“”can anybody prove the existance of god?”” – stupid answers .. and smoke screens


A woman asks ……    “”can anybody prove the existance of god?””
BOLD TEXT is from the ORIGINAL PERSON who asked the question.

Look at the answers ….. this is PROOF that christianity is ALL MESSED UP –  and people who claim to be christian ?
REFUSE TO SHOW HER THE PROOF THAT SHE ASKED FOR –

    • Do u mean the holy spirit?…
    •  i mean god? or holy spirit if thats what you want to call him/ her.
    •  the existance of god is the holy spirt which is the comforter… the presence of god is the anoiting of the spirit…
    •  was that proof?
    •  THESSALLONIANS 1: 1-10
    •  i dont want proof from a manmade book….i want proof?
    • thessallonians 1 1-12
    • the scripture is gave u is proof of what you are looking for… it should help u much, cause it surely did help me also… very interesting….
    • so if u don’t want help from the bible, what or where is u looking for answer’s,…
    • the sky the trees and the creation itself testifies…….God Is……
    •  ill repeat, its a manmade book, it holds no proof except mens word…..jeff that is called evolution.
    • AMEN JEFF… GREAT RESPONCE….
    •  if you believe evolution…..can you prove it exists
    • no manmade books

    •  the bible is a book of mystery so if your not praying before u read it, U WONT GET UNDERSTANDING OF WHAT UR LOOKING FOR CUZ KNOWLEADGE AND WISDOM GOES TOGETHER…..
    •  children dying needlessly, poverty…is this gods work, what do you mean no manmade book?
    • Vertious Lady JEFF, LET HER SAY WHT SHE WANT’S TO SAY… GOD HAVE THE LAST SAY SO… BECUZ THE BIBLE DOES SPEAK’S ON CARNAL MINDED PEOPLE….
    •  no this is not Gods work
    • The Lord wants (person who asked the question) she has something

       to contribute to His work
    •  what are you talking about jeff? so god does al the good things but nothing bad? wantds me fir what?
    • … WE ARE IN THE LAST DAY MAMA… WE ARE IN THE LAST DAY’S WHERE GOD SAY’S THIER WILL BE LOT OF THINGS GOING ON BEFORE HIS RETURN….
    • seek and you will find God I promise…..
    •  GOD IS A GOD OF ORDER, SO IF U DON’T WANNA BELEIVE IT’S UP TO YOU TO BE BLINDED OF HIS WORD…..
    •  i dont need god? or want it for tht matter, he orders deaths, my religion is peaceful
    • the question mark says you do.what is going on in your life right now
    • do you have hope?
    •  do you want a brand new life TODAY…..
    • FOR REAL………
    • im a very happy mother of 4 due to be married….why do u think everybody needs god?
    •  if you do He is waiting……
    •  no he isnt, he does not exist in my religion. not everybody has a god
    • AND EVERY BODY IS NOT GOD’S CHILDREN….SATAN HAS CHILDREN TOO
    •  there are so many religions you must have found something different from the rest


    • WHAT RELIGION ARE YOU MY I ASK
    •  im wiccan, peaceful religion
    • I am familiar with it yes…
    • what do they believe… i never heard nothing like this before…

       if u like u can in box me and i can talk to you a little more
    •  you dont read your bible vey well then do you?
    • i read my bible, but i just never heard of that

    •  witchcraft
    •  who witch craft
    •  y u like my comment
    •  im asking u a questin
    • witchcraft can be a part of wicca
    •  use a questoin mark then
    •  ok… im asking u a question????
    • what question?
    • ok nuff said….i read about it just now… but i don’t operate in the religion
    •  but if u want to be in thay part take. u can but god is going to have the last say so
    •  and THAT’S THE GOD I SERV
    • THE BIBLE SPEAK’S ON HAVING NO OTHER GOD BEFORE ME….
    •  you are not listening I HAVE NO GOD
    • AND GOD IS A JEALOUSE GOD WITH FEELINGS… AND I TELL U THIS HELL IS REAL AND HEAVEN IS ALOS
    • ALSO… SO BE PREPARED TOWATCH THIS RECORDING AGAIN…


