Dennis???????

      14 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham but you all don’t like JESUS nor do you LOVE your enemies … that’s why you all HATE THIS VERSEMatthew 5:44 – King James Bible
      But I say unto you, Love your enemies, bless them that curse you, do good to them that hate you, and pray for them which despitefully use you, and persecute you;

      14 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I don’t hate white people

      13 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I don’t hate asian people

      13 minutes ago · Like
    • Instill O Israel ‎@ Dennis, let’s talk scripture, who is Moab, Dennis Latham. Let me warn you you cannot go and google the info

      13 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I don’t hate arab people

      13 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham You will do anything – not to ADDRESS the lies you told here this day and in past days …..

      13 minutes ago · Like
    • Instill O Israel ‎@ Dennis who is Edom, Dennis? Tell me that. Mr. Servent of god

      13 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham you can run – but you will NEVER HIDE FROM GOD … GOD SEE’S ALL – even those women you all be lusting after …

      12 minutes ago · Like
    • Instill O Israel Dennis who is Moab and Edom?

      12 minutes ago · Like
    • Instill O Israel ‎@ Dennis a real and true man of The Most High will know this

      11 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham Who is going to straigten out the lies you have told on me and others today and in the past ?

      11 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham You continue to change the subject – CONTINUOUSLY …. not addressing the lies you have told this day – WHY RUN ? because you all are homo’s … cowards – afraid to FACE THE TRUTH about your lies.

      10 minutes ago · Like
    • Instill O Israel ‎@ Dennis who is Moab and Edom, Mr. Servent and righteous man of god

      10 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham this is why you keep bringing up other topics and other definitions – because you don’t know the DEFINITION OF A LIE – because you all are too far gone

      10 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham you are a liar – address that – and we can move on – other wise ? You are just PROVING TO EVERYONE – that you refuse to ADDRESS THE LIES I CAUGHT YOU IN.

      9 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham keep bringing it though …

      9 minutes ago · Like
    • Instill O Israel Dennis, who is moab and edom? I’m changing the story turst answer the question Mr. Servent of The Lord

      7 minutes ago · Like
    • Instill O Israel ‎@ Dennis, who are you a servent when you didn’t know what a Lot was and it’s apparent that you don’t know who Moab and Edom is either, but you want to come against a real man of The Most High

      6 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham The only thing I will address with you and your group – are the lies you have told today, in the past and in the future – you are liars – and I don’t believe anything that comes out of your mouths …..

      5 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham now go one and spread more lies – and say … I don’t know who Moab is …. GO FOR IT

      4 minutes ago · Like
    • Instill O Israel ‎@Dennis, Answer the question. Call Kenneth and see if he can tell you. Or maybe Pastor Butler can tell you. Maybe, Pastor Nettles can tell you. Surely some of you so call Christians know the answer. Right? Maybe that is why you put all your eggs in one basket

      4 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham that’s you all M O.

      4 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham I put ALL of my eggs in THE TRUTH – and not in lies – liar

      3 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham GOD IS THE TRUTH and GOD HAS NEVER LIED NOR HIS WORD has ever came up void.

      3 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham GOD IS NOT A LIAR – SERVANTS OF GOD don’t lie.

      3 minutes ago · Like
    • Instill O Israel ‎@ Dennis, Later for you. you are DUMB as HELL! and you are a waste of valuable time. Make sure you put this one your faggot blog. and why you are at it make sure you post you didn’t know what a lot was and you do not know who Moab nor Edom is either. but you call yourself a man of god. Really???????

      2 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham you are not acting like a SERVANT OF GOD because you are a liar.

      2 minutes ago · Like
    • Instill O Israel ‎@ dennis,
      how do you know how a man of The Heavenly Father would act???? Surely you don’t know him, but you claim you do. The scriptures proves otherwise.1 John 2:4
      4 He that saith, I know him, and keepeth not his commandments, is a liar, and the truth is not in him.

      Later for you dummy

      24 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham GOD won’t send a LIAR to guide his people – you idiot

      17 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham GOD DOES NOT HAVE TO LIE

      16 minutes ago · Like
    • Instill O Israel ‎@ Dennis, you would know wouldn’t you? You idiot. Who said God lied dummy????? Are you getting this for your blog?????? We got to make sure you are the victim now!

      14 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham you are a liar – and you don’t repent from your lies – GOD DOES NOT USE liars …….Proverbs 26 : 28A lying tongue hateth those that are afflicted by it; and a flattering mouth worketh ruin.

      2 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham you are an abomination against GOD !!!!!!!

      2 minutes ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham seven are an abomination unto him:
      17 A proud look, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood,
      18 An heart that deviseth wicked imaginations, feet that be swift in running to mischief,
      19 A false witness that speaketh lies, and he that soweth discord among brethren.

      about a minute ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham seven are an abomination unto him:a lying tongue is one of them
      seven are an abomination unto him:a lying tongue is one of them
      seven are an abomination unto him:a lying tongue is one of them
      seven are an abomination unto him:a lying tongue is one of them
      seven are an abomination unto him:a lying tongue is one of them
      seven are an abomination unto him:a lying tongue is one of them
      seven are an abomination unto him:a lying tongue is one of them
      seven are an abomination unto him:a lying tongue is one of them

      about a minute ago · Like
    • Dennis C. Latham you have lied this day – in the past and you refuse to REPENT from your sins against me – I still FORGIVE YOU – because I know you know not what you do – the only one who is using you is the devil.

      a few seconds ago · Like
      • Instill O Israel

        ‎@ Dennis,
        what are you in grade school (LOL). You are the one that needs to repent. I keep the laws and the high holy days you do not.

        Titus 1:16
        16 They profess that they know God; but in works they deny him, being abominable, and disobedient, and unto every good work reprobate.

        Like I said you are truly reprobate! Come from out of grade school. I do believe you have gone crazy! (LMAO)

        Are you getting this for the blog Dennis??????? I wonder what the title for this one will be?

        You are the one that needs to repent. After all you don’t even know what a lot is

        a few seconds ago · Like
      • Dennis C. Latham it’s sad that you pick one day out of a week to be HOLY – and I bet you lie those days too

        2 seconds ago · Like
      • Dennis C. Latham seven are an abomination unto him:
        17 A proud look, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood,
        18 An heart that deviseth wicked imaginations, feet that be swift in running to mischief,
        19 A false witness that speaketh lies, and he that soweth discord among brethren.
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on August 26, 2011, in 1440AM, Ahrayah D. Yahcarah, AL, America, bearing false witness, Better Education, black in America, Blacks Holding Other Black Back, breaking THE LAWS OF GOD., Dennis C. Latham, evil, FaceBook, GOD'S LOVE, GOD'S POWER, Hebrew Israelites, Instill O Israel, JESUS, liars, lies, lucked out lucyfur, Montgomery, pure evil, racism, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE LOVE OF GOD, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, THE WHOLE TRUTH, Un-American. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