    • the bible was wrote by men, they could say anything and what do you mean recording?
    • and stop shouting at me
    • I AM LISTENING …. IM JUST SAYING
    •  ok sorry.. but i am listening
    • why is your religion more important than mine? why is yours real and mine not?
    • the bible acknowledges witches
    •  the bible acknowledge witches, witcraft, carnel minded people. lost of his word and the things about to happen before he comes
    •  is that why christians murdered witches?
    •  the reason y i say mines is important, becuz i know thier is a GOD…u my not understand, but things has happen to me that i know that GOD IS REAL…i also beieve in angles, i believe that we will find out who is this god that kept me from harm and danger
    •  no christian’s don’t murder witches….
    •  i don’t nothing about that
    •  u say that u don’t have a god…. who do u think wake u up every morning
    • christians did murder witches , they drowned them or burnt them at the stake.
      and what about all the bad things that happen, the people that do get harmed.
      i wake myself up!!!!!!!
  •  ok… whatever u say… i never heard any thing like this before but i will get more information about this…. ok, u said u don’t believe in the bible, but all the question ur askingme is in the bible…. and if u think u wake ur self up…. think again. cuz when ur sleeping it’s like ur dead, u forget that you are sleeping
  • i know god woke me up this morning… and he woke u up as well because he created man in his likeness… and he knoew you before u even known yourself
    • i never said i didnt believe the bible exists, i said it was wrote men, making it a useless book.
    • and no sleeping is not like being dead….have you ever heard of REM ??
    •  i can’t say what i want to say becuz u have a different defination… and yes sleeping is like ur dead…. u dont even remember ur sleeping…. and NO i havent heard of rem?…
    • Are you telling me you have never had a dream? you cant dream if its like being dead.
      REM ( RAPID EYE MOVEMENT) is proven scientifically, its the patterns we go through whislt sleeping. This proves with drift in and out of heavy and lighter sleep, usually dreaming towards lighter sleep were you are more aware. So NO sleeping is nothing like being dead when we follow these patterns is it?…..sleep paralysis is a sleep condition which also proves you CAN remember sleeping and you are certainly not dead.
    •  ok, we have our own definition of sleeping, but I know when im sleeping i forget that i am sleeping…. unless i wake up and i hear my husband doing something or he touches me when im sleeping..
    •  How can you have your own definition?? its proven by science and has being for a very long time….you cant argue with science, you certainly cannot argue with sleep paralysis as i suffer from it.
    •  Question:…. Was it a choice u choose this releigion or u had to be in this relegion becuz of ur husband… but ok… i just have my own definition about this…
    •  You cant change science, my partner has nothing to do with my religion, he does not practice it at all. I was wiccan when I met him. We are not married yet by the way.
      Why would my partner change my views anyway, im a woman not a doormat. Why are you Christian? did your partner / parents force it?
    •  no, im not trying for u to be un comfortable with the question, im just asking… dont get mad mama…
    •  but i just wanted to know, and yes im christian,, proud of it and i never said that u where a door mat but i though u were married, just asking, no need to get mad… but if you take things the wrong way im sorry…
    • i asked you the same question.
    • why are you christian?
    • yes im christian my husband is also, and why im christian… when i came a christian, i really didn’t know any thing about it till i found out what was it… and i got revelation from it when i was in my 20″s… i like what i got outof it and it stuck with it wver since
    • but you admit you became christian before knowing what it was and meant??
    •  yes i have, i had to find out what was it before i say i was a christian… every one have they own believe’s and no one can change it but you… and found out the truth and im happy i made that right decision… you have ur own belives and u happy that u chose it… no one can change it but you.. till u get more revelation….
    • i can’t tell you who or what to believe in… but i know for me and this goes to me… IM SO HAPPY I MADE THIS DECESION,,,
    • you are still shoving it at me, saying I will get more revelation, why cant you listen , I have no god. No god exists to me and never will, I think he is evil if the bible is true. Why would I believe in something I believe to be evil?
    •  im not shoving nothing at you…..and yes i am listening again…if u say i have no god, i can’t make u have something if u dont have it…. but like i said…. if u think this person im serving is evil then let it be… but the GOD I SERVE… HE IS THE ALPHA AND THE OMEGA.. THE BEGINNING AND THE END…. <<((im not shouting at you))… we all will find out at the end of the day… who is right and who is wrong….
    •  murderers are evil, god murdered. simple.
    • God don’t murderer…. God giveth and God taketh away… that’s the last time i checked…..:))
    •  so if i give life can i take that away? NO because that would be murder wouldnt it?
    • ur not the creater of heaven and the earth…. but the person I serve can….
    •  im the creator of my children am i not? he murdered, he ordered first borns to die.
    •  so if u knew that, u had to read the bible to know that…. in the book of jeremiah…1 4-5.. i knew youbefore you where conceived….. and in psalms 139:14…..i knit you togetherin your mother’s womb and is psalms again….139:13and broght you forth on the day you were born….
    •  what does tht have to do with murdering first borns? i created my children by the way, not god.
    •  i can’t tell you no different but u not listening to me… we can argue on who is this god or who don’t have a god, it doesnt’ bother me none.. but i just pray for you to get the knowledge and the understant of the word more before it’s too late…. like i said befor and i will say it again…. Heaven and Hell is REAL… POINT BLANK…
    • and this person who you serving…. he will get revelation as well…
    • if u say so… that’s say’s alot….. cuz u not listening and u don’t want to hear the truth…. the truth will set you free…
    • I dont serve anybdy??
      you still wont answer my question on evil kling first borns. plus it is very rude to pray for a non believer, thats like me saying i will cast a spell on you or for you.
  • the reason y they was killin the first born is becaus they was looking for jesus,,, and they knew how powerful he is…. and if u take this the wrong way… im sorry but all this praying and thing u mis understanding i dont know what to tell you… and Im not rude
  • he still ordered murders. simple. and it is very disrespectful to say you are going to pay for me knowing i dont believe, would you like a spell cast on you?
    •  if you say so…. ok, i cant argue with you, u know what you know and how can u cast something on me if i dnt beieve in that… i tell u this, NO WEAPON FORM AGAINST ME SHALL PROSPER AND EVERY TONGUE RISE AGANT ME SHALL ME CONDEMNED… u just taking things all outta portion… i have been on here texting you over and hour and u just do what u do and i will do what i do….
    • I AM COVERED BY THE BLOOD OF JESUS…. SO IM NOT EVEN WORRIED BY ALONG SHOT….


      i didnt say i would do it, i was makig a comparrison. seriouslytalking to somebody that denies and does not understand REM or what WiccaN is , is very difficult.
    • Maybe you should took more notice in science at school sigh
    • yes it is….. and yes i should have… but it was nice talking to you… but i have to go…. i have things that need’s to be done….
        • Dennis C. Latham WOW …. I am ashamed … totally ashamed ….
          Emma Leeson – allow me to show you PROOF OF GOD ……
          I LOVE YOU and I don’t even know you …
          I care of what happens to you – and I till don’t know you …
          I am sickened by the responses that you have gotten – when you asked an OBVIOUS question – I hope some of these people who threw bible verses at you – from a man made book don’t consider themselves EXPERTS on PROVING the EXISTENCE OF GOD …

          I won’t give you any bible verses – but I can only give you FACTS, PROOFS, TRUTHS and Personal Experience. That is about ALL I CAN DO – along with asking you to have an open heart and mind when I attempt to prove to you- just what you ask …

          I PROMISE to STAY TOTALLY ON POINT – and I won’t be using deceptions and lies – not will I be beating you over the head with man made things …… NOW ?? When I type in caps ? It is only to put EMPHASIS on certain things that I say ….

          LASTLY ??? In my shame of these attacks on you ? I am ready to get started any time you are ready – and I can’t promise you will believe or not – but it will attempt to prove to you that GOD DOES EXIST IN HEAVEN and that HE EXISTS within me as well

        • David Hipp Dennis C. Latham, I think you need to open your mind and soul brother. If you think that the Holy Bible is the only book inspired by God, you are mistaken. Do you think that God would convert an agnostic Buddhist into a devout Chiristian and Theologian, then bless him to compile 20 years worth of extensive research to prove His existance and not inspire him to write a book about it. By the way, in case you didn’t know, theology is the scientific study of God. And, where have you been for the past three days. If you are so concerned, why didn’t you add your two cents when whatever statements you disagree with were posted. I’m sorry for going off on you, but I feel that part your comment was directed toward me, because I am the only person who suggested that she read a “man made” book. I am a humble and obedient servant of our Father. I never attacked Ms. Leeson in any way and I not even once used scripture. She doesn’t believe in it, and she doesn’t believe in miricles of God either, so why try to use either method as proof for her. I am giving her something tangible to use. Anyway, God bless you brother, and have a nice day.
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on August 20, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

